Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的一家酒店 酒店的check in和check out都很快,房间整体整洁舒适,早餐丰富,但是觉得房间里面的免费wifi速度有点慢。 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ages my only concern is as with a lot of other resorts is that children are classed as adults at 12 years old. we were going to go back in 2 years but our youngest will be 13, I will not allow him to be in a room by himself, this may prevent us from further travel July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families This is the second time I have stayed here, this time I chose the Busakorn Wing pool access room which was beautiful, convenient and luxurious. Would stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall fantastic location and great customer service This was a comfortable stay at the deluxe pool view in the main wing of the hotel. A must for any visitor in the wanting to stay at the hotel.We had a concern with the plumbing in the shower which was attended to with a prompt response and a focus on a solution plus making sure the customers needs were met comfortably. Nothing was a problem for the hotel staff. A safe and secure environment at al times. A friendly environment for a good all round holiday. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon in Patong I would like to say that my wife and I loved our stay at The Holiday Inn. We loved the very friendly and accomodating staff, especially "Morgan" who always had time to stop and have a chat considering he was very busy. The Room was very cosy and the bed and pillows were excellent. The pillows were that good I tried to have a look at the brand of pillow they were LOL. Room Cleanliness was very good, our room was cleaned everyday with no problems. We had new toletries, clean linen and towels changed daily. I only have one pick up. I did notice that the showers could have done with a good scrub. But because we were enjoying our stay it didnt bother us enough to complain. We opted for the buffet breakfast every morning and it was the best idea because of the variety of food. Wether you want a light breakfast on the go or your hungover and you need a big greasy one to soak it up. My favourite breakfast choice would have to be the Crispy bacon and Omelete made to order. Want to make a special shout out to "Suchardt" who was a cook that pretty much when I was hungover he would go out of his way to plate my food up lol. Overall The Holiday Inn was that great I will definately be back next year. Rooms were great, food was great and service was great. Regards, Abe and Krystal July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and family friendly Enjoyable stay at the resort. The staff are very courteous and helpful, good location close to beach. Great for families. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Love the resort, management and staff. Always feel welcome and any little concerns are dealt with immediately. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Resort The best resort in Patong Beach, the pools, the staff, the rooms, the food, all first class. Would have no hesitation in recommending this resort to anyone thinking of staying there. Thank you Holiday Inn! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Holiday Inn My husband and I stayed for 15 days during June. We normally stay at another hotel but I am so pleased that we changed. From the moment we arrived until we left we were treated so well. We upgraded to a villa in the Busakorn Wing which was a good choice. The room was beautiful, clean, free mini bar and very quiet. The breakfast every day was brilliant. So much choice. There was even a baked ham one morning which made my husband's day. We were given plenty of bottled water every day and fresh fruit. We did have room service a few times and had no complaints. I went to the Spa 3 times during my stay. The first two times were superb, the last time not so good and that would be my only complaint over 15 days. We also went to Sam's Bar and Grill twice. I would go again in a heartbeat. This restaurant should make many Western Australian restaurants hang their heads in shame. Pools were great. No problems getting a sun lounge. We really enjoyed our stay. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Medical Centre During our stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, we unfortunately found ourselves in need of medical assistance on two occasions. Having a staffed medical centre located at the Resort made things extremely easy for us to seek help. On both occasions the nurse organised for a doctor to visit us in our room to treat one case of a child with an ear infection and another case of an adult with an extreme case of food poisoning. The doctor was great. Even had all the required medications with him to make the whole experience nice and easy. Excellent service when you are in another country and not feeling 100%. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best resorts in Patong Overall this was a wonderful resort. As a couple we have enjoyed the stay. Actually we wanted to be in the room most of the time as the bed was so comfortable to sleep. I will certainly recommend this property to my friends. As always there is scope for improvements 1. Restaurant staff can be more polite and humble 2. Breakfast buffet should have more spread . July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay My family of eight ( 4 kids age from 4 to 13 and my parents ) stayed at Holiday Inn Phuket Resort from 24 jun to 29 jun2014. It was a really pleasant stay and enjoyable vacation for my family. They loved the service, food, restaurants and the facilities. There are 2 big pools, 2 lovely kids pool, kids club fill with activities . It is stone throw from the beach as well. It is the best choice for all ages. My heartfelt thanks to the staff for being very efficient when my child felt ill. They contacted a doctor immediately for me to seek consultation and arranged transport to and from the hospital. Thank you holiday inn phuket. We will be back again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic !! Just had a fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Phuket in the Busakorn Wing What can I say I have given it top marks for every category, stayed in a lot of hotels over the years & this has to be one of the best. The staff no matter what their job were a credit to the hotel always eager to help