• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.6MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:15
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

WELCOMES PETS Program, Pets up to 50 lbs, fee of 50.00 for first 4 nights and 10.00 a night thereafter. Pets over 50 lbs. Fee of 75.00 for first 4 nights and 10.00 a night after for each pet. Max 2 pets. Pets allowed in designated room types only.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resorts
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
ESPN Wide World Of Sports
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World Adventure Park
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Universal Studios & Islands of Adventure
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:534
  • Car Parking Available
  • Self-Parking is available as the hotel's Resort fee of $15.00 plus tax . Valet parking is also available for a cost of $15.00 per overnight or a day charge is availible for those visiting
  • Valet parking fee  ( 15.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:503
  • Total number of suites:63
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:342
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:425
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:15
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4054
Holiday Inn Resort Orlando-Lake Buena Vista outside Downtown Disney® Situated in the heart of Lake Buena Vista and just one mile from the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Holiday Inn® Resort Lake Buena Vista is one of the most conveniently located Orlando hotels. Minutes from major attractions, this Orlando resort's superior amenities and service ensure a delightful stay. About one mile from the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this hotel's property is also near Universal Studios, SeaWorld® Orlando and
View More
Holiday Inn Resort Orlando-Lake Buena Vista outside Downtown Disney® Situated in the heart of Lake Buena Vista and just one mile from the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Holiday Inn® Resort Lake Buena Vista is one of the most conveniently located Orlando hotels. Minutes from major attractions, this Orlando resort's superior amenities and service ensure a delightful stay. About one mile from the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this hotel's property is also near Universal Studios, SeaWorld® Orlando and the Downtown Disney® area. Shopping and dining options abound at Crossroads, the Orlando Premium Outlets and Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, all less than one mile from the hotel. Visiting Orlando on business? Take advantage of the hotel's scheduled shuttle to the Orange County Convention Center. Fast and free wired and wireless Internet access helps you stay connected, and on-site meeting rooms are available for special events. This Orlando resort's amenities ensure a memorable vacation. Guests enjoy seasonal poolside activities, including dive-in movies, as well as family-friendly recreation resources like a playground and Cyber Arcade. The on-site Applebee's restaurant offers classic American cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and room service is available. The scheduled shuttles to major theme parks make it easy to see the best attractions in Orlando. Book now and make your next Orlando vacation magical!
View Less
Features
Near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and the Orange County Convention Center, this hotel's location is unbeatable. Superb amenities for business and leisure travelers make it the ideal choice!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Excellent Location Great hotel in the perfect location for Disney. Hotel Lobby & Reception clean and welcoming. Hotel room was very clean and spacious with great housekeeping services apart from one day when only half the job was done! As we have been going to Orlando for a number of years and having owned a property for a few of them we knew the area quite well and requested a room in the tower and as high as possible. Rooms facing Downtown Disney and the pool have balcony's and well worth requesting one as you can see for miles. Although we didn't use the service they run a free shuttle bus to the Disney Parks which will save you parking fees of $15 per day. We found all the Staff to be very friendly from housekeeping to Management who you would see walking around the hotel on a regular basis and very approachable. The only down sides for us was the change in times of when you could order Bar Food. After using the bar most evening during our stay one evening we returned from a concert at 11:40pm looking to order some food as it had finished later than expected only to find that they had closed the kitchen early. Every other night food could be ordered up until 12 midnight! The bar itself stayed open until 1am unless the staff too wanted to go home and then they closed this early too! The other downside is the prices charged in the "To Go" shop attached to the bar which opened from 7am to 1am. An example of the pricing is that an ice cream cost $6!!! Total rip off I think - needless to say we didn't buy anything from the shop! Apart from those comments we would highly recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again when next in that area. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice near Disney World This hotel is a great choice around the Downtown Disney Area. It is walkable to downtown Disney - but it is a little distance away by foot to closer, more reasonably priced grocery stores (namely WinnDixie and Walgreens). There is a nice shuttle that runs to the parks paired with the other hotels nearby. It is a bit more annoying if you are going to the waterparks/minigolf and stuff though - you'd have to plan your trip from Downtown Disney and that takes a bit of transferring and quite time consuming. There is no shuttle to and from the airport and other attractions in Orlando. The Grab N Go at the hotel was a nice thought. I just wished it had more whole fruits and healthy options. I did not try the restaurant. The room is nicely furnished - the recent upgrades are noticeable. It is clean and quite spacious. There is a little bit of a weird odour in my personal opinion but it does not smell or anything really poor. It is very quiet and easy to fall asleep at night. Lots of pillows. There is a fridge/microwave and a flat screen TV. Local calls are free (not all Holiday Inns offer that I have found out). The washroom is a bit small though, especially compared to the rest of the room. The great part of this hotel is the service. The staff may go out of their way a bit to help you (i.e. one offered to help me buy flowers from a nearby Grocery store by car since I was on foot). I was a little upset by the room choice they gave me when I checked in for my long day (10+ days) since I booked through Expedia and they changed it no problem. They are always happy to give you any toiletries/basic kitchen items/fresh towels etc. I did wish the hotel gives more benefits to Priority Club members - it does not offer late check out or anything like other Holiday Inns. Overall, way above average Holiday Inn! Great staff, location and had a nice stay. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location With Unbeatable Rates I have a family of four and we recently spent 6 days and 5 nights at this hotel.The reason I chose this hotel for us was its location to Disney at I got a rate about $20 less than the neighboring hotels per night. Anybody good at math can see that is a $100 savings. I called after my flight landed and we were able to get an early check in. It costed about $50 or so to catch a cab from ORL airport to the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista. Upon check in the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and gave us all the information we needed regarding the shopping and dining options within walking distance of 0.5 mi and also gave us the information we needed on the complimentary shuttle service to Disney parks, Disney water parks, Downtown Disney, and the outlets. Our room was as advertised, 32" flat screen, plenty of channels for the kids and even premium channels like HBO. The beds were comfortable and the A/C was frosty how I like it. My only issue with the room was the sink would not drain but after calling the front desk they sent somebody right away to fix it. I had no issues after that. We stayed in a room that overlooked the pool and had a view of Downtown disney. The kids loved the pool and the free breakfast/dinner options when adults pay for a meal. The menu options are OK and the prices aren't that great in the hotel/bar area. There's a TGI Friday's, Buffalo Wild Wings and plenty other dining and drinking options if you don't want to be boxed in to the hotel bar/restaurant. There are always cabs out front so if you miss the shuttle or don't want to walk around you'll always be able to get a cab pretty quickly. All the Disney parks are about a 15 min cab ride about a half hour on the shuttle as it stops at all the Downtown Disney Area Hotels. There is a Disney store in the hotel that sells tickets for the same price as the gate so if you are looking for a deal there is usually somebody posted up in the lobby with timeshare tour offerings. After the tour they give you cash or park ticket deals you can't find anywhere else. Trust me I looked. We were able to score two days at Disney parks of our choice (we chose magic kingdom and animal kingdom as we have young children) and a third day at the Blizzard Beach water park (which I highly recommend) for about HALF of what it would have costed at the gate or the hotel's Disney store. All in all this was a great experience for my family as it was our first time going to Disney together and I would definitely recommend staying here. I bought the time share so I doubt if I'll be back at this property but for the location and the nightly rates, this hotel is hard to beat. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than expected, best in Orlando Excellent location, VERY Clean rooms, good staff, wonderful zero entry pool, above average breakfast buffet. This is a place to stay even if you are not going to Disney, wonderful, helpful staff. The best housekeeping staff, they kept the hotel room and hotel very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very well located, very convenient to WDW parks and main outlets. Only few minutes also to SeaWorld and Universal parks. A good choice for your stay. Very well located, very convenient to WDW parks and main outlets. Only few minutes also to SeaWorld and Universal parks. A good choice for your stay. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value - Great Staff Stayed here as an "overflow" when the conference I was attending ran out of rooms. I was pleasantly surprised by the helpfulness of staff and the "refreshed" look the hotel has. It was a very easy walk to Downtown Disney and a short bus ride everywhere else. The room was modern and the bed was quite comfortable. The pool was a nice size and never got too busy. They could use a second hot tub as this was very popular with the kiddies. I would stay here again. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Highly recommended, from the time we entered to park until we departed. The staff were all friendly and accomodating, not used to this being from Chicago area. We even misplaced a simple baseball hat and we have it back in our possession thanks to the staff. The inside of the hotel was not of your typical Holiday Inn, it was remodelled very well. The restaurant for breakfast was typical but had a bigger selection to eat. We would stay here again if we can make it back. Only issues beyond the hotel's control was the sudden tropical rains and the disrespectful smokers in the outside eating patio. One suggestion for the hotel managment would to include the cost of parking in the hotel rates intead of "additional" costs, it would ease the pain for paying more out of pocket expenses. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation It was my first time to stay at this hotel, all family members where happy and enjoyed each moment spend in the hotel. I booked two rooms for 8 night s and the rooms were very nice and comfortable. Also, bathrooms were very clean. Also, we liked swimming pool and other facilities. Hotel staffs were helpful and pleasant. Shuttle bus was on time from / to all parks at Disney land. I wish to come back again and this was the same feeling of all family members. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation I reserved three rooms at this hotel for our trip to DisneyWorld. The staff that greeted us were very helpful. The young men who helped with our luggage were super! The shuttle to DisneyWorld was perfect....timely....and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting DisneyWorld. However, there was no recognition for Priority Club members at checkout....other than the room key had Priority Club on it. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why Stay Anywhere Else When Visiting WDW? This hotel is fantastic!! We stayed here for 10 nights June 8-18, 2013. This was our 4th trip to WDW in 7 years, but our first time not staying at a Disney resort (we stayed at a Disney moderate resort the prior 3 visits). We had read so many reviews about how wonderful this hotel and its staff were, we decided to give it a try … and we are SO GLAD we did!! It definitely deserves the rave reviews it has received! The hotel is very clean and comfortable; our room was very spacious and included a microwave, refrigerator, flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi; the king bed, pillows and bedding were very soft and comfy; the showers were great, although water pressure a little low at times, but there was plenty of hot water; the breakfast buffet was absolutely wonderful; and the hotel’s location is perfect with only about a 10-minute walk to Downtown Disney. We had a rental car for our entire stay and never had a problem finding a parking spot at the hotel. We also used the free shuttle service a few times to/from the hotel and Disney parks and Downtown Disney that is provided for use of the guests staying at the 7 or 8 hotels along Hotel Plaza Boulevard. Busses ran about every 30 minutes and worked out great… plus saved you the $15 per day parking fee at the parks! One tip we’d share is to look for the “Freedom From Fees” package when booking your reservation at this hotel. The room rates alone were much less than those for a Disney resort, but we also received vouchers for free breakfast buffet for both of us every day and free self-parking each day—which was a savings right there of an additional $33 per day. Wow! The biggest and most valuable asset this hotel can boast of is its staff. Seriously, this hotel has taken the meaning of exceptional customer service to a whole new level, and then knocked it out of the ballpark!! From the time we were warmly welcomed by the valet/bell staff upon our arrival at the hotel’s front doors to the time we left for our return to the airport, we felt like all the staff were genuinely concerned about us, meeting our needs, and making sure our stay was as pleasant and relaxing as possible. Practically every time we entered the hotel, one of the valets, bell, or front desk staff would greet us with a smile and say “Welcome home.” We felt like we made several new friends at the hotel during our stay, and I actually had a little lump in my throat when we said goodbye at the end of our visit. While all hotel and restaurant staff were absolutely wonderful and accommodating, we want to give a special acknowledgment and thank you to: Elvis, Adrianna, Albert (watch out for him—he has a wicked sense of humor!), Leslie, Amelia, Imane, John, Mikey, and Alison. There are SO many positives about this hotel--the value of the room, the amenities you receive, the great location, the wonderful breakfast buffet, and the fabulous customer service, the selection of this hotel for your stay when visiting WDW is an absolute no-brainer! We plan on staying here again each time we visit WDW … and can’t wait for our