Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2016)
(e.g. May-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1036 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing in PCB Great time and experience at the Resort. everything needed was on site with everything near by. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great kid friendly hotel This hotel was great, the outdoor area is great with food and drink options...very kid friendly...with a pool side movie and popcorn every night. My only complaint was the room cleanliness, it shows its age between the room edges on baseboards and floor with the dirt through years...but that's something you find in not new hotels. But besides that great hotel! April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful vacation!! Our room was so tastefully decorated!! The beds were so comfortable and the room was dark enough to sleep. We didn't hear any noise from the hallway. We didn't hear our neighbors either. Our dining experience was very nice also. The food was very good too. The servers were so nice and polite. I also loved the fresh fruit every morning. Everything was just lovely!!!!!!! April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kings and Queens Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room and breakfast were wonderful. The staff were very nice. We didn't visit either restaurant but intend to on our next stay. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Great hotel with wonderful attentive staff. Beautiful location, April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Entertainment Allison, Mark, Dylan and Tom treated us very well. Your pool decks and entertainment are great. The beach is clean and beautiful. The only suggestions I can make are update the rooms and keep a better check on the restrooms in the breeze way during busy times. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Comfortable stay, friendly hotel staff, and very clean room! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Paradise We really enjoyed our stay, the staff were all nice and friendly. We, REALLY, enjoyed our room. It had the perfect view, overlooking the gulf !! All the amenities of this resort were exceptional, there was plenty to do for all groups. (couples, kids, and family) We have decided to always stay at this resort when we visit Panama. April 20, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:48:07.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1036, tr_1036
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>
(42 Questions : 72 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+10points
10out of 10found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes directly onto the beach
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joni G M is loaded.
Additional information about Joni G M could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes, you can walk directly to the beach from the resorts back exit that leads you right to the sandy beach front of the Gulf of Mexico!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherTN88 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherTN88 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Beach access is almost right outside the door!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
no complimentary breakfast. However do have an on-site restaurant, but didn't eat there at all.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
We have several great money saving packages that include breakfast and beach bucks that can be used for dining. Our kids eat free program is available for kids age 12 years old and under dining in the hotel's restaurant from the Kid's menu and when accompanied by a family member dining from the regular menu.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay which do include breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
4out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
There are towels available near the pool. Those are to only be allowed at the pool as the sand will cause harm to the hotel washer/dryer. There is no charge. You will need to give the pool attendant your room number and number of towels checking out. As you return the towels, you need to ensure you again give them your room number and number of towels so that your room is not charged for towels.

For beach chairs/umbrella's, that is done by an attendant down on the beach. My cost was $40 per day and that was charged to my room. I'm not sure if this cost fluctuates by season. You will need to bring your own beach towel or purchase one at the on property convenience store. There are also other stores in the area within walking distance.
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allyce72 is loaded.
Additional information about Allyce72 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Our resort offers Beach Service Attendants who are happy to assist guests with rentals of beachside lounge chairs and expansive umbrellas. Guests are more than welcome to bring their own beach chairs and umbrellas with them to the beach; they have to be picked up by 7pm every day because Panama City Beach has an ordinance against leaving things on the beach overnight. We have pool towels that are available from our pool attendant; however we do not provide beach towels.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Simply, Yes
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Que1 is loaded.
Additional information about Que1 could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
All of our rooms feature private, gulf-front balconies, with breathtaking views of the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches".
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have an All Inclusive Getaway Package that is available in the Summer for Sunday arrival only, starting May 24th, 2015 and the last day of arrival for package availability is on Sunday, August 30th, 2015 . Package includes a gulf-front room, breakfast buffet for 2 adults, lunch for 2 each day, buffet dinner for 2 in The View Restaurant, 2 beach chairs & an umbrella rental each day, 2 free drinks in the SunSet Lounge, and 2 free drinks at the Oasis Bar. Packages based on double occupancy, extra person charge applicable for additional guests over the age of 13. Our onsite reservationists would be happy to check availability and with any questions you may have. You can give them a call at (800) 633-0266.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:58.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:58.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>