•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility. Resort is well maintained and at excellent location. Staff people were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good, overall we enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend to friends. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish Rooms The update of the rooms is great! Beautiful rooms! Also great view of the Bay. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late night snack Moomers ice cream at the front desk was an unexpected delight. March 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by West Bay Holiday Inn This is a great location. We were able to walk to downtown Traverse City. Location is on the beach. This seem to be a renovated property and renamed. The plumbing needs renovation. Hot water was sparatic. The toilet flushed with a lot of water, not efficient, waste of water. Small bathroom. One person at a time. The door had to close to sit on the toilet. March 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smoking area Needs a better outside smoking area, more enclosed against the weather March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind staff, prompt service, comfortable room! We enjoyed the visit to the hotel, and think the view would be even better in the summer! The hotel was spacious and clean, and the staff was always smiling and helpful. When we had an issue with our heat in the room, the technician was prompt and happy to help. We slept well and were ready to continue our journey in the morning. I would recommend this hotel! March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms We went to this hotel during low season and it was gorgeous! The room was amazing and the food delicious. I would not, howevre, go to this hotel during peak season mainly because I would not spend that much money a night on a hotel ever. However, if you have the money to spend, I recommend this place. The staff was very helpful and extremely kind and they had everything we wanted in a hotel for our anniversary. Definitely recommend this place! March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace and quiet This visit was peaceful. Just a nice getaway from the last of a long winter. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T13:00:29.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVCMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
(5 Questions : 7 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Decent breakfast bar. All your basics provided.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The indoor pool at this hotel is open all year round.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Nice indoor pool
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Is there beach access from the hotel?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is beach access from this hotel.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-03-31T09:48:30.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVCMI, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-31T09:48:30.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVCMI, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/06/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.