Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
(e.g. Sep-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 634 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful and Peaceful My best friend and I needed a major getaway and we were both celebrating my new promotion. The lazy river was thee most beautiful thing I've seen and the view from the balcony was divine ... Front desk staff were friendly and gave thee best recommendations ... We can't wait to come back and stay longer ... See you soon September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Way to Relax and enjoy the beach! We had an absolutely amazing weekend, enjoyed so much stayed an extra day! The Lazy river and the Beach so close were an added bonus! Kids enjoyed it so much that they want to go back as soon as possible, and we have teens which are even harder to impress! September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great area, great staff This was a great hotel. It was on the beach and close to restaurants. The staff was very nice. We did not get our room cleaned one day, but maybe they just forgot. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A MUST,BEAUTIFUL AND RELAXING WE ENJOYED OUR LEISURELY STAY OF 4 NIGHTS SO MUCH WE DID'NT WANT TO LEAVE. EVERYTHING WAS SO CLEAN,COMFORTABLE AND THE POOL AND OCEAN WERE BEAUTIFUL, NOT OVERCROWDED. WE ACTUALLY ATE ALL OUR MEALS AT THE HOTELS RESTAURANT, THE FOOD WAS GREAT,PLENTY OF SELECTION AND DELICIOUS. tHE STAFF WERE SO POLITE AND PLEASANT WE HAD NO PROBLEMS AT ALL . THERE WAS SOMETHING TO DO FOR ALL AGES AND CLOSE ENOUGH TO WALK FOR ANYTHING ELSE YOU MIGHT WANT TO DO. I HAVE TRAVELED TO NUMEROUS PLACES AND THIS WAS THE MOST RELAXING AND EASILY PLANNED VACATION I HAVE HAD IN YEARS. THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN! August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had an awesome stay! We had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn! It was so relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was very courteous and helpful, and the room was comfortable. The lazy river rocked!! Would definitely stay here again. August 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't take constructive critisism I had a few issues while staying here with family. When I contacted staff with a detailed review of our negative experiences I was brushed off with a generic response and rewards point. Will not need them because I will not book with IHG again. Plenty of other options out there. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really nice place We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn resort, the staff bent over backwards to meet every need. The resort is clean, very well located, family friendly. The only complaint we had all week-end is the restaurant Riptide. The food and the service are so slow, and when I say slow, I mean 1 hour for food to arrive at your table. Servers know this, so they stay away from your table so not having to keep apologizing. When the food does arrive, it is very good, but service is ridiculous. The day manager/waitress Allison is excellent, ask for her, she picked up our lunch check, and when we came in for breakfast the next morning, she waited on us, and made sure all was well .. The front desk staff is wonderful, ask for Jenna or Ty as they go our of their way to make your stay great. Lots of great places to walk to, and there is a free trolley that runs till midnight that will take you up and down the strip. August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:43:14.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
(32 Questions : 89 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a designated walkway from the pool deck to the beach at this hotel.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hotel is located on the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yellohj is loaded.
Additional information about yellohj could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
YES!!! You walk right out of the hotel, go through the pool area, over a wooden bridge and right on to the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ice Cream Lady is loaded.
Additional information about Ice Cream Lady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We do not offer the complimentary continental breakfast with your stay because the resort brand focuses on fresh cooked to order breakfast items. We also offer a breakfast buffet for quick access that includes a full array of breakfast items. You can order off the menu or eat the buffet option. We serve only the freshest products.

Ron Wilson, CHA
General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
they do offer packages that include this as an option, but I would never recommend the restaurant to anyone, I have had nothing but bad service year after year, food not so great,
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about trainersteven is loaded.
Additional information about trainersteven could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
no
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
NO
Priority Club Member: Yes
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel provides rooms with a variety of views. These views rang from inland views to views of the Gulf of Mexico depending on the room type booked.
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
yes.some on the gulf ,some out towards the bay.both are great
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No AYC or all inclusive.pay as you go.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you charge a resort fee?

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
no resort fee.but you will see state,county,and santa rosa island taxes on your bill.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-09-04T10:36:50.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-09-04T10:36:50.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>