Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place to stay! This Hotel/Resort was great! The pool area always looked clean and amazing! The staff at the front desk got me checked in and out quickly. The bartenders at the Riptide bar showed great customer service and were very knowledgeable about the places around the hotel. I had a great experience and will be going back for years to come. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Well maintained facility with easy access, friendly staff, great pool area, and access to the beach. All around, very comfortable and relaxing. Seafood was fried a bit too much. Breakfast very good and filling. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I stay at several Holiday Inn Properties and this is one of my favorites. The front desk staff is great, Michelle checked us in and she made check-in great, she is very friendly and made you feel as if you were an old friend. She is very knowledgable of the hotel and the surrounding area, many thanks and gratitude to Michelle. If you like the beach you will love this place. The hotel is clean and constantly catering to the guest. The lazy river is one my favorites.The location of the hotel is within walking distance to great restrauants and we will be back. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Resort of Last Resort Big mistake staying here. "Resort" did not mean luxury. The room was very small and for over $300 a night, it wasn't even a suite. In fact, there would be no room for a roll-away bed if you had a child.The computer table almost fell over from wobbly legs. Noise, noise, noise! Couldn't hear the ocean because of the loud music and screaming kids in the pool. Waaaaaay over priced and virtually no value for the cost. We couldn't wait to get out of there...and we certainly won't go back. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation in June The staff was helpful and pleasant. The room was clean and inviting. Location to restaurants, shopping and other activities was great. Lazy river pool was nice, although at times crowded, but hey, it's hot down south. ;-) Quick walk from pool to beachfront, amazing! Good place for families to enjoy a vacation. Only negatives were room wasn't ready when we arrived, but didn't have to wait but another 15 minutes. However, didn't have a shower curtain or washcloths - but that was fixed with a quick phone call to housekeeping. Also, I didn't like the fact that coming back from pool or beach, if you didn't totally dry off and put clothes over your swimsuits, you had to use the same set of elevators in main lobby as incoming guests/visitors; Would have been nice to have main lobby separate from elevators with guest returning from pool. It was a little awkward. And, a couple of the scheduled activities were not provided as posted; although they did supplement with another activity. Overall rather pricey, otherwise, nice vacation spot. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best!! The hotel was great. The food was really good. But the staff was outstanding, attentive, and friendly. We will be back!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort! We had an amazing time at this resort. The staff is incredibly friendly. The pool/lazy river was fabulous. The beach is easily accessible. The breakfast buffet was excellent and worth the price (plus kids eat free!). We booked in advance, plus got a military discount, so I feel we got more than what we paid for. We would definitely recommend this resort! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There are no words to describe how amazing!!! My husband and I just left from a two night stay in the hotel for our first kid free anniversary trip! When we arrived to the hotel, it was just absolutely beautiful! Once we got out of the car and went to get our room (we were a couple hours early but wanted to see if maybe they had our room available), we went to front desk and the lady that helped us was so polite and very helping and welcoming! We were the only ones that had a room available and we had one of the best rooms in the hotel with a view to die for!!! The only complaint I have about the hotel was the price, not because it wasn't worth it, but because we couldn't afford to stay longer (lol#. This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in in my entire life #I'm 29 years old and have been on many trips!#. Definitel stay at this hotel!!! The staff and the rooms are beyond amazing! And they have the best pool on the beach! It is extremely kid friendly #We will hopefully be back next year with our children because there was so much for the kids to do, so definitely a family friendly place!!#. I could go on for days about compliments on the hotel. The only TRUE complaint I have, is the Rip Tides restaurant inside the hotel, the food was pretty good but the waitors/waitresses at night aren't the friendliest #or not so welcoming), and we had to wait a while for the food. The morning staff at the restaurant; however, was as amazing as the hotel staff! We had the buffet both mornings for breakfast and it was the best hotel breakfast I've ever had. Again, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE!!!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kID friendly, fun Nice, clean and comfortable. Great for families with kids. We had none with us at the time, but enjoyed watching other families enjoy the amenities. Beautiful view of the ocean/bay on all sides. Nice view of ocean from breakfast area. Right on the beach, nice balcony. Rooms clean and beds were comfy. Would recommend to families with children. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view. Pool & beach. The customer service was exceptional! Room, beds, pool all great! The only negative is that it is extremely over priced. I would have like for them to have a sauna. But that would be a little too picky! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Father`s Day Weekend Stay This past Father`s Day weekend we had three rooms at this resort hotel. We arrived on a Friday afternoon and were quickly checked into our rooms by a very friendly and efficient front desk staff. ( Within 15 minutes we were in our rooms and our holiday had begun) The only reason that I did not give 5 stars across the board is that on the first day house keeping didn`t just fumble the ball on one of our rooms, they lost the ball. This is where the rest of the hotel staff stepped in and more than made up for any inconvenience that we may have had. By the second day we had forgotten any problems that we may have had the first day. As grand and beautiful as this resort hotel is, we found that the staff amplified everything. We found that everyone from Maintenance to Activities to House keeping to Management were more than willing to help whenever asked. This resort offers activities that can and will be enjoyed by all ages. We have been fortunate to have stayed at this resort several times in the past and look forward to our next stay. Hopefully it will be sooner than later. