Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bisnessman Bed and pillows are v. comfortabls.GM is v. friendly.Htl location is excellent. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location A very good location for people wanting to be at the beach and yet amidst the most happening area. A very good 4 star hotel, but the staff lost my ice pack for my medicines and wasted a lot of my time. House keeping would initially refuse to make up the room if required in the evening. Pool closes at 7,but should be available till at least 9 or 10. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room, comfortable bed but not so friendly pool staff I found the room clean with comfortable beds, missing is fridge with beverages to purchase. The air conditioning motors from nearby rooms are very loud. One thing that I was very upset about was the divide of the hotel with not allowing hotel guests from other areas of the hotel to use the sun lounges in the busakorn pool, yet the guests of the busakorn area are allowed to use sun lounges in all other areas. I thought this was one hotel? It's very wrong to do this. The staff of the busakorn pool are also very unwelcoming to guests of other areas of the hotel. It seems very discriminative to do this. This was my second stay here but I will reconsider staying here again next time I come to patong. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Place We will back. Stayed in the Bussakorn Wing which was brilliant. Location was awsome and staff great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service & hospitality We have stayed before some years ago and our memories were good so elected to visit again. Weren't at all disappointed as the overall experience was one we would recommend to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff. Extremely happy with service and friendliness of the staff and management. Accommodation was more than i expected and overall had a wonderful time. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 不错 总体来说确实不错,但很多细节方面还可以提升。总体来说确实不错,但很多细节方面还可以提升。总体来说确实不错,但很多细节方面还可以提升 August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly This hotel is well run nothing is a problem thats the way they make you feel which is what holidays are all about they set the bar high a pleasure to stay at and recommend good on you Sandra August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Suite We spent 12 nights at the Holiday Inn Resort, Phuket (July / Aug 2014). The 1st accommodation provided had no window in the kids room so we requested a change which was handled immediately with no fuss - many thanks. The 2nd accommodation was very nice and was very enjoyable and we had 11 very pleasant nights there. The hotel has excellent restaurants - an Italian, a Thai, a Steak House and the Se Breeze which handles the buffet breakfasts as well as an A la Carte evening menu. All of them were very good. The main hotel swimming pool was ok but the Busakorn wing pool was far better complete with swim up bar. The staff were very attentive and helpful and as always, very friendly. One complaint we had was the lateness of the room cleaning - sometimes getting cleaned after 3pm which is unacceptable. All in all, we would recommend this resort to other customers. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, friendly staff, very clean rooms and lovely grounds... During my stay all of the staff were exceptionally friendly and efficient- from the front desk to cleaning staff and security. The rooms were also very clean and serviced daily. I really liked coming back to my room as it was really cool with great air con that you can set yourself. I also loved the complementary fruit platters I got on some days- very tasty!. I also had no issues ordering room service as I changed the order as I wasn't well, though the dinner was served warm the breakfast was a bit cold. I also loved the bed- the selection of pillows were great and lovely crisp clean sheets. My only minor complaint would be the noise from the other guests (i.e. kids running up and down the balcony and some guests yelling/ slamming doors very late at night). Overall, I really enjoyed my stay- the pool areas were relaxing and well maintained as was the rest of the hotel. As well as this, it is in an excellent location with heaps to do and see nearby. I look forward to staying again in the future! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel Excellent location,beach is on walking distance.You can relax on Beach as well as easily access to market,night life,all kind of restaurants Indian,Arabian,Egyptian. Large hotel with excellent amenities. Huge swimming pools. Nice place to visit with familes. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 该酒店前后都有check in的地方 我们被接到了较小的那个check in的地方,其实还有一个大lobby。大家跟司机确认接人的时候,记得确认是哪个地方。另外,泰国人说英语听不太懂哈。被子是毯子那种,比较重,不是一般的holiday inn用的那种。 August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, frendly environment The Hotel and ammenities were good value. Central to everything and family friendly. Staff were very friendly, efficient and attentive - top marks. would definitely stay again. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好,早餐值得赞 酒店内绿化很好,有大小5个泳池,孩子在泳池的时间最久,就是泳池晚上关闭的时间太早了,孩子没玩够。餐饮不错,早餐很丰富,味道也很赞。客房服务还好。还有就是大堂只有两部电梯,等候的时间有点久。安保非常不错。 August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff They have a bad bell boy desk .. So noisy so rood they work as in black market for trips August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect holiday I found everything suited my getaway, staff always polite,food always good, location is perfect,I needed rest and relaxation, and the noise levels were always minimal, You can get cheaper hotels, but I think you get what you pay for, off season discounts make a big difference, It's the way to go, if you want to have quality at a reasonable price. