Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool/relaxation areas! Staff support is exceptional and proximity to shops and restaurants is good. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean towels Clean towels, comfortable bed, loud music from outside, no coffee supply for my 2nd and 3rd day, nice friendly receptionist August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Get Away We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Our room was spacious and very clean. We were on the 15h floor which afforded us great views. This resort is excellent for families. There was a separate pool for children. They provided drive in movies by the pool for the kids at night. We enjoyed the entertainment, especially the magician.. The staff couldn't have been any more friendly. There were plenty of restaurants and shopping near the hotel. Our least favorite experience was the breakfast buffet at the resort. The items were cold. All and all we would highly recommend staying here. We will come back for sure!!! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay I was really surprised at how nice the rooms were! The kids loved that had choices of pool, water playground area & beach. The shower pressure never changed and the outside the bathroom sink as well as inside was a great bonus for us. Each of us adults had kids of opposite sex so clean up was a breeze with those double sink areas. We also ate breakfast there. I couldn't believe they had some of the foods they had. Not only are most hotels not concerned with meat choices but they could careless if you get your money's worth or not. This one did! I usually don't bother with reviews but this one I was happy to do. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time Around We visited this time two years ago and we enjoyed it then and we enjoyed even more this time. As a member of the rewards program we received a free breakfast which was really nice. We also enjoyed the pool and beach. I found that since our last time you have made a few improvements especially with the evening entertainment. We especially enjoyed the Vegas Style Show. Keep up the good work and if we are ever in your area again, we will be sure and stay with you again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great weekend at HIPCB! Always a great time here. The staff is always friendly, courteous and greets you all the time. Saltwater pool is relaxing and one of the main reasons we stay here. The beach is just a few steps away. Thanks to Sarah and Chrisha for the fantastic customer service, communication and follow-up. When you go to Panama City Beach, you MUST stay at this property. You will not be disappointed. We alyaws have a consistently enjoyable time here. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place with Awesome Beach Access Had a wonderful time! Had no problems at all with the staff or accommodations. I would go back at in a heartbeat. I didn't have small children with me but would highly recommend this place for families. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and water play area, just wish it was cleaner Excellent service, staff was wonderful. The bed was extremely comfortable. Wonderful pool and splash park for kids. The only problem was our bathroom was not very clean. I don't think anyone wants to look into a hotel shower and see hair that was from the last guest. The rest of the room appeared clean and the kids loved the built in bunk beds. Breakfast buffet was great, too. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort! This was our 3rd year staying at the Holiday Inn Resort in Panama City Beach and as in previous years before, it was a wonderful experience! Hotel staff and service was second to none. Will definitely come back again and again! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Absolutely loved our stay here! The location is in walking distance to many PCB sites. And beach access was wonderful. The staff were friendly and the activities provided by the hotel made this an enjoyable stay for my family. Perfect for a family vacation! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, loved the views from the 11th floor. Pool was excellent. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Resort I have stayed at this property for several years. Their staff are friendly, Sandy and Keith do an exceptional job to make you feel appreciated and comfortable. I would recommend this property to friends and family. Jeff W August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place, great friendly staff, very helpful, got everything you need on site Drove from NC to get here, This resort made a great vacation, and memories for our kids. Can't wait to stay again! This place has genuinely nice personnel , everyone was helpful. Stayed with rewards nights, got an upgrade without even asking, -this to me is AAA+++ and makes IHG membership a value. Place is very clean, adequate room space in the family suite ( we were a party of 5). Awesome seafood buffet, and breakfast buffet too, great deal. The restaurant prices were good for a resort, and the food was good. We stayed and never had to leave. There is a store and lounge on site. Kids had all the activities needed to keep busy, Nice white sand beach, beach bottom was great for barefooting it. Pool was great, very clean kept. The shows were great too. Place really has all you'll need. Great wifi. Resort has gold and platinum member parking. I always write reviews, and not afraid to critique, but there was nothing lacking. Management must be good, it looks like they take pride in customer satisfaction, as everyone in the staff had a great attitude. Thank you so much! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the value! This resort was amazing because it might be older but they take care of you and the rooms are nice. They have many activities for the whole family! Plus I felt safe there because they don't just let anyone in from the beach. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service and great beds Loved the resort and the fact we didnt need to leave the property to eat or have a drink unless we felt inclined to do so. It made the stay so much more relaxing. Great restraunt and food. After staying before in condo complexes I'll never stay anywhere but the Holiday Inn Resort. So much more to offer and somuch more affordable. We were treated wonderful by staff. Only negative thing I can say is the bartenders could've been a little more friendlier. Over all great mini vacation. In fact we're going back in a couple weeks. Once again great job Holiday Inn Resort. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't want to leave the resort to go and do anything else. This resort is your one stop shop. You can get your breakfast, lunch, and dinner at the restaurant. There are also other places to eat near the pool, a bar near the beach, and another upstairs in the lounge. You can pick up anything else you might need in the hotel store. The room was large and clean with many amenities. The hot tub and pools were large and clean. The equipment in the fitness center was all functional and the game room was nice. The poolside entertainment each night was great. The tunnel under the main road and the shuttle service to the hotel made parking a breeze. The view from the hotel balcony was incredible! We will definitely be returning next year! