•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
(e.g. Apr-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay This place was awesome. The staff was so helpful. There was absolutely no wait. We were right across the street from the venue we were going to for the night, and they offered shuttle service. Will definitely stay again. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This is possibly the best hotel/resort I have ever had the pleasure or should I say priveledge of staying at. The staff is second to none. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome, Relaxing Visit! We stayed 3 nights during the week and it was so relaxing and quiet! The staff was very attentive when needed. The bed and pillows were oh, so comfy! The room was super clean and up to date as was the entire resort. The pool, lazy river, and hot tubs were very relaxing and clean! We didn't take the short boardwalk to the beach (because we live less than an hour away so go to the beach often) but it was very handy. Our view of the ocean from the 11th floor was amazing. One of my favorite things was the changing colors of lights around the pool/lazy river area at night. Very romantic! Con: Do Not Disturb sign was left on our door our entire visit for a reason. Privacy and quietness. The housekeeper called our room every day to see if we needed anything instead of just leaving a note under the door. We should have just turned the ringer off... April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful experience! I arrived at the hotel as part of Cheerleading group which had competition in Pensacola. The staff greeted me and I did not have to wait at all to be checked in. In spite of the amount of people checking in at the same time, the front desk staff was quick, efficient, warm and very professional. My room was spacious with an amazing pool and beach view, Every day the cleaning ladies would leave my room spotless and the pool staff was so nice and accommodating to our group of cheerleaders and parents. I will recommend your hotel to the world! Thanks for a wonderful service. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break getaway We had a wonderful time at the resort. Got there early and our room was not ready yet, but we were able to use the facilities and they called when the room was ready (just a short while later). Kids loved the pool and lazy river! Would definitely come back! April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Vacation We recently stayed for 6 nights. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It was great to have a refrigerator and microwave. The big shower was a nice surprise. Having the balcony was great--such a beautiful view. The pool area is lovely, very clean and well kept. My son LOVED playing with the pirates each day and swimming with the mermaids. The staff was very friendly. My only complaints were minor: housekeeping seemed disorganized for a few days. One day they came and cleaned the bathroom but didn't make the bed. They never made up/put away the pull out bed we were using. More than once we were left no towels or toiletries. Annoying, but not a deal breaker and quickly resolved when we called. The chilled water and coffee in the lobby were a great touch, I just wish they had been available everyday (and don't take the coffee away so early!). Our one major complaint is that the hotel wireless is truly awful. If you don't need wireless, no biggee. But we burned through a lot of data during our stay. The property is very nice though and just a short walk to a beautiful beach as well as a variety of restaurants. My son can't wait to return--we all had a wonderful time. April 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful But. .. We have stayed there at least 6 tines. But the biggest problem is how they need a better system of handling the walk-ups from the beach and street coming to use the pool and bathrooms and the poolside chairs. It has been an ongoing problem with every stay. No one checks to see if the people are wearing the required plastic band. They had teenagers doing their hair with curlibg irons and hairdryers and changing clothes in the bathroom. Love it but they must improve in that area! April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Spot My overall experience was good. Jasmine was great at the front desk and really assisted us in every possible way. I hope that she is rewarded in some shape or fashion. RipTide, the restaurant that services the hotel was horrible. The breakfast buffet was cold and the wait staff was so young that they didn't seem to care. I also ordered Nacho's while at the pool and when they came out the cheese was cold. I sent them back and what I got in return was luke warm cheese put on top the cold stuff. There needs to some major improvements in that department. The remaining days we spent there (4 in total) we made sure we ate out. I cannot say just how great the front desk staff were. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:14:41.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(26 Questions : 46 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a designated walkway from the pool deck to the beach at this hotel.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hotel is located on the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yellohj is loaded.
Additional information about yellohj could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
YES!!! You walk right out of the hotel, go through the pool area, over a wooden bridge and right on to the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ice Cream Lady is loaded.
Additional information about Ice Cream Lady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
they do offer packages that include this as an option, but I would never recommend the restaurant to anyone, I have had nothing but bad service year after year, food not so great,
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about trainersteven is loaded.
Additional information about trainersteven could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We do not offer the complimentary continental breakfast with your stay because the resort brand focuses on fresh cooked to order breakfast items. We also offer a breakfast buffet for quick access that includes a full array of breakfast items. You can order off the menu or eat the buffet option. We serve only the freshest products.

Ron Wilson, CHA
General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
NO
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel provides rooms with a variety of views. These views rang from inland views to views of the Gulf of Mexico depending on the room type booked.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2015-04-27T10:04:37.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-27T10:04:37.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>