Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 984 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

984Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    730
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great room but less than average service

By

26. April 2016

The room and bathroom were spotless and the bathroom products provided were excellent.
The front staff was subpar to say the least -- speaking to me, and each one of my friends who checked in, in a condescending manner. When calling to see if the room was ready, I spoke with someone who gave me nothing but a sour attitude, which put a damper on my initial impression on the hotel staff.
If four people are staying in one room, why would only one guest be given a free parking pass? $15 valet for the rest of the guests? Parking was the biggest headache of the experience.
With the price of the room for only one night, the pretentious attitudes of the front desk staff, and the parking situation, it's safe to say I will not be staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your visit with us in Asheville. I am glad that you enjoyed our dedication to cleanliness and the upscale amenities provided. I am so disappointed that you did not receive the world class customer service for which we are so well known. Please accept my sincere apologies, and know that this will be addressed immediately with our team. Currently, we allow one vehicle per reservation to park complimentary. In a couple of weeks, we will be changing our policy to mandatory valet at $18 per vehicle. We hope you enjoy any future visits to our fair city. Please let us know if we can be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager jamie.bratcher@interstatehotels.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable stay

By

22. April 2016

club

Very comfortable, great location, update hotel. Rooms were clean and updated, bed was very comfortable, staff very efficient at check in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
I am so pleased that you enjoyed a rejuvenating visit at our boutique Asheville hotel. Our team adores the opportunity to create unique experiences for our guests. We look forward to your next trip! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Asheville 2016

By

21. April 2016

club

I could not have asked for better hospitality, professionalism and just plain friendliness of the staff.
The amenities were up to par. The only deficiency was the lack of strength equipment in the fitness center. The overall ambience was superb.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Thank you so much for this lovely review of our boutique downtown Asheville hotel. Our team of hospitality professionals will be thrilled to learn they had such a positive impact on your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager jamie.bratcher@interstatehotels.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern Refuge

By

20. April 2016

club

Beautiful room, spectacular views. Amazing location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
I am delighted that you enjoyed a modern retreat at our downtown hotel. We hope to provide another rejuvenating experience for you on your next trip through the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

20. April 2016

club

There are several things I liked about this hotel: convenient, friendly staff, great restaurant are a just a few items.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Thank you for sharing such kind commentary about our wonderful team, delicious cuisine, and convenient downtown location. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Asheville. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oustanding Staff and Facilities

By

18. April 2016

I was extremely impressed by the quality of the facility and the friendliness of the staff. I enjoyed the stay at Indigo greatly and would definitely book there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us in downtown Asheville. We are delighted that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and accommodating team. We look forward to serving you next time. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager jamie.bratcher@interstatehotels.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you need to enjoy Downtown Asheville

By

11. April 2016

club

Location is within 5 minute walk of everything Downtown . The on-site restaurant/bar is great for meals when you don't want to go anywhere such as breakfast. The hotel is refreshing and the rooms are super nice with a modern design. The bed is comfortable and the elevators have an amusing voice ("Going dooown!").

Staff is great and helpful. We love this Hotel Indigo!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Thank you for sharing such a sweet review of our boutique property. We cherish each opportunity to introduce our guests to our neighborhood. We look forward to serving you during your next Asheville experience! Sincerely, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and amazing staff

By

03. April 2016

Was pleasantly surprised by how wonderful the staff was. The most helpful hotel staff I've ever met!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasurable experience

By

03. April 2016

club

Great hotel, very nice staff.
Only problem was that the bed was to high for a short person')!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us in beautiful downtown Asheville. Our team will be pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. We look forward to serving you next time (we can certainly provide a step-stool for easier bed access!) Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager Twitter: @AVLindigo151
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Indigo

By

01. April 2016

As always, Hotel Indigo exceeded our expectations. This is our 7th stay in the last 3 years, and as always, an excellent experience. Location awesome, staff is incredible, and rooms are the best. Will continue to stay for any stays in Asheville NC

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Thank you so much for sharing such kind comments on our faithful team and boutique guest rooms. We are honored to be your hotel of choice when you stay in Asheville. Thank you for your loyalty and vote of confidence. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful suites for wedding weekend

By

31. März 2016

We stayed at Hotel Indigo over our wedding weekend and us along with several family members stayed in the suites and other rooms. The staff was amazing to us, our family and our dogs and made it feel like we were coming home after long days and wonderful celebrations. We usually stay here on our trips to Asheville and this trip confirmed why.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Thank you so much for making the Hotel Indigo part of such a special celebratory weekend. We are honored to serve you, your family, and your pets. We look forward to celebrating with you in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but hotel not a 4 star hotel

By

30. März 2016

The location of the hotel is the key component to stay here. Otherwise can find better hotels in the area for same price and use Uber instead if you don't want to deal with downtown parking. Room is spacious and if you get the right side great view of the mountains and Grove Park Inn. The downside for our stay was bathroom cleanliness and the bed looks better than it really sleeps. Bar is extremely slow so drink elsewhere. Front desk staff is nice and friendly. Parking can be atrocious as the hotel is shared with residence units up top so parking runs out and you have to go to overflow parking across the street which is fine but seems slightly unreasonable to have so little parking for such a large hotel relatively.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us in Asheville and following up with such insightful feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location. Our team is dedicated to providing superior guest service, so I am disappointed that you found issues with bathroom cleanliness. I will address this with our Executive Housekeeping Manager and we will find solutions for the future. Please let us know how we might be of service to you next time. Sincerely, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. April 2016
Dear CLTRSX2003, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be great and our front desk staff to be nice and friendly. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our bathroom condition and beds. We also regret your disappointments with our parking area and bar. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen