Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome hotel!! we stay for 3nites wit a 1y old baby. we wer on the 3rd floor wit views of the disney fireworks at nites. sweet!! the hotel is great & clean wit cool decor, front desk staff wer very friendly & smiley. great location just half a block away frm bubba gump, cheesecake factory, pf chang or somthg simple like subway, pizza, chinese fast food. bout 10m walk to disneyland & downtown disney. nice walk tho. we had a little issue wit our crying baby wit one of the (very rude & impatient) guest so i talk wit the front desk & they wer very understanding. the front desk said tat theres just so much u can do wit a baby & it was just a short cry not like the baby was crying for 10 to 20m now.. duh!! our room was clean & smell fresh. our bedding was awesome.. all clean & spotless white bed sheet & comforter. i would definitely recommend tis hotel to all my friends & family. cant wait to visit & stay here again. peace.. 31. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best hotel in Anaheim Truly a memorable experience from the moment we walked in and was greeted by Arthur and Emily. Twe felt very comfortable and well taken care of, incredible service and kindness. We have found a new choice hotel because of our collective experience. The rooms are refreshing and bright. The design and layout of the pool, exercise room and laundry facilities makes sense and provides enough luxury to make you feel like you are being treated to somewhere special. Thank you for a wonderful stay and truly top class hospitality. Monica 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, highly recommended. We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim for a one-night stay in February 2014. The hotel was in very good condition. Check-in was efficient and pleasant. Free self-parking was a definite plus. A short 10-15 minute walk to Disneyland. A number of restaurants and fast-food places are also nearby. No complaints. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely look to return here in future trips to Anaheim. 28. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ice Machine The room and bed was very nice. About 3 - 4 blocks to the Disneyland entrance. The first night I arrived, I wanted ice from the 4th floor ice machine, the motor was turning but no ice. Went to the 3rd floor and the ice machine was working. I returned to my room and called the Front Desk, I was informed that the ice machine is turned off at 10:00 pm due to noise, when I stated that the 3rd floor machine was working, I was told, "oh, I will have the machine on the 4th floor checked, but it should be working by the morning. The next day, 11:00 am, 6:00 pm and again at 11:00 pm, no ice on the 4th floor. Called the FD again, was told again it is turned off, when i stated the 3rd floor again, I got, will have to have the 4th floor machine checked. Also, upon returning to my room after a day at Disneyland, the ice bucket in my room was full of water, but the cover that I placed on the side so that the maid will clean the bucket was back on the bucket. I informed the FD at checkout of the ice machine and asked if they turn it off, the FD agent stated, no we do not turn off the ice machine and will have maintanance check the ice machine. Due to these issue is why I am giving 3 stars. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable beds and great service Really enjoyed our experience at this hotel. It was very clean, great staff, and confortable beds. I would highly recommend this hotel 7. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience I stayed at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim for 4 nights. The room was clean, the staff was accommodating, and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. 7. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT hotel Outstanding 8 day stay, from beginning to end. Better service than you find at 5 star hotels. Two block walk to Disneyland. Design is fresh, rooms are very clean. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. VERY IMPRESSED. 2. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly family hotel Staff are very attentive- (Victor did an especially good job) Rooms are clean- love the wood floors! Bathrooms are modern- love the walk in shower & I don't miss having a tub! My grandchildren enjoyed the pool every afternoon while taking a break from Disneyland. Walking to Disney is about a 10-15 min walk. I will come back to this hotel. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Clean and comfortable hotel, 15 minute walk to Disneyland. Very helpful and engaging staff. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Anaheim. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great rooms Awesome location, rooms and staff. Very contemporary and super clean. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not the best As a platinum member of this hotel chain and others, i spend a lot of time in hotels. This one was not one of the better ones and likely will not stay there again when i go back to this area in October, 2014. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fresh Hotel Look Great hotel within walking distance of Disneyland. Staff were all super friendly and took pride in their new hotel. Love the great look of Indigo Hotels including the wood flooring. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Would definitely recommend! great for a short disney weekend. very nice room and great staff. the in-room air conditioner was slightly too loud at night, but that's the only possible complaint we have. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT The accommodations were great and the staff was BEYOND., the best customer care i ve had in years .Just like staying with family. Anthony L 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, great location We have stayed at other Hotel Indigo locations, and this one has had the best service so far. They were all super nice and friendly, able to get us timely transportation to the nearby Honda center for a concert as well as to the airport no problem. Also super close to Disneyland (about a 10 minute walk) no need for a shuttle. And super close to restaurants (another 5-10 minute walk the other direction) We will absolutely stay here again next time we go to Disneyland. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing This hotel is the best stay I've ever experienced. Hands down. I was there the busiest time of the year (NAMM) and my experience was flawless. Beautiful room, exceptional service all across, front desk, house keeping and the restaurant. All the staff were out of the world friendly. I've never experienced anything like this. I've always found something to complain about in my 35 years of life but I found none and usually that's a win. But I was left with a desire to write a review full if compliments and praises. I've written maybe one good review so far, maybe one not even sure. So this is a lot from someone like me. Book this hotel with confidence! 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect place to stay for Disney visit I brought my 3 year old to Disneyland and was looking for a place within walking distance. This property is such as easy walk to Disney. You do have to cross one street, but that is pretty much the case for all hotels off Disney property. Hotel Indigo was recently updated. The bed was comfy, the room and bathroom were very clean (that is extremely important to me.) They have Aveda products, which I love! The staff was very friendly and cared that our stay went well. We had a couple of plumbing issues in our bathroom and they came and took care of it and offered us a new room, which we didn't take. I never ate at the restaurant, so no comments on that. There is a fountain that has a little light show at scheduled times during the day, which makes a three year old very happy. I would definitely stay here again if we go back to Disneyland and would recommend it to anyone. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff and great accommondations From the moment we pulled in front of the Indigo we were greated with welcome and kindness. Alex and Arthur are both a asset to this hotel. They were both so nice and friendly. Customer care is a 10. The rooms were clean, nice, very comfortable. The pool was really enjoyable as well as the spa. I booked online to be close to Disneyland. We had never stayed here befor. Nice suprise. We will definately stay here again in the future, ( We always come back to Disneyland) and will recommend it to friends and family. Thanks for a great stay. Also felt very safe there. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cozy If you're looking for a small hotel with personal service around the corner from Disney, this is the place. If you love huge hotels with lots of rooms, doormen, and a big restaurant - you might consider the hotel associated with that crazy socialite at the convention center. The walk to Disney is not too bad. This hotel fit perfectly for me. The decorating doesn't come off well in the pictures, it is European (minimalist clean lines# with American space #rooms you can spread out in#. The staff is super happy and wants to help all the time, without being intrusive. I liked the smile and wave hello every time I passed the front desk. The bathrooms are super nice. Aveda products - great touch. Towels are soft and could be a little bit bigger, yeah I'm a big guy. The beds are outstanding, way better than anything I've ever experienced at an IHG hotel #including InterContinental# - these are more comfortable than the heavenly bed. I slept like a baby in them. The food area is nicely decorated and comfortable. It feels a lot better when it is busy with lots of action. Breakfast seems to be the busiest time. The bar is well stocked. Because the bar is brand new, you might have to help describe your drink #but hey that's a lot of fun). The location is unbeatable - it is a very short walk to some outstanding restaurants, from California Pizza Kitchen through Cheesecake Factory, P.F. Chang's, and McCormick and Schmick's. In the other direction there is a Subway. They've got all budgets and tastes covered within a 5 minute walk. The pool is small, just right for kids. The hot tub is super nice, plenty big with a cabana right next to it. I really loved this hotel. I ended up staying there a lot longer than expected and got to feel more and more comfortable every day. You can't say that about very many hotels. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great beds and service I stayed at the Hotel Indigo with my 2 teenagers for a weekend trip to Disneyland. There were some reservation issues (my fault) that the staff was more than happy to help me resolve. They went above and beyond to remedy a couple of problems that weren't even their fault, which was a lifesaver. The room was clean and modern, and the beds are SO comfortable! Free covered parking, onsite restaurant, and stylish decor are all extras. Will definitely stay again! 11. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a hotel!!!! This hotel is truly paradise. It is new so the property is lovely. It has been furnished with quality furnishings and fittings. But the exceptional aspect of Hotel Indigo is the staff. Front office staff member Arthur is so helpful, friendly and genuinely interested in his guests.I had thge pleasure of a couple of chats with Denise (Director of Sales) and she was so friendly and pleasant. This hotel is the complete package. A great property with amazing staff. If you are travelling to Anaheim, this is the only place to stay. Thank you so much Hotel Indigo!!!! 11. