Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Place We will back. Stayed in the Bussakorn Wing which was brilliant. Location was awsome and staff great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service & hospitality We have stayed before some years ago and our memories were good so elected to visit again. Weren't at all disappointed as the overall experience was one we would recommend to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff. Extremely happy with service and friendliness of the staff and management. Accommodation was more than i expected and overall had a wonderful time. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 不错 总体来说确实不错,但很多细节方面还可以提升。总体来说确实不错,但很多细节方面还可以提升。总体来说确实不错,但很多细节方面还可以提升 August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly This hotel is well run nothing is a problem thats the way they make you feel which is what holidays are all about they set the bar high a pleasure to stay at and recommend good on you Sandra August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Suite We spent 12 nights at the Holiday Inn Resort, Phuket (July / Aug 2014). The 1st accommodation provided had no window in the kids room so we requested a change which was handled immediately with no fuss - many thanks. The 2nd accommodation was very nice and was very enjoyable and we had 11 very pleasant nights there. The hotel has excellent restaurants - an Italian, a Thai, a Steak House and the Se Breeze which handles the buffet breakfasts as well as an A la Carte evening menu. All of them were very good. The main hotel swimming pool was ok but the Busakorn wing pool was far better complete with swim up bar. The staff were very attentive and helpful and as always, very friendly. One complaint we had was the lateness of the room cleaning - sometimes getting cleaned after 3pm which is unacceptable. All in all, we would recommend this resort to other customers. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, friendly staff, very clean rooms and lovely grounds... During my stay all of the staff were exceptionally friendly and efficient- from the front desk to cleaning staff and security. The rooms were also very clean and serviced daily. I really liked coming back to my room as it was really cool with great air con that you can set yourself. I also loved the complementary fruit platters I got on some days- very tasty!. I also had no issues ordering room service as I changed the order as I wasn't well, though the dinner was served warm the breakfast was a bit cold. I also loved the bed- the selection of pillows were great and lovely crisp clean sheets. My only minor complaint would be the noise from the other guests (i.e. kids running up and down the balcony and some guests yelling/ slamming doors very late at night). Overall, I really enjoyed my stay- the pool areas were relaxing and well maintained as was the rest of the hotel. As well as this, it is in an excellent location with heaps to do and see nearby. I look forward to staying again in the future! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel Excellent location,beach is on walking distance.You can relax on Beach as well as easily access to market,night life,all kind of restaurants Indian,Arabian,Egyptian. Large hotel with excellent amenities. Huge swimming pools. Nice place to visit with familes. August 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>