Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 368 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

368Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great hotel

By

12. Februar 2016

club

Hotel was more than we expected. In a great position to explore the city and very convenient for all the transportation to airport, metro and train station.
The hotel staff could not be more helpful and nothing was any trouble.
Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Staff

By

11. Februar 2016

Great stay, staff were very friendly and helpful making our stay both comfortable and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in Barcelona

By

10. Februar 2016

club

short stay in Barcelona and we picked the hotel indigo for its central location. the hotel was very clean and staff always very helpful. overall a very pleasant place to stay and bar staff on an evening very friendly.
Would def stay here again if in barcelona

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST LOCATION

By

09. Februar 2016

club

ITS NICE STAY THERE,
GOOD HOTEL.
I`LL STAY THERE AGAIN.
NEAR TO METRO.
NEAR TO CAFE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely first rate hotel, can't fault it

By

09. Februar 2016

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 3 nights in February to celebrate my wife's birthday. WHAT A GREAT CHOICE! The hotel is beautifully appointed, decoration is modern and reflects the influence of Gaudi and the Catalan area.
Staff were all excellent, friendly, helpful, welcoming and smiling.
The room was lovely and the hotel's location, near the Plaza Catalunya was good. Not too far to walk to Las Ramblas etc.
It is not often that I can heap this much praise on a hotel but this one deserves it. Well done everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay tainted by excess charge

By

07. Februar 2016

Nice hotel and good room. However my stop was tainted by the fact I made an error when booking and booked twice. I didn't know until I arrived at 4.15 on my first day. I was advised that I would have to pay the cancellation charge for the second booking as it had to be cancelled before 4.00 pm.
I was not happy about this as it was not a cancellation but an error. But I was told IHG would not forgo this charge. As a regular IHG user, I was very disappointed about the lack of flexibility and insistence on applying this policy; not very customer friendly and may now cause me to consider other hotel chains instead

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing with us your opinion regarding your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Barcelona. We are sorry to hear that you experienced this issue with your reservation. We always try to give the best information to the guest all throughout the reservation process: checking rates, doing the reservation and then receiving a confirmation with all the details so we can prevent mistakes on this process. However, it is the guest who is responsible about all the details of his reservation. In your case you made a cancellation (it was a cancellation although it was because a mistake you made) in the same afternoon, in this situation it was almost impossible that we can sell the room again. That is exactly what happened, the room remained empty. Please, on your next visit, contact us beforehand so we can personally check your reservation details and ensure that it is correct while offering you the best service to ensure your satisfaction. Kind regards. David Urbanos Customer Service Hotel Indigo Barcelona – Plaza Catalunya
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recomendable

By

06. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Inigualable opción en zona cercana al centro, al Barrio Gótico, a los mayoreos, a las Ramblas.

Excelente relación costo-valor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stylisch und Komfort pur

By

03. Februar 2016

Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und nett. Das Hotel ist modern und stylish eingerichtet, alles war sauber und angenehm. Leider hatte ich keine Zeit, dort zu essen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superó mis expectativas

By

28. Januar 2016

Nada más llegar me gustó el trato del personal, lo limpio que estaba todo y lo exclusivo de su diseño.
La habitación fue lo mejor, mucha tranquilidad, no se oía nada ni de otras habitaciones ni del exterior (cogí habitación interior), la cama muy cómoda,... en fin fue una estancia que superó todas mis expectativas, lo recomiendo mucho!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice centrally located hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

When the taxi first pulled up to the hotel, I wondered if the driver was dropping me off at the wrong location because it was on a big street. But I got out of the taxi and saw the Hotel Indigo sign, so went in and breathed a sigh of relief. The check-in was efficient and flawless. I arrived in the morning and did not expect a room until 3pm (typical check-in time), but I was offered a room immediately. The room was clean, quiet, larger than I expected, and had a nice view of the pool. I liked having a lounge and restaurant in the hotel, and had a good dinner - not the greatest food perhaps, but decent, and the staff was friendly and attentive.

The location is wonderful, too. I was able to walk to a lot of the local attractions (la Sagrada Familie, Arc de Triomf, La Rambla, Gothic district).

All in all, I was happy with the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Location was good.

Staff was friendly. One thing we noticed was that they didn't say hello every time when we came in our went out.

Bed was very soft, almost too soft.

Atmosphere at the breakfast room was nice and relaxed and we were happy that we took also breakfast during our stay, it was good start for a day.

Thank You we really liked the hotel and Barcelona!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel. Great Location.

By

16. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I'll admit I'm a fan of Indigo, having stayed at a number of their properties around the world. The Indigo Barcelona is very representative of the brand, with a great location and terrific staff and, of coarse, the Indigo sense of style. Lunch in the restaurant was excellent and very reasonable. The staff in the bar were delightful and made us feel very welcome. Room was very comfortable and well-appointed.

We chose the Indigo for our last night in Spain and it met or exceeded every expectation. We will deinately stay again on our next visit to Barcelona.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen