Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great stay my favourite resort,my favourite place.treat yourself and dont hesitate September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing quality hotel I stayed in the 5 star Busakorn Wing. The included breakfast is fantastic, the staff are helpful and friendly, the room and facilities are excellent. A very relaxing holiday in and out of the hotel. Highly recommended. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have went for a celebration vacation with my wife in Holiday Inn Resort @ Phuket. We had a great time, the staff were amazing and we recommend it! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel thanks to Mr peter for his support to solve the internet connection September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise From the Staff to the Landscape, this resort went beyond my exceptions. With a variety at breakfast to a vast selection off restaurants for dinner this hotel had it all. I could not say a bad word. With it being so close to everything i was surprised I could not hear a thing at night. The Location of this hotel was perfect with 3 different entrances making it easy to access certain area depending on where you were heading. LOVE LOVE LOVED IT September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My review Awesome resort ONLY if you have kids .................................................................................... :-) September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experiences It is nice and comfortable. Location is great where its central of shopping and food. The only comment is have more choices for tv channel September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and kind staff We had great customer experience because of kind staff. Also as our expectation, convenience location and good food and drink. These were more than our expectation. It was one of the best experience stay in IHG club. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unhygienic breakfast restaurant! There were too many flies and bees in the restaurant. You should cover every food with something to protect flies' landing on the food! They enjoy their meal even before people do! Everything was excellent except breakfast restaurant. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service is good. The swimming pool at the Ming Wing is a bit small. The other swimming pool is only for New Wing's guests. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT AS POSTED ALL GOOD ALL GOOD ALL GOOD ALL GOOD ALL GOOD ALL GOOD ALL GOOD August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT A GOOD VISIT NOT A VERY GOOD STAY,WIFE SLIPPED OUTSIDE THE ROOM BECAUSE THE CORRIDOR WAS NOT CLEANED AND THERE WERE WATER PATCHES FROM LAST EVENINGS RAIN WHICH WERE NOT CLEANED TILL 10.30 AM THE NEXT DAY.ROOM SERVICE FOOD QUALITY VERY BAD FISH FULL OF OIL UNCLEANED WITH SKIN SERVED AS FISH AND CHIPS.SOGGY BUN SERVED IN THE SANDWITCH.WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER VERY LOW August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST resort we have ever been in Now this is service!!!. This resort is AMAZING. We are personally collected at the airport by the holiday inn car and staff. At checkin we are met with the friendliest and most genuine people I have ever met, and we travel a lot!! They personally show you to your room and explain everything, I mean how good is that! The pools and breakfast are fabulous. We met and spoke to the manager on several occasions and she was very approachable.Really made you feel welcome and wanted. We are generally looked after by Boonyarat (Sandy), and this lady is truly fabulous. She is a true asset to your organisation. She takes care of our every need. This hotels staff are the best you will come across. Cant wait to go back. Thanks for another great holiday. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 理想的酒店 很满意的一次入住体验,全家人都很开心!无论地理位置、酒店装修、服务、餐饮全部都很好!以后来布吉还会优先考虑入住假日! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Birthday Once again the Hoiday Inn at Patong lived up to our expectations and more.We had a party of 12 staying at the Hotel to celebrate a 70th birthday,and everyone including a number of first timers to Patong could not get over the brilliant service that was provided,and everyone is already looking forward to their next visit. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel for families in phuket great location and suitable for families with kids. I loved the idea of having self laundry room. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 有中文服务员 提前和酒店预订部联系,提供了优惠价格和升级。酒店服务人员态度都很好,很热情,被女儿认为此次出行最好的酒店。下次还会入住。 August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的入住体验,还会再来 酒店的泰国餐厅(Cham Tai)和意大利餐厅味道非常正宗,强烈推荐。小朋友很喜欢Kids Club和儿童游泳池,太适合带小孩的家庭了! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bisnessman Bed and pillows are v. comfortabls.GM is v. friendly.Htl location is excellent. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location A very good location for people wanting to be at the beach and yet amidst the most happening area. A very good 4 star hotel, but the staff lost my ice pack for my medicines and wasted a lot of my time. House keeping would initially refuse to make up the room if required in the evening. Pool closes at 7,but should be available till at least 9 or 10. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room, comfortable bed but not so friendly pool staff I found the room clean with comfortable beds, missing is fridge with beverages to purchase. The air conditioning motors from nearby rooms are very loud. One thing that I was very upset about was the divide of the hotel with not allowing hotel guests from other areas of the hotel to use the sun lounges in the busakorn pool, yet the guests of the busakorn area are allowed to use sun lounges in all other areas. I thought this was one hotel? It's very wrong to do this. The staff of the busakorn pool are also very unwelcoming to guests of other areas of the hotel. It seems very discriminative to do this. This was my second stay here but I will reconsider staying here again next time I come to patong. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Place We will back. Stayed in the Bussakorn Wing which was brilliant. Location was awsome and staff great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service & hospitality We have stayed before some years ago and our memories were good so elected to visit again. Weren't at all disappointed as the overall experience was one we would recommend to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff. Extremely happy with service and friendliness of the staff and management. Accommodation was more than i expected and overall had a wonderful time. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 不错 总体来说确实不错,但很多细节方面还可以提升。总体来说确实不错,但很多细节方面还可以提升。总体来说确实不错,但很多细节方面还可以提升 August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly This hotel is well run nothing is a problem thats the way they make you feel which is what holidays are all about they set the bar high a pleasure to stay at and recommend good on you Sandra August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Suite We spent 12 nights at the Holiday Inn Resort, Phuket (July / Aug 2014). The 1st accommodation provided had no window in the kids room so we requested a change which was handled immediately with no fuss - many thanks. The 2nd accommodation was very nice and was very enjoyable and we had 11 very pleasant nights there. The hotel has excellent restaurants - an Italian, a Thai, a Steak House and the Se Breeze which handles the buffet breakfasts as well as an A la Carte evening menu. All of them were very good. The main hotel swimming pool was ok but the Busakorn wing pool was far better complete with swim up bar. The staff were very attentive and helpful and as always, very friendly. One complaint we had was the lateness of the room cleaning - sometimes getting cleaned after 3pm which is unacceptable. All in all, we would recommend this resort to other customers. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, friendly staff, very clean rooms and lovely grounds... During my stay all of the staff were exceptionally friendly and efficient- from the front desk to cleaning staff and security. The rooms were also very clean and serviced daily. I really liked coming back to my room as it was really cool with great air con that you can set yourself. I also loved the complementary fruit platters I got on some days- very tasty!. I also had no issues ordering room service as I changed the order as I wasn't well, though the dinner was served warm the breakfast was a bit cold. I also loved the bed- the selection of pillows were great and lovely crisp clean sheets. My only minor complaint would be the noise from the other guests (i.e. kids running up and down the balcony and some guests yelling/ slamming doors very late at night). Overall, I really enjoyed my stay- the pool areas were relaxing and well maintained as was the rest of the hotel. As well as this, it is in an excellent location with heaps to do and see nearby. I look forward to staying again in the future! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel Excellent location,beach is on walking distance.You can relax on Beach as well as easily access to market,night life,all kind of restaurants Indian,Arabian,Egyptian. Large hotel with excellent amenities. Huge swimming pools. Nice place to visit with familes. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 该酒店前后都有check in的地方 我们被接到了较小的那个check in的地方,其实还有一个大lobby。大家跟司机确认接人的时候,记得确认是哪个地方。另外,泰国人说英语听不太懂哈。被子是毯子那种,比较重,不是一般的holiday inn用的那种。 August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>