Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 24 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Guter Service Schönes Modernes Hotel mit gutem Service, leider sind die Möbel und Matrazen schon etwas abgewohnt und Reparaturarbeiten werden sehr schleppend erledigt! 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay Nothing to fault, good location, good view, comfortable bed, friendly front desk staff, 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great view and location First time users of Indigo brand. Liked their colour schemes and overall impressions good. An excellent central location and fantastic views at breakfast from MPW on 25th Floor. Only one small reservation was that the mattress was slightly soft for our liking however, we would definitely return. 30. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Bed excellent staff The 1st impressions of the hotel were really good, very attentive and helpful reception staff. We dropped our bags early and they were in the room when we checked in later. The room was bright and airy with good city views but a little bit shabby and in need of a bit of TLC. Dinner in MPW was a real experience, our waiter (Alex) was a real character, friendly, helpful and sociable. The ambience was quite eclectic with a broad variety of people, good for people watching. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a delightful change excellent location in the cube, great views from room. access to the bar on the top floor again excellent views. comfortable beds and freshly designed rooms. excellent breakfast on the 25th floor. reception staff very friendly and helpful. recommend this hotel definately 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Restaurant Great modern upbeat hotel, situated in the heart of a very stylish are; full of restaurants and bars. Very , very small drawback it was difficult to find and no easy car access outside hotel entrance, very heavy parking restrictions. Once I knew of the car park round the corner it was easy. Could do with a few signs to guide you in 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel and location Modern, high quality hotel in the centre of Birmingham among a wide range of facilities with a canal side location. Good value and well worth a stay. 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A mixture of Excellent and Poor Excellent location, rooms, spa etc. but the Saturday night thumping of bass music an inconvenience as break for all family was to relax and sleep! Hotel staff excellent dealing with the noise situation. Breakfast was so dissapointing. The quality of food was not great but the service was so poor it became unbelievable. The extremely efficient lady in charge kept telling the staff to serve us and they did not listen to her. On third occasion of speaking to lady in charge she said "what more could she do, she keeps telling them but...." This was such a shame as on a previous visit the breakfast and service was excellent. ( To cap it all the veggie breakfast contained pieces of bacon in the baked beans...oh dear not a good morning at the Indigo !) Despite the issues we experienced I would still return to hotel and would recommend to others.... 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room with a view and Exceptional Service! Having stayed at many hotels in the city I had high expectations for the Indigo - it did not disappoint. From the moment that I checked in to the time I reluctantly checked out the service and experience was of the highest level. Very comfortable beds Exhilarating rain shower Excellent toiletries Fantastic restaurant and view Superb Spa It really does not get much better than this. Good value for money too. I cannot wait to return... 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. loved every minute of my stay. would definatly receommed. cant wait ti stay again 22. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Well run hotel Check in the first time was great, my second visit the key did not work the iift so I ended up going to the 25th floor and back (there were others in the lift); the second key impressions didn't unlock the room and the third time, with a different room finally worked but after a long day it wasn't great to take 15 mins to get into my room But... rooms are lovely (once you get in!), internet is quick so I could stream iplayer on my laptop and room service is swift with great quality food although the menu is a bit carb heavy and a few more salad options would be good. Spa pool (visit on my second visit) is great for a relax and chill All in all I would recommend this hotel 19. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, lovey staff Two night stay. Check in easy with helpful and informative staff. No car park but directions to public car park at The Mailbox and told that the parking token could be activated for a 15% discount. Hotel is modern contemporary design, bright, and on the 23 and 24 floors of the building with picture windows and great viewsacross the city. Plus a restuarant and bar on the 25th floor which has 360 degree glass, plus an outside seating area with fantasic views. Lift is a little annoying. You need to insert the room card to access the bedroom floors. If you are not quick enough it flits between the restaurant an reception floors which are 18 levels apart! Bedroom was clean tidy well appointed but dissapointingly appeared a little tired ,the wardrobe had chipped paint, the towel rail in the bathroom was loose and at risk of pulling out of the wall. However the bed was comfy and all linen was fine. Only