Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2016)
(e.g. May-05-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a family get together of 10 people and chose this hotel. We were not disappointed. The staff was awesome and the number of amenities were great. We will definitely stay again. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by furnature burn hole in arm of couch, smoking in rooms has been against the law for years so I assume the couch is at least 5 years old and should be replaced. The maid asked me if I wanted maid service it told her to just give me fresh towels, make the bed, empty the waste baskets, wash the tub and sink, leave more coffee and vacuum but nothing else. With that being said why would she ask if I wanted maid service, these things should be done every day. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All in One Place The staff was extremely friendly and assertive. When we requested the shuttle they were very prompt in arranging everything for us. This was my second stay at West Bay Beach Resort. Both times have been an exceptional experience!!!! I would highly recommend this Resort. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a view Very nice hotel with great views of the bay. I always enjoy staying at this hotel when in Traverse City and the staff is outstanding. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Great overall experience. The resort is packed with amenities and the location is perfect - just a short walk into downtown Traverse City. The rooms are clean, beds comfortable, bathroom and shower functional. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a carefree trip to Traverse City. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great Localtion This hotel probably has the best location in Traverse City being right on the beach and walking distance to downtown. It is nice, updated and clean. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating. The food is great too. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay the position is great with a wonderful view on the lake easy to find restaurants around and to travel the upper peninsula April 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of the bay Great view of the bay. Be sure to not take a room anywhere near the club downstairs.... April 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:04:28.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVCMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(13 Questions : 33 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes I was able to get adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LATurner is loaded.
Additional information about LATurner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we had one.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about scmartin23 is loaded.
Additional information about scmartin23 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Decent breakfast bar. All your basics provided.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There was no free breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There was no free breakfast but there is an onsite resturant when you could get breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LATurner is loaded.
Additional information about LATurner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Nice indoor pool
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
The indoor pool at this hotel is open all year round.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
There is an indoor and outdoor pool. The indoor was open but the outdoor was closed for the winter.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
They offer both an indoor and an outdoor pool!
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LATurner is loaded.
Additional information about LATurner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The beach is right out front
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there is beach access from this hotel.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes there is.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about greek vist is loaded.
Additional information about greek vist could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1899 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1899 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2016-05-02 T11:59:06.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVCMI, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-02 T11:59:06.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVCMI, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/06/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.