Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 349 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

349Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great Hotel

By

29. Januar 2016

This hotel was very welcoming and the staff was great with assistance and suggestions for Berlin. Good location close to public transportation. I'd stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My home in Berlin

By

27. Januar 2016

This was my second Stay at Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz and I loved it! I stayed four nights and everything was perfect. The room, although small, had a wonderful view of Alexanderplatz. It was a pleasure to wake up every morning with that view on my window, even in snowy mornings. The hotel is stylish and I appreciate this concept. Also, the room and bathroom was very clean. But what I liked most was the excellent and delicious breakfast, one fo the best I have ever had! For sure I would stay again at Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and value for money

By

12. Januar 2016

platinumelite

being in the center of the city ,although winter period the hotel conveinet to get out easly and reach all requested services in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Izim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

04. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel was excellent, right in the middle of everything. However, that can make the place a bit loud at night if you are there for a holiday. Overall, the hotel was a great place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! It´s great to read that you enjoy your stay at the Indigo Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards Tobias Holle
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas Markets in berlin

By

27. Dezember 2015

club

Our stay at the Hotel Indigo was excellent, the staff were very friendly and helpful at all times, The situation of the hotel is perfect to access all the Christmas markets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2015
Dear Paullly, thank you very much for your amazing review! It´s great to read that you enjoy your stay with us! Come back soon. Kind regards Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

24. Dezember 2015

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel in a great location. Our room on the top floor was fantastic. The only thing missing is a kettle to make a proper cup of tea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are planning at the moment to implement kettles in all the rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Stadthotel

By

18. Dezember 2015

modernes hotel im gebäude eines holiday inn. kleine zimmer, kleines bad, aber für einen städtetrip zu empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2015
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und empfehlen Sie uns gern weiter. Herzliche Grüße Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super hotel in a great location

By

15. Dezember 2015

club

Stayed in Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz for 2 nights in December 2015.
Primary purpose of visit was for the Berlin Christmas Markets.
Hotel is a little gem of a boutique hotel.
Rooms are very trendy.
Didn’t have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was really good.
Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Lifts new and quick.
My room was on the second floor overlooking the courtyard. No noise at all.
Only small gripe was that there was no BBC news channel, only English news channel was CNN.
Hotel is about 2 minutes walk from Alexanderplatz and the Christmas markets and shopping centers.
The Staff were very friendly and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Would I stay here again - Without a doubt!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2015
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. Dezember 2015

The hotel is in a great location for visiting Berlin.
Very friendly and helpful staff at reception.
Alexanderplatz is 300 m away so this hotel is brilliant if you are visiting the sights of Berlin.
The pillows were too soft but we were able to get extra by asking at reception.
The shower room lights were on a timer and we never found out how to override or switch off without taking the room key card out of the holder and turning all the lights out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2015
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your fantastic 5-star review! We are very happy that you enjoy your stay with us! Come back soon! Kind regards Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Hotel

By

14. Dezember 2015

club

In diesem Haus stimmt einfach alles. Ich kann es jedem empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2015
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische 5-Sterne Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie uns gern weiterempfehlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and location

By

11. Dezember 2015

Good points:
Excellent staff
Great location
Decent wifi
Room design
Sensible bar prices
Good gym

Bad points:
Rooms are quite small
Breakfast was pricey

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2015
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Central Location.

By

10. Dezember 2015

Hotel Indigo is just two minutes walk from Alexanderplatz with easy access to the underground and bus stops. All the City tour buses stop there as well. The hotel was clean and tidy and the staff very polite and helpful. The standard room although a bit small was very comfortable and warm.
Would recommend this hotel as a good city centre base.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2015
Dear valued guest., thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen