Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 设计时尚,卫生整洁 我们住的双层沙滩别墅设计很好,楼下是开放式的,可以吹海风晒太阳发呆,二楼安静舒适,露天的淋浴间很特别,但是没有浴缸不能泡浴,房间整洁干净,每天都打扫得很整齐,整理印象不错。 September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,服务优良 满意的一次旅行,入住期间,基本享受礼宾待遇,酒店工作人员态度热情,客房舒适程度比较高。特别是客房送餐服务,非常满意,期待下次再见 September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 都不错 这个岛上的整体环境都很好,服务人员的服务意识都很不错,房间装修也很漂亮,最主要是有儿童乐园,有人照看小孩,比较适合带小孩来玩。 September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Here the scenery is very beautiful, the rooms are very nice and the service is great September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place Just returned from Kandooma and am missing it so much. It is just perfect. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. The rooms are immaculate and the food is impressive. The staff in Kandooma Cafe (particularly Ali) were attentive and helpful. The water sports centre staff were good fun and made the trips enjoyable. The diving was amazing and the staff in the Dive Centre were informative and very patient with me. My 15 year old daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would highly recommend it. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dream come true Well how do I start! Everything about our stay was better than we imagined - even the weather as it was predicted rain and storms all week, we had one short shower. From the moment we stepped off the boat until leaving we felt that our stay was important to the staff. What a lovely touch during check in - refreshing cocktail and name wrote on a leaf! The check in was efficient and welcoming. We stayed in a beach house, glad we did. Very spacious, well maintained with beautiful view. The bathroom included outside shower, loved it. On reading previous reviews before we went I have to disagree with a couple regarding : water in room and Internet connection. The water left in the room was more than adequate and we found no problems with the speed of the Internet, in fact we were surprised we did not have problems. Regarding the food, I have to agree with a previous comment that there could be more variety, although I like Chinese food there is just too much, although the Chinese seem to be the major visitors, there are other nationalities staying that could be better catered for. A few of the guest we spoke to said the same. I found vegetarian options very limited and on a personal note I am unable to eat strong spice, so my search for food was limited. We had a wonderful experience and will go again. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing marvellous experience. Thank you for making our custom feel valued. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,私密良好 水屋空间很大,利用也很高,床铺的柔软度合适。可能是先住水屋的原因觉得沙屋比较小,利用率不如水屋。工作人员很热情。 August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AMAZING HOLIDAY Venue, property, Location, staff and service were unparalleled............. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 貼身服務, 賓至有如在家安全舒服...... 前台也有問必答, 態度一流, professional! facilities very good, they could fulfill everyting you want. Very Nice! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流,态度良好,轻松愉快 个人认为酒店的全方位服务都很好,让人感觉宾至归,尤其是在水屋的床铺上甚至摆放了一圈鲜花,让我和我的妻子非常惊喜。美中部足的是酒店上出售的商品偏贵一些,部分工作人员的中文水平还有待提高。 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff for a relaxing holiday When we got at the resort, maybe due to the not optimal weather, I was a bit concerned of our decision to spend our holiday in this resort. As soon as I met the people from the front desk, and stated to go around, I immediately changed my mind. The staff really made the difference. they were gentle, precise and really cared about the customers. It has been hard to leave when the vacation was over. A piece of my heart stayed behind with all those new friends found at the resort, with the hope to meet them again in the near future. Great place for a relaxing holiday. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very beautiful Resort Great Service from all the staff and had a very comfortable stay at Water Villa. Very good view and beautiful resort. Thumb Up to IHG. As the wind is always blowing strongly, we encountered many noise from the window and toilet bind during our sleep. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family resort. Took my wife and 2 daughters there for a wonderful 10 nights stay. The overall experience was relaxing and the kids had a lot to do every day. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 美景和一流服务 非常感谢您们的服务,有机会还会再来! 