Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
(e.g. Sep-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by an excellent family resort Had a wonderful stay with the family here. They have great happy hours at the pool and spa during the day and a very nice kid's club with a lot of activities for the young ones. Far from the busy patong area however the resort is located in a truly relaxing location away from the noisy beaches. The hotel has a number of trips with the shuttle pus to patong daily which is a great time to go and tour other areas of phuket. September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高, 酒店位置还是偏了点,早餐样式少每天都重样,泳池还是挺小的,可娱乐的项目不多。SPA还是不错的,房间性价比还可以。总的来说度假住还是不错的。 August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Хороший пл��жный отель Расположен отель на красивом не многолюдном пляже, большая территория и отличный бассейн, большие современные номера. Завтраки на твердую "4", а вот на обеды и ужины соотношение цена-качество оставляет желать лучшего... August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Resort ideal for families The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach is actually a family resort, attracting families with children under special budget programs. Hence the atmosphere is 'lively', people who seek a tranquil getaway need to accept that playing children are not quiet. On the other hand there are many entertaining offerings for children, a playroom (Kids’ Club) with an indoor ball pit, a trampoline, toys, movies and other leisure facilities. The hotel is located directly on the Mai Khao Beach which is really one of the most beautiful beaches in Phuket. This Beach stretches for miles and is very little frequented, partially deserted, both in High Season (I was there in April/May) and now in Low Season (Rainy season in August). You can walk miles on the idyllic Andaman coastline without seeing anyone. At least in August the waves are often too rough for swimming, I recommend the beaches in the South of Phuket if you want to swim in the see, for example the Nai Harn Beach (45 mins drive south) is an excellent choice. Since the hotel is located in one of the least developed areas of Phuket, I recommend to rent a car at the airport (drive to the airport approximately 20 mins). Of course there is a Shuttle Service and in front of the hotel you can always hire a Taxi, but with a rental car you are more flexible. Without leaving the hotel your options for dining are limited though not bad: you may decide to dine in the hotel or in one of the authentic local restaurants in 3mins walking distance from the hotel (south side), close to the beach. Here you get fresh coconut juice, spicy dishes like green Papaya or Mango salad, Green Curry or Fresh Fish in a variety of Thai ways of preparation. The hotel has got a nice large swimming pool with a Bar accessible from the pool, loud music included. The Gym is sufficient to keep in shape during your holidays and the Spa is highly recommendable! I tried both an Aroma Therapy Massage (90mins) as well as the 3 hours Tea Tree Signature package with ancient Ayurvedic rituals. Very nice! The rooms are clean and modern, equipped with everything you need. A nice standing shower, separate toilet and a DVD player where you can play movies which you have rented at the hotel reception are those features worth to mention. Wifi is strong and relatively reliable in the room. We had a room with direct pool access which is a 'nice to have' if you want to take a late night swim to cool down in privacy. The rich breakfast (buffet style) is offering Continental, Asian/Chinese and Japanese type of food including fresh juices and fruits. The quality is very good. I recommend this Resort, especially off-season. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一流 酒店的早餐, 款式多, 味道好! 部份員工對客人十分有禮, 令人很有親切感, 但不是全部都好, 有部份則十分不好, 令人不快! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but staff on check out period not so good Please teach your staff for more friendly and smile. She like in the bad mood and look at me not so good. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent facilities. Hotel could use some more budget dining options. Food quality could be improved a bit. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What a shame This is my second attempt as the first was rejected. Firstly the good: Great family rooms Quiet Resort Can be relaxing The Not so Good: See can be treacherous so not great for younger swimmers but pool is fine Its clear there are massive communication issues at this resort, seemingly no one knows what is going on or what other departments are doing The kids eat free offering, i suspect, is being abused by this resort and not being honored as the group advertises. They limit this to the main restaurant only so you cannot benefit by the pool and then they reduce portion sizes significantly and then want to charge you for more. I mean they serve chicken wings as a single wing on a plate. This is insulting and disgraceful and is a common complaint that seemingly the Chef is not interested in resolving. How on earth can they justify plating up lunch for a kid and putting a SINGLE chicken wing on the plate. What ever you do dont call the "Anything, Anytime" hotline as they have no interest in providing any service whatsoever. Examples are: "Can you please book me dinner at your sister hotel in Patong".........."no" "Could you please arrange for a menu from Pesto to be sent to the room" (after heading down there earlier to be told the restaurant would be closed due to the rain and wind but please request a menu in your room and we will serve you there.) Basically this is a resort that has a lot of potential but is seemingly unloved and the management have no interest. Not one have i had a communication from the hotel manager, even after voicing complaints when i was there. I have subsequently been in conversation with the manager from the Patong branch as we had a wonderful dinner at Sams, he too forwarded my feedback but nothing. They don't care, i wont return. There are better places where one cans pend there money. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:43:40.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHUMK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>