•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2015)
(e.g. Apr-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location of the resort very relaxing area, close to Sisters/Bend/Redmond. good value for the money. Resort was full but was not noisy. great golf course, if you golf. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway to Play Golf We were able to enjoy our stay at Eagle Crest Lodge very much. Breakfast at the Aerie Café in the Lodge was always excellent. Dinner at Niblick and Greene's Restaurant was always wonderful. And Happy Hour at Brassie's Bar and Lounge was enjoyable. We loved playing golf at both the Challenge Course and the Resort Course. Hopefully, we will be able to play the Ridge Course next time. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Meeting I would definately come back and also highly recommend. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely, clean room This was our second stay at Eaglecrest; our first stay at the Holiday Inn. The service was excellent from check in to check out and our suite was much more than we anticipated. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Peaceful If you truly want to enjoy the beautiful surroundings that Oregon has to offer, Eagle Crest Resort is the best place to stay. This was my families first trip to Oregon we were unfamiliar with the area and best places to stay. After reading many reviews I felt this was the best place for a family traveling with a baby. The room was clean and beds were comfy. I reserved a king 1 room suite that came with a mini kitchenette it was perfect! My family was in Redmond for a BMX national at the local expo center where you spend the whole day at the races, it was nice to get back to a nice comfy bed at night being away from home. The resort is located right next door to a state park and surrounded by gorgeous views. Now that I know all the fun activities that the resort offers and places nearby I will definitely be adding a day or two to our next visit. My family and I absolutely loved this place. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort Lots of fun stuff to do. My son really enjoyed the kid pool and our room was comfortable and clean April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by yellowjackets tourney stay everything was great. staff was very helpful as i am disabled. they gave good reccomendations on food and services. breaKFAST BURRITO WAS EXCELLENT.. i always stay there although the price seems to have risen since Christmas holidays. i got a great deal for the softball tourney. lots of bmx racers there too! nice place to stay. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Had a lovely stay at HIR at Eagle Crest on March 31st. The property wasn't full, but there were plenty of cars in the lot the next morning. I'm happy to say it was very quiet and restful. Good job, folks. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T11:28:05.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_RDMRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(8 Questions : 7 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
They, do. We had one (of the two) but did not utilize this feature as we were by ourselves.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about garneryan is loaded.
Additional information about garneryan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The resort fee at this hotel is included in the 16% tax rate that is charged upon check out.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

When were you last renovated?

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lodge at Eagle Crest received $3M in renovations in 2011. Every detail in the guest rooms is new, including the carpet, wall coverings, furniture, lighting, bathroom fixtures and flat screen televisions. The Lobby has also received tremendous upgrades as is a comfortable gathering place for our guests, including the new Aerie Café.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-04-23T11:20:09.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_RDMRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-23T11:20:09.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_RDMRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>