•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
(e.g. Jan-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Wonderful Staff Jennifer our morning waitress was terrific help in locating everything we wanted to visit! Great service wonderful coffee. January 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great view of the bay it was great that we never had to leave the hotel to visit friends with the full service bar down stairs. the view from our room of the bay was great. some issues with our room but over all it was good. this hotel was close to town and on the water which was great. January 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE STEPHANIE at front desk was an angel in disguise our entire stay. Mother nature and AMTRAK Train/Bus were cruel with below zero temps and a 17 hour ride to get to Traverse City. Stephanie made sure we were stranded at the closed bus station and made alternate pick up arrangements for us in the middle of the night while shuttle was already on another trip to the airport. FOOD AND FACILITIES were great - this is an UPSCALE Holiday Inn. Ashley at front desk helped us when Stephanie wasn't around and Jennifer at the Bistro was just bubbling with cheer. Their customer service made our short trip salvageable and enjoyable despite the awful January cold weather!!!! Only thing that kept this from being a 5 star across the board for us was the room lighting was a little too dim for reading and due to the weather causing heat problems, dinner was served in the night club which was dim and you couldn't see the food - but it tasted great! =) January 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The Best The manager of the night club....only down fall... but the rest of my stay was Fantastic! Room Service! Fitness Center! POOL! Right on the Bay! The Best Experience Thanks! January 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was our second stay in two years. Very courteous staff and pet friendly! The only thing missing were lounge chairs in the pool area. January 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Weekend Getaway Overall, we had a fantastic stay. The girl at reception was so kind and helpful at checkin and the room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative was the painfully slow service at breakfast. There were several servers working, but yet it took several minutes before we were acknowledged and provided menus. The food was good and delivered in a timely manner, but then again, when we were ready to settle the bill there was no one to be found. I was annoyed enough to leave the wait to my husband while i returned to the room. It took him still several minutes to get everything settled and return to the room. in all, Great rooms and reception service, but work is needed to better train staff to be attentive in the bistro. January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service, Great clean rooms Would recommend this resort if staying in the TC area. Close to shopping / restaurants / bars, walking distant to downtown. We stayed in the winter beautiful view of the bay (and snow January 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need HR On the evening of the 31st and the 1st Christine was working the Day Spa bar. Christine was doing everything but working the restaurant bar. She was standing at the front desk helping the guy figure out a pizza delivery. She then apologized for the delay and offered two Sierra Nevada beers on the house. Travelers are business people and what I saw was bad service and gave away product. January 5, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
(5 Questions : 7 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Decent breakfast bar. All your basics provided.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The indoor pool at this hotel is open all year round.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Nice indoor pool
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Theftinv is loaded.
Additional information about Theftinv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Is there beach access from the hotel?

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is beach access from this hotel.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/06/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.