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service was great! Staff professional and friendly Great location! Walking distance from Disneyland, movie theater and great restaurants. Bed was comfortable, but I prefer soft and mattress was firm. Pillows good. Pull out couch mattress was NOT comfortable. My son slept on the couch. Had some hallway noise - but you do everywhere. Great view of the Disneyland fireworks. Loved the wood-laminate floors (carpet is so dirty!). Would definitely stay here again. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place for Anaheim and walking to Disneyland Overall I can recommend the suites were very nice, large and comfortable. The walls are a bit thin because it is a renovated hotel and missed an opportunity to sleep later because of loud neighbors in the morning. Staff nice 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay ... Walk to Disneyland The hotel seems very new. The staff is very friendly and willing to go above and beyond for guests to have a great experience during the stay. We arrived very early in the morning to go to Disneyland. The person at the reception suggested to pre-check to avoid any issues if we returned late from Disney. She also offered to call us as soon as the room was ready in case we wanted to rest before continuing our Disney visit. We received a call at about 2:00 pm, and we were told everything was set for us and not to worry if we returned late. We got back at about 11:00 pm and everything was ready as promised. We only had to pick up our keys. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The coffee in the room was from K-cups instead of the usual coffee filter in a bag. Very tasty! 5. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel 2 blocks away Good hotel for the price. Two long blocks from Disneyland Maingate. Staff was super nice and friendly. Walking distance to shopping center and restaurants like Roy's, Cheesecake Factory and Bubba Gumps. Would recommend. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Disneyland Great location - within walking distance of the Disneyland parks - approx. 3 blocks. No recognition of Platinum status. Outdoor pool too hot to swim in! Complex voucher system for breakfast. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff From the managers to the desk staff to the housekeeping ladies, the staff was excellent in the concern shown for our stay. Did like the buffet style breakfast vs the one choice, but you can't beat the hearty breakfast for value. Great time, great location, great room. Thanks. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience. Highly recommend My son and I were in Anaheim for a short vacation. We stayed from December 26 to December 30, 2013. We had two King bed rooms. Location was central and a short walk to the Disneyland Resort. Ample free parking and accessibility off Katella was good coming from all directions (using U turns). Reasonable WiFi internet access that was reliable but occasionally slow. Rooms were larger than the usual rooms in this area and with recent total renovations were clean and attractively updated. Washrooms were clean with a large shower stall with excellent water pressure and reliable hot/warm water. The King sized beds were clean and very comfortable. There was a small but useful refrigerator in the room. The large screen HD TV was an excellent touch with an excellent number of channels available including HBO1 and HBO2, ESPN and the Golf Channel. We did not visit the restaurant but a perusal of the menu showed a reasonable variety of items at reasonable prices. The staff, all the way from front desk, concierge and cleaning staff were superb, friendly, and very helpful. The laundry room had only two washers and two dryers but the time I was there they were not used when I needed them. Unfortunately one of the washers was not working during the time of our stay. Our overall experience was excellent and we will definitely stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim again in our next Southern California vacation. Highly recommended. I have previoulys stayed at multiple hotels/motels in this area and this is probably the best I have experienced for the price 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and staff servic We book ahead as it was hard to find a walkable location to Disneyland. The staff service was great and was able to point us to local attractions. Hannh was extreme helpful to make arrangement for our large party and checkin was smooth as possible. This is use to be theHolidayInn location, now have been updated to a fresher look with great service. Location is about a 10 min walk to Disneyland, no parking fee, easy access to freeway, and next mall with some nice resturants and shop I would return to this location again Thx Hannah for te great service 1. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good staff and Bar...but that's about it! I've only stayed at another Hotel Indigo one other time and just recently got the whole retro theme. Although a somewhat refreshing theme from other hotels, this one just seemed a little more on the dated side than on the retro side. The front desk staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, but the breakfast was a total waste of money and time (horrible). The bartender was extremely nice and helpful and made sure we were taken care of. He was the bright side of the entire visit. Did not get an upgrade to a King Size bed as requested and the first (Queen) room was next to a crying baby all night, and they moved us...right next to an exit door where people were slamming the door all night... and with a crying baby two doors down. Pick your poison carefully! Overall, it is a good hotel if you want to stay close to Disneyland, but review all your hotel choices first or make sure you ask NOT to be near an exit door. 31. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>