Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 409 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    281
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Excellent stay

By

22. April 2016

Would recommend this hotel for both the location, cleanliness and excellent staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

situation bonne au sein de Barcelone

By

22. April 2016

platinumelite

Experience négative quant à l accueil et à l obtention d une chambre ou la salle de bain n était pas nettoyée.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

22. April 2016

Clean and friendly staff. The location was convenient to the center of the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

21. April 2016

platinumelite

enjoyed our stay and breakfast at the hotel . bed was very comfortable and not a twin put together. great location next to the plaza and the hop on hop off buses

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STOP -OVER

By

11. April 2016

Although we arrived early after disembarking from a cruise, we were able to leave our bags in a secure location without any problem.
The location of the hotel is ideal for shopping and for exploring Barcelona.
We checked in after lunch and were very pleased with our room.
Checkout was a breeze and a taxi to the airport, called by reception, arrived promptly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear guest, We are very grateful for your kind comments about our property. Thanks for reflecting your positive experience in this lovely review. We count with the best location to stay in Barcelona: placed in the heart of the city within walking distance of the main touristic attractions, business points and public transport connections. Please, visit us again soon! Kind regards, David Urbanos Customer Service Hotel Indigo Barcelona – Plaza Catalunya
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

09. April 2016

platinumelite

Was assigned a great room on 6th floor with huge terrace overlooking pool. Loved this room. spacious with nice sitting area terrace doubled living space. Overlooking pool area means quiet space

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear guest, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in the magnificent room you were assigned. You had the chance to enjoy one of our best rooms. These rooms overlooking the swimming pool are perfect for light sleepers since are the most quiet rooms. We are looking forward your next visit. David Urbanos Customer Service Hotel Indigo Barcelona – Plaza Catalunya
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very central location, great staff, pleasant design and good restaurant

By

07. April 2016

King Executive Room with terrace is around 40sqm large
Smart, quite elegant contemporary design (a kind of mix between Missoni and Karim Rashid's influences).
Bedroom with desk, flat screen television
Wood floor.
Nespresso machine and kettle.
Very comfortable bed.
iPhone dock
Bathroom with rainforest shower head/hand shower. Bathrobe and slippers.
Rituals cosmetics
Great terrace facing the pool

Good:
- Very friendly and helpful staff
- Excellent location, 10 minutes walk from Plaça de Catalunya (bus stop to airport), Passeig de Gràcia.
- Pleasant design
- Inventive Catalan restaurant. Breakfast is good but more basic.
- The hotel has a lovely courtyard with a tiny outdoor pool, deckchairs.

Bad:
- Lift is very slow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Nicolas, Thanks a lot for such a complete review. We love to know that you have enjoyed so many different aspects of our hotel. We enhance constantly the experience of our guests by offering plenty of complimentary services in the room and each day we extend these details to achieve a complete comfort. We will be pleased to welcome you again at Hotel Indigo Barcelona. Kind regards, David Urbanos Customer Service Hotel Indigo Barcelona – Plaza Catalunya
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excenlent

By

06. April 2016

I really can't complain, The staff made my stay to feel like home. Great staff everyone was so helpful and kind.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for writing about your experience at Hotel Indigo Barcelona. It is a real pleasure knowing that your stay was so convenient. We loved your positive comment about our staff. All our team is always ready to walk the extra mile to make your stay just perfect. It is really rewarding to read so many positive comments about our friendliness and helpfulness. Thanks again and please, come back soon! David Urbanos Customer Service Hotel Indigo Barcelona – Plaza Catalunya
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sistemazione magnifica