next trip. Thank you!! June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service My family and I stayed here for 10 nights. I travel a lot, and I seldom give 5 star reviews, but based on the service alone at this hotel, they deserve a 5+. Great location to Disney Parks (especially Epcot and Downtown Disney). Very nice pool, clean and comfortable rooms, easy access from parking areas, gym, free shuttle service to Parks and Downtown Disney, can purchase Park tickets at hotel with help from service desk, fridge and microwave in every room, balconies available, dining room serving breakfast, lunch and dinner (a bit high priced, but very comfortable), room service, free wireless internet (which works!), and great service from the time you arrive to the time you leave. I interacted with the following personnel: Reservations manager, Front door (bellhop, parking, transportation assistance), Front desk personnel, Dining crew (greeters, servers, busboys, managers, chefs, and even an amazing balloon artist for the kids), Room service personnel, Housekeeping, and Grab "N Go Snack attendants. I received outstanding service from them all! The service was truly extraordinary with easy and efficient check in/check out. The dining area service was absolutely incredible with very friendly staff, kind to everyone of every nationality, great servers (ALL of them!...but a special acknowledgement to Said who served us every day with always a friendly smile, professional service, kind and patient demeanor, and great efficiency. We will miss him!) I would like to acknowledge many others and wish I had space, but I think I've made my point. Service at this hotel, in a time when decent service is very hard to come by, is outstanding, and for that, and the many other amenities at this hotel, I highly recommend it for all business and pleasure travelers. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! I'm Impressed! I've stayed in a lot of hotels in the last 10 years and far and away, the staff at this Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista Downtown is among the best I've ever experienced. We were there the first weekend in June with a group and every member of the team rolled out the red carpet to make us feel welcome and take care of us. From the bartenders and housekeepers to the front desk, restaurant, and management team members ... without exception, they provided world-class service. The hotel itself was nice as well ... well maintained, clean, up-to-date ... but it was the staff that separates this hotel from it's competitors. Thanks for the great experience! We'll be back next year. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time around.....cleanliness This was our 2nd time there ,we enjoyed our stay. Room and hotel/resort was exceptionally clean.very comfortable bed, pool view. Breakfast a little disappointing , little over priced for what I got. My husband got the breakfast buffet, I only had the coffee / fresh fruit ..... Off of the buffet and it coast the same amt.$$. No type of evening entertainment e.g. No atmosphere at the bar.Overall was a ok place, very close to down town Disney . June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Loved our stay here. The shuttle buses take you right to downtown Disney and Animal Kingdom which is where we wanted to go. The room was very nice, the view was great with the balcony. In the morning the sun came right into the room, and the bed was comfortable. Only a few complaints, criticisms, what have you. #1 - Breakfast is expensive, and we were surprised we even had to pay! I honestly don't stay in many hotels, so maybe I'm misinformed and inexperienced but the few hotels I've been in I've never had to pay for breakfast nor was I told about it either... #2 - I would like to see a Gideon bible (or any bible) in the drawers. Don't know why it wasn't there, I wanted to spend some time in God's word and I look forward to that little detail and it wasn't there. Can Holiday Inn add those to this hotel? Thank you very much. Aside from that, I would recommend this hotel as a great place to go to Disney parks :) June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, close to everthing. Great place for family. We spend two days at the property. Very clean. The staff is great. Very close to everything including Universal 15 min ride by car. Downtown Disney 10 min walk. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and easy Staff was excellent. We were looking for a place to stay while visiting friends in the area and this was perfect. Made us feel important and were more than willing to help and friendly. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay Have stayed at this resort many times. Had a room view we didn't like so much and they immediately changed us to another room which was excellent. Always friendly and accommodating. Great resort will return again and again. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Good Location Went to this Holiday Inn as part of a convention/group, and the staff was simply amazing. There was so much going on, and so many people, and yet the staff treated each one of us like we were important. They always had smiles on their faces and were willing to help. The food/beverage prices seemed a bit expensive (so I only rated them "good"), but what I did eat and drink tasted very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn for Disney World Probably the nicest Holiday Inn by Disney World. Easy walk to Downtown Disney and the rooms are very clean and modern. Very impressive hotel. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room. Good service This hotel was in a great location and wonderful value . Easy to get to Disney as well as shopping centers. When we arrived we had a few request and the staff went out of their way to see that these request were made. The property was very clean and security was also great. We would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a great place to stay and would come again. Thank you Holiday Inn for the wonderful time we had during our stay. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect and within walking distance to Downtown Disney. The shuttle buses to the Magic Kingdom was a plus. Would definitely stay here again. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort for the whole family We arrived on 6/10/13 and was greeted by one of the best concierge teams. Gilbert was working that day and he helped us not only to our room but each day we were there he greeted us with a smile and interesting tidbits that we could do. The food was great as well. You must try the Cuban Sandwich if you are there - just Awesome. Gary I think was the F/B manager and he always was walking around and checking on the food and service. We even had a chance to meet Jordan the Operations manger and he took a great interest in all the gusts and the facilities. When I think about it ... all the staff was great the rooms were spotless. We will stay there again. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL EXPERIENCE NICE HOTEL, GOOD STAFF, GOOD FOOD, HOWEVER TOO MANY DIFFERENT ANSWERS TO SIMPLE QUESTIONS LIKE I WAS SPEAKING ANOTHER LANGUAGE. I SPEAK PERFECT ENGLISH WAS TOLD THINGS WE WOULD RECEIVE AS PRIORITY CLUB MEMBERS, THEN HAD TO BE EMBARRASSED TO GET WHAT WAS PROMISED TO ME IN THE FIRST PLACE. A NICE MANAGER MADE SOME COMPENSATION, BUT I WAS STILL VERY STRESSED AS I HAD JUST LOST MY FATHER. I NEEDED TO RELAX. ALL OF THE MAIDS WERE EXCELLENT AS WERE THE GUYS OUT FRONT AND ALL THE FOOD WORKERS, TOO MANY NAMES TO MENTION. THEY ALL WERE GREAT TO US. COMFORTABLE BEDS NICE ROOMS. note: ALL STAFF WERE EXCELLENT !!! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff Overall very comfortable stay and friendly staff. Restaurant was convenient, although wait staff seemed stretched - Don't plan on rushing. June 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but not very good service The room was very comfortable. However, the service was poor both at front desk as well as restaurant. Front desk forgot to tell me that I had two complimentary breakfasts until my checkout and they didn't even apologize. The restaurant service was very poor, and had a long waiting time for the food to come out even though there were very few people at the restaurant. I would not stay at that specific location again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was nice and it was nice to be able to eat in hotel. I felt that the breakfast buffet was a little pricey for what was offered. Be careful with the wifi, it was spotty at best and we had trouble just accessing emails. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful hotel This is an outstanding hotel - great value, wonderful service, nice beds, spacious rooms, great restuarant and bar, walkable to downtown disney, neat decor - it really has it all. Its our new go-to hotel for Orlando. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Employees Made the difference ! From the moment we pulled up to the doorman to the time we left 3 days later; everyone we met who worked there gave us courtesy, respect and always wanting to make our stay as great as possible. Im sure dealing with large groups as ours are; it can be sometimes very trying to be professional. But everyone from the room staff, front desk, resturant employees and pool associates were great ! A SPECIAL THANK YOU to that great lady Karina (Katrina?) who worked endlessly around the pool cleaning up, entertaining us and doing everything one person could do to make our stay great ! A BIG HATS OFF to all her hard work.. IT WAS APPRECIATED !~ If our event is held there again we will be back no question... If anyone is looking for a warm welcoming clean, comfortable hotel-- this IS the place... June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tidal Wave/Gay Days Weekend Had an amazing time at the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista Downtown. Everything from the check-in to the check-out process couldn't have gone more smoothly. The staff was extremely accommodating and made our entire stay perfect! We can't wait to come back next June for Tidal Wave at the Holiday Inn. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Friendly and Helpful! I just wanted to comment that I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel and that I found your staff so very wonderful and friendly. I hope to come back again next year. June 10, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>
Hotel at Night
Hotel at Night
Select to close.
Hotel at Night Front Desk Hotel at Night with Sign Hotel Lobby Gift Shop Kids Suite A Hotel Lobby Business Center
Select to close.
Click to learn about earning extra points with the IHG® Rewards Club Bonus Point Program.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading