Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy! Booked on points and have never been to this property. Did not disappoint! I was looking for something last minute for my younger kids for a few days and I am always at work. Perfect! Crowds were family friendly and the service was grown-up friendly. Beach was clean and family friendly. Ample staff and service oriented to boot! Location was perfect for us! Restaurants nearby as well as some beach supply type shopping. NO grocery store within walking. Have to go back across the TOLL bridge about two miles. All in all, great! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding vacation First of all, I am not one to write reviews......However, after this vacation I felt I must share my experiences with you. I was very pleased with all aspects of my stay, the room was comfy, TV good and the beds were fantastic, so comfortable. The pool and beach were great, and I enjoyed having food & drink available poolside. Imagine my surprise when I saw the pricing, food and drink poolside was very affordable. I expected the prices to be higher and the food to be average. As it turned out the food was great & the pricing was about like eating at a TGI Fridays in the mall parking lot. As a matter of fact, food & drink prices throughout Pensacola was very affordable. Special thanks to Taryn, Frisbee & Bree at the Tiki bar for making our stay quite enjoyable. The location was great, easy walking distance to night spots & shopping. I will return & I think this property exceeded all of my expectations, great experiences with all of the staff. Thanks for a great week July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Really enjoyed our stay at this property. Location is perfect - right on the beach and within walking distance to plenty of good restaurants and shops. The pool/lazy river were great and the pirates and mermaids entertaining the kids were a nice touch. Most of the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful with one exception. Parking was a piece of cake. Room was nothing special at that rate but was clean, beds were comfortable and view was great. Was also very quiet. Didn't try the food so can't comment on it. Only negatives were a few long waits for an elevator and finding a luggage cart when we checked out -- that proved to be impossible. Also, the beach could have been a little cleaner but probably not the hotel's responsibility. All in all, would recommend this property. Pensacola Beach is a great little beach town. Very relaxing and a great spot for families. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly If you are looking for the 5 Star resort, this isn't it. It's also not a "cheap motel." It was a very clean, family friendly place to stay. Great pool area with hourly activities and nightly outdoor kids movies. Great access to the beach and conveniently located for shops and eating. Our room was a little smaller than I would have liked, but not tiny. We would definitely stay here again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family spot Been it this hotel 3 yrs straight and looking forward to many more. We have 6 kids and they always have plenty to keep them busy so me and the hubby can relax. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort We had a great vacation and an even better experience at this hotel. The front desk staff, housekeeping, pool attendants, and restaurant staff are superb. Amazing place for a family vacation -- very kid friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT for Children! My kids had the absolute BEST time! The pool with the lazy river was relaxing and nice. My daughter loved swimming with the Mermaid and they both participated in the Pirate Show. There was always an attendant outside (for the children) if they wanted to bowl (inflatable) or play the giant Connect 4 game. Everyone was extremely accommodating! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday's Inn Version of HEAVEN My Family LOVES this Place! I could stop there but I have to Expand and go on and on. They do have a few Cons: Riptides (Inside) staff is awful at the very best, rude, LONG Wait times, incorrect food, but dinner for us on a not busy evening took over 2 1/2 hours and most was incorrect, since then I have spoken to the restaurant manager and he was addressing issues with his staff and all the negative reviews. As with others the Beach Rental needs to be controlled to a small area not the ENTIRE Water Line and the rude behavior out of them is unacceptable. Pool chairs get out early to get one before 7am Movie night, the screen needs to be moved over to the area next to the kids pool to accommodate more chairs and better viewing NO kids over a certain age or height along with no alcohol in the kiddie pool area, adults left open containers of alcohol in there since they could not find a place to sit or put coolers down and just left, older kids kept running back and forth letting little ones out because the gate did not shut all the way. PROS: LOTS of them! Staff.. Personal Thanks to Christina & Michelle Absolutely TOPS Staff, from housekeeping to the guys wiping down the elevators to check in staff, to the guys cleaning up the pool area Kids Activities Mermaids & Pirates they have such a Great Time and my kids from 15-2 Loved Them! Room was Clean, Huge, Great Views, Parking was sometimes harder then others but was told if I could not find a place they would have an employee move or they would get me one, that never had to happen Location is the Best on the Coast, lots to do and see, and eat Staff Yep will keep mentioning how awesome they are and they know the area well, they generally love their jobs and it shows great sign of great bosses Summary, This truly is IHG's version of Heaven here, I Love this Place as a traveler all over the U.S.A. I spend 200+ nights out of town and share my experience with each place, IHG should build there standards around this place What I would like to see Improved? Better Security of the motel next door restricting them from using the pools, bars, etc. Adhering to the pool rules lots of kids under 12 with no parents insight they could do this by simply posting a staff member at the 2 entrances those without bands no entrance and kids under 12 no entrance without a parent. add a DJ up on 2nd level after the pirates & mermaids to have more music and entertainment for older kids and adults I mentioned this before but the movie screen needs to be moved over to the section by the kiddie pool After our experience with Riptides we choose not to attempt to eat again there but as an Elite Member a free buffet would be an improvement. Oh yeah lastly the new bands were to tight, liked the older ones better. SEE YA NEXT YEAR! July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Vacation We know the moment we walked in that we made a good decision for our vacation with our grand daughters. It was not until the second day that we realized we had made a good decision for ourselves as the grandparents as well. Our experience at the resort was good for all. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Resort. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and great accommodations for any reason leisure or work related]stay. Would definitely return to this resort!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation We took our 8 year old grandson and his friend and they had a wonderful time. They would start out on the beach and then end up in the pool and lazy river for a while. They enjoyed the ping pong and bean bag toss games as well. The day it came a storm they even enjoyed the indoor pool for a while. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Location Beautiful View!!! Friendly Staff :) Loved this hotel will definitely stay again!!' My Girls will never forget this trip to the beach!It was our third trip to the beach. Second time to stay at a hotel on the beach front. But first visit to this hotel and it was great the staff was very friendly my girls loved them ha ha! They have anything you could possibly ask for . Pools were wonderful! Outside movie screen for kids.Lazy River! And the beach location is Gorgeous!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Everything Great resort - location is so convenient to the board walk and the lazy river pool is so relaxing. The beach took our breath away - we were pleasantly surprised to experience awesome waves on the gulf coast! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Had a great time. Property was clean & staff was helpful and nice. Pool area was great for relaxing. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Only complaint I have - and it's a minor one - is the queen beds were smaller than normal, or so it seemed. Overall, we had a great time and will be back again. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Get rid or reduce the rental chairs on the beach The staff and property was great, however I came to this location to enjoy the beach. I was extremely upset to find a rental company setting up chairs and umbrellas right at the water line at 6am. I carry my own umbrella and chairs and for a rental company to take all the prime beachfront with their unrented chairs and umbrellas was upsetting. They also had them so close together you would have to duck under the umbrellas to get to the water. Unless this is addressed I would never return to this location. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff The past 2 years my family and I stayed at this location for our vacation !! We Love this place and enjoy the staff throughout the hotel.. It's really nice when the staff remembers you .. Thanks to all :) July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always an Awesome stay!!!!! If you have a family, do yourself a favor and treat them to awesomeness. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome experience it was incredible the hotel is first class and staff can are great July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACT FOR KIDS We have found the perfect place for our grandchildren. Kids activities from morning until 6: p.m. and the pool was great. Our grandchildren wanted to stay more nights. Each request we had for the staff was handled promptly and courteously. From the front desk, to housekeeping, to the restaurant. Great Job by all July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel WIFI was terrible Hotel was great vary clean. Great location to the beach and restaurants everything is in walking distance. Using the Hotel wifi to find info on restaurants or to replan our trip home was difficult internet speeds felt like old dial up speed. I do not have kids but it seems like this hotel did a lot to entertain kids and give them different things to do. I will definitely stay at this hotel any time I return to Pensacola.. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family atmosphere. My family had an awesome time. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. We loved the pool area, the kids spent hours there. The kids programs were very entertaining. Breakfast was delicious and the drinks were well made. Will stay here again when in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Every aspect of the hotel was excellent. Kids especially enjoyed pool area with lazy river. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I find that this hotel has a great staff and I would stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME hotel A lady named Tracey checked us in and was very nice and friendly and made us feel very welcome!! She upgraded us to a balcony room for the week which was a great perk to our trip!! She recongized that my family & I were returning guests.. We LOVE this hotel for many reasons and have been coming here for our family vacations for the last 2 years and will continue to do so. There is nothing that compares to this place. Nice and friendly staff, great service & a perfect beach view along with plently to do near by. There are a variety of restaurants in walking distance.They also have daily activities for the kids& play a movie each night which is awesome! Cant wait to come back! HIGHLY recommended!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Towels & toiletries We have stayed at the hotel and had a great stay. Our only disappointment was coming back to the room late afternoon to find our towels and toiletries sitting on the table in the room. They did not place them in the bathroom like they usually do. They employees in the lobby did a great job constantly wiping the floor dry in front of the elevators. The free water bottles at the pool was a blessing in order to keep our family hydrated. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Good place to stay.Enjoyed the beach, pool,area.will be back someday. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff First, can't say enough about the staff. Jasmine checked us in and was great. I had two rooms over the 4th weekend and although at capacity we never had to wait. We ( 4 adults, 3 children ) did have issue when we got to the rooms. Apparently the prior guest had large cooler that they had let empty on the floor. The entire front of one of the rooms was soaked. The staff did handle it promptly as best they could, they vacuumed and brought extra towels. It however did diminish the floor space and had to get extra luggage racks to keep off luggage off floor which stayed wet for 2 days. I am platinum club and have been Priority Club since 1983, I stay at Holiday Inns every week, including resorts - my biggest complaint is the rewards system - we DO earn these points as we have choices. I was charged additional $50/night per room which they say was an upgrade because it was gulf side ??? This was not a suite or anything special. During my stay I met several other priority club members who used points for their stay and were not charged an upgrade surcharge for gulf side, one even had a suite with 2 balcony's. Seems like every year IHG raises the point requirement for reward rooms, they do not allocate anything for the points already accumulated which diminishes the value of the points we have earned....not a good way to do business. The only other issue we had was at the restaurant which has a bar. I understand people are there to have fun and have absolutely no problems with enjoying a beer at the bar. I had family and three young children having dinner about 5:30 PM, just so happens during World Cup soccer. Bar was full and even though we sat at the opposite end it was so loud we could not hold a conversation but food was very good. Just a bad floor plan. With that said the hotel was very good and would stay again. Many restaurants and boardwalk within walking distance. Parking very good.. Night outdoor movie needs better screen - like Panama City which also has more evening activities for adults and children. I do have to mention when I checked out and told desk clerk about the floor situation they credited me back half the surcharge but was still out extra $ 150 for 3 nights.....should not have been charged any additional surcharges in the first place. First time I ever had to pay extra at any IHG property for gulf side. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola 7-6-14 Would have been great to have had complimentary breakfast. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place Great staff, great location Perfect amenities Close to everything July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation!! This was well worth the 9 1/2 hour drive from central Arkansas. I am disabled, and this hotel is very accessible. They even have a lift for indoor pool and outdoor hot tub!! I could roll right down to the beach, or sit out on the balcony overlooking pool with a spectacular view of the Gulf. Don't sleep in late as chairs around "lazy river" pool fill up fast. July 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>