Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accomidations Location was central to my business needs. The stay was comfortable and relaxing. Quite and clean. The cost was affordable and I highly recommend anyone to use Eagle Crest for business or vacation. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not enjoyable The shower is a disaster!! The old shower head scatters water everywhere and the glass partition only comes back halfway so the bathroom gets flooded when you shower. Staff says this is the number one complaint from all guest but management refuses to listen. The shower head puts out so little water it is impossible to wash lower part of body. The room was underneath breakfast area so no sleeping past 6. Was offered another room after 1st night but it was on end of floor by door and the door piston was broke so it slammed every time it was opened. Not much help. The breakfast menu is great and reasonable. Bar selections are a few years out of date and obviously not much knowledge by the food and beverage manager. Cook takes lots of short cuts on items. A real shame, this could be a nice place. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Relaxing I will be staying at this property for the next 1.5 years during the week for business purposes. The rooms are clean, warm (helpful during Oregon winters) and the beds are very comfortable. Hotel restaurant is the best for breakfast (lunches and dinners are not available during winter months), just wish they opened earlier than 7:00 am. The food is consistent and very good. I love, love, love the yogurt fruit parfait; it's my favorite! Room for improvement would be if the maintenance staff did regular rounds and checked to make sure the bathrooms fans worked, the towel holders stayed on the wall, the drywall taping joint wasn't coming loose on the ceiling next to the shower and that patching and painting due to modifications to door hardware/moving door hardware, ceilings, etc. took place before the room was open for guests. Also, HVAC filters should be replaced on a regular basis. Overall the facility is well kept with a few exception that I've noticed to date which will not keep me from staying here over the next 1.5 years. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Centers The sports centers are awesome. The only complaint I have is they do not open until 0700. If you workout in the am and have a job, this amenity is not available to you. I wish they could open one of the three sports centers earlier for those who like to work out before work. Thanks January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and enjoy Very nice place to stay, good food, hiking, golf courses, it's quiet and friendly. We had Owls right outside our door hooting at each other as well as many deer running by... January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay It was a nice place to stay. Got a good night's sleep with lots to do durring the day. I would reccommend this resort to friends and family! January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Needed a Place for the Night We did not utilize many of the possible amenities available due to the nature of our stay, but were greeted promptly upon our arrival. The room was neat and clean; roomy for three people. There was quite a bit of noise from other guests staying there; mostly teenaged boys. The bed and pillows were comfortable. It was a short stay so not too much to say. January 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience Did not clean my room one of the days. Cleaning was marginal when it was cleaned. Did not acknowledge my IHG status ask about awards points or seem to care. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:12:54.563-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_RDMRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
(14 Questions : 9 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
They, do. We had one (of the two) but did not utilize this feature as we were by ourselves.
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garneryan is loaded.
Additional information about garneryan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
yes, breakfast is complimentary
Priority Club Member: Yes
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Karenhar is loaded.
Additional information about Karenhar could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The resort fee at this hotel is included in the 16% tax rate that is charged upon check out.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

When were you last renovated?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lodge at Eagle Crest received $3M in renovations in 2011. Every detail in the guest rooms is new, including the carpet, wall coverings, furniture, lighting, bathroom fixtures and flat screen televisions. The Lobby has also received tremendous upgrades as is a comfortable gathering place for our guests, including the new Aerie Café.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
  • 2016-02-06 T10:55:54.597-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_RDMRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-02-06 T10:55:54.602-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_RDMRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>