•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2015)
(e.g. May-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need updating Although the staff were very friendly and helpful, our room was seriously outdated. Paint was chipping in the bathroom; the air conditioner was louder than a 747. The beds were lumpy and felt old. The pool area felt very overcrowded and all lumped together like sardines. But the beach area was lovely. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay I, my wife and our two and a half year-old daughter just spent a week at the resort and i had never stayed at this resort before so it was a bit of a gamble but it turned out to be the best holiday ever. The ocean was the perfect temperature and colour but too rough for our daughter. The splash pad and pools were awesome though! Upgrading to the beach chair option is recommended and was super convenient. We got a double queen suite and found it very clean, spacious and loved the huge tv and tropical furniture. I read people's complaints about the parking being across the street but it was not an issue at all with the shuttle they run between the hotel and the lot. I should also mention the great entertainment and friendly staff. My only complaint is that the tiki torches should be lit every night and for longer. All in all, awesome stay! We will definitely be returning! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Overall Experience was excellent. The grounds were well maintained and the staff were accommodating.. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our stay We live approx. 100 mile from PC Beach and decided to take a relaxing weekend on the beach. We chose HI Resort because we're Rewards members. We were not disappointed. The staff was friendly and cordial. One staff member (Christian) especially went out of his way to assist me personally. We had a very nice relaxing stay on the beach. Enjoyed the room and the restaurant. We're already planning to do it again and to stay at the Holiday Inn Resort. We enjoyed our stay. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always I believe this is my 10th year at this property and I have always loved spending vacation here. Keep up the great work, all of the staff are the best! April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Getaway Hotel staff was super nice. Shuttle to the parking lot was convenient. Beach area was littered with small pieces of trash. Everything felt sort of clean but then nothing seemed new. Sleep quality is excellent but noise from the air/heating unit and refrigerator can be problematic. Staff was always cleaning on the breeze way but then water stayed on the floor. The view is awesome but hotel is not excellent. Showers were hot and had good water pressure. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort Plenty to do in the resort no reason to leave. Only bad thing was that the large pool was not heated. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family resort full of fun with easy beach access! This was an awesome resort for the family. There was fun for the adults, toddlers, tweens, and teens! Characters, dancing, music, pools, beach access, great food, arcade, friendly staff, great view, and soooo much more! The only downfall was the carpet in the bedroom was damp and sandy. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:51:05.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_701
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
(22 Questions : 44 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, you can walk directly to the beach from the resorts back exit that leads you right to the sandy beach front of the Gulf of Mexico!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherTN88 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherTN88 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Beach access is almost right outside the door!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes directly onto the beach
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joni G M is loaded.
Additional information about Joni G M could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay which do include breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
no complimentary breakfast. However do have an on-site restaurant, but didn't eat there at all.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
We have several great money saving packages that include breakfast and beach bucks that can be used for dining. Our kids eat free program is available for kids age 12 years old and under dining in the hotel's restaurant from the Kid's menu and when accompanied by a family member dining from the regular menu.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Simply, Yes
Priority Club Member: No
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Que1 is loaded.
Additional information about Que1 could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
All of our rooms feature private, gulf-front balconies, with breathtaking views of the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches".
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have an All Inclusive Getaway Package that is available in the Summer for Sunday arrival only, starting May 24th, 2015 and the last day of arrival for package availability is on Sunday, August 30th, 2015 . Package includes a gulf-front room, breakfast buffet for 2 adults, lunch for 2 each day, buffet dinner for 2 in The View Restaurant, 2 beach chairs & an umbrella rental each day, 2 free drinks in the SunSet Lounge, and 2 free drinks at the Oasis Bar. Packages based on double occupancy, extra person charge applicable for additional guests over the age of 13. Our onsite reservationists would be happy to check availability and with any questions you may have. You can give them a call at (800) 633-0266.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Are you pet friendly?

Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we do not allow pets here at the resort but there are a few places on the beach that cater to pets on vacation, you may want to check into some of these if you want to bring your pet with you: Bark Avenue 8108 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL (850) 230-0100‎ and Happy Tails 19987 Panama City Beach Parkway, Panama City Beach, FL (850) 235-2122.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-05-01T10:58:56.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-01T10:58:56.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>