Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 82 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

82reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great location comfortable but a few issues

By

June 26, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay as it is a quiet location with great views.
However the doors require some effort to close and this led to frequent slamming particularly by children even later in the evening.
When working and relying on solid block of uninterrupted sleep found this very annoying.

Need to get act together when servicing rooms and ensure there is always adequate coffee and tea suppllied daily.

Internet goes up and down like a yo yo. At times great performance, other times barely struggle through a connection session without timeouts etc

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear FlyingScuba We really appreciate you staying with us during our reopening and for taking the time to provide important feedback from your visit. Thank you for the information on the doors, servicing of the rooms and internet. I have addressed these personally with the team to ensure improvements are made. Thanks again for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you at the resort again in the future. Regards Simon Douthett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Escape

By

June 15, 2016

A very well located resort, far enough from the town to be away and quiet but close enough for easy access to all the facilities. Location ideal to either just sit by the pool, gym, bar, spa, eat and relax as I did for a full week or to use as a base to visit the many attractions of the Islands.
Capable and very eager to help staff teams, All aspects of the hotel are efficient and clean and very well supervised by the resort management team, a team who were always around to chat.
I'll be returning

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear BouncingB On behalf of the team I wanted to extend our sincere thanks for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure to read that you had relaxing time and that the team looked after you. We look forward to seeing you again at the Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu in the future. Regards Simon Douthett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just great

By

March 17, 2015

club

All perfect. Wish you all the best for clean-up after Cyclone Pam.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2015
Good Afternoon stoney81 Thank you for the review. The cleanup is going well and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Vanuatu in the near future. Tankiu tumas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 12, 2015

From the greeting to the final day, we were happy with the facilities, service, and room in what I would place as my most enjoyable business and personal combined trip in recent memory. Thoroughly recommend if you're thinking about doing some work and want to enjoy your time away from meetings.

The only improvement would be fresh water in the fridge every day rather than just at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2015
Good Afternoon islandbdm Great to see you enjoyed your time with us and hopefully we will see you back in Vanuatu in the near future. Tankiu tumas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Read More
Read Less

vanuatu

By

March 03, 2015

platinumelite

excellent stay staff attentive and efficient.
nice touches included shuttle, upgrade and international departure card before check out.,- nice touch

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2015
Good Afternoon fred4959 Thank for taking the time to leave a review. Sounds like you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Tankiu tumas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Resort

By

February 18, 2015

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Resort Vanuta for 5 nights with our two young boys (aged 8 and 10). The resort is fantastic and the staff are amazing! There's heaps to do both inside the resort and around Vanuatu.

We stayed in a Bungalow and it was great.

They do supply insect repellent but I would recommend taking your own because there were heaps of mossies and sandflies. We did go in the wet season though, so it was to be expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2015
Good Morning KellyKellyKelly Thank you for such a 'fantastic' review. The Family Vila's are very popular and as you found the destination has a significant amount of fantastic experiences all in close proximity to the resort. Look forward to seeing you all back in Vanuatu in the very near future. Tankiu tumas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Read More
Read Less

Best holiday ever

By

January 31, 2015

club

The very friendly staff are very helpful and made feel very relaxed.
The wide range of activities available at the resort was great. We could have a great time without even having to leave the resort. When we did leave the resort we found the ni Vanuatu extremely welcoming and friendly.
I would recommend this resort to others as a great place to stay for a holiday. The two swimming pools are just so great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2015
Good Morning daddy faddy Thank you leaving a review. Great to see you enjoyed your time with us here on resort but also out about in Efate. Look forward to welcoming you back to Vanuatu in the very near future. Tankiu tumas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Read More
Read Less

Great family holida

By

January 27, 2015

club

Our children were spoilt in Vanuatu thanks to Holiday Inn staff and services. The adored their first experience of kids club, they ate well, they felt special, slept well and had a ball. We did too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2015
Good Morning Jules2015 Thank you for the review it certainly sounds like you all enjoyed your time in Vanuatu. Hope to welcome you all back in the very near future. Tankiu tumas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing family holiday

By

January 27, 2015

My family and I stayed for 7 nights at Holiday Inn Vanuatu. We have four children between the ages of 17 and 24. We stayed in 3 separate rooms. Initially we were accommodated on 2 different floors with quite a distance between our rooms. The staff were happy to move our daughters into an adjoining room to us which made it much easier for us. We all made lots of use of all the activities, kayaking, sailing,paddle-boarding, golf and of course the pool. It was all very good. We really enjoyed our stay. The barbecue night by the pool with the fire dancers was especially good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Good Morning Jillybet Thank you review and choosing us for your family holiday. Great to hear that you enjoyed the resort and Vanuatu and we look forward to welcoming you all back in ther very near future. Tankiu tumas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Read More
Read Less

So Relaxing!

By

January 21, 2015

We stayed over the New Year period and I just want to say what a wonderful place the Holiday Inn in Vanuatu is. I can honestly say this was the most relaxing guilt free holiday I've ever had! The atmosphere at the big pool was great for both kids and adults alike. Loved the location just far enough away from town, but still very convenient. The staff are very accommodating and the spa is amazing! Highly recommend the Hot Rock Massage...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2015
Good Morning Hazeleys10 Thank you for the review. From the minute you step off the plane most people begin to relax Vanuatu just seems to have the affect on you. Great to hear that you got to enjoy your time away and that the team reflected the warm and genuine friendliness that Vanuatu is known for. Look forward to welcoming you back for maybe another Spa treatment in the future. Tankiu tumas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Read More
Read Less

Over water bungalow the best!

By

January 20, 2015

platinumelite

We had two rooms, an overwater bungalow and a lagoon view room in the main complex. The Bungalow was excellent and worth the additional cost.
The dining facilities were great with the options quite extensive. The buffets were great for 2 teenage boys.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, fun stay for the family

By

January 18, 2015

Great stay, very relaxed and informal vibe. Lots to do if seeking activities.
Well managed with management team visible, knowledgeable, friendly and hands on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2015
Good Morning Vanuatu holiday family Thank you for the review. One thing you can be guaranteed of in Vanuatu is that you will relax! Hopefully we will see you all back for some more fun in the very near future. Tankiu tumas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu
Read More
Read Less