Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 415 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

415Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Good Anaheim/Disney Location

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

Sent my son and his friends here for their Disney experience (which was brutal). The Indigo hotel was, as usual, a great property with courteous and attentive staff. Would certainly stay here again and recommend this property as an eclectic and nice place to stay. May not be so business oriented, depending on the other guests and time of year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation Saved!

By

03. August 2015

This was our first time at the Hotel Indigo in Anaheim and all I can say is WOW!!! My family and I made the mistake of booking another hotel that week and we had to find a room on a Saturday near Disneyland. Hotel Indigo had one available room so we booked it. Super clean, well appointed room and the best staff in the city. Hannah at the front desk was super helpful and the General Manager, Edward is very attentive to every guest. We had a late supper in the hotel restaurant and it didn't disappoint either. Excellent meal, friendly helpful staff in the restaurant, friendly helpful staff in the hotel and beautifully appointed rooms make the entire experience truly first class. My family and I won't stay anywhere else when we are in Orange County!! Thanks Again to Edward, Hannah and the rest of the staff. You saved our vacation and we will never forget!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great staff.

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Great location, Up to date décor and amenities, boutique feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney Getaway - Indigo Disappointment

By

29. Juli 2015

I can honestly say that I was disappointed with the overall experience at Indigo in Anaheim. I was very excited to go on this weekend "getaway" to Disney and the CA Science Center. The building is clearly a remodeled building, but there's no hiding that it's an older building. The decorations were nice and blended well with each other, but we found roaches in the bathroom that were still alive... Yuck. The wallpaper was peeling and you could see a lot of "bubbles" from the humidity (which is expected in CA, but I wasn't expecting it to be this bad).

Didn't call the front desk because I didn't want to be "that guy" that complains about stuff. The floors creaked, the bed creaked, and the room upstairs creaked. We couldn't sleep very well because of this.

For the price, I was expecting a lot more. Won't be staying here again, but will still consider an IHG property for my next trip to Anaheim.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. August 2015
Dear FernandoVegas, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies fro the issues you had with the cleanliness and condition of the bedroom. Rest assured that all your comments will be looked int and appropriate action will be taken. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ótimo hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Excelente localização, próximo à Disneyland, quartos limpos, camas confortáveis, banheiro espaçoso e limpo, excelente qualidade. Me hospedaria novamente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place

By

27. Juli 2015

club

Excellent rooms and a friendly staff who are doing a wonderful job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

By

27. Juli 2015

club

I highly recommend this hotel to people visiting Disneyland. It was an easy walk, yet refreshing to not be right at Disneyland. It has many family restaurants (think Cheesecake Factory) within walking distance... also a CVS so you can get little things without paying Disneyland prices. Great service! And, really, really good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprised!

By

26. Juli 2015

club

I figured the no name property would be less than. Older building, new remodel (2013 they said), OK they tried hard, I think to myself. Staff was real pro, easy to deal with. Got to the room, great stuff, new flat screen, real channels, refer, coffee machine, nice desk with great desk lamp. Bed was great and the best item was a REAL SHOWER with REAL water pressure. What a nice change of pace, instead of the dumb "water saver" heads that you use 4 times the water just to get rinsed off. Will look for hotel INDIGO as a name brand from now on. Great Job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Will recommend this hotel when you want to visit Disneyland

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear ACggo! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff, modern rooms

By

22. Juli 2015

Nice furniture and design, front desk staff were very helpful and friendly during check-in and check-out and held bags.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Bee00! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water show music was very anoying

By

20. Juli 2015

I travel for business and this was the most reasonably priced IHG hotel near my customer sites that was well rated. The hotel was nice and I generally enjoyed my stay.

It would get 5 stars from me except that my only complaint, and it drove me nuts, was that they had a "water show" on the front street with the same bass-y annoying music playing routinely and very loudly. It was loud enough that I could hear it in my room several floors up and I had to listen to that same tune over and over (and over again!) for the entire week. My conference calls, naps, and email writing were all done to that same redundant tune. I probably should have just asked for another room (in their defense, I didn't). I guess my point is that you should make sure you get a room facing away from the front sidewalk.

Also, this is a very kid friendly area. Don't plan on walking to a restaurant to have a pleasant meal and a quiet drink because everywhere walking distance will have screaming kids who are wound up from going to or coming from Disney. However, if you are traveling with your screaming kids, the neighborhood restaurants are great because you will fit right in; I plan on returning sometime in the future with my kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great location

By

20. Juli 2015

The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked to Disneyland and California Adventure in 10 minutes. It is also close to a CVS and restaurants. We stayed in a king suite. The room was very spacious, clean, attractive, and extremely funcitional. Parking is free and secure. I have never written a hotel review before, but felt compelled to write this. We have stayed in many luxury hotels that were not this comfortable and well designed. This is an excellent property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Julie! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are honored and humbled that we were selected to be your first hotel review and we accept it gracefully. It seems like you are very well traveled and have had the experience of many luxury hotels throughout your travel plans. Glad to know that you found Hotel Indigo Anaheim to be more comfortable and more beautifully designed. THANK YOU FOR THAT! We hope you will visit us again very soon. Very truly yours, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.