Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 813 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

813Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    602
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great Service and peaceful sleep

By

28. Juli 2015

My sister and I was stopping thru and needed a place to lay our head. Upon arrival the staff was very kind and very attentive to my needs. They made sure I was completely satisfied with my choices and was very welcoming. I loved the positive attitude around the entire hotel. Always greeting and wishing you a wonderful day. The room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was also very spacious clean. There was ample seating to relax if you were not ready to go to bed right away. The floors were clean and polished and I was very happy to not have to deal with any carpet!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

concierge

By

27. Juli 2015

club

The gentleman on staff Sunday night was awesome and gave us great running options in the neighborhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location/style

By

25. Juli 2015

club

My husband and I come once a year to enjoy downtown Asheville. We always stay at this hotel due to the location and the style of the hotel. This hotel was recommended by a friend and we do the same to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for choosing to visit us in downtown Asheville. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit enough to have confidence recommending us to friends. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel, great people working

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Only complaint I might have is too many dogs, some being too big.
Had a problem with one scatching my foot. Just makes you wonder if they are bringing ticks or bugs or something in your room that they might have been in before your stay. I love dogs and animals, but not in my high end hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Thank you for your kind commentary on our hard-working team. They truly are great people. I hope your injury is healing well, I am so sorry you experienced this during your visit with us. For the most part, I have confidence that our pet-owning guests bring only clean, well-behaved pets. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you, without injury, in the near future. Warmest Wishes, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and service

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Our room was very comfortable and spacious. The view was phenomenal. The service provided at the front desk and café were exceptional. I would surely recommend staying here and will definitely stay here again when I visit this area. Thanks again for making our stay so enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Thank you for your kind commentary! I am delighted that you enjoyed the exceptional service provided by our teams at the front desk and bistro. We look forward to serving you again! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely get away

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent staff, room and location. We'll stay at the Indigo Asheville again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Thank you for your kind words! We believe that our team is the foundation of a fabulous Asheville adventure. We look forward to serving you again! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel, great location, beautiful views, GREAT LOCATION!

By

18. Juli 2015

The driveway is rather small for a full size SUV, and would not fit very well in their garage. The valet parked my SUV right upfront, which I greatly appreciate. From the moment of our arrival, everyone on staff was very nice, approachable, and more than willing to help with anything we needed. When traveling with 3 kids (one infant) that is very important. While I was getting checked in, the staff came around with chocolate cup cakes, which the kids loved, and then the staff were telling stories about the crazy animals that people bring to the hotel. There is a bar/bistro in the lobby, which is very conveniently placed on the way to the elevator. The room was beyond my expectations. It was a large corner room, with great views of the mountains and downtown Asheville. It had solid surface flooring, no carpet, which we loved. The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was large, huge shower with very nice touches, like a teak bench in the shower. The location is a very short walk to the downtown area. The bistro in the lobby will deliver food to the room and it was surprisingly good. This is not your value hotel, but you get what you pay for. We will be back as we have found a new favorite place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay!

By

18. Juli 2015

club

Last minute weekend getaway to Asheville with my college aged daughter and dog. From the time we made the reservation to the time we left, the staff couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating.
The room was great. Clean, spacious and a great view of the Basilica and mountains beyond. Huge bathroom and nice shower.
This is the first time we'd taken our dog on vacation with us and to a hotel. Again, the staff made us feel welcome and comfortable having him there. It was a great setup for him. He made a few friends there as well.
They also have a good food court with everything you'd need.
The location couldn't be beat in terms of being right there in downtown Asheville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

14. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We received excellent service. The hotel is located in a very good location, close to downtown restaurants. Our hotel room had a great view of the mountains and city lights. We enjoyed our excellent room. We received excellent overall quality during our recent stay. We look forward to returning in the near future. I am originally from the Asheville area and currently reside in the NC high country. The staff was also excellent, especially the front desk team!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! My team is dedicated and proud of their efforts to create fun memories for our guests. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service not up to par

By

13. Juli 2015

Service was fair at check-in, restaurant was poor (rude and offensive).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I am so sorry that you did not receive the world-class Southern Hospitality for which we are so well known. Anything less than a celebration of your experience is unacceptable, and for that I apologize. We would relish any opportunity to serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Hotel Indigo

By

12. Juli 2015

We had a wonderful experience at the Hotel Indigo as the staff made our stay very pleasant. They were attentive to our needs and informative about Asheville and provided us with incite about things to do and places to go. We would highly recommend the hotel to anyone planning a visit to Asheville.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
I am thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with us at the beautiful Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown. Our team is proud to celebrate our boutique mountain town with our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Best Wishes, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tv internet performance.

By

12. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Had I used this hotel for business purposes, I would have considered relocating to another location if the issues were not able to be resolved to meet my needs. I rely heavily on the internet when traveling on business and the TV for in room relaxation. Considering the amount of points used (comparable to Honolulu rates) I should have had no issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that the internet was such an issue during your stay. We are working hard to improve this. We hope to have another opportunity to help you create amazing memories in Asheville. Warm Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen