Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 565 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

565Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    421
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great stay for family at Disneyland

By

16. April 2016

This hotel is conveniently located, an easy walk to and from the park, though it seems longer after 12 hours at Disneyland! My only complaint was not having a free breakfast like most hotels in this area of the same rating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear sheilainmv, Thank you for posting your experience regarding your stay with us. We are so pleased you liked the location of our property. We do not provide complimentary breakfast in the morning, however, we do provide complimentary self-parking service and we do not charge resort fee. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend!! Wonderful service

By

15. April 2016

We arrived before check in. We had 2 rooms reseved and they accomadated finding us two adjoining rooms. they stored our luggage and allowed us to utilize the pool until we were able to check in.
Very friendly, always remembered us. Breakfasts were wonderful and a great value!! Loved the pancakes! Would stay here again should i travel to Anaheim

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Rose 75, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments and feedback for our hotel. We’re delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and loved the hotel. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Anaheim.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

13. April 2016

club

Hotel is pretty nice -modern rooms, clean bathroom, comfortable beds. Parking was really easy, there's a bar and restaurant on site, and location is great! Within walking distance of the Convention Center and various restaurants.
Room could have been quieter. My room was on the 4th floor facing the main road, and it was pretty noisy all night. Also, lots of guests were there for Disneyland, which means lot of hyper, excited (and noisy!) kids.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Chandra1212, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your experience regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the noise in your room. Please feel free to contact us directly if you want to discuss about it further. We are looking forward to having you back on a return visit to the hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!

By

11. April 2016

I travel quite frequently and stay at numerous IHG properties. This is by far one of my favorite and most memorable stays. I had zero issues with the hotel. Would most definitely recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear cbach, It is both heartwarming and humbling to receive such accolades from you. We can’t tell you how much it means to each and every one of us. So thank you for your words of encouragement. We look forward to see you in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious Comfortable Room in great location

By

11. April 2016

club

Small boutique hotel with great clean fresh design within few minutes walking to Disneyland. It took us 9 minutes from hotel to the front gate. Clean , comfortable beds, and great breakfast. My only complaint was internet which kept dropping me and I had to keep getting on and off the internet, and sometimes very slow. Also this was minor. but the walls are pretty thin, thankfully i think most people are gone all day at Disney, but you can hear people walking down hall and talking from your room. We didn't have any noise on our floor ,but i was surprised to be able to hear a kid running down hall and talking at normal voice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear vmama333, Warm greetings from Hotel Indigo Anaheim and thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience the internet caused you. We are currently upgrading the internet system. We look forward to welcome you back for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us for any further assistance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

11. April 2016

club

my recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim was exceptional. The customer service was great from the reservation to the registration desk, and wait staff. The breakfast was delicious, the best omelet that I've ever eaten anywhere and the service was efficient and always asked if we wished to have coffee to go. I definitely would chose this hotel in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Becky200,. Many thanks for your recent feedback for our hotel. We are delighted that you found our services to be great. We appreciate your recognition and feedback and will be sure to pass this on to our team. We do hope we can be of service to you again, if and when you visit Anaheim.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Stay

By

06. April 2016

friendly staff. very helpful with my needs for have a room ready but been able to go out and hit the Disneyland parks as soon as possible.

staff take care of my luggage and prepare my room for my return when the parks closed

very secure location, all access to Disneyland in no more than 15 min walk

great hotel. nice room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear corlosVqz, Many thanks for your posting such a fabulous review following your stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. Our team are happy your stay was one of success. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

04. April 2016

Really enjoyed visiting this hotel for business/pleasure trip. Friendly staff, clean facilities and an excellent location for Disney/Orange County adventuring.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear BJCruddle, Thank you for share your wonderful staying experience with us. We are glad to know that our attentive service and excellent location have made your stay a pleasant experience. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back during your next trip in Anaheim!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family friendly, Comfortable, Unique Hotel

By

04. April 2016

club

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo for a visit to Disneyland. We wanted a hotel near the park that was not going to be a loud, Disney themed experience.

Hotel Indigo was perfect. We had a double queen bed room for my kids (ages 13 and 10) and my husband and myself. We were very comfortable and even had a view of the Disney fireworks. The park was a brief walk from the hotel.

Our breakfast in the hotel restaurant was great and some of the best coffee I've had (and I'm a coffee snob). Jose our server was extremely accommodating and on day 2 even remembered our drink order from the day before. He gave us coffee to go as well for our walk to the park.

Laura at the front desk was very helpful upon check in and recommended several dining options for us for dinner.

I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear nycmom64, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us. It has been our honor to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

30. März 2016

This hotel had a cool vibe, very friendly and helpful staff, and clean, comfortable, and beautiful rooms. The people staying above and beside me were quite loud. There was a dance competition that coincided with my stay. Some nights it sounded like the guests upstairs were dropping bowling balls on the floor. Overall, my experience was fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear dreadedchica, Thank you so much for your feedback of your stay. We are very glad to know that you are satisfied with our customer services and room. We also would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise. Please contact us directly if you would like to talk more about the issue. We truly hope that you will come visit in the near future and give us an opportunity to take care of you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and clean hotel

By

30. März 2016

platinumelite

Like the modern decor of this new hotel , friendly staff and also good location near DL theme park

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear chris_1996, Thank you so much for your kind review of your recent stay with us. We are glad you are satisfied with our property. We all look forward to many more opportunities of delivering phenomenal amazing experiences at Hotel Indigo Anaheim!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Disneyland hotel

By

28. März 2016

club

Book with confidence. Clean, well-run hotel in a good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear jtravi12345, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly hope that you will come visit us again in the near future and give us another opportunity to take care of you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.