Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

I' ll be back

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great food, service and the best location , loved it

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

We had a good time at your resort. Special mention to be made for Chef Kleng who took a lot of care during our vists to the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear vagar67, Thank you very much for a very nice comment about our resort. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time and the staff had impress you during your visiting at our resort. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

服务人员很热情

By

June 29, 2016

club

整体服务很不错,服务人员遇到人都会停下来打招呼并保持微笑,让人感觉很亲切。晚餐是自助餐,不同日期的品种也不一样,海鲜自助餐很满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 作为您是 IHG club 会员,我代表泰国皮皮岛假日酒,感谢您对酒店的支持与关注,我们很荣幸获知您对此次入住感到满意。 酒店一直在不断努力的更新产品和改进服务, 非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们提供宝贵意见。 真诚期待您再次光临并品鉴我们的产品和服务! 此致 敬礼 Treeraya Intaaom (李宁) Guest Relation Officer
Read More
Read Less

beautiful seaside

By

June 29, 2016

It is a very scenic location, a beautiful beach outside our balcony. Facilities are good, swimming pool, gym, restaurant, breakfast. The Thai food in the restaurant is really good, western food is also descent. Just the maskito there is the only disappointment on that island

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Lingnv, Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us and the services was met your expectation. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good Relaxing Stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

-Throughly enjoyed this resort. Friendly helpful staff who make you feel welcome. Nice swimming areas and lounges. Very nice beach
- Food is good at the resturant but could be better value for money
- Bungalows were nice but did not see much difference between the beach front and the garden view although a big difference in price.
-Bar has a great happy hour!
-We recommend this resort. Great to relax away from crowds :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Isaac, Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

开心旅程

By

June 23, 2016

房间布置非常满意,酒店服务非常周到,环境优美,推荐海景房,窗外就是大海,非常漂亮,下次去还住这个酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
非常感谢您抽出时间来上传您的评论和意见,您已经提供给我们的团队继续提供高标准的服务动机之一的时间。 我们希望你将回到我们的度假村很快! 诚挚的问候,
Read More
Read Less

某些员工服务态度一般

By

June 21, 2016

club

整体环境不错,酒店沙滩不错,综合设施和基础设施都比较完善,酒店大部分员工都比较友善,唯独餐厅有为中年女主管态度非常一般,让人心情不舒畅。床铺舒适,空调效果也比较好,整体来说还是比较满意,如果有更多亲子设施会更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
非常感谢您抽出时间来上传您的评论和意见,您已经提供给我们的团队继续提供高标准的服务动机之一的时间。 我们希望你将回到我们的度假村很快! 诚挚的问候,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn的蜜月5年之旅

By

June 20, 2016

club

重温了蜜月时候的感觉,这次不一样的是携带了自己爱情的结晶,可爱的小朋友。感受另外一份不一样的家庭旅行,很开心

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
非常感谢您抽出时间来上传您的评论和意见,您已经提供给我们的团队继续提供高标准的服务动机之一的时间。 我们希望你将回到我们的度假村很快! 诚挚的问候,
Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
非常感谢您抽出时间来上传您的评论和意见,您已经提供给我们的团队继续提供高标准的服务动机之一的时间。 我们希望你将回到我们的度假村很快! 诚挚的问候,
Read More
Read Less

Woeful Experience

By

June 19, 2016

This would have to be the worst experience i have had at an IHG property. this is a 2* to 3* property at best, poorly managed property in need of a overhaul.

The good
Speedboat transfer over to the island, well organised.

The bad

greeted by "Poppy" at reception and received the worst upgrade i have ever, to a tired looking bungalow rm100, right next to the activities building, where staff smoke, went back to see "poppy" and asked for room actually paid for, which was mildly better, informed to wait in the bungalow for around 20min while the room is prepared, we waited for over an hour, so we go back to reception to see "Poppy", to see what the issue is, "Poppy" obviously forgot and was off at lunch. Did not quite feel like a spire elite member at that point.

Rm 622 "King Coral Sea View Studio", the roof/ceiling leaks, power came on and off throughout stay, last night no power from midnight till checkout, front desk staff couldn't care less.

Room cleanliness- outdoor shower is disgusting., there are stains on the couches, not very contemporary, very worn out. showers are cold.

Incorrect billing on food discounts, which results in spending more time at the front desk, and also was stopped getting on the ferry as they stuffed up again with the final billing and had to redo checkout.

The resort manager is nowhere to be seen, and sends his junior staff, with little English skills around to survey how your stay is going, very patronizing.

stay elsewhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境非常棒

By

June 16, 2016

club

酒店就在皮皮岛的沙滩上,出房间后2分钟即可欣赏到海景,非常适合度假。且房间都是一个个小木屋,住进去让人感觉非常舒适,是全家出行度假的首先!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 作为您是 IHG 会员,我代表泰国皮皮岛假日酒,感谢您对酒店的支持与关注,我们很荣幸获知您对此次入住感到满意。 非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们提供宝贵意见。 真诚期待您再次光临并品鉴我们的产品和服务! 此致 敬礼 Treeraya Intaaom (李宁) Guest Relation Officer
Read More
Read Less

Phi Phi island

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

It was pleasant stay. Room was ordinary.
Service of front desk agents were pleasant and kind.
But service of F

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

美好的度假体验

By

June 12, 2016

club

已经是多次在皮皮假日度假。酒店服务感觉舒适惬意。
酒店位置绝佳,门口下水就是很好的浮潜区域。
酒店的manager人很好,即使是过了4年仍然认出他。

有点遗憾是借用的脚蹼变小了,没有之前大脚蹼好用。
早餐苍蝇还是太多不过好像没什么有效办法。

以后还会再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
尊敬的 Anonymous , BEIJING 宾客, 作为您是 IHG 会员,我代表泰国皮皮岛假日酒,感谢您的反馈,我们很荣幸获知您对此次入住感到满意, 我看过您为我们填写的服务问卷,想麻烦您向我们酒店通过您会接受首先的电子邮件填写一次。 非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们提供宝贵意见。 真诚期待您再次光临并品鉴我们的产品和服务! 谢谢您。 Treeraya Intaaom (李宁) Guest Relation Officer
Read More
Read Less