Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hotel overall The hotel was very clean, nice bedding, beautiful bathroom . The hotel was so close to Disneyland, we were there in 10 minutes walking. The only thing i did not like is the fact that they used to be a holiday inn express, i understood when i booked that breakfast was inlcuded in the stay. I have small chidlren and need the beakfast avaiable. There was a restaurant avaiable, but for the price we paid , free breakfast should be included. I am a IHG reward member and i did not recieve a welcome gift 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Above Average For The Area Compared to the other non-Disney owned lodging within walking distance of the Disneyland Resort, Hotel Indigo is above average. We stayed at this hotel for four nights, and found the stay to be enjoyable. The room was comfortable, the location was safe and within a 15 minute walk to the parks. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi were great. And the best perk at this location was the FREE PARKING. This saved us extra money by not having to pay at the hotel, or at the park (thanks to being able to walk). After reading several reviews about noise caused by the wood floors, I requested a top floor room with a king bed. Unfortunately, I was given a 2nd floor room, at the end of the hallway, near the elevator. My room was at the corner of two hallways, and the noise was pretty bad. Also, my room was accessible, with a roll-in shower, that had terrible water pressure. I complained about this to the front desk, and they did not do anything about it. This was the only problem I had with my stay. Fortunately for them, most of my time was spent at the parks. I would probably stay at Hotel Indigo again, but only if I get the room I request. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Disneyland Trip We arrived around 7pm. The check in was painless. The room was ready and clean. The bathroom was clean and well supplied. I was with my 8 year old and wireless internet is a must. It was easy to get on it. The location is fantastic. Under 15 minutes walk to the parks. I loved the free parking. The look of the hotel is great too. Over all it was a great stay. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place Had a wonderful stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was well designed and comfortable. Will stay again if I am ever back in the area. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Completely Outstanding Everything was great about this Indigo from start to stop. This is a boutique style hotel that is smaller and intimate. The staff was great, and the room was modern and contemporary. The bed was newer and very comfortable. The hotel location from Disneyland was great. A very short 15 minute walk to the front gate. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value So pleasantly surprised by our stay . Great room Great location Awesome value! 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff and very clean hotel My family chose Hotel Indigo because of the many good reviews we saw online. We were visiting from Hawaii and of course we wanted to stay in a hotel near Disneyland. The walk from the hotel to Disneyland is less than 10 minutes and it wasn't that bad. It is near many fast food restaurants and walking distance to Garden Walk. We drove to our hotel from Lemoore and arrived way before check in time. The minute we walked into the Lobby we were greeted by the staff at the front desk and it was really nice of them to let us check in at an earlier time. They were very nice and friendly and very helpful. We also got a little gift for staying at the hotel. That was nice. We were given a big and spacious family suite on the second floor above the driveway. It did not have an elevator to go up there (had to use stairs) but, it was worth it since there were six of us. The room was super clean, bathroom was big, beds were comfortable, room design was cool and it felt like we were staying in a really expensive hotel. The price we paid for this room was reasonable. It was super clean and spacious, which was a plus. After a long day at Disneyland it was nice to come back to our hotel room, which was so comfy we slept good. I also wanted to mention about the front door entrance of room...I guess it applies to all hotel rooms. When you close the door, you have make sure to pull the door to shut. If you open the door and let it shut on its own, it will not close completely. Before we would leave our hotel room, we would always check and pull on the knob to make sure it's locked and closed. Somehow, when we got back from Disneyland, our hotel room door was not shut completely. There was nothing to worry about since there were only two rooms on that floor. Nothing was stolen. Overall, our stay at the hotel was awesome! We will definitely come back and I will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends back home. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A Value for Family Travelers This was a good find price-wise for our trip to Disneyland. The free parking was a good touch. I was surprised how "upscale" the property felt - especially our room - given the price. Nice finishes and an excellent bathroom did not suggest this was a "bargain" hotel for our stay. 17. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>