Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
(e.g. Jul-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Los Cabos All Inclusive I would like to personally recognize a few of your staff members for their excellence service to myself and my family. Upon arriving we were met by Christian who accompanied us to our room. He explained the amenities to us and the hotel logistics and made sure we had what we needed for our 8 day stay. He took the extra time with us and really made us feel at home right from the start. All throughout the week, he made sure to speak with us, made sure we had transportation for our adventures, or give us a simple water when my wife and I went for a walk. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels for business and pleasure and have never received the kind of personal attention I did as I got from Christian. I hope you will personally recognize him for his outstanding achievements in providing outstanding service to your guests. The other individual I would like to personally thank is Henry from your wait staff. He always made sure to make sure we had what we needed and took some additional time to speak with us. While my wife and I were walking in San Jose, we ran into Henry. He stopped us to make sure we were doing ok and gave us some suggestions for eateries and some sites to visit. This level of attention that Christian and Henry gave to my family really speaks volume of whoever’s training you all are doing something fantastic there. It will also assure another trip by our family to your resort. Thanks so much again for all your help prior to our visit as well as while we stayed at your resort Raul!! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mis vacaciones familiares en terminos generales la estancia fue muy agradable ,los servicios estupendos y la comida igual, mi familia lo disfruto mucho June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia 5 noches 6 días Una experiencia completamente inolvidables, es un hotel de primera calidad. El staff del hotel es demasiado amable y cortes y su idiomas inglés es muy interesante y no discriminan a ninguna nacionalidad. Ampliamente recomendable para ir desde amigos, familias, amigos, etc. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hermosas vacaciones famniliares Desde la llegada vimos un hotel con buen aspecto, la atención en general es muy buena sobre todo en los restaurantes. Las actividades durante el día con variadas, por las noches también. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and relaxing Stayed in rooms 2303 and 2302. Great view from these rooms. Over looking adult pool, ocean and reserve. Quite. This is a quite resort- not a party resort. Its not fancy but very nice, clean, and safe. Food is good but not fancy. Ie lobster, etc. Very good value for the cost. Suggestions for improvements and more money opportunities for the resort- Keep the 1 bar open until 2am and offer dancing for those looking for that. Open a casino. Offer more activities. Teach a fitness class ie yoga or something, teach how to give a massage ie foot, cooking class, etc. Offer a guided tour into town, etc Keep people there at the resort instead of them traveling into San Lucas. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good value. The Holiday Inn Los Cabos is a good value for the price. We experienced excellent service, great pool side leisure time and really enjoyed our stay. The only complaint we had was with the variety of food available. Breakfast was amazing, but lunch and sometimes dinner seemed to be sub-par. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Staff and Great Location! My husband and I enjoyed The Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos for our 11-year anniversary trip. We had a 1st floor room facing the adults-only (quiet) pool. We enjoyed views of the ocean and the sounds of the bird estuary and distant crashing waves. All of the staff members (from reception to bartenders to room service) were friendly and caring. The food was decent and there was a reasonable variety. Internet was spotty but that was a minor complaint. We enjoyed the pools, walks on the beach, tasty drinks and lots of relaxing and soaking up the sun. We can't wait to go back! June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than I Anticipated The facilities were better than I expected, the bedding was quite comfortable but the food and beverages are fair to average. In the end, good value for the money spent. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:03:58.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
(85 Questions : 114 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
5out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful3

Answers

Answer: 
Yes. At this hotel, all rates are all inclusive. This includes all meals, snacks, theme parties, buffets, unlimited beverage, and unlimited activities.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
13out of 20found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13not helpful7
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-6points
0out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful6

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, the hotel has an "all-inclusive" package, so you can have all of your meals included or some of them.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about andypaige is loaded.
Additional information about andypaige could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful2
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
With this hotel being in the shape of a "W" it allows for three very distinct ambiances within the same property. The first area is an Adult Section (No music, no food, no children. The perfect place to hide away and relax). They also have an Activities Pool (aquaerobics, water polo, water volleyball, trivia, bingo and Swim up bar) and a Family Pool (the place to get together with the family and enjoy water and sun fun).
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
5out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful2
Featured question
 
1 answer

Is there beach access from the hotel?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-4points
0out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful4

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, but be very careful if you decide to swim, the under tow can be strong. The beach is beautiful and huge, it is directly in front of the resort. Basically walk right onto the sand from the pool area.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scooby1067 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooby1067 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-01T09:59:45.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
  • 2015-07-01T09:59:45.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>