By

04. April 2016

Il viaggio è stato deciso poco prima della partenza e pertanto trovare camere triple libere a Barcellona nel periodo pasquale non era facile.
Dopo un primo approccio sul sito ufficiale ho contattato direttamente via mail l'hotel ed , in due o tre mail, ho risolto e prenotato una sistemazione in doppia con letto aggiunto (divano) che si è rilevata una ottima e soddisfacente soluzione.
Essendo un viaggio per turismo non ho usufruito di tutti i servizi offerti dall'albergo, in quanto è stato utilizzato solo per dormire (camera 201 silenziosa e luminosa), per lavarci (asciugamani, accappatoio ed altre dotazioni del bagno perfette) e per la colazione (la migliore sorpresa dell'hotel, varia e di qualità eccellente).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Caro ospite, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. La ringrazio molto per la vostra valutazione positiva della nostra colazione. Offriamo la migliore qualità per i nostri ospiti di godere di questo servizio. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. David Urbanos Customer Service Hotel Indigo Barcelona – Plaza Catalunya
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad

By

02. April 2016

platinumelite

I reserved a room. But when I arrived, all of the rooms are full. The reception arrange another worse hotel for me. It's ridiculous! Very bad experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear Leonard, We do our best to offer always the best service but sometimes we have to struggle with unexpected situations. We are very sorry for the inconveniences that the issues you experienced might have caused to you. However, we are a bit surprised for your comments since you expressed your full agreement with the measures taken to solve the issue. In this case, we offered you an alternative with the same category, in a very near location and with other additional benefits to improve your experience. We understand that you were disappointed for not being able to enjoy the true Indigo experience. However, as we already offered by email, you will have a complimentary VIP experience at Indigo Barcelona on your next visit for all the troubles. Thanks for sharing your opinion with us and please, come back again to check by yourself the true Indigo experience! Kind regards. David Urbanos Customer Service Hotel Indigo Barcelona – Plaza Catalunya
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

01. April 2016

Great location. Great staff and would recommend. Next time to Barcelona I will book this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing with this great review. We are happy to learn that this will be you hotel choice for your next visit in Barcelona. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next stay. Kind regards, David Urbanos Customer Service Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible and disappointing stay - Won't stay here again

By

31. März 2016

We found this hotel on-line and it's has great reviews, so we booked it. Property located in idea neighborhood and rooms are nice size. My issue was with how I was treated by the front desk staff and management. Completely unresponsive with my check in issue. I had to follow up days after I left the hotel, after being told that management would be in touch with me. I guess they figured, I was headed out of the country and won't follow up. Will not recommend staying at this hotel if you value customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear guest, We consider every negative review as an opportunity to learn. We want to progress constantly and thus this kind of reviews are usually a great help. Nevertheless, in your case we are completely sure that we acted correctly while providing a great customer service and we are very sad to see that all our efforts were not appreciated by a guest that only wanted to have things on his own way, refusing and despising each complimentary helping action offered by our team. We have clearly identified your profile and the case is quite simple: you made a mistake on your reservation on a prepaid rate that had no possibility to change or cancel. When you arrived to the hotel the day before of your reservation you demanded to have the wrong reservation refunded. As we cannot modify a prepaid reservation in the system and this is contemplated in our T&C, there was no possibility to offer a refund. Therefore, we offered several advantages: the lowest rate possible for that night (much cheaper than the public rate of that day), complimentary room upgrade to our higher room category, two complimentary breakfast and we offered you to keep the money of the wrong reservation as credit to be spent in hotel services/accommodation also. It is very disappointing for us to see that all this measures and the flawless customer service provided were not enough to satisfy your needs. In our humble opinion, this can only mean that you wanted to make us responsible for your mistake and have refunded a reservation for a room that in the end remained empty to be used by you as the prepaid reservations cannot be cancelled or modified. Kindly note that the intimidating behaviour you showed is never the way to solve any problem whatever it is. It is curious that you could not mention a single negative aspect about the hotel but the “customer service” that you describe unsatisfactory just because we did not gave in to your threats. In addition, it is even more curious that this aspect you are complaining about is one of the most praised features at our hotel as most of our guests describe our team as warm, friendly and helpful. We are sorry that you left with this negative feeling despite all the effort we put to help you with the mistake you made on your reservation. To prevent this in the future please, make sure you check the details when you are doing a reservation, check them again when you receive the confirmation letter and read the Terms and Conditions of the rate you are taking to be sure it is what you are looking for. David Urbanos Customer Service Hotel Indigo Barcelona – Plaza Catalunya
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen