Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal für neue Berliner Mitte Das Hotel hat ein sehr gutes, freundliches und offenes Ambiente. Insbesondere der direkte Blick zum Alexanderplatz und die daraus resultierenden kurzen Wege zum historischen Kern von ehemals Ost-Berlin macht dieses Hotel zu einem der am besten gelegenen. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel, but too noisy great staff, location, hotel, bar, breakfast, but unfortunately too noisy 8. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Unacceptable house keeping Stayed for 5 days. The house keeping service for last three days is totally unacceptable. Each day I got 4 bottles of moisture but no shampoo. Even after alerting the reception, still got NO shampoo on the following day. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating experience The stay at the Indigo in Alexanderplatz was accomodating. Though the rooms and service is considerably lower than other properties of the Indigo brand around the world (re: HK, Israel, and others) it is still a nice enough property, well maintain (rather new) and convenient if you want to stay near Alexanderplatz area and the East in general. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for money The room was small but nice and clean. Good value for money. The only thing me and my boyfriend both disliked a lot were the pillows. You can barely call them pillows, they are that flat! 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Everything was totally fine, i highly recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a mid rate design hotel! 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable and particulary room Nice people at the reception; cleaned room, but I didn't like the wall of the bath from which the lights pass to the the room in front of the bed. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super hotel Very modern and lovely hotel. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds. Very near Alexanderplatz. Will definately come back. 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really great service and comfort at hotel. I've heard good things about your hotel at Alexanderplatz, but I thought that I'll be happy as I am, while I'm leaving from the hotel Everything is really good, especially all staff are really very friendly and doing their job very well. If I'll get Berlin again, Hotel Indigo Alexanderplatz will be my home again. Thank you all. 25. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Birthday Treat Having spent hours looking at hotels I finally came across this little gem. Having looked at the great reviews on Trip Advisor I thought I'd give it a shot. Just as expected the hotel staff were extremely friendly and had catered to all my specific requests, having advised the hotel before arrival that it was my partners birthday we were given vouchers for free prosecco in the downstairs bar and were able to use this whenever we wanted to. On the day of my partners birthday we had been out in the morning and arrived back to the room with a homemade cake which was a nice little touch! We had stayed in the double room which had a great view of the TV tower, the room itself was on the small size but enough room for two people and as the bed was raised we could store our luggage underneath. The bed itself was amazing, we struggled to get up in the morning it was that comfy! Overall we had a great stay and the staff were more than happy to help out on any requests. 22. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just Perfect! We chose to stay at Hotel Indigo to celebrate our anniversary weekend in Berlin, and we were far from disappointed! The hotel is very chic and starts off with a sophisticated bar on the ground floor serving brilliant cocktails. This contemporary vibe continues through to the rooms which are very stylish and most importantly - superbly comfortable! The mattress and pillows are great, and you even get 2 single duvets on a double bed so there’s no fighting for the cover! The room was immaculately clean, and even comes equipped with a tassimo machine which is ideal after a long day of venturing round the city. Breakfast is good and served until 10:30am so you can have a lie in and still make it down in time. Above all, the general manager, Dirk Dreyer, is absolutely brilliant. From before we even arrived he was helping to make our weekend more special, and throughout our stay his kindness didn’t falter. We wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Berlin! 8. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by chices Hotel im Herzen Ost-Berlins Nunmehr unser zweiter Aufenthalt in dem recht neu eröffneten Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön, chic und modern gestaltet wenn auch nicht übermäßig groß. Daher ist schon eines der One Room Suites zu empfehlen, einem schönen Zimmer im obersten Stock, das geräumig genug ist für eine angenehme Nacht. Ein schönes Detail ist der Balkon, den ich sonst in Hotels vermisse. Dort saßen wir abends gemütlich mit Blick auf den Fernsehturm. Das Zimmer ist mit allen gängigen Extras ausgestattet, die Qualität der Einrichtung dem Preis angemessen. Festnetzgespräche und WLAN sind inklusive. Das Hotel hat meines Wissens keine Sternekategorie und ließe sich dort auch nur schwer einordnen. Der Service war bei unserem Aufenthalt im Hotel Indigo freundlich und zuvorkommend - ohne viel "schnickschnak". Besonder beeidruckt haben mich die Fremdsprachenkentnisse des Rezeptionisten, die ich am Rande mitbekam. Das Frühstück ist reichlich und gesund gestaltet, die Atmosphäre im Restaurant-Bar-Bereich passt zum Hotel als solches - modern, chic und dennoch gemütlich und wenig steril. Das Hotel am Alexanderplatz ist das Erste dieser Marke der IHG Gruppe, das wir besucht habeen und ich empfinde es als eine große Bereicherung des Portfolios - es füllt tatsächlich eine Lücke. Es wird uns auch in Zukunft als gelungene Abwechslung zum ebenfalls sehr schönen Intercontinental Hotel im Westen Berlins dienen. Gerade mit fester Vorausbuchung bewegen sich die Zimmerpreise auf einem Nieveau wie etwa IBIS (dort hatte ich für eine Nacht durchaus schon mehr bezahlt), Mercure oder dem Intercityhotel. Meines Erachtens wird einem wesentlich mehr geboten - vor allem schöne Zimmer und eine ruhige Atmosphäre. Das Indigo ist aus meiner Sicht eine gelungen Kombination: Es vereint Qualitätsstandards und -management großer Konzerne mit der wohltuenden Indidvidualität kleinerer Hotels, sodass man sich als Gast persönlich wahrgenommen und willkommen fühlt. 27. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great rooms Really enjoyed the stay. Great design, friendly staff. 23. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A good experience I've been in this hotel for the second time and it was a good experience again. The hotel is located in a very central place close to metro and bus in alexander platz, but in a very quiet street. The room is comfortable and clean with bathroom, tv and "tassimo" a really good coffee-machine that could be usefull after a cold day in Berlin. The breakfast is huge and complete. The staff is cordial and professional disponible at every moment. I raccomanded this hotel. 23. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay + Nice interior. Comfortable beds. Nice and clean sheets. Good quality of TV channels. (However, did not discovered any HQ channels) Big balcony. Not an instant-coffee, but REAL in-room coffee and tea! - Could not find a shoehorn in my room… Whatsoever, I just can´t complain. 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by chices Hotel im Herzen Ost-Berlins Nunmehr unser zweiter Aufenthalt in dem recht neu eröffneten Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön, chic und modern gestaltet wenn auch nicht übermäßig groß. Daher ist schon eines der One Room Suites zu empfehlen, einem schönen Zimmer im obersten Stock, das geräumig genug ist für eine angenehme Nacht. Ein schönes Detail ist der Balkon, den ich sonst in Hotels vermisse. Dort saßen wir abends gemütlich mit Blick auf den Fernsehturm. Das Zimmer ist mit allen gängigen Extras ausgestattet, die Qualität der Einrichtung dem Preis angemessen. Festnetzgespräche und WLAN sind inklusive. Das Hotel hat meines Wissens keine Sternekategorie und ließe sich dort auch nur schwer einordnen. Der Service war bei unserem Aufenthalt im Hotel Indigo freundlich und zuvorkommend - ohne viel "schnickschnak". Besonder beeidruckt haben mich die Fremdsprachenkentnisse des Rezeptionisten, die ich am Rande mitbekam. Das Frühstück ist reichlich und gesund gestaltet, die Atmosphäre im Restaurant-Bar-Bereich passt zum Hotel als solches - modern, chic und dennoch gemütlich und wenig steril. Das Hotel am Alexanderplatz ist das Erste dieser Marke der IHG Gruppe, das wir besucht habeen und ich empfinde es als eine große Bereicherung des Portfolios - es füllt tatsächlich eine Lücke. Es wird uns auch in Zukunft als gelungene Abwechslung zum ebenfalls sehr schönen Intercontinental Hotel im Westen Berlins dienen. Gerade mit fester Vorausbuchung bewegen sich die Zimmerpreise auf einem Nieveau wie etwa IBIS (dort hatte ich für eine Nacht durchaus schon mehr bezahlt), Mercure oder dem Intercityhotel. Meines Erachtens wird einem wesentlich mehr geboten - vor allem schöne Zimmer und eine ruhige Atmosphäre. Das Indigo ist aus meiner Sicht eine gelungen Kombination: Es vereint Qualitätsstandards und -management großer Konzerne mit der wohltuenden Indidvidualität kleinerer Hotels, sodass man sich als Gast persönlich wahrgenommen und willkommen fühlt. 19. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good refuge after late arrival in Berlin We arrived in Berlin late , where transferred to Hotel Indigo from the Holiday Inn next door. Good friendly service from arrival by staff. Breakfast good choice , room clean and tidy . No problems 6. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Vielen Dank für einen tollen Aufenthalt !!!!! Habe einen wundervollen Aufenthalt in einer Suite mit Blick auf den Alexanderplatz gehabt - als Bonus für meine Mitgliedschaft als Goldmitglied !!!! Vielen Dank dafür. Das Hotel und insbesondere der Service der Mitarbeiter war klasse !!!! Freue mich schon jetzt auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt. 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A breath of fresh air This hotel is a real discovery and a charming oasis in a vibrant city. Like most other hotels in Berlin, rooms are on the small side, but nicely appointed and with a modern welcoming feel. The staff went out of their way to please and we're always both friendly and efficient. Food in the restaurant was both tasty and by hotel standards pleasingly good value. The Elite member welcome drink and snack was also appreciated. 26. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location We spent a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. The room was perfectly adequate. The bed was a dream. The breakfast buffet offered everything you want. In addition, the central location is very good for a visit to Berlin, because you do not unnecessarily long distances to the points of interest allow. On our next Berlin, we will definitely book this hotel again. 26. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very pleasent Spent 3 nights at the Indigo Alexanderplatz. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Location was ideal for all kinds of activities. Breakfast could not have been better. Bathroom could have been a litle cleaner. Highly recommend the place! Thank you for making our stay so pleasent. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing really. Having read the reviews for the hotel I was really looking forward to spending two nights in Berlin. The location was excellent and the staff at reception were pleasant. Paid a little extra for the best room but thought the room was on the small side and the design was awful. Mirrors and sockets in the wrong place and the partition with the tv on it was a bit of a pain. Asked reception twice for assistance and found the response not as helpful as I had hoped for. Location excellent breakfast good but design of the room was the lasting memory. Sorry. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely bed Great room, lovely high bed, no carpet in the room which means cleaner and no dust. Great shower too, you can watch tv while you shower. The only thing missing is maybe a little space to put your luggage on. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location This hotel was a perfect location to explore Berlin. Just 5 min from the Alexanderplatz with all local transportation possibilities. Hotel staff was vera helpful and friendly to all respects. Definitely coming back sometimes. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Has Everything for Great Weekend Hotel restaurant perfect for great steak and frites. Breakfast buffet excellent. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Rooms are nicely designed, with clean, somewhat small, bathroom, great shower, windows overlooking inner courtyard, quiet at night. Swivel TV, closet hangers, free wi-fi, comfortable bed, bright and colorful in-room couch, mini-bar. Fitness center adequate, close to transportation, although neighborhood lacked charm. . 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Una estancia inolvidable Localizado en uno de los mejores sitios de Berlín, céntrico y bien comunicado. Personal del hotel profesional y amable. Sin dudarlo una gran elección. 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by a new Experience It was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo and this in particular. The new concept of the hotel quite convinced - especially when guests while on a nice room but do not place much value on a lot "around it". We stayed in a King Bed Suite, this means a slightly larger room. A nice amenity was the little balcony overlooking the courtyard. In addition, the room was very new and reflects the current state of things. It was all very clean. The service convinced us unfortunately again first not so much, but when the manager of the hotel guests learned about it through a mandatory survey by e-mail, he showed very strong commitment to resolve the problems. This has reconciled us to the hotel stay and we will stay there one more time at a appropriate opportunity. Thanks for the kind words addressed to Mr. Dreyer. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by perfect design, average service during my stay at IFA 2013 i could enjoy this very new hotel. The design is perfect and i got an up-grade as a platinum member. staff friendlyness was different person by person. hotel could not send an important letter for me without stamp. this is really poor business service. otherwise really excellent 30. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice but expensive I think that price for 10th floor an view to backyard is to expensive - would not pay for this again - would reserve another room if I go back. KR. Dennis Denmark 27. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good service Our stay was very good, the service was excellent and the room functional and clean. The only complaint is that the room was very very small!! We would come again and recommend it to our friends. Great breakfast too! 16. September 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>