Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 29 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable, close to convention New, Nice, Clean Hotel and close to Convention. Excellent Service, with car parking 27. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value for the money! This hotel is very well located, close to excellent restaurants and not too loud in terms of Disney crowds. Great for business travel regardless of it's proximity to Disney. 24. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent hotel Great staff...very friendly upon arrival and all throughout stay, great hotel with nice decor and very clean. 20. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Noisiest Place On Earth! Great place if you're DEAF! Hard floors make for very noisy rooms 24/7. Floors are BLACK with Grime as we found out when we wiped up a little water spill with a clean towel. 17. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel!!!!!!!!!!! Hotel Indigo staff members goes above and beyond any standards. Arthur the front desk manager was very helpful with anything we needed (from checking us in to calling for a taxi). The hotel rooms were super clean and nice. Hotel Indigo is just walking distance from a few restaurants. I loved my stay here and will return back again. Forget all the other hotels, this is the spot!!!!!!!!!! 14. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Improvement I have made this my hotel of choice for several years, even during the construction nightmares in years past. The hotel has some very nice improvements that they have made, the sitting area in lobby above restaurant, the outdoor sitting area by pool, workout room has been upgraded. The rooms are much nicer and the AC actually works well, although the fridge is small and noisy but does cool. The rooms could use a bit more attention to cleaning, did find a few stained towels, along with clothes behind drawers, and some let over food wrappers inside hideaway bed. It can and will get noisy when the families all come back from Disney as their kids are all hyped up and parents don't understand or care to keep their kids quiet in hotels, even early in the morning they would yell, run hands down the walls, doors, etc. The staff is Great, always nice and helpful, Victor is a Great Asset to this Hotel. It did not seem the hotel restaurant got used much at all but the prices were above the normal so that probably explains why along with stiff competition from the area. Parking is ok but if you have a larger vehicle it will be more difficult for you even in the garage but still not bad. They have 1 elevator which can be very slow and full during busy peak times, I just took the stairs daily. 2 things I would like for them to improve on Free coffee for their guests (I don't trust the Kurig machines in rooms) the USA today delivered to our room for Elite IHG Members, well one more Express Checkout instead of tracking all your luggage down to lobby, wait for checkout, then back to elevator to garage, but huge improvements and would stay here again and again. 13. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent stay we arrived late and front desk staff was very friendly. Check in and out process were fast. Location is excellent, closed to Disney. 3. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nice for the price The staff was the friendliest hotel staff we have ever encountered - the only issues we had were with the room and some of the amenities - only complaints were that the floor of the room was really not clean at all - the closet smelled strongly of mildew - the bath towels were dirty and frayed - the safe did not work - all calls to the hotel were met with a busy signal - the cleaning carts were left in the hallway every time we tried to exit our room we were forced to maneuver around the cleaning carts which smelled awful and there was a broom sticking out covered with hair - quite unnerving - the decor was perfect and the staff was perfect 2. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.