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place We LOVE this place. From the staff that puts on the pirate show to the awesome servers. Everyone is friendly with a smile. Amazing place for the kids! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great lazy river had a very great time in water. the breakfast food was good and very warm to the taste June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nearly perfect stay What a great location and hotel. It's truly a family hotel...almost like a non-inclusive (minus the free food). Every day there are a lot of activities for the kids and an incredibly envious and large pool and simple beach access. I tipped housekeeping which i rarely do because they cleaned our rooms daily so well considering the mess we made. Meaghan at Riptides is also an incredibly nice and sweet server. Just a tip- get to the pool early! like 8:30 am... after 11:00 am it is swamped The only complaint I have is the towel availability for the pool. 4 different occasions the towel hut outside was out of towels for the pool and the beach which got to be a bit annoying. That's the only thing keeping me from giving a 5 star June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay! The staff was super friendly. Great place to stay and lots of fun and activities for the kids. Pool & lazy river were amazing. Our only complaint was that the outside tv's didn't work. We will definitely stay again! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a family vacation If you are looking for a romantic getaway this is not the place, but if you want to go somewhere great for a family vacation this would be the perfect choice. The kids were happy with the lazy river, I was happy with the beach. The staff was extremely friendly, and the hotel was spotless. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ammenities and service The resort was beautifully furnished and very clean. Loved the pool fun zone and on site food offerings. Staff were extremely kind and helpful. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel! This is our second year staying here. It's the best hotel in Pensacola Beach. Definitely worth spending the extra $30 for a balcony. The view is spectacular. The breakfast was great and we had lunch one and our salads were really good. We had several drinks at the tiki bar, they were great too! We stayed six nights and kids still weren't ready to leave. The staff is very friendly. The hotel is a very relaxed environment. I gave room cleanliness 4 stars. The room was pretty clean when we arrived, but they don't do a great job of maintaining it clean during your stay. I don't think they mopped or vacuumed while we were there. Anyway, I would stay again because it's that awesome! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service but a bit pricey! Food and Service were very good. The room was small and a bit pricey. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT, GREAT, GREAT Place for Kids and Young at Heart Great Hotel; dozens of children's activiites; excellent location on the beach; FABulous pool with waterfalls and lazy river; friendly staff. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Rooms were small, beds were small for queen size. Air conditioner was difficult to maintain a comfortable temperature. Hotel food is not good and the service is slow, except for breakfast. The front desk over charged us by over $1,000.00 and I'm having trouble getting my money back. Stingy with the linens. I'm thinking about looking for a new place for next visit to Pensacola Beach. I was very disappointed this year. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The room was awesome and we really enjoyed having a pot of coffee delivered to our room so we could sit on the veranda and enjoy the view every morning. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family VACA We had a blast while staying here! not only did the kids love it but also the adults. everything was clean, the staff was very friendly we had no problems during our 5 night stay. The pirates kept the two 6 year old boys very busy. the Babies loved the pool and we all enjoyed the Rip Tide pool side service. The beach had easy access to and from hotel. There were plenty of eating and shopping choices all within walking distance of the hotel. We called ahead and asked that our rooms be on the same floor and the staff made sure all of our rooms were on the same floor and beside each other which was very nice. A very family friendly place and never felt crowded. Thank you for a wonderful Family vacation and lots of fun memories! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Time Our weather could have been better, but we enjoyed the hotel. It will be too high for my budget next time, but I appreciated the restaurant and the pool areas for the grandkids when the water and riptides were too rough going in the water. I like gift shops and would like to see more in that regard, but that is a minor issue. Loved the view from the upper floor and the balcony, which was sturdy. We had a great time there. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent family vacation this was the third year in a row for a stay here with grandchildren.Great place for family vacation.Lots of activities for kids.Awesome pool and beach.Will be back next year!! Excellent staff from front desk to housekeeping! June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool area the common areas were nice and relaxing. The staff came around and check on you often to take of you and they were very friendly. the bar area was nice, but the drinks were expensive. The breakfast buffet needs to have more variety and restock in a timely manner. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Vacation We stayed here for a 3 day weekend. Great location if you do not want to rent a car. Walking distance for restaurants and shops. Loved the resort grounds and everyone was very friendly! Would definitely stay here again. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pool lift didn't work I have a 12 year old who has special needs and in a wheelchair. He had his heart set on getting in the pool but the lift wouldn't work so I had no way to get him in. In talking to staff and maintenance on duty I was told the batteries were dead and they hadn't been trained on charging them. Needless to say this made our stay very unpleasant and disappointing. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel - The hotel is a great place for families with kids, not so much for couples. Beach only fair compared to Destin, not cleaned daily. Service around pool for restaurant and bar very good food average. Bring your own pool and beach towels only ones they give out are small and old. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for family with young kids! This was a great hotel for my family with 2 kids. They enjoyed the many activities while my husband and I relaxed by the pool. I never worried about their safety. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. They have great poolside service so we never needed to go anywhere for food or drinks. I would definitely stay here again! June 12, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>