•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-04-2015)
(e.g. Mar-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun hockey weenend Our son's team had a game in Traverse City and the majority of our team stayed at the Holiday Inn. The staff was nice and let us utilize the lobby area to meet and play cards. We had a blast when we moved to the lounge. Fun place and a great location. March 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly This is a great place to stay when traveling with pets. We have 2 large dogs and most places put a limit on the size of pets accepted. We were placed with easy enterance for our pets and close to dog run area. Dog poop bags and trash bags to put them in are provided for you. Now if more people would just clean up after their own dogs like we do.... February 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Alarms, TV and bathroom Alarms going off in the middle of the night due to water on first floor issue in the afternoon, The TV didn't work and took a long time to get it fixed, and the bathroom was extremely small and cramped February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay was a great place to stay close to downtown staff was great ,pool and bar was awesome February 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Weekend Clean and comfortable. Would stay there again. Friendly staff and very accommodating when problems arose. February 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Views Great Location. Excellent staff! Excellent value for the price I paid. February 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey Team Party in the Hallway First may i say that the server Jennifer was awesome. My son and I stayed after an afternoon of learing to Ski. after we changed we went to get some dinner it was good. however when we returned there was a full on Party in the Hallway tables people sitting on the floor etc.. i had to push my way thru and step over people to get to my room. I had to notify the front desk mulitpule times as it was loud and we could not releax. about 1/12 hours later the Club bouncer made an appearance and the floor was cleared. It just took way too long to get that situation fixed. February 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great accomodations in traverse city great mattresses, water pressure, on-lake location...clean February 19, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
(5 Questions : 7 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Decent breakfast bar. All your basics provided.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The indoor pool at this hotel is open all year round.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Nice indoor pool
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Is there beach access from the hotel?

2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is beach access from this hotel.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/06/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.