Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 405 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Amazing stay

By

21. April 2016

club

We had breakfast, lunch and dinner at The Cube - Hotel Indigo to celebrate our 9th Anniversary.
It was an incredible stay, service, spa, treatments, food, afternoon tea, room, staff, facilities were just amazing.
Very pleased.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Janeyboo, Thank you so much for the review. Maybe you should try us on your 10th anniversary and stay in one of our balcony rooms. We hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and great views!

By

18. April 2016

club

My hotel of choice in Birmingham. Close to Mailbox and Waterside for bars and restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Busywoman55, Thank you for feedback, I do agree the hotel is in a great location. We do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Busywoman55 Thank you so much for your great review. I am delighted that the Hotel Indigo is your first choice. Look forward to meeting yoou on your next visit. Kind regards Andrea WHigham Hotel Manager and another busy woman
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Busywoman55 Thank you for your great feedback - delighted to hear we are your first choice and look forward to meeting you the next time your are in the hotel From one busy woman to another Kind regards Andrea whigham Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and very good service

By

14. April 2016

club

Smart hotel in smart location, MPW restaurant a must impeccable service throughout

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear drewtoyboy, Thank you for taking time out to provide us with feedback. I will be sharing this with the team in Marco Pierre Whites and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ОТЛИЧНЫЙ СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ОТЕЛЬ

By

13. April 2016

Отель понравился. Останавливались с мужем на 1 ночь. Завтрак порадовал. Персонал был выше всяких похвал.
СПАСИБО!
Если придется еще приехать в Бирмингем, остановимся только в этом отеле.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Dodje Thank you for your fabulours review - and your very kind words. I hope you had a safe journey home and that we will see you again soon. Kins regards Andrea Whigham
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

11. April 2016

I have forgotten the young guys name that was on reception both on check-in and check-out I think it might have been Leroy... but he was SUPERB such a helpful, friendly and expert receptionist really highly recommend the hotel on all amenities great location but for me this young guy made my stay! SUPER DUPER host

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Ruthbenefit Thank you for your great feedback regarding Leon- - absolutely one of our shining stars! He is on a well deserved holiday this week but I will certainly feedback your comments on his return Kind regards Andrea Whigham Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. April 2016

Fantastic stay, great rooms and feel refreshed after staying at this property.

Made use of the beautiful bar upstairs in the evening with stunning views of the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Jayspires Thank you for your wonderful review - I am so pleased that you were able to make use of our great facilities - and look forward to welcoming you back to the neighbourhood soon. Kins regards Andrea Whigham
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy stay

By

11. April 2016

club

Great hotel, great location, great dining and bar, highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Hi Bugsrhain Thanks for your brilliant deedback i hope we see you soo Kind regards Andrea
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UNIQUE BOUTIQUE

By

07. April 2016

Stayed at the Indigo over the Easter weekend for a single night using some of my IHG points. Hotel is easy to find with the postcode plumbed into the Sat Nav. Checking in was quick and efficient and then parking the car in the unique car park was a real easy. (Watching the car disappear into the bowels of the building was really a unique experience!)

Room (on the 23rd floor) was average size, bathroom more than adequate and then the view over the city was great. Great décor too.

Summary - Well worth a visit - ideal for the Mail Box and City centre - a Unique Boutique hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear AndyL33040, Thank you for the five star review and taking time out to provide us with feedback. It is to hear that your stay was fantastic and you enjoyed your time here at Hotel Indigo. We do look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Views

By

05. April 2016

club

The most striking thing about the hotel room I stayed in at the Indigo were the views through through the floor to ceiling windows on both sides of the room over the city.

The bed was a little too soft for us but was comfortable nevertheless. The room was exquisitely furnished in a bright but calming colour scheme.

Breakfast in the top floor restaurant at a table that panoramic views of the city was simply bliss being nothing too fancy but perfect for what we needed and everything cooked to order.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear GeminiTravelers, Thank you for your feedback. We do take all our feedback very seriously as it helps us to improve our business. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay with us here at Hotel Indigo Birmingham. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel But Poor Maintenance

By

04. April 2016

club

Good hotel and has the potential to be great but it has been poorly maintained. reporting problems with the room was pointless. I had low water pressure for the entire week even though I reported it 3 times.

Room was very nice though and breakfast is great. Lovely view from the sky bar too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Kempwj01, I am very sorry you experienced such issues. If you wish to discuss matters further, please contact myself on the details below. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager Email: leon.underwood@hotelindigobirmingham.com Tele:0121 643 20 10
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Survey

By

23. März 2016

club

The stay in the hotel was great but the survey was nag, nag, nag one question after another. It took 15 minutes to complete. 1 out of 10 for their survey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. März 2016
Dear Mr Anonymous Thank you for your feedback. We take all our feedback very seriously here at hotel Indigo as it is a way of us improving our business. We do hope that you return in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and spacious room, gorgeous spa

By

21. März 2016

club

I stayed at Hotel Indigo Birmingham for two nights while I was in Birmingham for work. My room was spacious and had beautiful floor to ceiling windows which gave me a lovely view of Birmingham. There were complimentary drinks and snacks in the mini fridge which was a lovely touch. The bed was really comfy and was made up for me whilst i was out at work. There are nice dressing gowns and slippers provided which meant I really felt at home. The shower was gorgeous and there were some toiletries provided which was handy. The free wifi was helpful too, so i was able to do work of an evening. The location was excellent - right next to loads of bars and shops. One of the best things about my stay was that you get access to the spa and gym. This was perfect to relax after the end of a long day. There is a lovely swimming pool as well as a number of saunas. My favourite part was the relaxation room with hanging pods with pillows in with relaxing music and incense burning. My only slight complaint would be that the TVs don't have full freeview and there are limited channels. Would of been great to have a bit more variety - however there was the option to pay for films. Would definitely go back - i had a lovely stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear lily2468 Thank you for your wonderful feedback - so glad you were able to enjoy the spa facilities and look forward to seeing you next time Kind regards Andrea
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen