Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 317 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very Nice

By

July 06, 2016

club

It was very nice. We weren't able to stay very long, but really enjoyed the wedding and the River Run location for it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant accommodations

By

July 06, 2016

Great overall experience and beautiful facility. Large, beautiful room with comfortable bed and a kitchenette stocked with dishes.

Wished the shower head was adjustable, had a hard time getting enough water pressure to wash my hair and it shot outside of the shower area and got the floor wet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort to stayt at

By

July 05, 2016

many amenities to choose from
great pool and fitness center with lots of things to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Quite night sleep

By

June 30, 2016

Very quiet AC, great beds and a spacious room.
Loved walking to spa and golf. Great walking path around the property for running.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks for the feedback on your visit to Eagle Crest Resort. We are glad to know that the accommodations worked out well for you and that you enjoyed the hiking/biking trails. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very accommodating

By

June 29, 2016

The staff got us early check in and late check out to accommodate our travel needs. They also help us with a roll away bed. The room was comfortable and generous in size.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for the positive comments. Glad to learn that our staff was helpful in coordinating an early arrival and late checkout. We are happy to provide this service when our occupancy levels permit. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in Redmond, OR

By

June 28, 2016

Love the grounds at the Eagle Crest Resort. With a selection of (2) restaurants, (1) bistro and market on the grounds you literally need never leave. With the fitness centers, walking/biking trails, spa services, indoor/outdoor pools, bicycles for loan and horse stables you can't ask for anything more. And, if you play golf, that's even more activities on site. Although you don't need to be a golfer to stay at Eagle Crest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks for the positive comments. Glad to learn you enjoyed your experience at Eagle Crest Resort. It sounds like you were able to take advantage of the many activities and features available at the Resort. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Redmond trip

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

loved it, work related was treated good, food available only pizza, but it worked to watch Cleveland Cav's kick golden States butt

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for the overall positive review. Glad to know you enjoyed watching the NBA finals and your team won. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

June 21, 2016

Was good for the family, however, the beds need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Glad to learn that you and your family enjoyed the Resort. Sorry that the guestrooms beds did not meet your expectations. All beds have been replaced in the last 3 years with generally positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Business meeting friendly.

By

June 20, 2016

While on business travel, the meeting rooms where well facilitated, and maintained. During busines presentations the facilities were quite and offed any social media device needed. The breakfast and lunches provided were of great quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thanks for the positive feedback on your experience in our conference center. Glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations. Also thanks for your compliments on the quality of the meals served. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Okay, would not spend my money there

By

June 20, 2016

Not a bad experience, but the food has just been okay. I am not a golfer so I can't speak to the courses. Rooms are nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Sorry to learn that you did not completely enjoy Eagle Crest Resort. We regret you were not able to take advantage of the many activities and features of the Resort which we believe would have enhanced your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Room and newspaper

By

June 17, 2016

1. The room stank of cleaning products. I suggest you change products to a brand that is unscented.

2. I was disappointed that newspapers available at the front desk were not complimentary -- except to members of your frequent-guests program. Providing papers for people to read in the lobby -- lobby-only copies -- is not a good alternative, in my view. Besides, there are only four places to sit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We regret that you were overly sensitive to the standard cleaning products we use. These are designed to ensure the guestrooms are as clean as possible. Unlike Holiday Inn Express properties Resort hotels do not provide free newspapers. There are approximately 45 seats available in the lobby area .
Read More
Read Less

Amazing comfort and friendly staff.

By

June 13, 2016

club

the serene setting added to our relaxing stay at the resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thanks for the positive comments on our staff and the comfort level of the Resort. We are glad to know you had a enjoyable experience and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less