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay The beds were not very comfortable but most motels are not and our view from the balcony was blocked by a palm tree but I asked for the 4th floor so next time I will go up a few floors, everything else was awesome. Help was all pleasant except one female bar tender who was as cold as the ice she put in our drinks. Room was clean and well maintained. Tunnel to the parking lot was a bit of a hike. Food was awesome, buffets well stocked and fresh. Security at the beach entrance was nice to have and friendly, we would stay here again for sure. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB!!! I cannot seem to find a better synonym to describe my experience! From beginning to end the receptionist, cleaning crew, pool attendants and everyone else in their staff were so nice, professional, helpful and always had a smile on their faces! I'm already planning my next visit and I already know where I'll be staying! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff This was our second vacation at your resort with my sister who is disabled. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and the many activities offered. The staff was very friendly and always made an effort to makes sure our needs were met. We will definitely be back again!! August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Twice Bitten This is the second time here, both pretty much the same as far as customer service. As this was anniversary i was hoping for better results. Upon checking in we were told the computers were down and couldn't get checked in. Left cell ph number to call when ready. Called about 40 minutes later drove car back around to unload, then was told they couldn't make keys yet, another 40 minutes wasted. Staff was not very friendly or accommodating. Very matter of factly, and not concerned with our time. Finally got keys and unloaded and up to room. Nice room, great views, older but very clean and comfortable. All rooms have balcony which is a must for us. The third day we were asked where our resort tags were, which we never received , security guard was polite but stern and very direct. I showed our keys, but he didn't like the fact we did not have our tags. Went immediately to front desk, got two tags for the rest of our stay. I appreciate the fact that they try and keep out non-hotel guests, but why is it the customers fault when we did not receive them on check in? The breakfast buffet was decent, most items Luke warm at best but friendly staff. The one bright spot for me was that I had set up an arrangement with an outside company to decorate our room for our anniversary. Alicia, your staff member went above and beyond the call of duty and made sure that all was arranged upon our return from dinner that night. She communicated well, was extremely personal and was really the only member of your team that truly understood customer service. I really appreciate that in any resort or hotel. The other great staff member was the Captain that drove the shuttle to the parking lot, gracious, funny, willing to help and quite a character. Overall not sure if I would go back for a third shot at this resort. I have been a Platinum member for a while and can get better treatment at other IHG hotels than this one. Need to do some training on customer service and making the customer feel like a guest and not an inconvenience to their day. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation We came to your resort with my family and my brothers family. We had 10 people with us. They are from Wisconsin and had never been to the beach. We had stayed here before so we wanted to stay here with them for there first beach experience. We were pleased because there was always something for every age. We had from a 10 month old-32 years old. We just went between the beach, the swimming pool and the kiddie area all day long. We had so much fun. When we got there we didn't leave for the 3 days we were there. we loved the restaurant. we ate breakfast and the dinner everyday and then ate outside around the pool for lunch. We loved ever second of it and we will be coming back again!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great expierence!!! Everything from check in to leaving was positive for us!! Married with no kids,but the family atmosphere was nice to see !! My wife loved the movie at night by the pool and the staff was helpful the whole visit!! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Paradise Most enjoyed the activities around the pool deck, the DJ Jim always remembers our kids and has good variety of songs. Movies are kid friendly. Hula dancers provide paradise feel to hotel. The pool deck is orderly and clean. The security provided allows guests to enjoy their stay. The pools are clean, kids enjoy the water park, hot tub, and pools with speakers and music underwater such fun. There are places with shade provided for those who cannot get in the sun and plenty of places for them to soak up the sun. Complimentary tea, water and fruit, watermelon while we were staying and plenty of activities for kids including dances. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property! This hotel is amazing! Beachfront with a huge pool, service is superb! Within walking distances of several eating establishments. We did not dine there but we did go to the lounge outside. Great poolside entertainment, and if you had young children, movies every night beneath the stars! Room was very clean with comfy beds. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel service and personal Hotel personal was great and very polite. Hotel have a lot activities for kids, and entertainment was super. We love aqua park and the beach front was super. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Resort Staff was friendly and helpful. Grounds are beautiful. Beach perfect and swimming pool inviting. Rooms overlook the gulf and were very comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Destination! Great service, prices, amenities, on-site food choices! Comfortable room. Great place to take a family vacation and relax! We visit Panama City Beach Holiday Inn every year and it just keeps getting better. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair hotel, very family friendly, and right on the beach My wife stayed at this hotel for two nights. The hotel was at best average. The hotel was very family friendly and had several activities for kids. If you do not have kids I would probably suggest staying somewhere else. The facilities and pool were great. They had two restaurants and both had good food. The rooms were quite average. A little outdated and needs a little work. The bed was clean and comfortable. The AC unit was quite loud and actually woke us up at night. Also be prepared for some noise up until midnight since the pool is open until then. Overall the best part was the staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful the entire time. I would probably not recommend this hotel to people without kids, which we don't, and will probably be staying somewhere else next time August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun atmosphere My husband and I spent a weekend at the Holiday Inn at Panama City Beach and had a fun and relaxing time. There was a lot to do and it had a festive atmosphere. The view from the room was beautiful. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy guest My experince here at the Holiday Inn resort was amazing!!!! The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, the pool area was safe for my children and overall I felt at home. Thanx HIR!!!! August 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>