Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel I booked this for my partners birthday getaway. On arrival I was checked into the wrong room as I paid for a king executive. The staff accepted their mistake and upgraded us to a room on the top floor with a balcony! Great views, lovely experience. So central location. Lovely bar on the roof. The only thing I could moan about was that the furniture was being moved in the bar which kept us awake till 1am! An additional mirror would be nice in the room of that size! Great experience the spa in the hotel is lovely. Take the bath robes provided in your rooms by the hotel with u if using the spa facilities. 8. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Short Break Great experience for Birmingham break. Modern bright rooms. All staff very competent & helpful. Many thanks to reception for answering pre arrival queries. Varied breakfast selection. Hi tech gym facilities. Relaxing pool facility. Great views from the restaurant/lounge. Will definitely stay again 9. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel This is not my first time at the hotel indigo. And it will not be the last. Excellent hotel with breath taking views of Birmingham (depending on room location). A lively bar/resteraunt on the top floor. Which serves a good breakfast. And good spa / health facilities on the ground floor. I would definitely reccomend to anyone looking for a hotel in Birmingham. 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Eager to please I have stayed in this hotel approx 8 times in recent months and I must say each visit has got better and better. I was initially disappointed with the lack of priority club recognition and brought this to their attention and eve since they have gone out of their way to be welcoming, and accommodating beyond expectations. Whenever possible I have been allocated interesting to spectacular rooms and staff have gone out of their way to help. The spa is very nice. Small and often bust but a real perk. Breakfast is outstanding!! Service and food. My only gripe is internet connections in rooms and the fact that the free alcohol in mini bar which was a feature of indigo seem to have disappeared. All in all however excellent value for money. 26. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great view but not much else!! We had booked a balcony room for my birthday in September and on check in we're told this was no longer available- after complaining the hotel very kindly gave us a free balcony room and breakfast to be booked at our convenience- we took this opportunity last week. What a disappointment!! The room has an amazing view and the shower was great but otherwise offers nothing very special. We found it dated and grubby. The air con was screaming all night resulting in a poor sleep, and we were unable to turn it off! Towels had lipstick stains and a very small amount of toiletries were provided considering there were two of us ! Breakfast quite frankly was a let down, my partner asked for Earl Grey tea and got Lipton ! I got stale coffee and quite frankly in a hotel of such stature and as a coffee addict I would expect a cafatiere of fresh coffee.Whilst the cooked breakfast was rubbish there was a lot on offer in the continental breakfast options All in all, given this was a freebie I wouldn't complain but had I paid the £189 per night for room ( more if you had breakfast) I would have been furious! It's a great location and the balcony room gives a great view of the city but otherwise I'd recommend the Hyatt ( just a 1/2 mile away) over Hotel Indigo 16. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, good location & spa, v small pool The hotel is lovely and in a great location, New Street station just a short walk as are the many bars, restaurants and shops. The spa was nice but treatments expensive and the pool is very small - x4 people max! 27. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nevermind demand - a hotel is built to provide services Decidedly poor stay. When approached reception about lack of warm/hot water, told it was due to demand - it's a hotel - do me a favour, it is designed to cope with demand! This happened morning and night to us. Told the shower was the signature of the hotel, well a true disappointment - some people like baths. Didn't like the colours - too bright and busy for a bedroom. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff and 'the little things' visited this hotel twice now with my girlfriend. Once for our first year anniversary and last week for our second year anniversary as we had enjoyed so much! what can i say.... amazing stay once again.. Staff very friendly, everybody i walked past who worked in the hotel (security, cleaners etc) all said hello and have a good day which is such a nice touch I mentioned when booking our room it was our anniversary and wondered if we could have a room with a nice view. Not only did they accommodate this for us but went the extra and there was 2 lovely presented chocolate brownies and fruit with 'happy anniversary' which we both thought was such a nice touch and we thoroughly enjoyed them. room was so nice, very comfy bed, very clean bathroom which had surround sound which i thought was great!! my girlfriend would stick the radio on via the tv and i could have it on in the bathroom too. Though the heated mirror was fantastic! when i got out of the shower the centre of it was steam-free which was so convenient and again a very nice touch. Breakfast: very nice with great service and amazing views. Was not busy so was extremely relaxing and we took our time over it. Overall we had such a nice stay and would thoroughly recommend. Will 100% be returning 11. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wifi Wifi completely useless either in room reception or restaurant Not good on a business stay 11. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal Location We stayed here for my 21st birthday. The room was very modern, with lovely decor. The view from the room was very impressive. The shower was fab. The reception staff were lovely. The layout and size of the room was a little small, we were not able to open the wardrobe door fully as the bed was in the way. The room was also very hot through the night, the thermostat would not go below 18 degrees, which made it difficult to sleep, even though the bed was very comfortable! But apart from that I was pleased, we had a fantastic deal through the hotel, but I don't think I would rush to pay full price. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Refused use of the facilities This particular hotel was booked for a special occasion as it had a spa and swimming pool. We checked in at 3pm and headed straight to the pool however we were refused access to both the pool and spa. According to the gentleman on reception, there had been an influx in guests using the pool and when I asked if we could return later he said it would be unlikely and to try again in the morning, (I had an early morning flight so I couldn't return) Unfortunately this really did spoil our experience which is a shame because everything else about the hotel was fantastic! 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great decor Room was comfortable, we stayed in the orange room which we loved. Had great views of the city. Good location with easy street parking -saved us money. The receptionist was very helpful. Spa was great, however we were disappointment with the showers and toilets in the spa area which were not clean and no shower gel was provided!! Overall we would recommend this hotel. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great views from the room - and the Lear/lounge! Quirky rooms - impressively clean and spacious. Mine had an amazing view of Birmingham at night. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Awful stay! Extremely poor nights sleep, not helped by unhelpful staff. Would not recommend, would not stay again! 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wifes birthday very nice hotel everyone was friendly nice surroundings my only complaint was on the sunday evening my wife and i were in the bar having a drink and there were two people by the bar and the one was swearing quite loudly generaly annoying the staff so we left and went to another bar when we went back later they had gone but it wasnt nice to hear that kind of language in such a nice establishment 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing stay ever! Last Thursday I stayed with my boyfriend in this hotel. Check-in was smooth, so grafeful that we have been upgraded to the best room in the hotel. My boyfriend was amazed about what a fabulous view we could see on the balcony. He couldn't help himself to take some pictures of the city view. We did not plan to have dinner in MPW until the last mintue, but the staff were so helpful to sort out a dinner reservation for us. At the end of the night, we had some friends joined us for the evening, and they loved it too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to the others. Thank you for all the staff who helped us to have a memorable stay. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect weekend Great experience from start to finish. Would do it all again without hesitation. Well worth it if you enjoy the finer things. 29. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent room, facilities and staff We had a great stay! Room and the facilities were great. Staff helpful and friendly! Good value for money! I would happily stay here again! 28. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely Hotel I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel recently. I hadn't stayed at a Hotel Indigo before but I will using them more in the future. The Hotel has the feel of a smaller/boutique style hotel. I was greeted as a rewards club member and dealt with very quickly. They had even upgraded my room, which I really appreciated. I ended up with a fantastic view across Birmingham, with floor to ceiling glass windows, lovely decor and a very comfortable room. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The lift was a bit problematic in the evening. There are two small lifts and it was very busy with people going to the top floor that I had to wait a while to get to my room. There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby including the Pierre White restaurant on the top floor of the hotel. The breakfast was in the Pierre White restaurant and was great and the 360 degree view was a lovely way to start the day. Definitely get the breakfast added to your stay when you book. The Parking near the hotel was tricky. So I decided to try the Car Park - which was expensive. However, I loved it because it was a bit James Bond style parking! Car disappears into the ground on a platform and then comes back when you leave. Worth a try even if just once - Just ask at reception. 28. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent 5 star service to follow breathtaking views room, staff and atmosphere is ideal for a night away 28. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Trendy, comfortable and great location Great stay, used the spa and dined at MPW fab night out at a high standard hotel, would definitely recommend 27. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by NICE HOTEL BUT OVERPRICED FOR WHAT IT IS. The Indigo is a very nice hotel. The room we had was very, very small, however was quirky and had great views. The bed was very comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. Breakfast was very irritating. There were only a handful of tables in the restaurant and yet we had to wait around 10 minutes before we were seated - I have no idea why as it was almost empty. The staff wandered slowly and aimlessly around not doing very much. We had to wait a long time for someone to take our order and then quite a time longer for breakfast to arrive. The reception staff were great - very friendly and helpful giving us full instructions on using the underground parking system (very unique!!) It's a nice hotel, but very overpriced for what you actually get. 27. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by lovely hotel stayed for my husbands birthday .staff on reception very friendly and helpful. car parking great.would reccomend staying here .good location .rooms very clean and comfy.no problems at all. 20. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed customers We just got married and my husband paid a lot of money for the superior suite for our wedding night. We booked for 3 nights in total the overall experience was very poor. When booking, my husband had asked for rose petals to be scattered on the bed - this did not happen. The next day we asked for room service for breakfast which took over an hour and the Spanish omelette was under cooked. We were on the 24th floor so the view was beautiful but the staff don't seem to have a clue about anything. Although my husband had already paid for the room online, he was asked to provide his card for verification upon checking in. It was only later that we realised that we have been charged twice. It has been over 2 weeks since the wedding and we are still waiting for a refund, despite having made calls and also visiting the hotel again to complain. The service is rather poor and there were several things in the room that weren't working. Considering how much we paid for the room, I don't think we will be coming back again. Very disappointed 10. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Sunday morning building work This is a very nice hotel in a very nice area of Birmingham, however when I stayed builders started refurbishing the Marco Pierre White Steakhouse & Grill on Sunday morning before 7am 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The service we received at the hotel, spa and restaurant were first class. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing appeared to be too much bother. The staff in the restaurant were especially diligent in their work. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Probably The Best Hotel Stay Ever I booked a reward night for this hotel as part of the fantastic Point Break promotion they were running back in May. The hotel is in a great central location part of the Mailbox Shopping Center. From check in to check out the staff couldn't have been more helpful and kind and I must thank each and every one of them. The complimentary upgrade from a standard room to the Penthouse Suite for being a (platinum member) was the nicest most appreciated and unexpected gesture. It goes without saying the room was absolutely fabulous. Thanks again to you all I look forward To visiting again soon. Tom 20. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Gem Superb restaurant, helpful staff, best views for any City, a real surprise. Could do with advertising themselves better for the weekend and reducing rates in the week. 19. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Great hotel The staff at the indigo are a breath of fresh air. The building is amazing as are the views from the restraunt. 18. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Loads of marks on the walls and doors, hand prints on the windows, snacks in the fridge was free but only 1 of everything not 2 (in a double room). Bed too soft as you move if your partner does. Marco Pierre White restaurant - felt very uncomfortable and unwelcome. Didn't stay long. Spa- hotel guests have to walk all the way through the spa nearly to the exit (in a bath robe) to check in and get a locker and towel. Unable to use the spa reception??? Spa had issues too - lighting out by the pool, jets in the pool not working, looks like decorating work going on but no one working on it. 17. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>