ate breakfast. As it was the weekend we had a two for one deal, otherwise it would have been pricey at £18 a head and we would probably have headed into the city. Full english breakfast looked and tasted lovely but was only warm and not hot. However there was a good selection of fruit juices, cereals and continental options and you can have as much as you like. Service was really good with polite attentive and friendly staff. Did pop to the bar one afternoon. Waiter service only which was slow and we seemed to be the slowest. However once they realised we had been waiting probably about 15 minutes for a drink they were apologetic and quick to rectify. In summary would I recommend it and would i stay again - inspite of the negative points above, yes. it has a generally nice feel to it, and if they address the minor points then it was good value for money, well placed for the city centre and with a plenty of bars and restaurants a few paces away, that have a great lively atmosphere but with the bedrooms 20 floors up they dont impact upon a a good nights sleep 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First class. Great location, service and accommodation Stayed just the one night on business, however will certainly return with my wife for a weekend! Set on the top 3 floors of the Cube (part of the mailbox) the views of Birmingham are impressive - benefiting from floor to ceiling windows. The room was clean and spacious. The service and welcome excellent. I would thoroughly recommend eating at the Marco Pierre White Steak restaurant - service and food quality was first class, price was reasonable. If I'd arrived a little earlier i would have eaten in the many restaurants within a stones throw of the hotel, however glad I ate on site. Get a window seat if possible! Breakfast is served in the MPW restaurant, so again a high standard of ingredients and service. Whether on Business or Leisure i'm sure you won't be disappointed - some of the rooms had balconies, a definite to try and book Only criticism was the parking - you only get a 15% reduction on parking in the mailbox, which is about a 5 minute walk from reception (and not obviously sign posted). 15. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Funky minimalist hotel Good hotel for business traveller. Reception area is quite stark. Rooms are quite minimalist in design and in block colours - okay if you like that particular colour! Beds comfy. Some great views over the city. Bar meal was fine although as a single female I felt I was invisible to the staff! 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay! It was my partners birthday and we really had a wonderful time. Our room was upgraded and it was so spacious with the most amazing balcony and view. The staff were very professional, friendly and helpful, they really pulled out all the stops for us! Will definitely be going back! 11. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not Great experience Had Once Fire Incident in the middle of the night. The hotel is not child friendly. 11. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Room but poor Room Service I'd come in from a long drive and was very hungry. I tried to order room service 15 mins before it was due to close, but the staff member told me that the kitchen was closing! So i had to settle for a take-away pizza instead! Apart from that, front-desk staff were brilliant at checking in and out and polite and courteous. The Room itself was also very nice with an amazing view!! I would like to come again and hope that for next time that their Room Service staff are more accommodating. 11. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor sleep / noisy rooms On the outside the hotel looks great with a superb restaurant to boot. However, the rooms are way to lareg and not condusive to a good nights sleep due to way to much natural light and windows. 11. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Modern hotel but poor service Hotel is modern and decorated in vibrant colours. Rooms are on the small side and furnished relatively simply with modern furniture. Service is a little approximate. Expect to have to ask for everything you need. D Don't even bother heading to bar, service is terrible. 1. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Like trying to sleep in a very hot night club! Air conditioning did not work, no opening windows so room was unbearably hot. Staff unhelpful and dismissive. Hotel was fully booked so offered fans, which would only have circulated the warm air! Added to this, when we returned to our room at 11.00 pm we were greeted by the loudest live music from the champagne bar located above our room. This lasted until 1.00 am. Obviously there was no sound proofing and it was like trying to sleep in the middle of a night club. In terms of sleep quality, I have stayed at budget hotels that have far exceeded my stay at this hotel. Definitely does not match up to it's start rating and is not value for money. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Nice hotel but… Hey, I’m dead realistic- this is a city centre, smart hotel located fairly centrally in the middle of the country’s second city; it was going to be busy and the price was going to reflect its profile. The designated Mailbox parking was relatively easy to find/ park and was in close proximity to the hotel (we paid £27 for a day and a few hours but it was fully expected). Our check in at reception was surprisingly frosty and the two hotel lifts seemed inadequate and overstretched on such a busy day- every time we packed into a lift the other patrons seemed to comment on this. No issues with the room whatsoever. We'd stayed in a King executive room- it was as exactly as advertised. The spa was very good although again very busy. One member had removed my towels from the recliner around the pool onto the floor. When I pointed this out to him he apologised and stated how it was a nightmare for members as it gets so busy with hotel guests over the weekend. We used the concierge service to request directions to the Hippodrome and were immediately hailed a taxi- being told it was complicated to get to- despite it actually being in walking distance. Breakfast the next morning was a tad underwhelming. We stated we’d like a cooked breakfast and was told someone would be right over. We waited and waited until eventually I had to get the attention of a waiter clearing a table. It did take a while and when it came it wasn’t great. There was also a continental breakfast selection which badly needed topping up (we were down in good time- not at the end of breakfast service). Overall it wasn’t a bad stay but did fall a bit short of expectations and it was just the little things that let it down. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Stayed for one night for a special occasion. Everything was excellent from the Spa to the food. Slight issue that the champagne cocktail bar was fully booked so bar area was very busy but apart from that it was excellent. easily 5/5 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, worth the extra buck! Having stayed at nearly every other hotel in Birmingham, I was recently recommended this hotel by a friend who happened to have had dinner at the rooftop restaurant/bar. The hotel was functional, clean, modern and trendy. The clientele seemed to be exactly the same which was a welcome change as most hotels are overflowing on the weekends with groups of party goers etc. Great nights sleep, wonderful breakfast, fantastic view and one of the best fitness centers that I have had the chance of using! 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by an excellent experience great hotel, excellent central location, great views from the room, happening bar on the roof, excellent breakfast, i will definately be staying again 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by cake was a nice touch I booked the room & table for a present for family members birthday so cannot comment my self but they said they really enjoyed it, the room was air conditioned, clean & service was really good. when i explained that it was for a 60th Birthday they kindly left a birthday cake in the room on arrival which was a nice touch. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very welcoming and great service Cannot fault this hotel. The booking agent was very helpful and efficient, I just happened to mention in conversation that it was a surprise for my Partners 40th Birthday. On arrival into the room there was a plate with two brownies strawberries and engraved in chocolate around the plate read Happy 40th Birthday, this was done as a surprise for him but was also a surprise to me and at no extra cost. I thought it was a lovely gesture. Thank you!! The Reception Staff were very welcoming and friendly, and our room was very bright and airy, with a view to die for over looking the mail box. Unfortunately M.P.W Restaurant was fully booked, but we did go up there for a drink the following afternoon to take advantage of the magnificent views, and again the staff up there were very attentive. Overall the experience was wonderful and have already recommended this hotel to friends. I would definately stay here again without hesitation. The only down side was that our stay wasn't long enough. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay a pleasurable one!!! 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 50th birthday i booked the hotel for a surprise 50th birthday present for my husband. we did not know to what to expect from the hotel or room as you feel they are all the same. when we entered the room we were speechless, it was so bright, refreshing and the view was fantastic. we left one of the curtains open overnight and my husband watched the sun rise over Birmingham. we will definitely be returning. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel, shame about the expeience The room was an OK standard but not stand out, noise from next door was very loud. The walls in this place must be made of paper. The roof terrace is also a night spot of an evening and as a result there is alot of noise. Not a place for a quiet stay. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Avoid the restaurant what a shame that this pleasant hotel is stuck with MPWs restaurant. I had crab cakes that had never seen a crab there was so much potato and the steak - sirloin which I asked for rare was overdone and tasteless. Two fat battered onions and some tasteless chips did not improve matters. I waited over half an hour for both drinks ordered. It was impossible to complain as I was hosting the table but the rest of the food seemed ok apart from overcooked sea bass. The sticky toffee pudding was good however. I would be happy to stay again but would certainly go elsewhere to eat. The breakfast and its service redeemed my views the next morning however. What a shame 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by overnight couldn't fault anything about our stay. pool is not as small as some reviews led us to believe. if I stay again will have my nails done while having a glass of fizz salon looks great 9. Juli 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>