Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 627 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 really nice place We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn resort, the staff bent over backwards to meet every need. The resort is clean, very well located, family friendly. The only complaint we had all week-end is the restaurant Riptide. The food and the service are so slow, and when I say slow, I mean 1 hour for food to arrive at your table. Servers know this, so they stay away from your table so not having to keep apologizing. When the food does arrive, it is very good, but service is ridiculous. The day manager/waitress Allison is excellent, ask for her, she picked up our lunch check, and when we came in for breakfast the next morning, she waited on us, and made sure all was well .. The front desk staff is wonderful, ask for Jenna or Ty as they go our of their way to make your stay great. Lots of great places to walk to, and there is a free trolley that runs till midnight that will take you up and down the strip. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent stay This hotel has got everything right. The hotel and rooms are clean and beautiful, the staff is courteous, the beach and restaurants have easy walking access. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and kids have fun I love this place , I stayed here last year and my 2 little girls had a blast . That's why we came back this year . The only thing bad I have to say is that we stayed 4 days and my little girls wanted to.see and take pictures with the mermaid . Well not once did they come out even though the activity board said they would . So we lost some sight seeing time cuz we were waiting for them . Other than that it was still great. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HERMOSA VISTA DESDE QUE LLEGAMOS AL HOTEL NOS ENCANTO LA VISTA HACIA EL MAR Y LA PISCINA ESTABA PERECTA PARA CUALQUIER EDAD August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service. We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous and met all our needs. The entire atmosphere was outstanding. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Customer Service We made a quick trip back to this hotel because my girls like spending time in the Lazy River. Customer Service was STELLAR. Minor little issues (safe was locked when we got there), were taken care of promptly and the staff followed up to make sure the issue had been resolved and we were satisfied. GREAT hotel for younger children. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with Stay Room was clean. Pool and lazy river were nice but overly crowded. Room was not ready when I arrived. No delayed checkout even for highest level of Priority Club. Will not be coming back. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by rooms are worn - Pool was great rooms: guest rooms are worn need renovations, beds were not very comfortable and furniture is very basic - but rooms were clean. staff: was "not overly friendly" at the Front Desk, however very helpful housekeeping & maintenance staff, and friendly servers at breakfast. Pool and location: excellent - loved the outdoor fire place with seating fitness center: several equipment needs repairs price/value - hm between fair and OK (only because of pool) Animation - friendly staff - but nothing special - nice idea with outdoor movies and free popcorn. good place for families August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:02:04.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_627, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
(32 Questions : 89 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a designated walkway from the pool deck to the beach at this hotel.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hotel is located on the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yellohj is loaded.
Additional information about yellohj could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
YES!!! You walk right out of the hotel, go through the pool area, over a wooden bridge and right on to the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ice Cream Lady is loaded.
Additional information about Ice Cream Lady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We do not offer the complimentary continental breakfast with your stay because the resort brand focuses on fresh cooked to order breakfast items. We also offer a breakfast buffet for quick access that includes a full array of breakfast items. You can order off the menu or eat the buffet option. We serve only the freshest products.

Ron Wilson, CHA
General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
they do offer packages that include this as an option, but I would never recommend the restaurant to anyone, I have had nothing but bad service year after year, food not so great,
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about trainersteven is loaded.
Additional information about trainersteven could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
no
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
NO
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel provides rooms with a variety of views. These views rang from inland views to views of the Gulf of Mexico depending on the room type booked.
Priority Club Member: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
yes.some on the gulf ,some out towards the bay.both are great
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No AYC or all inclusive.pay as you go.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you charge a resort fee?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
no resort fee.but you will see state,county,and santa rosa island taxes on your bill.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-08-28T10:14:37.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-28T10:14:37.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>