•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel Best Experiance! We enjoyed the food and service from Riptides. They had a lot of planned activities for the kids. We will be back for sure! April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Prices I can only afford to stay at the resort under a block of rooms. It is too expensive for my family to stay for just a family vacation and we would LOVE to come back for just a family vacation:( April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The good mostly out weighs the bad The Hotel itself is very nice. Their kids programs were fun, but the website did not indicate when their "season" was daily. We assumed spring break week would be in the normal operation season, since the cost was definitely "In Season". However it was only on the weekend, so we missed out on most of the fun. The wifi at this hotel might as well not exist. We had to use straight cellular the entire time, as it was too slow to use the hotel wifi. The food was not very good at this hotel. Plus either the kitchen was under staffed or undersized to handle the number of guests at the hotel. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent escape Enjoyed the friendly staff and atmosphere and the music was at a tolerable level at the poolside. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest Staff Ever I would just like to thank the staff at the Pensacola Beach Gulf Front hotel for a wonderful stay. We went with our teenage daughters and they were even impressed by how friendly and helpful ALL STAFF was. I would like to point out that my husband became extremely ill the day we were expected to check out and they worked diligently with staff and housekeeping to get us a room directly across the hall to make our move easier, since our ocean front room was already reserved for another guest. We appreciated all the help they gave us and the patience and respect shown. The view was phenomenal and we loved our balcony with the view of the ocean. Would definitely stay again on our next trip!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family weekend Location was perfect for our family to enjoy the beach as well as a great pool. Staff could not have been more friendly and attentive. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Trip and Accomodations We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Resort. Our grandchildren enjoyed themselves so much:) I don't have a single complaint except it was too short:( Thanks for doing a great job! April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family vacation! Stayed here during Spring Break and enjoyed everything about the hotel! The only thing that happened was the hotel next door had their garbage removed at 7am and the trucks woke us up. The Holiday Inn staff, their contracted company on the beach and the restaurant staff were very attentive and exceeded our expectations. This is a great hotel for the entire family! April 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:15:00.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(24 Questions : 39 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a designated walkway from the pool deck to the beach at this hotel.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hotel is located on the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yellohj is loaded.
Additional information about yellohj could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
YES!!! You walk right out of the hotel, go through the pool area, over a wooden bridge and right on to the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ice Cream Lady is loaded.
Additional information about Ice Cream Lady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
they do offer packages that include this as an option, but I would never recommend the restaurant to anyone, I have had nothing but bad service year after year, food not so great,
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about trainersteven is loaded.
Additional information about trainersteven could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We do not offer the complimentary continental breakfast with your stay because the resort brand focuses on fresh cooked to order breakfast items. We also offer a breakfast buffet for quick access that includes a full array of breakfast items. You can order off the menu or eat the buffet option. We serve only the freshest products.

Ron Wilson, CHA
General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
NO
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel provides rooms with a variety of views. These views rang from inland views to views of the Gulf of Mexico depending on the room type booked.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2015-04-17T09:55:10.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-17T09:55:10.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>