Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a business conference As an annual location for a conference, this location is ideal. Well maintained, active resort spot with access to many varied attractions or activities. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend getaway Great beachfront property, clean and well maintained. Staff was courteous and friendly even though they did not acknowledge my status with HI Rewards. Have stayed previously and look forward to returning. Enjoy visiting the area as often as we can, plenty to see and do. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Ocean view We love the ocean side rooms and walks on the beach May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location right on the beach, staff always asked if we needed anything. Indoor pool was great. Seating area around outdoor pool had plenty of. chairs. Vending area good location. Views of the ocean were exceptional. The room was quite and the bed was very comfortable. Would recommend to friends and family. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel and Great staff. I think it was alittle over priced and our bed was not very comfy but def very pretty and staff was very friendly. Especially Ian at the pool. He needs a raise!! :) Beautiful beaches!!!! May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice room and balcony overlooking ocean. Air conditioner was a little loud and lights around pool never turned off even after the area was closed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Getaway My wife and I decided to take our son to the beach for a night and stay one day. We chose this resort based on other reviews. I have to say that they exceeded our expectations in almost every area. Beautiful views, large pool area, very clean room. For an older property, this hotel has been maintained very well. The food was pretty basic, but the advantage for us was that kids eat free with a paying adult. I thought that this was a nice added perk. Although our stay was short, we do plan on going back and making a longer stay in the future. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SERVICE, PLEASANT STAY Our stay was very pleasant. Quiet hallway outside our room. Room service was great and in a timely manner. Staff was courteous. Food was tasty, however, would like to see more variety on menus for lunch and dinner. Clean rooms and comfortable bed. In general, had a pleasant stay for the 10 days we were guests. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:39:07.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
(12 Questions : 31 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
5 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, it's Oceanfront
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes! And when you return, there are showers to rinse the sand off as well.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happy Camper 16 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy Camper 16 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel is located ON THE BEACH ... it's fabulous!! You go through the indoor pool area to the outdoor pool area and the ramp to the beach is right there!! We've enjoyed every stay we've had there!!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
GirlOnTheGo27
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. There is easy access and it is to a very nice part of Wrightsville Beach. Clean sand and a nice slope down into the water.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about musicb4food is loaded.
Additional information about musicb4food could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, the breakfast was not free. But it was reasonably priced and could be ordered the night before or in the morning, in the room or in the restaurant.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Kids Eat Free, Adults are not
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi, thanks for asking! Breakfast for two is included in our Best 4 Breakfast and Romance packages. Please call or email us to check availability for either. Have a great day! Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This is an all-inclusive property. I did not leave the hotel for any reason: everything was right there!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
To clarify the conflicting responses -- the hotel does not offer an all-inclusive rate, but you can purchase anything you need as you go -- meals, etc. -- at the resort.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, they have adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. The room I stayed in had an adjoining door.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about musicb4food is loaded.
Additional information about musicb4food could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor and outdoor pool to allow for swimming all year long.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There is an indoor heated pool and outdoor pool as well as two hot tubs. I don't think you would want to go in the outdoor pool in the winter but I am local and frequently go there for lunch and have never seen the pool closed.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-05-27T11:16:55.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-27T11:16:55.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>