我女儿不愿意离开哈哈 浮潜非常棒, 人生第一次体念, 钓鱼有点遗憾,就我们没有钓到,因为太太不小心鱼钩到手,感谢贵酒店医务室免费处理! 谢谢! 感谢小古KOBE, ALI, 医生 August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务尚可 服务尚可,但是客房清扫服务不够仔细也不够到位;餐厅的菜品品种太少,水果品种少,冰激凌尤其差。WIFI不错,随时随地基本上都可以有保障,速度也可以接受 August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Location We stayed here for 5 days and it was a great place to unwind and relax with kids. Great Pool and Ambiance. Food was very nice, but variety was limited and tended to be biased towards the largest tourist group visiting the resort - Chinese - which isn't a bad thing, but 5 days in a row - well, you get the idea. The housekeeper we had was awesome, helpful and very attentive and responsive. I would have liked to see more free activities made available more frequently, like the daily snorkeling trip, which we booked and attended 3 times - make sure to book the next day's trip immediately after returning from one or you will be on a waiting list and may even miss out! The kids club is a very nice feature, however, it could do with a revamp and offer more activities / attractions for the little ones - I did not see too many kids making use of it throughout our stay at the resort - my kids included! One thing that is quite annoying is this whole concept of everything has a price and then you get , I mean why couldn’t the hotel just give the net price, it sometimes gives a false sense of something being cheaper than it is and when that is 18% in this case, then costs climb quickly... A final point is to research a cheaper boat transfer, I felt the hotel's own transfer services are over priced for what it is and spent some time finding an alternative. Overall, I have no hesitation in recommending this resort, the location is awesome and it caters to families well. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect Place for romancing! It was a 5 day trip for me and my wife and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was an heavenly feeling the moment we landed in resort.Ideal place to spent quality time with your better half. Staffs were really nice and comforting. Nice and clean rooms ample space everywhere. Lots of water sports The only thing was there were not much Vegetarian options in restaurants :( August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay excellent staff - very friendly. we had an absolutely wonderful and relaxed holiday August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Beach Holiday Great location. Super friendly staff. Nice beaches with super clear water. Kids play area is great but needs a few more activities for a 2 year old, however the staff were friendly and trustworthy. Baby-change table should be provided. Good surf conditions, but should have practised before I arrived at the resort. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services There where several staff members who went the extra mile, Thomas, Sue , Thalik August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “A small piece of heaven on earth... :-)” After a long research online and after reading quite too many hotel reviews, we decide to stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma. Even some of the reviews were not so “good”, we took the chance; and the only thing we regret is that we couldn’t stay longer at this paradise… It was our first time in Maldives and it was a memorable one thanks to the special services received from every single person at the resort and also for the amazing beauty of this place… I’m particularly a very demanding and very hard to please person when I travel, but this time really all I have to say is just great things… The transfer to the hotel are on their private speed boats at your convenient time, though they are quite expensive is the standard for most of the hotels and resorts in the island. We landed at 6am in Maldives and there was the amazing team of the resort waiting for us with a great smile; they took us to the boat (just few meters away from airport) and it was the beginning of this great experience. The trip to the resort is around 40min but right from that time you can start enjoying and experience the beauty and peace of the place… Once we arrived to the hotel, all was already set at the reception and we were warmly welcome by the team. Even though the check-in supposed to be in the afternoon, they got our room ready at that time. Everything went so smooth and feels a bit unreal but was true. We were so lucky to be there. We ask if was possible to have breakfast that day as part of our room package (B August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 酒店服务员非常热情,尤其是KOBE,热心的帮我们协调离岛的快船的事宜,让我们有充足的时间逛马累。 