•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff were excellent! Very friendly! Accomodations were clean and very comfortable. I recommend for business or pleasure. I will be back Thanks April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in walking distance to Front Street district This was our first visit to lake Michigan and Traverse City. We had a pleasurable stay at the West Bay Beach, which is ideally located to explore the area. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traverse City Best Bay Shore Resort. Great view. Great Staff. Close to downtown--walking distance even if bad weather. The out door patio bar is fantastic. During the summer on Friday evenings it has the best music in town. Lovely wait staff. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Everything as it should be, clean, comfortable and with excellent staff. April 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in TC The room was in good shape and the employees were friendly. If your looking for a dark room in the morning, this might not be the place. Also you receive a $20 meal ticket which if you don't plan on eating there you already paid 20 bucks for it, so keep that in mind. April 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing good nights rest................................................................... April 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility. Resort is well maintained and at excellent location. Staff people were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good, overall we enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend to friends. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T13:36:28.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVCMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
(5 Questions : 13 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scmartin23 is loaded.
Additional information about scmartin23 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we had one.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Decent breakfast bar. All your basics provided.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There was no free breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The indoor pool at this hotel is open all year round.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Nice indoor pool
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There is an indoor and outdoor pool. The indoor was open but the outdoor was closed for the winter.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is beach access from this hotel.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
The beach is right out front
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-04-17T09:55:10.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVCMI, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-17T09:55:10.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVCMI, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/06/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.