Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The entire staff went out of their way to insure we had a pleasent and comfortable stay. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for leisure or work The place is beautiful, staff is very helpful. only small issues is the towels, shampoo, conditioner and handcream were not replaced. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, Great Service This was our 1st time visiting Pensacola. We had a great experience the minute we approached the Front Desk. We were greeted with a huge smile from Flavia, polite, helpful, easy check-in. The rooms were very clean and spacious. We had an awesome balcony view of the Gulf. Housekeeping did an excellent job making sure we were taken care of. The pool staff & bar great service. Each time we passed the front desk if Flavia was there, she recognized us and asked us if everything was okay, she gave us great info on places to see and visit for sightseeing. All the staff and service greeted us and asked if we were doing okay, made us feel very welcomed. We will definitely return for our beach escape and recommend this to friends, family and acquaintances. This was a great experience. Thank You to everyone for making it a great get-away! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED IT!!! This was our first time staying here and we loved it. The resort was clean, everyone on the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful. We traveled with five kids and they were thoroughly entertained by all the games and activities, and of course the pools. Great location, you really could walk to everything if you wanted to but with a restaurant on site there was really no reason to leave. We enjoyed our stay there so much, the day after we got home I made reservations for our next visit. Can't wait!!! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Stay! We loved our stay there! Were locals and enjoyed every moment of our stay. We will revisit many times in the near future. Very freindly, and professional staff! September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and very comfortable beddng! Would stay here again! I would highly recommend this fabulous hotel to my friends and family! The beach access was excellent as was the lazy river. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 LOVED this hotel!!!! LOVED this hotel! I booked a room on the 'bad' side of the hotel cuz when I made my reserve. online, there were no rooms on the pool side. I was bummed but just went with it. When we checked in, they gave us a room on the pool side! What a GREAT surprise!!! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel One of the most beautiful places that I ever stayed. The hotel is awesome. You're going to enjoy your stay here 100%. The pool is amazing, huge pool. My kids love this place. This is my first time staying in this hotel, and isn't going to be the the last. The rooms are gorgeous. Very nice decoration and very clean. The beach is beautiful. The water is clear turquoise and the sand is white. If you wanted to go more private driving a few minutes you can enjoy a secluded beach and it's beautiful too. The location is perfect. Within a walk you have places to eat, gift shops, etc... I highly recommend this hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unprepared The hotel had a full house when we arrived. Upon getting into our room there was equipment still in the room and it had a strong odor of paint. The room that we were switched to was ok, but the linens were filthy. I understand they have hundreds of room, but there should be a change of duvets after each guest, and they should be cleaned. I do not feel as though the staff was genuine in their attempt to correct things. When I asked for a manager twice they weren't sure where they were. The only time I was able to speak with a manager was at check out. The location is gorgeous and the amenities were great, but the rooming conditions were to be desired. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience start to finish My wife and I stayed there attending a wedding nearby. We had ZERO complaints about the experience. Every staff member we encountered were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and our room was quiet. The pool bar had a great view overlooking the Gulf and the beach was a convenient walk right across a small wooden bridge. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again and wholeheartedly recommend to anyone staying on the beach. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing place to stay Great service, nice access to beach. Pool area is neat and clean and setup in resort fashion. The pool staff is responsive to needs and wants. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GreatbTime Love the hotel and location. This is our third year in a row we have stayed there. Our only complaints is the pool area music is the worse we have ever heard and the outside bar attendants acted like they did not want to be there. But this will not keep us from returning. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Resort We had a fantastic stay here and enjoyed every minute from the lazy river to our balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Will definitely be back! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place THIS holiday inn is the best in the area .YOU have everything you need there great pool, great food, beach right there and the atmosphere is great.The rooms are great with a wonderful view. the staff always friendley. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach was a great place to vacation. It was family friendly and had great a aesthetic design that really enhanced the experience. The pool and beachfront are fantastic for relaxing and well as some fun. I spent a great three days at the resort and would definitely return again. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bob L. Hotel is not up to others on the beach. Shower did not have hot water, September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Property Great Ocean Great beach location. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Lazy River The property is located right on the beach with great beach access. The pool and "lazy river" were great and a wonderful place to spend the day relaxing. The poolside activities for our grandchildren (pirates, mermaids, games) were wonderful and allowed us to relax while they had a marvelous time. We definitely will return September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place! Great staff, beautiful location... had an excellent stay here and and will be returning! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property , My family just loves this place ,theirs no reason to go anywhere , we found it last year and now we are hooked ,we've book there again next year , September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and great Amenities From the check-in experience to the check-out, people and service were exceptional. We really enjoyed the breakfast selection and the evening meals were first class. Floating around on the lazy river was both relaxing and rewarding. We'll certainly make this a must do vacation next year. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to get some rest and relaxation Go to this location you will not be disappointed, just enjoy your surroundings. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Amenities I enjoyed my recent stay during a business conference. The amenities were excellent, the staff were so kind, courteous and helpful and the hotel was clean and well kept. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual Trip As always, a relaxing, beautiful time at the hotel and beach. Customer service was excellent and accommodations wonderful! See you next year! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by children's activities family friendly. kids have a great time. children activities and games made it fun September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience My husband and I planned a weekend getaway just the 2 of us. This resort is very nice. We enjoyed the swimming area with the lazy river and also the hot tubs. The tiki bar is a def plus. The staff are amazing. They were very helpful with any questions we had! Gave great recommendations also. During the weekend they have pirates that come do fun games with children and there is a movie night near pool area! Next year we will be sure to bring our kids! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic Getaway My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our time at this establishment.the staff greeted us warmly. We loved the beach and the relaxed atmosphere. Perfect for our Anniversary! Patty in housekeeping helped us recover a forgotten but cherished item. I could not request anything more. Thank you for a wonderful albeit brief stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff !!! Great room!!! Pure relaxation!!! We enjoy Pensacola Beach once or twice a year. The Holiday Inn Resort will be the only place we will ever stay. We have tried other hotels there is no comparison. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get away! Thankfully we did not have our daughter on this trip, but we would definitely bring her back. She would have loved the pool and beach. We had a great stay, and were treated very well by the hotel staff, especially Tracey at the Front desk. She was very friendly and even gave a room upgrade to the Gulf side! Overall, a very nice hotel and very comfortable room and bed. Thanks for the great stay on our getaway! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms The staff was friendly, courteous and the rooms were clean. September 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>