我们的英文不是很好,酒店有足够的中文服务员,完全不用担心语言问题。 岛上的餐厅齐全,要吃大餐、自助餐、或者披萨、牛排,都可以找到合适的餐厅。 还有一点,可能是酒店没有强调的,酒店附近就有马尔代夫的优秀的深潜的海沟。那里的鱼很多哟。值得去深潜。 August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Non forgettable honeymoon 5 days 4 nights stay in Kandooma Holiday inn was definitely the best leisure time we have. All days went by, and we just relaxed without any disturbances from others. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed This was my second visit to Kandooma, the first was great, this second visit not so much. This was mainly do to the quality and variety of food and food service. The rest of the Resort was very nice. The food was tailored toward eastern clients and very little western foods. The check-out was painful, the invoice was incorrect and it was a struggle to get it corrected. The bill was not easy to read and I had to go over each line item. There was a significant difference between what was and what it was supposed to be. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sadly for us - not an ideal honeymoon location! Sadly we were very disappointed with this island as a honeymoon location. It was our second week in the Maldives - the first spent on another island in the Baa Atoll . There was no comparison - the first island we stayed on was amazing , perfect honeymoon treatment, everything you would expect from a Maldivian honeymoon - be warned - Kandooma is so very different from that!! And the cost for each week was practically the same!!! Poor value for money, extremely rude reception staff who managed to mess up so many things over the week that caused unnecessary stress to us. Nothing to mark our honeymoon as a gesture - which given the price you would think some small gesture of a bottle of bubbly or something might have been nice?! Other clientel seemed to be large family groups and surfers! - not the honeymoon destination that was sold to us... Has the potential to be so much better as the spa, diving and water sports centre were great, as was the experience, food and staff of the Kitchen restaurant and roof top bar but so many other things let it down. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流 总体不错,唯一就是有一天服务生没有拿橙子,后来打电话才补的。 酒店有不少服务员会说中文,沟通非常的便利。但会说中文的服务员没有其他不会说中文的热情。 因为是和朋友一起去的,入住的时候再三强调是否紧挨着,结果还是安排在分开的房间。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的渡假休閒體驗 這所渡假酒店的員工服務態度非常優秀. 與客人之間的互動很好, 使人置身於休閒的氛圍之中, 不需要你操心, 只要有合理需要, 酒店員工都會給你安排好. 設施也很好, 在渡假酒店內逗留了5天, 各類型的水上活動已經給我在這5天過得很充實了. 下次也會選擇這裡. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体满意, 除了睡觉时有蚊子和卫生间应该每天配备新的香皂外,其他的感觉还可以。另外,每天房间的水果如果可以换品种的话,可能会更加贴心点。 July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hoilday destination - You will not be disappointed!! The Good stuff: - Amazing location. Far enough getaway from usual life though not very remote. - Facilities at the resort are top-notch. For ex- I got wifi internet signal even while I was sitting on the beach watching the sunset. I'm the one to disconnect at the first opportunity but this was quite a surprise. - Beaches and accessibility to the water in the resort is very easy. Ample marine life in and around for beginners to explore at the resort itself. - Water activities are aplenty. We tried snorkeling and it was an amazing experience. Good quality equipment for everyone to use. - Food variety and quality is simply above expectations. Chefs and hotel staff are more than willing to customize items on the menu for you and provide a great dining experience. - Common area had foosball, pool table and library for recreation. Possibly could have some more activities there to attract guests to interact. - Room setup and facilities are amazing. Almost every request is considered and for those wanting more, nothing is further than a phone call. The not so good stuff: - Access to the island is only via hotel boat transfers (shared or private) which takes 45 minutes from the airport. This is the only access option and its not complimentary, possibly due to the time taken. This transfer is quite expensive (as much as room rent) for the value it provides. Suggestions: - Maybe include some activities or games in the evening open for everyone to increase guest interaction. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适 环境好 舒适 马尔代夫还值得一去的地方 有机会还会再去的 环境好 舒适 马尔代夫还值得一去的地方 有机会还会再去的 环境好 舒适 马尔代夫还值得一去的地方 有机会还会再去的 环境好 舒适 马尔代夫还值得一去的地方 有机会还会再去的 July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>