Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and very comfortable room We've stayed here many times and plan to return again. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and the view is wonderful. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy from BTR Excellent Resort and will definitely stay there again if the opportunity presents itself. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Service Second time staying at this resort, we absolutely love it. You can can't beat the location and views. The rooms are clean and neat. But you cannot beat the customer service. The staff at the hotel were ALWAYS friendly and willing to help. We felt like they were family when we left. Will be back many more times! July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not non smoking I have. asthma and chose this hotel because of their non smoking policy. I was outside sitting in a rocker, then all of a sudden I started coughing. I knew someone was smoking. I looked around and saw the two people next to us smoking! Employees walked by and didn't say anything! I then got up pointed to the non-smoking sign right next to them on the trash can and said I had to leave because I have asthma. They said they were not in the trash can and that they were glad I was leaving because this was tobacco country. I believe they were not guess of the hotel, just friends of the band. When I left I walked through the bar area and said something to the bartender. They said they shouldn't be smoking outside, but they never went out and said anything to the people, I'm suppose to come back in Janurary, but may not! July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Celebrating my wifes bithday and our anniversary Room, was ok, feel as though very overpriced for the accommodations. The location of the resort is great with awesome access to the beach with the staff very friendly and willing to help out. As much as we paid per night you would think that there would be more incorporated into the price, like, umbrella and chair rentals for the beach, or free breakfast, but all extras are just that extra money. The overall experience was just ok, not extravagant as what we expected, as per other resorts that we have frequented. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property! Wonderful location with a great view of Wrightsville Beach. Located close to various restaurants. The room itself was nice and quiet, and the pool area was great. Definitely would recommend to others, for either business or leisure. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from walking in to lobby and the whole stay!! This is only hotel we stay at when we come to Wrightsville Beach. This was our 5th visit and it gets better each time. The room was over looking the pool and beach. The entertainment was was enjoyable at night. There is plenty to do, we took a cruise on the river,visited the U.S. North Carolina and drove to N.Myrtle Beach. And most of all relaxed on the beach. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk staff was very pleasant and called after I checked in to make sure everything was good. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:43:05.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(16 Questions : 51 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
6 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel is located ON THE BEACH ... it's fabulous!! You go through the indoor pool area to the outdoor pool area and the ramp to the beach is right there!! We've enjoyed every stay we've had there!!
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
GirlOnTheGo27
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it's Oceanfront
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. There is easy access and it is to a very nice part of Wrightsville Beach. Clean sand and a nice slope down into the water.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about musicb4food is loaded.
Additional information about musicb4food could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel has a great beach access (oceanfront).
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes! And when you return, there are showers to rinse the sand off as well.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happy Camper 16 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy Camper 16 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
5 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, the breakfast was not free. But it was reasonably priced and could be ordered the night before or in the morning, in the room or in the restaurant.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi, thanks for asking! Breakfast for two is included in our Best 4 Breakfast and Romance packages. Please call or email us to check availability for either. Have a great day! Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Kids Eat Free, Adults are not
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, they have adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. The room I stayed in had an adjoining door.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about musicb4food is loaded.
Additional information about musicb4food could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel has adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This is an all-inclusive property. I did not leave the hotel for any reason: everything was right there!
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
To clarify the conflicting responses -- the hotel does not offer an all-inclusive rate, but you can purchase anything you need as you go -- meals, etc. -- at the resort.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
The hotel offers a prepaid option for breakfast that is convenient.
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor and outdoor pool to allow for swimming all year long.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There is an indoor heated pool and outdoor pool as well as two hot tubs. I don't think you would want to go in the outdoor pool in the winter but I am local and frequently go there for lunch and have never seen the pool closed.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
The outside pool is a bit seasonal because of the cold weather, but there are two outdoor hot tubs and an indoor heated pool.
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PipeCleaner is loaded.
Additional information about PipeCleaner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-30T12:02:11.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-30T12:02:11.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>