Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo - First Experience This was my first time staying at this brand of hotel with IHG properties. I was very impressed with their whole staff and will go out of my way to find this brand in the future. My hope is that the others are this good. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and comfortable/clean room. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a great value stay. We liked the location and free parking. We walked to Disney and back with our 4yr old. It was about a 10 min walk. The only con was the next room noise. they had a baby that cried all night and kept us up. I count that as the inconsideration of people than hotel issue. besides that the hotel was quiet. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Disneyland Stay Wonderfully clean hotel. Beds were fantastic, tons of pillows, loved the hardwood floors. 17. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and convenient location My family stayed only one night, but the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was a bit small for a family of four, but as we were only in the room to sleep, it was fine. Close to restaurants and shopping and a 15 minute walk to Disneyland. 17. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad service at Desk - Great room The room was clean and comfortable ... The hotel was inviting .. The staff was extremely poor. Trouble with reservation and pricing after the fact. Left property in the room that was never returned ... Manager NEVER called me as requested. Can't believe the lack of service ... 16. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Week vacation The hotel was excellent for the price. Perfectly located to many restaurants and the Disney theme parks, all within walking distance. Minimal issue with parking, but the office staff made sure we had a space to park our car overnight. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great show we sat on the bed, sipped champagne and watched the fireworks from Disneyland! a wonderful way to celebrate my wifes' birthday. It was actually better than spending the day at Disneyland. I do not think we will go to Disneyland again, but we would probably stay at the hotel if we are in the area. 15. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice location and great service. Good location for Disneyland visit. Comfortable bed and friendly service. Only issue was you can hear next door pretty well. It can be little noise. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hidden Gem I was wary about booking here, but was pleasantly surprised on my arrival. The staff was friendly and accommodating, always smiling. The short walking distance to Disney was a bonus as was the ease of access to the freeways. Rooms were large, roomy and comfortable. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and clean! Everything I thought it would be. I have stayed at other Hotel Indigo locations and I've never been disappointed. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in centre of Anaheim we stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and were very impressed. everything was perfect. The room was big, well decorated and very clean. The bathroom had a huge shower and loads of towels and again, well decorated. My kids loved the pool. Location is excellent; near enough to Disneyland to walk and with good access to freeways. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Thorougly recommend 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice stay-- thank you! Staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. We were 5, stayed overnight in a Family Suite and were very comfortable. The furnishings were simple and uncluttered. I really appreciated the nice, comfortable, streamlined and modern design. Highly recommended. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for Disneyland The Indigo Anaheim provides an ideal location and base for visiting Disneyland which is a short walk from the hotel. The rooms are very comfortable with modern bathrooms. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location to visit Disneyland and Convention Center Walking distance to both Disneyland and Convention Center. Very convenient location. Recently remodeled and comfortable looking. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff great location to Disney Land staff was friendly and extremely helpful room was comfortable highly recommended 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel with good location Rooms are clean, staff are nice and location is close to Disney (10 mins walk). The only thing to improve is the air-conditioning, which is too cold. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, good sized sleeping quarters and bathroom, The Hotel Indigo in Anaheim, CA was really great. The price was very reasonable and you got a lot for the price. The room was well proportioned and the bathroom was also spacious. The beds were very comfortable and the room had individual control of the A/C and heat which made for a pleasant, relaxing stay. It also has a great location, only a ten-minute walk to Disneyland. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 habitaciones muy cómodas y buen servicio Mi familia y yo estuvimos en el Hotel Indigo en el mes de julio del 2014, nos sorprendió la comodidad de sus camas y almohadas ya que tengo problemas con las almohadas cada vez que viajo. El hotel estaba muy limpio y aunque es pequeño, todo estaba bien puesto, su personal era muy atento y dispuestos a ayudarnos en todo momento. El hotel está en el centro de todo, buenos restaurantes, muy cerca de los parques, tiene buena internet y no tienes que pagar por los estacionamientos. Si van a alquilar un auto como nosotros lo hicimos, en el hotel le pueden ayudar para conseguir un buen precio. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great hotel Very friendly, welcoming staff; pool area was great, appreciated the free underground parking, location to Disneyland - excellent! Would definitely stay here again, and recommend to others. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by upscale room furnishings and great service Hotel staff and restaurant staff made a great hotel even better. We were visiting Disneyland and arrived early am before check in so the desk clerk let us store our bags and park our vehicle. The restaurant manger Victor gave us exceptional service and the breakfast was superb. Made our day. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location cozy clean and confortable This hotel is well located. Very clean. Looks very new Good parking. Easy to access. Walking distance to restaurants and convenience store. Near the highway 4, 1 hour driving to Lax airport At 7:00Am, jacuzzi is provocative and pool very clean and modern furniture. Small lobby and no breakfast are the only drawbacks. Also Anaheim taxes are higher than other surraunding areas But is near the beach laguna and newport 30min drive. Room has wooden floor which makes if cleaner than carpet rooms. Which I liked The Ac was ok Clean air Some rooms have nearby parking doors which could be noisy (not my case) make sure you request not to be placed on those. 2. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Looks nice! To begin with we arrived in town early,(12:00) and asked if our Room was ready and were advised that it was not and that I could check-in and leave our luggage which was very nice . But when I called back at (3.00P.M.) I was told that I could check-in if I brought them a Pizza. When I said excuse me! I believe they heard the tone in my voice and realized I was not happy. The place was very noisy and the staff were part of that. Also our door to the room had a very large gap and people could actually see inside. The music was on all night not allowing for a good night sleep. I also made an error in my days and they were willing to offer me a room but at a much higher price for a smaller room. 1. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Hotel in Anaheim This is my third stay at this hotel. Won't stay any where else. Staff is very friendly and attendants to your every need. The remodel was amazing. Rooms were beautiful and beds were very comfortable. This is a very good value for watch you have to pay. lots of amenities to choose from. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! Beautiful, ckean rooms. Great staff! Only complaint is the noise from the room upstairs due to the hardwood floors. Will definately stay again! 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 4th of July stay Needed to be in town for an AAU basketball tournament. Hotel filled with our team and others. Upon arrival, we were given a room on the first floor but the window looking at a wall. We had arrived late and only a few rooms left. We asked the front desk to work with us as my husband is quite claustrophobic and were staying four days. I wish I could remember the clerk's name but he worked with us and within 10 minutes we were in a room that my husband could stay in. From this point on, our stay was great. The desk always willing and able to answer questions with a smile, the pool, though small, worked well with the kids. The location is walkable to many things which was great. Internet free! Don't find that very often... We would recommend this property and will probably stay again. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect stay Solid all the way. Let us pre-check and park there for Disney which is only a 10m walk. No reason to not stay here. Recommended! 26. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay! This tidy little hotel was perfect! Soft, comfortable beds, wonderful staff, excellent food in their restaurant, and a great proximity to Disneyland. We ate every morning in their restaurant; Victor was a bustling, personable wonder every day! Hugely funny, extremely efficient and very kind-- he set us up for breakfast everyday, and filled our tanks for a full day of walking through Disneyland. We had a little trouble with sound coming through the walls and floors, and there are no hair dryers in the rooms, but otherwise, there was a perfect stay. The front desk staff were excellent! They laughed and made jokes, and got us through check-in in a flash. They were extremely helpful, and totally professional. We felt like we were valued guests, and were made welcome. The pool and spa were clean and nice; welcome cool relief from the heat of the day. We will never stay anywhere else when we visit Disneyland. This perfect hotel was the best surprise of our trip! 26. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hotel overall The hotel was very clean, nice bedding, beautiful bathroom . The hotel was so close to Disneyland, we were there in 10 minutes walking. The only thing i did not like is the fact that they used to be a holiday inn express, i understood when i booked that breakfast was inlcuded in the stay. I have small chidlren and need the beakfast avaiable. There was a restaurant avaiable, but for the price we paid , free breakfast should be included. I am a IHG reward member and i did not recieve a welcome gift 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Above Average For The Area Compared to the other non-Disney owned lodging within walking distance of the Disneyland Resort, Hotel Indigo is above average. We stayed at this hotel for four nights, and found the stay to be enjoyable. The room was comfortable, the location was safe and within a 15 minute walk to the parks. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi were great. And the best perk at this location was the FREE PARKING. This saved us extra money by not having to pay at the hotel, or at the park (thanks to being able to walk). After reading several reviews about noise caused by the wood floors, I requested a top floor room with a king bed. Unfortunately, I was given a 2nd floor room, at the end of the hallway, near the elevator. My room was at the corner of two hallways, and the noise was pretty bad. Also, my room was accessible, with a roll-in shower, that had terrible water pressure. I complained about this to the front desk, and they did not do anything about it. This was the only problem I had with my stay. Fortunately for them, most of my time was spent at the parks. I would probably stay at Hotel Indigo again, but only if I get the room I request. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Disneyland Trip We arrived around 7pm. The check in was painless. The room was ready and clean. The bathroom was clean and well supplied. I was with my 8 year old and wireless internet is a must. It was easy to get on it. The location is fantastic. Under 15 minutes walk to the parks. I loved the free parking. The look of the hotel is great too. Over all it was a great stay. 21. Juli 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.