with a smile, The accommodation is to a very high standard as is the quality of food on offer You must go to Sam's Restaurant for a incredible dining experience. This was my first visit to Thailand but will definitely not be my last & we will be staying at the Holiday Inn July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel for family leisure Excellent offer for family leisure Good location and design of the resort Very helpful staff Wifi service is even accessible everywhere and even from the Patong beach which is amazing Not exaggerated service according to what is described July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location... The location of the resort is excellent. Close to the beach and shopping. The pools are very clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Delicious Food We enjoyed our stay in Patong. The kids loved the kids pool. The staff were very friendly and the rooms very clean. Well decorated rooms. The food was fantastic, beautiful tasting and the variety will suit everyone. Room service was great also. The resort on a whole is beautifully kept. The resort is towards the end of the Patong strip, which is great for kids and away from most of the noisy Patong night life. We would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Resort next time we visit Patong, Phuket. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy resort and near to amenties Had a wonderful stay in Holiday Inn Resort. Stayed at the Busakorn wing and it was nice and peaceful, away from the traffic noise.room was clean and spacious, and it dosen't give you the creepy feeling inside the room. There's about 6 swimming pools for the adults and kids. Price is a bit steep. Will defintely book this resort again in future July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff the Staff, at this Hotel are fantastic, this is my 4th stay and most of the staff seem to be the same which is a good indication they are happy. A special mention to all the pool staff from the Waiters to the guys behind the Pool bar, they are so happy and will do anything for you, whats best they always remember you and your name. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and a welcoming atmosphere My experience at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket was exceptional. The staff were fantastic and the resot facilities were very good. The restaurants provided a wide variety of meal selections , both traditional Thai and Western foods. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous bed and great service Our stay at this hotel was the best of many hotels we have stayed at over the past year for location service and room quality it was great June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC FRIENDLY PEOPLE. We have been going to the Holiday Inn for a number of years , and we never get tired of it. The staff at this Holiday Inn runs rings around there opposition and that includes the 6 star hotel Atlantis in the United Arab Emirates. I t all boils down to one thing, not so much the hotel but the management and staff, I can not speak to highly of them. Do not get me wrong the hotel surroundings are very salubrious. It you ever want a great holiday try this property, you will not be disappointed that I can promise you. Both Christine and myself would like to say thank you for looking after us. To the GM and all her staff, what a job well done. Brian. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Colourful attractive rooms With XBox to keep the kids occupied. Will definitely come back to the same resort again in future. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Location is excellent.Staff is friendly and helpful.Service is great.I stayed here with my wife.Really comfortable stay.Want to make only one suggestion.Please do away with those regional IndianTV channels.Rather opt for some national IndianTV channels. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staying Experience This is a great experience holiday with my wife. When we arrive at the hotel, staffs are polite. Check in was easy and fast. They even upgrade our room. Manager even came to greet us. Great! Room is marvelous! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to fault. Best holiday experience I have stayed at this resort twice before. We tried a different resort at the beginning of this holiday, and it didn't compare at all to the fantastic service. The staff at this resort bend over backwards to make sure your holiday experience is perfect. My partner brought me down to the holiday inn as a special treat for my birthday-after a week of staying in the other resort that we were originally booked into. After re-experiencing this wonderful resort, we could not bring ourselves to go back to the other. We decided to forfeit what we had paid for the other resort and enjoy the rest of our holiday at the Holiday Inn. We will be back next year June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Beach front location, cozy and clean room. Lots of complimentary stuff. Best overall experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation at phuket Very nice property and great location.... not much options in breakfast as compared to value charged specially for vegetarians. Rooms are comfortable ...staff is curtious June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort to stay in Phuket Great Resort to stay while in Phuket. The Busakorn wing is great, the Staff are excellent and you can relax and chill out in a very enjoyable way June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location family hotel Stayed at the Holiday Inn many times in the past & always enjoyed our time there but wasn't quite as great an experience this time. Given a room overlooking front car park even though requested a room with a garden view, a very large group of noisy guests made the entire floor very noisy at all hours of the night. Was promised fruit on arrival as a regular guest & that didn't arrive until I enquired. It is a great hotel though for families, breakfast buffet is the best I've ever seen & good facilities for kids. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TRI-G , Good Service , Good Location , Good Valve It a nice hotel in the right location , surrounding with most of what we need as an family for holiday. The internet connection is poor. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>