Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 566 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

First Time In Cabos

By

July 07, 2016

club

If you are looking for a nice quiet place to relax this is it!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff nice improvements

By

July 04, 2016

club

This is my 4th stay at this resort. Had not been since 2013. There have been many nice improvements since the hurricane. The mattresses are way more comfortable the food and restaurants are nicer. The sports bar could still use some improvements and the chairs for outdoor eating need to be cleaned more frequently as bird poo tends to get on the backs of them. Also it was way more noisier at night than I remember in the past. The service was amazing as always. The hotel itself is older so therefore the rooms are not those of a 5 star hotel but the grounds are impeccably maintained and the staff make sure you have a great vacation. Alma, Paulina, Luis and Oscar for breakfast are just a few of the amazing staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Un resort normal

By

June 27, 2016

club

Logras descansar ya que el resort es de los mas distantes en el area, sin embargo recorres mucha distancia para llegar.
Las habitaciones son cómodas pero les falta renovar. Es un resort comercial sin embargo la próxima vez que visite cabo me gustaría alojarme en otro hotel para tener una experiencia diferente.
La comida era en ocasiones muy buena y en otras regular.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Estimado huésped: Muchas gracias por el tiempo que se tomó para dejarnos sus comentarios Me complace de sobremanera saber que su estancia con nosotros fue agradable. Sus comentarios son muy importantes para nosotros, ya que nos motivan a ser mejores y así como mantener nuestros estándares de calidad. No dude que los compartiré con todo el equipo. Esperamos poder contar con su preferencia en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

June 27, 2016

club

Fue una experiencia única, pude descansar y olvidarme de la rutina pero sobre todo disfrute mi estancia, la comida y la atención del personal que labora en el hotel, son amables y atentos.
La habitación me encantó y la vista es increíble.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estos son de suma importancia para nosotros. Con gusto lo esperamos para sus próximas vacaciones en Los Cabos. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

MEJOR FIN DE SEMANA DIA DEL PADRE

By

June 23, 2016

club

FUE UNA ESTADIA MUY PLACENTERA, RELAJANTE Y SOBRE TODO UN AMBIENTE FAMILIAR, SUS ALBERCAS LO MAXIMO EL TIEMPO EN ESTAR EN ELLAS ES PERFECTO, SUS EVENTOS EN ALBERCA MUY ENTRETENIDOS, ME TOCO JUGAR CARRERAS DE CARROS A CONTROL REMOTO MUY DIVERTIDAS,EL SERVICIO EN LOS RESTAURANTES EXELENTE, AL SERVICIO DE BAR LE FALTA UN POQUITO, (COMO TENER EL TIPO DE BEBIDAS QUE PUEDES PEDIR TANTO CON ALCOHOL Y SIN ALCOHOL) (TAMBIEN LES RECOMIENDO EL SERVICIO DE MESEROS ALREDEDOR DE LA ALBERCA) ESE SERIA UN BUEN PUNTO A REVISAR, LOS EVENTOS EN EL TEATRO MUY BUENOS.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estos son de suma importancia para nosotros. Con gusto lo esperamos para sus próximas vacaciones en Los Cabos. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Servicio estándar

By

June 23, 2016

club

En general, es una buena opción, calidad estándar y servicio amable, sin embargo, el barman de la cantina es déspota y grosero con los clientes, al punto de amenazar con un "te la vas a tomar" a un cliente que se equivoco de bebida y pedía que se la cambiaran.

Esos detalles se tendrían que tomar en cuenta.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia. Para nosotros es de suma importancia pues nos ayudará a mejorar los estándares de servicio. Me apena saber que no disfrutó del todo su estancia, no dude que trabajaremos con respecto a los puntos que nos mencionó. Espero nos dé la oportunidad de atenderle en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR!

By

June 23, 2016

We chose this hotel for the location and the price. Its slightly nicer than your traditional Holiday Inn, however, it doesn't quite compare to the other resorts in this area, but neither does the price. Meals were our biggest disappointment, the buffet served the same items almost everyday, and tasted a lot like hospital food or cafeteria food. The a la carte restaurant was the better of the two, but often we had to track someone down to take our order, and then they would bring out half our tables order and the rest would come 20 min later. Our room had air conditioning problems and wouldn't cool, we called maintenance, they showed up saying they will be back and never came back, we ended up going to Walmart the next day to buy a fan for our room. They also don't tell you that you can request a fridge for your room at no additional charge, we found this out by talking to other hotel guests. Also I would recommend taking your own sports bottle/tumbler/travel mug to have filled at the bar with your adult beverages, the drink cups they provide are small and you'll be going to the bar every 5 min for another drink. Room service closed at 10PM along with both of their restaurants, so no food provided after hours other than vending machines.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to give us your comments. These are indeed valuable to us, as they help us in our committed effort to exceed guest expectations and create value at every encounter. I apologize for the circumstances that surrounded your visit to our hotel. We are working very hard to improve our services and facilities and I am confident that we will accomplish our goal. Once again, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience we caused you, and hope you would give us the opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Sincerely, E Oropeza/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

la playa

By

June 22, 2016

club

Lo que no me gusto del hotel es la playa que esta muy erosionada

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estos son de suma importancia para nosotros. Lamento saber no le gusto la playa. Con gusto lo esperamos para sus próximas vacaciones en Los Cabos. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Gracias!!

By

June 22, 2016

club

nuestra estancia en el Hotel fue muy agradable.


las habitaciones y mobiliario en ellas quizá deba renovarse.

NOS ENCANTO LA LIMPIEZA DE LA PLAYA

El buen estado de los muebles exteriores en el restaurante

Estuvimos con niños pequeños, nos gustaría que se enfocaran en mejorar el servicio en el Club de Niños
personas no solo confiables sino con ACTITUD para convivir con los pequeños. Esta área no se calificó en toda la encuesta.

Y ES DE MUCHO INTERES PARA NOSOTROS COMO FAMILIA

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia. Para nosotros es de suma importancia pues nos ayudará a mejorar los estándares de servicio. Me apena saber que no disfrutó del todo su estancia, no dude que trabajaremos con respecto a los puntos que nos mencionó. Espero nos dé la oportunidad de atenderle en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

amazing vacation

By

June 22, 2016

club

my wife and I stayed for 7 days and nights and it was an amazing experience for both of us.... was like a second or third honeymoon ... great staff, very clean facilities and we did not have any issues at all during those 7 days we stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to have you with us in your future visits Los Cabos. Best wishes, E Oropeza/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Resort -Los Cabos

By

June 21, 2016

club

Excellent all around . The staff was very welcoming. They were able to answer all our questions and provide suggestions of places to see and eat. The Wi-Fi service was nice to have. The view from our beautiful room was magnificent. The food and beverages were very good and a large variety of things to eat. The staff were very courteous and efficient. Enjoyed the stay and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your comments. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed everything during your stay with us, since it is our objective to exceed our guest’s expectation when visiting us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos. Best wishes, E Oropeza/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

June 21, 2016

club

Las instalaciónes del hotel son excelentes, respecto a la limpieza de la habitación tuve problema cuando me fue entregada, pero despues de comunicarselo al gerente me resolvio el problema satisfactoriamente, la comida es buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estos son de suma importancia para nosotros. Con gusto lo esperamos para sus próximas vacaciones en Los Cabos. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less