Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Family with little kids We stayed in this hotel because a friend suggested it, everything was great, we never had to use the car, the beach was great and our kids were in love with the lazy river in the pool. The only thing that it seemed to be overpriced was the breakfast buffet, other than that everything was great. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool The lazy river is awesome. Only issue we had was the Calamari at the restaurant was under cooked and the movie they were supposed to play at the pool that we based our whole night around did not happen. There were no warnings about there not being a movie, it just didn't happen. Other than that great hotel and great location August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & Location - small area and crowded great staff at the front desk; out around the pool they were scarce or couldn't be found. The room was quiet and very comfortable and the location is great. This hotel is crowded in amongst others in the area and they try to fit a lot into this small area which impacts the relaxation or enjoyment of the outside areas. Very crowded, loud and obnoxious with kids running rampant every where August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel on the Gulf of Mexico Beautiful hotel with amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico. Lazy river was alot of fun and zero entry pool is great for kids. My only complaint is the restaurant. Long wait and not enough staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Lunch service and front desk staff unfriendly The overall experience was positive and we were able to relax. The front desk staff was not helpful and made me feel that we were not welcomed. The lunch service was very late and child pizza was cold. The breakfast buffet was poor, primarily the fake eggs. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Family Getaway We just spent the last 6 days at the hotel and had a great time. The service was top notch in every way. Dorian and her pals at the front desk were always upbeat and helpful with places to go and restaurants to try. We chose a balcony view which overlooked the pool and the beach. There were 4 of us so the room was a little tight but the AC worked great and the room was always cleaned by the time we got back from the beach. The days we didn't want it cleaned we were greeted with a message from the front desk asking us if we needed anything. Typically towels and they were brought right up. We did the lay and play package which was great since we spent our days on the beach. I believe it was $35/ day for an umbrella and 2 chairs if you paid at the beach. The guys running the service were great. We ate at the breakfast buffet one morning it was $13.95 and they offered everything you would expect, I ordered pancakes that were not at the buffet and they brought them right out. The hamburgers in the hotel restaurant were good as well. We didn't experience any long waits for food like I read on some other reviews. This is a great place to take young kids, the pool is ideal with the lazy river and the beach is right there and they do a good job of entertaining the kids each afternoon. You are in walking distance to several shops, good pizza and ice cream. The Blue Angels were practicing the week we were there and that was an enjoyable getaway. I recommend looking them up to see if they are there your travel days. I really have no complaints, it was a little expensive but I believe we experienced a lot of value for that price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for gulf front family vacation Comparing to other hotels with gulf front views, this resort is very well priced. Amenities were much better than other hotels with gulf front views on the gulf. The rooms were well insulated and we did not hear hallway noise nor outside/pool noise. We very much enjoyed the options of playing in the sand and warm beautiful gulf waters, or floating along the lazy river with two hot tubs. 10 year old son enjoyed and voluntarily participated in the pirate party/games as well as giant bowling and hula hooping, etc. Outdoor movies just added to the fun memories. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing My kids loved this place, awesome family hotel. This is a great place for kids, they have daily activities! The room was clean adn neat. The staff was always present cleaning. First time I have ever stayed on the beach and not had a sand problem inside! Way to go Holiday Inn Resort! August 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>