Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay On PC Beach, FL We really enjoyed our stay - Again at the Holiday Resort on Panama City Beach, FL. My wife Paula and I stayed there on our Wedding night 30 years ago 1984 and we stayed again on our 30th Anniversary in October 2014. We enjoyed then and have had several wonderful stays over the years. Great view of the Gulf of Mexico, great prices, great accommodations, great & helpful staff. Our Grandson was with us and has been a couple of times before. He said, "Grand Dad, I love this place." When we checked in he told the front desk, "We would like the 10th floor or above so I can see that great view." Hey, if a 9 year old loves it that much, you'll enjoy it too. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay loved this hotel... great views from the balcony and great location on the beach!!! The hotel stay was very friendly and helpful. we were able to check in early and get a late check out. the pool was incredible. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Excellent Beach location, great rooms. Unusually, this hotel did not support national Fox News channel. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back again. We enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing trip. Our room and the property was clean and kept up nicely. The staff was friendly and offered to help when we had questions. We have no complaints and will stay here again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect getaway.... I can't begin to say enough about how great this hotel was. Being used to staying at casino resorts in Biloxi, I was expecting to be a little "underwelmed" ....not the case at all. The property, the area, the staff...the view....all outdid anywhere I have stayed. The unique style of the hotel is perfect, giving every room an ocean view and a private balcony. I do recommend one of the higher floors for the best view. I took many great pictures, but cannot seem to get them to load on this site, but I assure you that all the pictures on the hotel website are exactly what you will see when you get there....that is not usually the case. The wifi worked great, which was a must for me, and there was always a place to park. The parking is across the street, but a shuttle is always there if you do not want the short walk. I found it to be well lit, and felt safe even at night. It was great to have a vacation that was stress free...and I will be going back the next break I have from work... October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY family friendly!! Comfortable, relaxing stay. We will be back to tay again! DJ played family friendly music during the day at the large heated pool. The only complaint I have is I got late check out (2 pm) and house keeping would not stop knocking on my door at 9 am. They proceeded to do the sane thing next door for a couple of minutes so I couldn't get back to sleep. Other than that this place is nice and a perfect location. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like being in the Bahamas We love staying a the Holiday Inn when we are in Panama City. (In fact, we do not look into staying at any place else). The rooms are clean and comfortable. We like the idea of a frig and microwave in the room which is a great convenience. We like the fact that each room has a balcony which overlooks the pool, the palm trees and of course the beautiful emerald green ocean. The family "movie nights" are great for children of all ages. We live in Atlanta which is a long drive. However, my 7 year old granddaughter, Katie, told me " Grammy "it's worth it". Everyone looks relaxed and happy as we sing and sway to the music of the DJ. Oh, a heated pool in mid- October - how wonderful is that.l We love you "Holiday Inn". October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, by far the best visit to PCB. This hotel was excellent, from the food offerings to ammenities and pool both my children and I were impressed. Directly on the beach with convenient access to the white sand, going back and forth between the pool and beach was a breeze. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was top notch. I was concerned that during this time of year (mid-October when many entertainment venues are beginning to shut down for the season) that we would not have enough to do; there really is no need to leave the hotel. Little things like complimentary ice water and ice tea self serve throughout the hotel grounds were great. My teenagers loved the pool area, but I could see many young children and toddlers having a blast as well. We will definitely be back! Thanks for making our mini-vacation outstanding! October 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>