Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KID FREINDLY AQUA PARK AND POOL ARE GREAT FOR KIDS, UNDER 12 EAT FREE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMED STAYING HERE I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS TO FREINDS AND FAMILY BEEN STAYING HERE FOR SEVERAL YEARS July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities...room okay... The hotel is a resort with great amenities however the rooms cleanliness was fair. I have stayed in the past and feel things have gone down hill a bit. They are in need of a remodel indoors. We did however have a blast at the pools and the beach area! Outdoors gets 5 stars!!! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Your Review We had a great time at the hotel. The room and view were great! The hotel staff were very professional and friendly. Highly recommend staying at this resort. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Fun Love this place. Have stayed on several occasions. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Check in was slightly chaotic, a little unorganized and took too long. Property is beautiful and well maintained. Was disappointed with the quality of service at the spa but everything else was wonderful. Beautiful views and easy access to the beach. Lots of things to see and do locally. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Excellent place to stay for a family. Everything is family oriented at this resort. Loved the kiddie pool that let our daughter walk around and play with peace of mind. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent resort The PCB is an excellent beachfront property. Plenty to do for the entire family, great rooms with lots of space and exceptional layout in the rooms. A full size fridge and microwave are in each room. The bathrooms and exterior area have sinks and there is plenty of room within the room for four adults. On site, you'll enjoy the pool, the sundeck with cabanas and fans blowing overhead or the beautiful beach. Evenings, sit on your patio and watch the ocean or enjoy poolside activities and entertainment. I would highly recommend the property and plan to stay again in the future. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Resort... but We love everything about this resort, except the following... The main pool was shut down 3 times during our stay. Room service would be nice. It was quite expensive compared to spring/fall rates. Everything else was great. Clean, friendly, fun! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family friendly resort This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn Resort in Panama City Beach. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The facility is definately what we expected of a tropical resort and the staff was very helpful and courteous. We will definately be returning for future stays. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:41:53.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_804, tr_804
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>
(30 Questions : 61 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Beach access is almost right outside the door!
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes directly onto the beach
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joni G M is loaded.
Additional information about Joni G M could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes, you can walk directly to the beach from the resorts back exit that leads you right to the sandy beach front of the Gulf of Mexico!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherTN88 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherTN88 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay which do include breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
no complimentary breakfast. However do have an on-site restaurant, but didn't eat there at all.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
We have several great money saving packages that include breakfast and beach bucks that can be used for dining. Our kids eat free program is available for kids age 12 years old and under dining in the hotel's restaurant from the Kid's menu and when accompanied by a family member dining from the regular menu.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Our resort offers Beach Service Attendants who are happy to assist guests with rentals of beachside lounge chairs and expansive umbrellas. Guests are more than welcome to bring their own beach chairs and umbrellas with them to the beach; they have to be picked up by 7pm every day because Panama City Beach has an ordinance against leaving things on the beach overnight. We have pool towels that are available from our pool attendant; however we do not provide beach towels.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
There are towels available near the pool. Those are to only be allowed at the pool as the sand will cause harm to the hotel washer/dryer. There is no charge. You will need to give the pool attendant your room number and number of towels checking out. As you return the towels, you need to ensure you again give them your room number and number of towels so that your room is not charged for towels.

For beach chairs/umbrella's, that is done by an attendant down on the beach. My cost was $40 per day and that was charged to my room. I'm not sure if this cost fluctuates by season. You will need to bring your own beach towel or purchase one at the on property convenience store. There are also other stores in the area within walking distance.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allyce72 is loaded.
Additional information about Allyce72 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Simply, Yes
Priority Club Member: No
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Que1 is loaded.
Additional information about Que1 could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
All of our rooms feature private, gulf-front balconies, with breathtaking views of the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches".
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have an All Inclusive Getaway Package that is available in the Summer for Sunday arrival only, starting May 24th, 2015 and the last day of arrival for package availability is on Sunday, August 30th, 2015 . Package includes a gulf-front room, breakfast buffet for 2 adults, lunch for 2 each day, buffet dinner for 2 in The View Restaurant, 2 beach chairs & an umbrella rental each day, 2 free drinks in the SunSet Lounge, and 2 free drinks at the Oasis Bar. Packages based on double occupancy, extra person charge applicable for additional guests over the age of 13. Our onsite reservationists would be happy to check availability and with any questions you may have. You can give them a call at (800) 633-0266.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-28T11:13:25.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-28T11:13:25.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>