Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 27 Feb 2015)
(z. B. Sa 28 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Hotel Small and quaint but overall nice. A bit expensive during convention week. Lots of restaurants in walking distance 25. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First stay at a Hotel Indigo Nicely remodeled building, extremely friendly staff, modern rooms - Great hotel! 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff, Great Atmosphere We stayed one night while visiting Disneyland (we live in Los Angeles 24. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel. The staff was very welcoming. The building it self is older. You can tell that they have tried to update it with paint and a few little things here or there. But over all it was a good stay 23. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Newly renovated, free parking, walking distance to Disney My family stayed at this property one night while visiting the Disney parks. The free gated underground parking was fabulous. The bedroom area was recently renovated with clean hardwood floors. Comfortable beds. Only about a 10 minute walk to Disney. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay here again next time. 23. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay for convention Parking is a bit weird, but the hotel overall is a big improvement from the previous HIExpress that was at this location. Restaurant and bar were quite good and it was nice to have them in the hotel. Hotel proximity to restaurants, theme park, and convention center was actually much better than the Crowne Plaza that used to be just down the street. Though smaller, this IHG property is a step up from what was in the area. The only thing that was a bit annoying was the water show that happened in the early evening. I had a room in the front of the building, and for the first couple of days, I could not figure out where the loud music was coming from every half hour or so. It sounded as if a band was playing right below my room. I finally did realize that it was the music for the dancing fountains. It would have been nice to have been warned of this upon check-in and given a choice of rooms based upon this. It is amazing that the music actually seemed louder in my room than outside. 23. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Rooms, Excellent front desk staff Beautiful rooms, very convenient location to Disneyland. Front office staff (Arthur!) exceptionally friendly, helpful and professional. He took a personal interest in our stay. The food in the restaurant was really good. Comfortable beds. All excellent. I had read in previous reviews that the hard wood floors create noise from people above. We did indeed notice that the first morning we woke up there. No noise at all when we were going to sleep, only upon awakening and it was very tolerable. That is the ONLY negative. Well, also the fact that the elevator in the lobby is crazy slow. Would definitely stay here again and will recommend it to others. 20. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful! Wonderful, hip and happening place! Staff very pleasant and informative. Great location within walking distance of Disney and restaurants. Nice rooms, love the bathroom only thing missing (at least for me) was a lighted make-up mirror. 20. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.