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉都很不错的一家酒店 7月刚好老公生日,收到了贴心人祝福蛋糕~也有欢迎饮料及水果~每次都会丢东西在这里,却都能找到,很感谢所有的工作人员~以后一定还会选择这里 August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with helpful Staff My partner and I experienced our third stay at this wonderful hotel in the Busakorn Wing. As always, the rooms were kept immaculately clean and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The breakfast menu at Charm Thai is wide ranging and offers variety for all travellers of varying nationalities whilst the Sea Breeze and Terrazzo restaurants offer superb lunch and dinner options at excellent prices. The staff are all extremely courteous and are always ensuring you are having a pleasurable dining experience. The Busakorn pool area is a great way to spend the day whether it be in the water, swimming up to the pool bar or lying and enjoying the sun. There is always plenty of staff on hand if you require a meal or drink in the surrounding pool area too. The location of the Holiday Inn is probably the biggest advantage for tourists as it is beach on one side and ample shopping close by and night markets with further shopping options on the Busakorn side of the hotel. Bangla Rd is a 5/10 minute stroll to the bars and nightlife. The only two areas which can improve the Holiday Inn would be a larger gym area and also better lighting from the bridge when walking into the Busakorn area at night. I look forward to the next time we come to Phuket staying at this great hotel again. It never disappoints in offering the quality of holiday accomodation you strive for when travelling overseas. Thanks Sean. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for your vacation It was so good to sleep and take a good relax. Specially the bed was so nice. It was so comfortable. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Facilities, amazing pool and exceptional service The Facilities in this resort are exceptional, the pool is increadible with the swim up bar and the service throughout the entire resort was second to none that we have experienced, the restaurants were generally good however i recomend dissapointed with the sea breeze cafe. everything else was first class. the rooms (Villa) was amazing and extremelly clean an comfortable. The location of thios resort on Patong Beach was perfect. i thoroughly recomend this resort to anyone wanting accommodation in Phuket. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional This hotel is truely amazing, could not fault at all August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent family hotel We stayed at the main wing for 4 nights in July 2014 with a 2 years old toddler. The hotel is very child friendly with ramps all over, definitely easier for prams. The beach is just a mere 1 minute from hotel and there is a water hose for us to wash off the sand before entering hotel's premises and we stormed off to the swimming pool, barely 2 minutes walk. We had another quick wash before entering the toddler pool which has a big shelter to shield from the afternoon sun. They had another children's pool but unsuitable for my girl. They also have a big adult's pool which is overlooking the beach. Bed is very big and comfortable and there is a long couch which my girl enjoyed crawling on. And there is a balcony overlooking the pool, we hung our wet swimming attire there. Breakfast selection was very good with lots of varieties and a separate cold room for fruits and cereals etc. Staff are very friendly and speak good English. We will definitely come back to this hotel again. Oh, competitive price for quality stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location We have been to Phuket many times but never wanted to stay in the heart of Patong; however at the Holiday Inn You could be anywhere and have great access to shops and nightlife. The pool, rooms and ambience were fantastic. I would definitely stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!Hope to return soon. From the moment we arrived at this resort at about midnight we were very impressed. The staff were great, the resort is beautiful, great location and the family suite was perfect. All our needs were exceeded by the staff, we felt very safe with the friendly security who assisted us to cross the street. The spa was beautiful and relaxing, the pools were amazing and the restaurants were awesome. I did my research before going to this resort and we were so happy with our choice. We usually try and go somewhere different each trip, but now we will stay only at the Holiday Inn! Thanks to the lovely, lovelly staff for making us and our young daughters feel so welcome! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstandinhg Hotel and staff This is really an outstanding hotel! The quality is world class and it has to rate as one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. The steak restaurant is the best one that I have ever eaten at (only negative being the very small portion size). Most days we eat outside of the hotel because the price was a little expensive. That said the very high quality of the rooms and the excellent staff make this a great hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 环境服务我都很满意,每个人都特别友善,为儿童修建的娱乐设施很多,考虑的非常周到。酒店的位置非常好,离海滩和购物中心都非常近,安静和热闹都挺不错 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Good Service The Hotel was clean and staff were very courteous and efficient, whilst the internet was not fast, it was ok, the buffet breakfast had good variety, for some reason the coffee was always lukewarm. Hotel is located very close to markets, beach and restaurants July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This is the first time for me to Phuket and I chose this hotel since I always stay at the IHG hotels. The hotel is just in the heart of the Patong beach. You can walk to the beach in minutes. The room is very nice. The most things attracted me is the Thai Restaurant. We enjoyed their food very much. The soup, the fish and the crab as well as all the others are fantastic. Maybe this hotel is not the most luxury Hotels in Phuket but the most welcomed one. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay My stay al this hotel was very enjoyable. The resort is located in the central activity area of Patong Beach but large enough where you can escape the crowds while in the resort itself. The pool areas were very nice and quiet enough where it was easy to relax. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of good tasting food. I would recommend this resort for singles, couples, and families wishing to stay at Patong Beach. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Mrs Very happy with this hotel. We stayed for 21 nights and it was fabulous! For a family friendly resort it rates 10/10 for us. Thank You for the very attentive team of the Holiday Inn in Patong. July 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>