Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bright clean hotel Like the decor, wood floors, room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Room service was prompt and friendly. Would have liked the option of a microwave in the room. Aveda products in the bathroom were great, small issue, but would have liked body lotion included. 31. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Almost perfect. Very nice -- well-designed. Lots of plugs to charge devices. Great bathrooms with bright showers and glass doors (although the sink design was a little high for short people). Bathroom door opened out which is clever so bathroom was more spacious. Loved that there were wood floors and no carpet. Small fridge in room was handy. Only four floors plus underground parking but the one elevator was sometimes not enough. Twice during our three night stay we had to wait a long time for the elevator during busy times. Underground parking bright and clean. Almost all staff really good -- efficient and friendly. Comfortable walking distance to Disneyland. Really convenient to restaurants. Would definitely stay here again and recommend. Wish all hotels were like this. 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Anniversary Getaway Success Great room and very friendly people. No complaints about the room or service. Short 10 min walk to Disneyland, no need for a shuttle. Would definitely stay here again. 26. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hugely disappointing!!! As an IHG member I was incredibly disappointed with this property. I reserved two rooms and was told that they were interconnecting rooms. This was not the case as it appears that none of the rooms at this property are interconnecting. I called early in the morning of my arrival date (around 0600) to insure that my other party that was arriving before me, would be able to check in as the reservations were under my name. I was told that this would not be a problem and that our rooms had already been blocked off, cleaned, and were awaiting our arrival! Wow... This was nice to hear. Unfortunately it wasn't the case. When my other party arrived at 11am they were told that the room was not ready yet and that check-in isn't until 3pm. Ok no worries, perhaps it was a misunderstanding between the front desk clerk and myself during the early morning phone call. My other party was able to get into their room around noon. When I arrived around 1pm, I was told that my room was still occupied and that the individuals in the room have a late check out and that I would have to wait. I inquired as to why I was told that the room was available, cleaned, and awaiting my arrival at 0600 that morning and the only retort that I received was a blank stare and then the arbitrary, canned question "So where are you coming in from?" Frustration level starting to increase..... Upon the other guests check out, the front desk advised me that they would have the room cleaned in 5 minutes and it would then be ready for my arrival. Interesting... How clean can you honestly get a room within 5 minutes?!! Once we got into the room everything appeared to be ok. We were traveling with a baby so it was nice that each room had a miniature refrigerator so we could keep milk nice and cold. As you guessed it, the refrigerator didn't work. I called down to the front desk to advise them of this problem and they stated that they would have it remedied immediately. Two days passed before anything was ever done with regards to the refrigerator. We checked in on Sunday and they finally got around to exchanging the unit on Tuesday afternoon after numerous complaints and gripes from me. On Wednesday, after a long day at Disneyland, my wife went to freshen up, only to find that the "clean", freshly folded towels that were left by housekeeping, had dried snot and green mucus all over them. I can understand if the washing machine that housekeeping uses can't get every item cleaned. My huge issue is that nothing comes out of the washing machine folded. There is no way that whatever housekeeper folded that towel couldn't see such a disgusting infraction. I complained about this to the front desk as well, only to receive a half hearted "Sorry". I did receive a phone call in my room later stating that they would like to credit my IHG account with 4,000 points as a way to apologize for the issues that I had during my stay. I thought to myself "hey that is fairly generous of them" and thanked the clerk for the call. The points were never deposited.... This easily has to be the worse IHG property that I have ever stayed at which was hugely disappointing as I had heard nothing but good things about Hotel Indigo's. My family and I travel to Disneyland at least three times a year. I will return to Anaheim in July and have already booked a stay at another property outside of the IHG family. Don't waist your time nor your hard earned money on such a mediocre property! 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location It's a 10 minute walk to the front gates of Disneyland, which is great. It's nearby a few shopping centers and small restaurants. Rooms were clean, and very well taken care of (looked brand new). Parking was free. Front desk was great and even left a birthday note for my girlfriend. They also sell Disneyland tickets right in the hotel, which is great. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Funky Spacious Rooms First time visitor, loved the look and feel of the hotel rooms. I like that they featured Aveda products but felt that they didn't clean as much as I would have liked. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Perfect Stay My family and I have frequented this Hotel even before it was converted to an Indigo. It was good as an HI Express, but Excellent as an Indigo. Everything about the hotel is perfect, including the staff. They are attentive to all needs and want your stay to be pleasurable. The beds are among the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the rooms are beautiful. 18. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bed was comfortable, lots of space, and good service I liked it a lot although the pricing was a lot for the stay. It should be more affordable. 18. März 2015
  • 2015-04-01T09:37:47.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.