Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Resort While our trip was for a conference, I found myself wishing I had my wife August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and great time No complaints...accommodating staff. Will do again. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Vacation Great location on the beach! Staff was extremely friendly. Room was very clean and was cleaned every day we were there. Having direct access to the pool and beach every day was wonderful! We had a very memorable experience and will definitely be back! August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring the kids I was expecting a lil more from this hotel for the price, however they have great summer activities for the kids. The hotel was good but there was always a crowd in the elevators, lobby and outdoor area. Once in the room it was quiet. We couldnt get a float for the lazy river so we decided to go to the beach. We stopped by the tiki bar for a drink and the counter was sticky and it wasnt real clean. If we go back as a couple I will probably stay somewhere with less little ones. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Family with little kids We stayed in this hotel because a friend suggested it, everything was great, we never had to use the car, the beach was great and our kids were in love with the lazy river in the pool. The only thing that it seemed to be overpriced was the breakfast buffet, other than that everything was great. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool The lazy river is awesome. Only issue we had was the Calamari at the restaurant was under cooked and the movie they were supposed to play at the pool that we based our whole night around did not happen. There were no warnings about there not being a movie, it just didn't happen. Other than that great hotel and great location August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & Location - small area and crowded great staff at the front desk; out around the pool they were scarce or couldn't be found. The room was quiet and very comfortable and the location is great. This hotel is crowded in amongst others in the area and they try to fit a lot into this small area which impacts the relaxation or enjoyment of the outside areas. Very crowded, loud and obnoxious with kids running rampant every where August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel on the Gulf of Mexico Beautiful hotel with amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico. Lazy river was alot of fun and zero entry pool is great for kids. My only complaint is the restaurant. Long wait and not enough staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Lunch service and front desk staff unfriendly The overall experience was positive and we were able to relax. The front desk staff was not helpful and made me feel that we were not welcomed. The lunch service was very late and child pizza was cold. The breakfast buffet was poor, primarily the fake eggs. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Family Getaway We just spent the last 6 days at the hotel and had a great time. The service was top notch in every way. Dorian and her pals at the front desk were always upbeat and helpful with places to go and restaurants to try. We chose a balcony view which overlooked the pool and the beach. There were 4 of us so the room was a little tight but the AC worked great and the room was always cleaned by the time we got back from the beach. The days we didn't want it cleaned we were greeted with a message from the front desk asking us if we needed anything. Typically towels and they were brought right up. We did the lay and play package which was great since we spent our days on the beach. I believe it was $35/ day for an umbrella and 2 chairs if you paid at the beach. The guys running the service were great. We ate at the breakfast buffet one morning it was $13.95 and they offered everything you would expect, I ordered pancakes that were not at the buffet and they brought them right out. The hamburgers in the hotel restaurant were good as well. We didn't experience any long waits for food like I read on some other reviews. This is a great place to take young kids, the pool is ideal with the lazy river and the beach is right there and they do a good job of entertaining the kids each afternoon. You are in walking distance to several shops, good pizza and ice cream. The Blue Angels were practicing the week we were there and that was an enjoyable getaway. I recommend looking them up to see if they are there your travel days. I really have no complaints, it was a little expensive but I believe we experienced a lot of value for that price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for gulf front family vacation Comparing to other hotels with gulf front views, this resort is very well priced. Amenities were much better than other hotels with gulf front views on the gulf. The rooms were well insulated and we did not hear hallway noise nor outside/pool noise. We very much enjoyed the options of playing in the sand and warm beautiful gulf waters, or floating along the lazy river with two hot tubs. 10 year old son enjoyed and voluntarily participated in the pirate party/games as well as giant bowling and hula hooping, etc. Outdoor movies just added to the fun memories. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing My kids loved this place, awesome family hotel. This is a great place for kids, they have daily activities! The room was clean adn neat. The staff was always present cleaning. First time I have ever stayed on the beach and not had a sand problem inside! Way to go Holiday Inn Resort! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand kids - Grand time We brought our grand children here for some beach fun before school starts. Staying here was the perfect choice! There were daily activities for the kids and they really enjoyed the pool and lazy river. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We will stay here again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family friendly resort Had a great time at Holiday in resort, great pool, lots of activities for the young and old :)..not to mention the gorgeous view of the gulf. Several good eatery around the hotel as well. We'll be back for sure! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time! Great fun get away! Wonderful staff! Makes you really feel important! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun with children The location and beach are great. They have activities for children all day long and dive-in movies at night. The lazy river and beach are also a hit. Breakfast buffet was very good, the room was large we had to call maintenance to fix our balcony door twice and some other things like the bathroom fan. Everyone was friendly and we had a great time. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! WOW! WOW! From the moment you walk into the lobby and see the huge glass wall that overlooks the outdoor pool with waterfalls and fountains, excitement takes hold. We spent a week here, and never got bored. Each day, two pirates visit the pool area and play games with the kids. They also randomly offer face painting, shell painting, coloring contest. There are also mermaids that swim with the kids in the pool daily. Each night there is a huge screen on which they play family movies outdoors and provide fresh popped popcorn. Oh and kids eat free at their restaurant, Riptides! Try the lemon pepper wings, they are sooooo good! One night they offered a trivia contest at their tiki bar. They really go over the top with entertainment. Not that you will spend much time in the room, but those amenities were first rate too. This really is a GREAT resort altogether! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and clean We were hoping to get what we had asked for and booked. When we arrived the staff was awesome, checked us in early with no problem. We were in awe the view from our room was a picture of perfection of the ocean. Our 8 and 10 year old girls gasped with delite as we entered our room. The food and service was great in the restaurant, they were there to inform and please us as guests. The only thing the room is a little pricey, although with the kids eating free it all balances out in the end. We have already recommended the resort to our friends and family!!! We really enjoyed our stay and will return next year. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing After driving for all day the resort was a nice break. The beaches are beautiful, my family loved their stay. I wish there was more choices in food. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is within walking distance of shops and restaurants on Pensacola Beach. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay I will preface this review by saying that the weekend we stayed was Blue Angels weekend, so the hotel was packed and I'm sure the staff was very busy. That being said, I was a little disappointed. I was recognized as Platinum Elite, but also that I was staying on points. It seemed as though that was not as good as paying the astronomical amount they were asking. I earned my points, why can't I spend them and get the same level of courtesy as any other time I am a paying guest? I had trouble getting a parking pass; they did not give me one when we checked in. I went back to the desk and waited in line, again, but had to really be persistent to get one. Not sure why. The towels for the pool and beach were terrible. Very thin, worn and small. This is just personal preference, but I hated the pool. The lazy river sounded great, but it was disappointing. Also, with 3 kids it was very hard to keep up with them. There is no place you can sit and monitor the entire pool. There is a giant rock formation in the middle, so you pretty much have to just do the best you can and follow them around. Not easy to do when everyone wants to do something different. The staff was friendly and helpful for the most part. The front desk was the only part I was not too happy with. This is my only experience with this resort, maybe it is different any other weekend. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is not Resort Quality The facility is gorgeous. The staff is completely inadequate and unattentive. Aside from the front desk clerk, we could not get service in the restaurant nor at the pool bar. We even decided to skip having the breakfast included with our stay because it would have been disappointing to go to the restaurant again and receive poor service. We were even completely ignored by the hostess in the restaurant. I didn't feel as though I was at a resort at all. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort for families - lots of activities for kids Excellent resort for families - lots of activities for kids. Staff is very friendly and helpful. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Enjoyed our stay everything we hope for. Our hotel room had a beautiful view of the ocean. Steps away from the beautiful beach loved the pools and the hot tubs! The breakfast was decent and having the convenience of being able to walk to places like the boardwalk/shops and restaurants. Kept the car parked the whole time. The staff was very helpful and kind August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Rooms and FUN for Kids We stayed at the hotel for family vacation. The rooms were extremely quiet! Our kids LOVED the swimming pool and games they could play outside. The ocean view room was spectacular!! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation- awsome for the kids! We had a wonderful time- loved the kid friendly activities and fantastic pool! All the staff we met were great! Not one complaint- can't wait to come back next summer. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel! We spent a few days here with family and absolutely loved it! Can't wait to be there again real soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by free breakfast breakfast would be nice, it is a pretty expensive hotel August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, great for kids the staff was very friendly and attentive. The pool was great for kids of all ages. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING Addition I had added to my amazing stay that I had already sent a review for, but once again I want to just say AMAZING. I can talk about it all day but until you take the time and money to experience this you will never believe a place like this exist on earth. I will be there every year for at least a week. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>