•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
(e.g. Jan-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip We nice room and friendly staff. Some noise from other rooms. Would stay at this location again. January 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room dirty Room was left dirty from previous guest. House keeping did a poor job of cleaning after complaint. we had one front desk member that did not to care about our complaint. Very disappointed in our stay. January 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 breakfast cafe since our training started at 7 am, the breakfast cafe was not open yet. January 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet nights; peaceful surroundings Comfortable quiet accommodations close to fantastic scenery and outdoor activities / close enough to Sisters Redmond and Bend for urban visiting January 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Your Average Hotel If you are expecting anything other than an average hotel stay, you should look elsewhere. It's not a "Lodge" as the description implies. There is a small OUTDOOR pool and hot tub, a cafe that is open for a few short hours in the morning, and it is on a golf course. Our experience was poor sleep (due to the guest upstairs) and uncomfortable mattresses, driving into town to find a place to eat (there is a coffee shop and a bar about half a mile from the hotel but neither is good for a family dinner), and a feeling of a weekend and money wasted. On the upside, the staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. December 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very quiet place and right next to golf course. Very nice view with relax atmosphere. December 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great winter stay Enjoyed Eagle Crest in December, especially because of the Christmas light display, very peaceful, love the juniper smell as you step out the door. Rooms great and staff very pleasant. December 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Resort! Although I was here to attend business meetings that had me occupied from 0700-1800 daily I did enjoy the limited amount of time I had to stay at this resort. The staff is great December 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>
(5 Questions : 5 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The resort fee at this hotel is included in the 16% tax rate that is charged upon check out.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

When were you last renovated?

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lodge at Eagle Crest received $3M in renovations in 2011. Every detail in the guest rooms is new, including the carpet, wall coverings, furniture, lighting, bathroom fixtures and flat screen televisions. The Lobby has also received tremendous upgrades as is a comfortable gathering place for our guests, including the new Aerie Café.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1