Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mi 24 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 25 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Stay for Disneyland Race Weekend! Very clean and nice hotel located close to Disneyland. All hardwood floors. The staff is very nice and helpful. Pool and hot tub were nice. We could see the fireworks from our room. Perfect! 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really Great Property with Terrific Staff! Stayed here for 4 nights in August 2014 while we participated in the Disneyland ½ Marathon. Easy walk to the parks and convenient access to restaurants, busses and transportation. Rooms were clean and bright and common facilities were all in keeping with that theme. Front desk and other staff were very pleasant and professional. Of particular note, we had frequent contact with Arthur at the front desk and he could not have been more helpful and friendly. All in all a great little property that stands out (for good reason!) in this area. 5. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great front desk staff and location Prior to arrival at the hotel I had read reviews - and the one thing that was mentioned a lot was the "noise". The rooms have hardwood floors - sounds great in theory, but not so great if you have people above you. We requested a top floor room at check-in and the staff was great about accommodating us. When you are at a property located so close to Disney, you do expect some noise - I was not prepared for the level of noise we encountered. The doors don't just close - they "bang" shut and shake the whole room; the walls are paper thin - everything can be heard in the adjacent rooms; kids were allowed to run up and down the halls screaming at all hours of the night. The rooms are nicely decorated - very modern and functional. The hardwood floors do present a noise issue however. The room cleaning was "hit and miss" - we had to leave notes every day to remind housekeeping about simple things (for example, on our last night we had no washcloths). The location is great - walking distance to Disney and good restaurants. I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for some peace and relaxation. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nicely renovated facility Very nice renovation job. The staff, particularly Arthur were very friendly and helpful. Close to Disney, restaurants and sports facilities. The front desk staff are very knowledgeable about what festivities or tourist attractions are going on in the area during your stay.I will definitely be booking there again. 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk staff Arthur is a gem at the front desk. The staff reflects his enthusiasm to make sure your stay is going perfect. They have just started to offer Disney tickets at the desk which was an added benefit and the ability to grab a coffee or bottle of water was a nice touch. Parking was easy and walking to Disneyland a brisk 10 mins,. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome! All I can say is stay here, great experience!! Staff and room were excellent!! 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place, great value! The marketing of the hotel made me think was was going to be eccentric, but it scored very high on convenience and function. Easy to find, easy parking, bright and clean inside. Very friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to some good restaurants. This is also a well provisioned room for the business traveller. Lots of outlets by the desk and bed, comfortable bed, large bathroom and shower. Much better than most other hotel chains in the area of convenience for the wired traveller I will definitely stay there again! 1. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Lousy staff-don't expect them to remember what they promise I'm actually highly disappointed in the property and do not recommend this place to anyone. Staff is not friendly! They were not pleasant on check in- didn't care that I was a platinum member and dispite requesting a late check out they called us repeatedly to get us to leave at normal times. Typically at holiday inns and crown plazas they are very inviting and go out of there way to be ackomodating. This property didn't do any of that and dispute being a higher end property didn't feel special at all. I travel to the area frequently and won't be returning or advising this place to any oft colleagues. Chris 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Family Diz Week Everything was great, but it was the staff that especially shone. From the front desk to housekeeping - fantastic. Thanks so much! 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic stay to charge up for Disneyland Could not rave a bit Hotel Indigo enough! Staff are very helpful & courteous! Happy to answe any questions or help you with anything, we were having trouble with the aircon in the room and someone promptly came up and showed is how to use it. The beds are very comfy & the room was immaculate. Shower & bathroom also very clean. The breakfast from the downstairs restaurant is also really good and handy for when you have a big day at Disneyland or California Adventures. Would definetly recomend this place to anyone if they were to be staying in Anaheim. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best staff and great stay Please thank Khalil at the front desk for the great customer service she gave us after being on the road for 6 hours. She was awesome! Please thank Victor for his comedy relief, food recommendations and overall positive demeanor at 6:45 in the morning. He made our day! The experience at The Indigo was amazing. I never write reviews and just wanted to tell you all that your place is top notch and I hope to stay at one of your hotels again…sooner than later. Thanks a million! 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Family vacation Had a great stay at the Hotel Indigo. Went on a family vacation. Clean room good bed and big shower. The staff was great, always friendly and helpful. Free parking and wi-fi a big plus. Close to Disneyland, just a 10 minutes walk. Lots of places to eat and shop in the area. I just left my car in the parking lot for 3 days and walk to our destination. Very convenient hotel. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay at Anaheim A beautiful hotel close to Disneyland. Stayed here on vacation recently. First of all, the hotel is within walking distance to Disneyland. Was able to watch fireworks from our hotel window, which was great. Second, the staff were excellent. Arthur at the front desk was exceptional. Friendly, informative and cordial and assisted us throughout the stay. The staff at the restaurant were also great. During breakfast, the restaurant can be very busy and the staff (Victor, Jose, Becky) were very responsive. The menu is simple but the food was exquisite and priced reasonable. Highly recommend this place if you plan to visit Disneyland. I would say this is the best hotel in the area. 