Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 899 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Отдых с детьми

By

July 05, 2016

Бронировали через Booking проживание с 05 июня по 12 июня . Прожив несколько дней в этом отеле, поняли что хотим остаться здесь еще и продлили номер с 12 июня по 22 июня . Отдых удался , прекрасный отель

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Aleksa, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accommodating

By

July 05, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is a very nice resort. Has everything you need. Staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear nig68, Thank you for sharing your review from your recent stay with us and we appreciate your 5* recommendation. We are pleased to note that you had a great stay and, that our team were friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good location, good experience

By

June 30, 2016

club

Exceeded our expectations in terms of room quality, service and location. Few minor issues but taken care of duty managers effectively.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Rakeshm78, Thank you for sharing your review with us for your recent stay at our Resort. We are very pleased to read that you had a good experience during your stay and that we exceeded your expectations from rooms and service to our great location. We are sorry to read that you did have some minor issues, but glad that our front office team were able to resolve them to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the future. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and relaxing hotel and food

By

June 30, 2016

club

We originally came to the wing lobby and was asked if we wanted the taxi to take us around and seemed annoyed that we requested to walk around to the main lobby. After being in a car for over 4 hours it was nice to walk and also got to see the wing side which we decided to upgrade. Other than this issue our stay was wonderful and we really enjoyed the variety of breakfast. I recommend staying in the wing section as the pool is much more pleasant, although its a longer walk to the beach but much more quieter. Overall I was very impressed with the hotel. I would like to try other Holiday Inn hotels in other areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Cathla3, Thank you for sharing your 5* review with us from your recent visit and we are very pleased to read that you had a relaxing holiday. We are sorry to read that there was a slight issue on arrival, but pleased to hear that the rest of your stay went smoothly - as a holiday should! We will pass on your comments to our culinary team that you really enjoyed the wonderful variety of the breakfast - with over 80 items - there is always something different to have. Thank you again Cathla3 and we hope to welcome you back for your next stay in Phuket. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Location is good

By

June 26, 2016

The overall stay was pleasant and staff are friendly although the check in took abit long. We were disappointed at first when we checked with the desk staff on how we can book transfer to another hotel, the staff ask us to book ourself which we thought such service should be provided by the hotel. Luckily when we check out, the staff who was assisting (think is the director) was very friendly and we asked her the same question again. She was very helpful and attend to our query and help us to check and book the transfer to another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Cherry03, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us from your recent visit and we are sorry to read regarding your experiences when trying to book a transfer to your next Resort. This is truly unlike our team members who can easily organise this, so perhaps there may have been some misunderstanding or communication issue from our side. We are pleased to read though that Khun Sandy rectified the situation on check out! Happy travels and we do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

A WONDERFUL STAY

By

June 26, 2016

club

The location of the Hotel is the best in Phuket which is complimented by it's high quality standards in Service and food quality.
I would recommend some system to curb noise in rooms near the lifts and the swimming pool timings should be strectched further to atleast 11 pm instead of a closing time of 7pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Sandydlf, Thank you for taking time to share your review and we are pleased to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate also your kind comments in regard to the service you received from our team members and also the good quality of the food - we will pass these on to our team. Thank you also for your feedback in regard to the lifts and the swimming pool timings. We will certainly review with our team for opportunities to improve on this is in the future. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back to our Resort in the future. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

JUST THE BEST HOTEL

By

June 24, 2016

club

Like i said just the best hotel and central for everything shopping beach restraunts clubs you name it the holiday inn is near it all,the most relaxing holiday i have had in a long time,thanks to each and everyone of you,i will see you all soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear tinfish, Thank you for taking time to share your review with us and we are very happy to read that it was a most relaxing holiday and we hope you left feeling rejuvenated! We are pleased to read that our convenient location suited your needs as we are close to the beach, entertainment, shopping and tours. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good Location / Service / Overall Experience

By

June 24, 2016

club

Stayed with wife and kids .. enjoyed time.. very relaxing. good location.. easy access. recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear mvnu, Thank you for your kind review and we are pleased to read that you had great service and an overall positive experience during your recent visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Kids Love It!

By

June 23, 2016

The last time we had the family suite and it was awesome. This time round we had the Kids Suite and my kids enjoyed the double bunk bed so much. The kids corner is cozy and away from the aircon vent. The only thing is that the TV is too near the kids. And as usual the kids enjoyed the beach and pools tremendously!
1 Feedback though is that they should extend the spa opening time !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Rayn the Man, Thank you for taking time to share your review and we are delighted to read that it really was a great family holiday. Our Family and Kits suites are both awesome and very unique to find in Phuket - so we are pleased the kids (and parents) enjoyed them. Definitely appreciate your feedback regarding the TV's and the Spa and will raise this with the team to see how we can improve in this area. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 23, 2016

club

The Holiday inn is well located within Patong and although slightly more expensive than other Holiday inns it is still decent value for money. Clean rooms and helpful staff also add to the stay. This is not a 5 star hotel, but it isn't meant to be

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Jamesw123, Thank you for your feedback and taking time to share your review with us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the wonderful location of our Resort - in the heart of Patong and close to all that you would need. Our team members are very dedicated to looking after our guests to ensure they have a great stay - so very happy to read this is the case for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent Resort. Excellent stay. But, watch out: The resort is mainly for families with young age children. Single travelers, and young couples searching for a calm stay could feel annoyed, especially around the swimming pool and common areas. Still, you will need to ask for higher floors and staff will do all to find you the best room. I am extremely satisfied with this level of service. A perfect 4 Stars Resort that deserves all the compliments. I am usually very demanding client, and I can say that there are no words to describe the generosity and professionalism of the Guest service manager. Holiday Inn Resort you made my stay simply perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guy1968, Thank you for your 5* review of our property from your recent stay and vacation. It is very pleasing to read that our Guest service manager really looked after you to make sure you had rooms in the right location and on the right floor to make your stay more enjoyable. Whilst we definitely are a very family friendly Resort, we also do have a "Resort within a Resort" located at the Busakorn wing - this is call our Villa area. We have 36 secluded villas with their own pool and pool bar and this area is completely Adults only - definitely an option for you to look at for future stays that will give you more privacy and, no children. Thank you again for your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Awesome STAY

By

June 21, 2016

It was very relaxing stay with my family.Staff are very accommodating.We will definitely coming back soon and I highly recommended to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Jaytravel, Thank you for your 5* review and your Awesome stay rating - we are so pleased that you had a great holiday. We appreciate and will pass on your comments to our team members that you had great service and, we very much appreciate your recommendation to other friends and family as a great destination in Phuket! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less