Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 892 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

KID FRIENDLY AND RELAXING

By

June 29, 2016

Thanks so much for a mini vacay and some much needed R&R! Very comfortable rooms and great entertainment for the kids! The pirates and mermaids were a big hit! Also great location with easy access to beach, bay, restaurants, and shops!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for writing this nice review. Please come back as soon as you can. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation destination

By

June 22, 2016

Great Resort. Right on the beach. Amazing views. Indoor and outdoor pool with lazy river warmed to just the right temperature. Friendly staff awaiting your request. Pricey but it is a resort and it feels that way.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and writing a great review. We appreciate your business. Please come back soon. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA GM
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 20, 2016

club

Best experience I have had in a long time and will definitely have to do it again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you! Please come back very soon. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 14, 2016

Great location for a relaxing stay. Easy access to the mainland while staying at the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your nice stay review. We would love to have you back again soon and next time we will earn the 5th star. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great entertainment for kids

By

June 12, 2016

club

The kids loved staying here and were very entertained with all the fun activities from the lazy river pool to the mermaids and pirates. The beds were comfortable and the service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you will return very soon. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA GM
Read More
Read Less

Great for kida

By

June 10, 2016

I am not sure there is a better bang for your buck if you have a family with young children. We enjoyed the pool a great deal and kids eating free is a super deal. We will come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your super nice comments. We would love to have you back again soon. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this Resort

By

June 07, 2016

club

We have stayed at this resort several times because of it's location and amenities. We love how friendly all the staff was here. My husband and I were here for a week of relaxation and we were not disappointed at all in the experience. We enjoyed watching all the activities and interaction with staff for the young children at poolside. It was very family friendly! We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for being a return guest year after year. We appreciate you very much. I will straighten out the green initiative $5 off per day. I apologize they did not get that right. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Resort!

By

June 06, 2016

club

What a great resort for family and couples! Very relaxing, clean, great food, and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your super nice comments. We would love to have you back again soon. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Impressive Hotel

By

June 02, 2016

club

The hotel was run very efficiently with a staff that was friendly, capable, and fun to be around. The guest rooms were immaculate, and the public areas were kept clean despite heavy guest traffic. The atmosphere was truly bright, fun and peaceful. I put the hotel phone number in my contact list...we will be coming back soon!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your super nice comments. We like to impress here so thank you. Come back soon. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid the Pool but Enjoy the Views!

By

June 01, 2016

My wife and I spent 5 days at this resort and had a great time for the most part. I would highly recommend this location for a beach getaway.

They do have a restaurant and outdoor bar, big food portions, great taste and reasonably priced. We ended up eating around the resort property much more than anticipated due to the ease, great menu and amazing views. Drinks were a little pricey for what you received - I'd recommend the buckets for value. Bar and wait staff were very friendly and you could tell they were working hard to keep everyone happy! Pool staff would also come around with free bottles of water to help keep everyone cool. Great service outside!

Beach chairs/umbrellas can be rented by the hour or day - the hourly rental worked great for us as we could spend some time at the beach in the morning then cool off at the pool in the afternoon while only being charged for a partial day.

We did have a couple small issues - we reserved a room with points for part of our trip and were told directly from a staff member prior to our stay that a beachfront room would be available. We also requested a higher level floor, if available, but as long as we got a beach view we would be happy. Unfortunately upon arrival, we got a 3rd floor room overlooking the parking lot and RV park - NOT the beach view we were told. We asked if any upgrades were available but were told "all beach rooms were full". If this were actually the case, I'd be understanding, but we went on the website and found we could still book beach front rooms for the duration of our stay...

Also, for couples looking for a quiet beach getaway, be warned this is a very family oriented resort meaning unsupervised children are running everywhere! I cannot tell you how many times we would attempt to float in the lazy river while having children pushing our floats aside, cannonballing in the river, swimming between our legs and shooting water guns in our face. I'm all for children having fun on vacation, but it was pretty much a free for all in the pool which was the case all 5 days.

Overall, the hotel was clean, the views were outstanding and we had a pretty good time. If I came back, I'd make sure it was when school is in session.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG rewards member. I appreciate your comments and will review them with the team. Come back soon. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA GM
Read More
Read Less

MRS

By

May 31, 2016

club

THE GROUNDS BATHROOM NEEDED ATTEENTION
WATER WAS ALL FLOORS
PAPER TOWEL ON FLOORS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for being a IHG rewards member. I will review the wet floor situation and make it better. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice resort, but some issues

By

May 29, 2016

The resort it very nice over all, the restaurant is not good and overpriced. You get a lot of food, but taste is not good. This is a family style resort, and the first thing we see when we take our kids down to the pool is a woman running around in a thong bikini! Doing some inappropriate things with what I assume was her boyfriend. After about an hour of this the hotel staff finally asked her to change.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. Thank you for allowing us to correct some bad behavior on the pool deck. We want to keep our loved family resort a place where families feel comfortable and do watch over it. Please come back soon. Warm regards, Ron Wilson, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less