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Where's the Ice Machine? Hotel Indego was a good value for my money. Room was nice bed comfortable. However. The air conditioning equipment could not detect me in the room when I was working at the desk. AC would shut off leaving the room warm. Away from the desk it worked well. Three complaints about this room / property...I was on the 2nd floor front side. The noise from the street / on-property fountain display was not helpful. 2nd. To access the ice machine I had to walk down a flight of stairs (no machine on 2nd floor) then across the lobby and down a very long hallway. Then of course, trek back to the room. At least one ice machine should be on every floor and frankly every section of a floor. Walking for ice should not be confused for a fitness workout. 3rd While a refrigerator was in the room no publically accessible microwave was available. Front desk offered to heat food for me in the restaurant, but that seems an excessive burden for them and not convenient for me. Regarding room cleanliness I spilled some water on the floor and when wiping it up with a white wash cloth was a little surprised about the grime encountered. Next time in Anaheim will I stay at hotel Indego? Yes. could a few simple improvements be accomplished? Yes. Now, lest I seem completely oblivious to good things....I was IMPRESSED with the location and quantity of electric outlets in the room. Best I've encountered recently. Also appreciated the rolling desk chair. Makes working in the room easier. j 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cindi NY We had a wonderful stay at the Indigo Hotel. The staff went above and beyond to accomodate us. The hotel is bright and cheery. The beds were so comfy, new linens, & fluffy pillows. The bathroom is very large, no tub, but wonderful shower! We requested a room facing the Disneyland fireworks and were not disappointed. Lovely pool, small but was not crowded. The hotel was a bit of a walk to Disneyland -- about 15 minutes but restaurants are just a few blocks away! Great hotel for the price! 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo - First Experience This was my first time staying at this brand of hotel with IHG properties. I was very impressed with their whole staff and will go out of my way to find this brand in the future. My hope is that the others are this good. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and comfortable/clean room. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a great value stay. We liked the location and free parking. We walked to Disney and back with our 4yr old. It was about a 10 min walk. The only con was the next room noise. they had a baby that cried all night and kept us up. I count that as the inconsideration of people than hotel issue. besides that the hotel was quiet. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Disneyland Stay Wonderfully clean hotel. Beds were fantastic, tons of pillows, loved the hardwood floors. 17. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and convenient location My family stayed only one night, but the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was a bit small for a family of four, but as we were only in the room to sleep, it was fine. Close to restaurants and shopping and a 15 minute walk to Disneyland. 17. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad service at Desk - Great room The room was clean and comfortable ... The hotel was inviting .. The staff was extremely poor. Trouble with reservation and pricing after the fact. Left property in the room that was never returned ... Manager NEVER called me as requested. Can't believe the lack of service ... 16. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Week vacation The hotel was excellent for the price. Perfectly located to many restaurants and the Disney theme parks, all within walking distance. Minimal issue with parking, but the office staff made sure we had a space to park our car overnight. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great show we sat on the bed, sipped champagne and watched the fireworks from Disneyland! a wonderful way to celebrate my wifes' birthday. It was actually better than spending the day at Disneyland. I do not think we will go to Disneyland again, but we would probably stay at the hotel if we are in the area. 15. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice location and great service. Good location for Disneyland visit. Comfortable bed and friendly service. Only issue was you can hear next door pretty well. It can be little noise. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hidden Gem I was wary about booking here, but was pleasantly surprised on my arrival. The staff was friendly and accommodating, always smiling. The short walking distance to Disney was a bonus as was the ease of access to the freeways. Rooms were large, roomy and comfortable. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and clean! Everything I thought it would be. I have stayed at other Hotel Indigo locations and I've never been disappointed. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in centre of Anaheim we stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and were very impressed. everything was perfect. The room was big, well decorated and very clean. The bathroom had a huge shower and loads of towels and again, well decorated. My kids loved the pool. Location is excellent; near enough to Disneyland to walk and with good access to freeways. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Thorougly recommend 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice stay-- thank you! Staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. We were 5, stayed overnight in a Family Suite and were very comfortable. The furnishings were simple and uncluttered. I really appreciated the nice, comfortable, streamlined and modern design. Highly recommended. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for Disneyland The Indigo Anaheim provides an ideal location and base for visiting Disneyland which is a short walk from the hotel. The rooms are very comfortable with modern bathrooms. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location to visit Disneyland and Convention Center Walking distance to both Disneyland and Convention Center. Very convenient location. Recently remodeled and comfortable looking. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff great location to Disney Land staff was friendly and extremely helpful room was comfortable highly recommended 10. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.