Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 407 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

407Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great service

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Will recommend this hotel when you want to visit Disneyland

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear ACggo! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff, modern rooms

By

22. Juli 2015

Nice furniture and design, front desk staff were very helpful and friendly during check-in and check-out and held bags.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Bee00! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water show music was very anoying

By

20. Juli 2015

I travel for business and this was the most reasonably priced IHG hotel near my customer sites that was well rated. The hotel was nice and I generally enjoyed my stay.

It would get 5 stars from me except that my only complaint, and it drove me nuts, was that they had a "water show" on the front street with the same bass-y annoying music playing routinely and very loudly. It was loud enough that I could hear it in my room several floors up and I had to listen to that same tune over and over (and over again!) for the entire week. My conference calls, naps, and email writing were all done to that same redundant tune. I probably should have just asked for another room (in their defense, I didn't). I guess my point is that you should make sure you get a room facing away from the front sidewalk.

Also, this is a very kid friendly area. Don't plan on walking to a restaurant to have a pleasant meal and a quiet drink because everywhere walking distance will have screaming kids who are wound up from going to or coming from Disney. However, if you are traveling with your screaming kids, the neighborhood restaurants are great because you will fit right in; I plan on returning sometime in the future with my kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great location

By

20. Juli 2015

The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked to Disneyland and California Adventure in 10 minutes. It is also close to a CVS and restaurants. We stayed in a king suite. The room was very spacious, clean, attractive, and extremely funcitional. Parking is free and secure. I have never written a hotel review before, but felt compelled to write this. We have stayed in many luxury hotels that were not this comfortable and well designed. This is an excellent property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Julie! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are honored and humbled that we were selected to be your first hotel review and we accept it gracefully. It seems like you are very well traveled and have had the experience of many luxury hotels throughout your travel plans. Glad to know that you found Hotel Indigo Anaheim to be more comfortable and more beautifully designed. THANK YOU FOR THAT! We hope you will visit us again very soon. Very truly yours, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel

By

20. Juli 2015

club

This hotel's appearance was modern on the exterior/interior, which was what caught our attention. The wife likes modern hotel and she liked it right when she saw a photo of it. After reading the reviews, we felt confident that this hotel would be a good experience. So we took a chance. On arrival, we were greeted by a friendly receptionist. She was forthcoming and told me that as a member, we qualified for a 5% discount at their restaurant and bar. She also provided me a coupon for a free appetizer for the restaurant as well as Bubba Gump restaurant, which was right next door. Never have we had a hotel employee who were so forthcoming with the perks (A big kudos to the staff!).

Parking: adequate and spacious. Secured underground parking garage with ample space per lot, unlike the other nearby hotels. And Free!

Room: Modern, clean, and good color scheme. Bed was comfortable. No microwave however. Free safe.

Wifi: free and good speed.

Pool: New, clean, nice pool furniture. Hot tub was nice also. However, nothing extraordinary.

Shuttle: None.

Distance: About 2 1/2 blocks from entrance. Not far but considering you walking the whole day in the park, a shorter distance would have been helpful.

Overall: We would stay again and recommend it to anyone looking for these listed criteria.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am so glad to know that we lived up to all our wonderful reviews. With all the ongoing training that our staff receives constantly, it is with great pleasure to know that upon your arrival you were not only greeted in a friendly manner, but you were also very well informed regarding our hotel and our neighborhood. Our secured/gated underground parking is always complimentary to our hotel guests. We know that you have many hotel options and we thank you so very much for allowing us to be of service. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best when visiting Disneyland

By

19. Juli 2015

club

Disneyland is just across the street, save on parking alone and spent the savings on a huge variety of places to eat. Hungry? Many places to choose Our favorite "Cheescake Factory" just walking distance.
Rooms are very clean, the staff are great and I would recommend this place to one and all.
John

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Juan! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. While other hotel properties charge a large fee for parking, Hotel Indigo Anaheim offers complimentary secured/gated parking to all our hotel guests all year round. Thank you for recommending Hotel Indigo Anaheim to all your friends and family. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Very truly yours, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Comfortable and Beautiful Rest

By

16. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This was a very convenient location. It was quiet and and very clean. I felt safe and was able to rest comfortably. There was only one elevator, but the size of the facility was right for having short wait times for use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Ease of check in and check out is nice. Parking area was clean, underground, secure and free. Hotel is very new and up to date. Outlets in the room are in perfect location above the night stand. Only down grade is slow elevator for a new hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay!!!

By

15. Juli 2015

I can't say enough about this great hotel and its' amazing staff of friendly, courteous, and professional folks. I have stayed many times at this property and it just gets better with each stay. Location cannot be beat if your visiting Disneyland or going to watch an Angles game. I took both my mother and mother-in-law on this trip along with my wife and all loved the hotel.

The General Manager Edward even took the time to compose a nice handwritten note welcoming me back to the hotel and asking if there was anything he could do to make my stay more comfortable. In this day of computers and smart phones it is nice to see a handwritten note. Lot's of class!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I am an IHG rewards member and we use the Indigo for our annual Disneyland trips. It is just around the corner from the Disneyland entrance. The staff is always great. We dont spend a lot of time on property because we are in Disneyland, but we do enjoy our stays here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for returning to our hotel and allowing us to be of service again and again. We are truly grateful to have team member that enjoy being of service to our hotel guests and make you feel comfortable while staying with us. We look forward to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. Juli 2015

This hotel is amazing! great rooms, very quiet and the staff provides an A rates service... I was not upgraded because the hotel was full and pleasantly learned that their standard king rooms are very large and well equipped!

The hotel is no more then 5 min away from restaurants and about 15 min from Disney! great place for family and groups!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride of our beautiful hotel both inside and out of the entire property. When we receive the level of compliments that you have shared with us regarding your stay, we are automatically humbled and honored. We hope you will visit us again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

By

11. Juli 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the the room temperature was just right. We had a wheelchair user in our party which makes the room tight but we needed a roll in shower and 2 beds so this was not surprising. The bathroom mirror should be lowered for wheelchair users but the sink and shower were accessible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review of Hotel Indigo Anaheim. Thank you so much for your suggestion about the bathroom mirror should be lowered for wheelchair users. We will definitely bring it to our attention. Rest assured we have taken each and every piece of feedback very seriously. We look forward to see you next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.