Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Time This was our second stay at Holiday Inn Resort in Pensacola. We had a great time, again. It's a perfect place for family. Both times, we have visited in October, so we miss the summertime resort activities, but our kids still have a wonderful time. The staff is accommodating, friendly, and make us feel at home. We will definitely visit again! PS. We love John at the Tiki bar. He does an awesome job! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay Great view, friendly staff and very modern accomodations October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, poor service It is a new hotel and has a very nice pool with a lazy river which my kids really enjoyed. However, they have unexperienced staff too. I booked the weekends with two separate reservations since I had a free night to spend. When I checked in, the front desk staff noticed only one reservation and had some trouble to find my second reservation even after I told her that there should be another one. That really made me worry about that my second reservation was not done successfully. Anyways, they found my second reservation but they only gave me the form for the first reservation to sign until I asked what about the second one. She apparently forgot about my second night already. Then she gave me the second form for the second reservation and told me that she had keyed the cards for the same room for two days. However, when I went back to the hotel the second night the cards didn’t work! I had to go down to have they keyed again. The night before we left, I asked the front desk about the check out since I had to leave earlier. They told me they will slip in the receipt under the door at night and I can just leave the cards in the room. Again, there was no receipt and I had to check out at the front desk! Other issues included no cups for the bath room the first day, stained pillow sham, and terrible WIFI connection. We have iphones, ipad, windows phone, windows tablet. None of them received continuous WIFI connections. The WIFI dropped after working for at most 5 minutes every time and took several minutes to be reconnected. Last, as a platinum member, I was a little disappointed that I was given a sound side room and no upgrade available even though I knew there were gulf side rooms available. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room, friendly staff, fun pool and activities Stayed with our small children and loved the pool and access to beach. lots of pretty scenery and fun things to do! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place on the Beach Great views out of either side of the hotel. Love the beach and the pool. Extremly helpful front desk staff. Will be back soon! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful vacation This is the second time we have stayed at this resort. We are already planning to return next year. The staff is top notch. Making your stay wonderful, is their priority. The whole resort is fabulous! The bed is so comfortable I even ask housekeeping what kind of mattress we slept on. It slept so great that I wanted to get the same kind for home. I recommend the Holiday Inn Pensacola Beach Resort Gulf Front to everyone. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, friendly, affordable place right on the beach, this is the place to stay! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Meeting Location This was my companies second multi-day meeting to be held at this location. The meeting rooms on the second floor are clean, quiet, near bathrooms, etc. but the best part both times was the food we were served at lunchtime. It is always of the highest quality, delicious, constant tea refills, great service. This to me is the main reason I hope all our meetings can be held here! We were also able to get rooms at corporate rates so my husband and I stayed a night. Room was perfect. I have no complaints about anything at this hotel and will stay again and will of course recommend it to anyone wanting to stay on Pensacola Beach. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super preis / leistungsverhältnis Neuwertiges und sauberes Hotel mit sehr zuvorkommenden Mitarbeitern. Zentral gelegen in Pensacola Beach. Sehr bequeme Betten, wir konnten uns gut erholen. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family vacation Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Hotel has great access to beach and the pool is terrific. The front desk staff were friendly and very helpful. Only problem we had was with housekeeping keeping our room clean. Overall, our stay was great and we would return. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! I would recommend this hotel for staying in the Pensacola Beach area. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convention certainly enjoyed our with u. great location on the beach close to other restaurants and facilities. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location and fun water play areas. Friendly staff. We were just passing through for one night and were disappointed we couldn't stay longer. For the right value, would definitely want to spend 2 or 3 days are this location. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property I would recommend this property to anyone. It is very clean, staff was extremely friendly October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by resturant Food was AWFUL. I ordered the seafood platter that was cooked to a crisp. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW There's a reason it was our 4 time there this year it's the best place on Pensacola Beach to stay. Great rooms with comfortable beds and awe inspiring views. The whole family enjoyed the lazy river and white sand beaches. Hotel is in walking distance to tons of the restaurants and attractions on Pensacola Beach. Great family get away destination. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, average amenities Our hotel room faced the ocean and had a wonderful view. We did not use the pool, but it looked great for kids and families. The layout of our room was somewhat inconvenient inthat the closet door, bathroom door and room door all open in the same space, so you can only have one door open at a time. If someone is using the closet or leaves the bathroom door open, then you hit it with the front door when you enter the room. The restaurant and bar were only average, but the one dish I ordered was very good. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Have dinner at McGuires Great pool, indoor++ AND outdoor hot tub, direct access to the Gulf swimming. Wonderful get-a-way site but, don't forget to bring your pocketbook. McGuires is a family restaurant Brew Pub. Great food and Excellent atmosphere to retreat from the day on the beach. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for Santa Rosa Triathlon Good place to stay, beautiful landscaping around the pool. Staff friendly, Nilla at the front desk was particularly nice and helpful. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 a really different place for that area Enjoyed it for the Navy Photographer's reuion glad they picked that place to hold the event there. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but restaurant service lacking We had an awesome stay. We go to Pensacola Beach every year. For me that is almost 40 years. We love the HI Resort for a variety of reasons; lazy river. room accommodations, location, view, pool area, etc. This time we were disappointed in the breakfast serve staff who were not attentive (coffee refills) and seemed generally lacking in interest and pleasantries. We received free breakfast but always tipped well even though the service probably didn't deserve it. Other than that, the stay was great as it always is. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beachfront Experience This was our second time staying at this hotel. It is simply the best place on Pensacola Beach to stay. We were thrilled when we learned that it was this years host hotel for the Santa Rosa Island Triathlon. Best rooms, views, amenities, ETC. The lazy river is great! It is walking distance to most of the restaurants and attractions on Pensacola Beach. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complimentary breakfast Because this is a "resort" there is no complimentary breakfast, which I missed. Everything else was fine to great. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NANP Member We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Resort for a convention. The rooms and service were excellent. We were impressed by the accessibility of the beach, the pools and hot tubs, and the convenience of being able to walk to shopping and eating venues. The hospitality suite, meeting rooms and banquet rooms you provided were wonderful. The balcony off of the hospitality suite proved to be a wonderful place to reconnect with our friends. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location on beautiful gulf beach We LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this place. There is no way a kid wouldn't love this hotel, with the lazy river water park, the beautiful white sand beach, and warm, clear gulf water. I wish we could have stayed a whole week or more. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We found your Resort to be very friendly, easy to get to and offered ALL we needed for a GREAT week-end. Our view from our room overlooking the Gulf of Mexico was spectacular. All your employees were very helpful and Knowledgeable in all areas. The food from the Bar and Grill was awesome especially the breakfast buffet. Service was a little slow after our order was given but the waiters were great at checking on us. Over all a very good experience and we will be recommending your Resort to our friends and family. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking rules and housekeeping 100 % non-smoking property does not mean 100% to this property. There were people smoking around the pool and when I told the management the other desk clerk said they can smoke in that area except she didn't know where I was talking about . The person I was talking to took care of it,but you could tell she didn't want to. My wife is allergic to smoke and causes her asthma to pop up. Don't say you are a 100% non- smoking when you're not. Also, our room was not cleaned and housekeeping lied and said we had the do not disturb sign out all day. We were at the pool all day. The same thing happened to our friends in the next room. Other than these 2things I did like the place, especially the location . Our breakfast waitress was awesome. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service We recently stayed for three nights and had a wonderful experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was on the beach and close to several restaurants. Would definitely recommend and hope to stay there again! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place We had a double bed room on the 8th floor facing the Gulf and it was wonderful. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The tinting on the windows allowed for privacy during the daytime. There was plenty of hot water for the shower, but very little in the sink (it was warm enough). We stayed three nights during a recent convention and ate in the hotel several times. The food was good and you could order eggs to order with the buffet. And, they had sugar free syrup available if you asked (but nothing out saying it was available). My only complaint was with the beverage bar inside the restaurant/bar area. They have 30 or so flavors of the frozen drinks they can make by squirting the syrup into the slush mixture. NOT ONE OF THEM ARE SUGAR FREE. I know I was not the only diabetic there, and the only beverage I could have was either unsweetened tea, diet cola, or water. That needs to be changed. And, the three elevators were fast. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Thanks to the manager and staff for running such a fine hotel. Everything was wonderful and we plan to return for another stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Enjoyed it very much. Looking forward to coming back soon. October 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>