Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing great. We enjoyed ourselves very much. We would love to visit more then once a year. Everyone was so nice. We felt very safe. We love the DJ. We love the sing along night. All the staff was so friendly and nice and helpful. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids activities Pool area activities and closeness to the beach was great. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to stay. I love this hotel. Best place in Panama City Beach FL. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Views and Ambulance Rides My family and I visited the Holiday Inn Resort on September 26-27, 2014. This was our second visit (in fact we were there the Saturday before). Our whole life changed on the morning of September 27 when my six year old niece had two seizures for the first time in her life. When she had her first seizure we were all in shock but soon got over it to turn her on her side. During this time I manage to call the front desk to tell them my niece was having a seizure. Within seconds we had two mangers knocking on our door and the EMT’s came within seconds. If it wasn’t for the swift action of the management team at this resort I don’t know what my niece, family and I would have done. When my niece had her second seizure after being released from the emergency room..once again the management team at the Holiday Inn Resort came to our rescue. Within seconds we had two mangers and within minutes the ambulance in our room. The professionalism, compassion, sympathy, generosity, and caring of the entire staff at the Holiday Inn Resort was what my family and I needed to help us get through this terrible ordeal. There was also a member of the front desk staff that told me about how she and her family dealt with her son’s seizures. Needless to say after hearing her story we felt like we could conquer the world and help my niece fight her seizures. A member of the Management Team called the hospital to check on my niece and to talk with mom. He told her if she or my niece needed anything to please let him know. My niece was admitted to the hospital (on Saturday) and stayed 2 nights, she was released Monday morning. We only made reservations for Friday and Saturday nights. Needless to say we didn’t have to ask about staying another night because management had already put my family and me up in a complimentary room. I don’t think they will ever know how much we appreciated their generosity and kindness. I cannot express in words how THANKFUL and SUPPORTIVE the Holiday Inn Resort management team, front desk staff, custodial staff, and housekeeping staff was during our stay. Everyone there asked us how was my niece and that they would send up prayers and keep us in their prayers. Since returning home September 29 my niece has had good and bad days. She has missed 7 days out of school and is now battling a cold. That weekend forever changed my niece and my family lives. We are BLESSED every day that we have her in our lives. If you are looking for an OUTSTANDING, FUN, FAMILY ORIENTATED, PROFESSIONAL, AND CARING resort and staff I HIGHLY recommend the Holiday Inn Resort. I would like to thank the Management Team for all of the LOVE and SUPPORT. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic vacation with family We stopped by this resort for a night traveling back from Fort Lauderdale to Huntsville and we were very pleasantly surprised! It was almost better than our cruise! The beach was fantastic, the pool areas were fantastic, the room was great with a full size fridge and microwave. The décor was wonderful, the balcony was very nice with great views. The entertainment was 5 stars! The Polynesian show was a do not miss!!!! The dive in pool movie was great. The only downfall was the awful food service. It took us 10 minutes to order our lunch from the hut and no one else was in line. It took us 30 minutes to get our burgers and fish sandwiches and there was only one person ahead of us. They didn't even use the pager we had to go up and ask if our food was ready. The fish sandwich was pretty bad and our fried were cold. The kids liked their burgers though! The breakfast buffet should have been quick and easy but it took us a hour to get seated and then we barely saw the waitress after that for refills and our check. It was our only disappointment, but it will not defer us from staying here again. Just from eating here! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Customer Service Everyone at the hotel from the front desk to the security on the pool deck was friendly and helpful. We will continue to visit the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach on our future visits. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE We had 4 adults and 2 children in our room at the Holiday Inn Resort at Panama City Beach and it was GREAT! We will definitely be staying here again!! Not a single complaint!! From check in to check out every aspect of the hotel and it's staff were amazing! Thanks for a great experience! --The Indiana Crew October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend get away We booked an extended weekend stay for my wife's birthday. Over all the stay was wonderful. The staff was great, with the exception of the tiki bartender. We had some problems with the payment arrangements, but the front desk was very helpful in trying to resolve the issue. The property is beautiful and priced well for what you get. The resort sits on a fantastic stretch of beach and is in a great location. We included the breakfasts with our stay..Well worth it. The breakfast buffet was nicely done, and had good variety. My personal measure of good food service includes fresh brewed good coffee. They passed. We will definately consider staying here again when we visit PCB. October 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>