Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 449 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

449Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    264
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Our one night stay included dinner and breakfast in the Marco Pierre White restaurant. Loved the food and the room. Overall excellent experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear dumplinluv Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo. I am delighted to read what a lovely experience you had with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great break

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

great rooms, great views, fabulous staff at front desk, very clean and well presented facilities, the pool is small and can get very busy, breakfast was tremendous. Loved it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Kompany1234, Thank you for the feedback. It is so good to hear you had great stay. We look forward in seeing you again. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Geschäftshotel an zentraler Lage

By

18. Juli 2016

Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Das Hotel ist sehr leicht mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Ca. 5 Min. Fussweg vom Bahnhof. Von dort fahren alle paar Minuten Züge zum Flughafen.
Die Aussicht im Restaurant ist einzigartig, die Speisen sind schmackhaft zubereitet. Die Preise sind allerdings an der oberen Grenze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really good experience

By

17. Juli 2016

Hi.
I spent one night in this hotel. I recommend it for staying in Birmingham. Rooms are beautiful. View spectacular. The panoramic restaurant is really good. Recommended for any business meeting. The access to the gym

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Fred, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay with us. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great views, helpful staff

By

16. Juli 2016

club

I stayed here for business and leisure. The Marco Pierre White rooftop restaurant was lovely and it was nice to have breakfast here looking down on the city. The bedroom was quirky and very green (unfortunately, I don't like green). It was comfortable, but not the cleanest. There were hairs on two of the pillows and it looked like corners had been cut when the bathroom was being cleaned.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear IrishMD, Thank you for taking timer out to provide us with feedback. I will be passing this information on the our housekeeping team to investigate. We do hope that we see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, but not great hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

I stay at a lot of hotels and often pick ones from the IHG chain.... and have their top level reward card, but would probably not recommend this one.

Hotel is on the 23/24 floors, reception is on the ground floor. Bust bar / restaurant on the 25th floor..... all served by two small lifts, so expect to queue all the time for the lifts to the bedrooms.

Lights in the room are not great. Cooling is not great, bathroom fills up with steam / heat.

Hotel looks good in pictures / website but is not what you normally get in Indigo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear JimAberdeen, Thank you for your feedback. We take all our feedback very seriously as it is a way of us improving our business. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Definitely a different experience, unusual hotel, well worth a visit. Try it for something new!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear fz301, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Maybe next time you visit you could look into staying on one of our packages listed on our website. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Lovely hotel, great staff and amazing views from the restaurant/bar.
Def recommend staying here if you are visiting Birmingham

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear PA97, Thank you for your feedback, it is great to tear you had a fantastic stay with us here at Hotel Indigo Birmingham. We look forward in seeing you again. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and atmosphere in a very modern and trendy hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

My wife and I could not fault the excellent service provided during our stay which was for a mixture of business and leisure.
From the outset meeting Chloe at Reception to being looked after at dinner by Anna the friendliness of the Staff shone through.
The manager met us at breakfast after the first night and showed genuine interest in how we were finding the experience.
We would not hesitate to use the hotel again next time we wish to travel to Birmingham for business or leisure purposes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear FocusMan, Thank you for the great feedback. I will be passing this on to the team members personally. We do look forward in seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely modern hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

I stayed here for business and the hotel was lovely, airy modern and clean (it says a lot about a hotel when they have a decent hairdryer - which this hotel definitely has).

The hotel gym was modern and has a great range of machines.
There was an issue with the tv in my room, therefore I changed rooms, however the only compensation that I received for this major inconvenience was a complimentary small glass of house wine from the bar.

Both rooms were incredibly comfortable, and for the most part I had a good nights sleep (bar being woken up by drunkards outside my room at 4am). Staff were friendly and withstanding the couple of hiccups which were for the most part out of the hotels control I had a lovely stay and would definitely return

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear HS84, Thank you for your fantastic feedback. It is great to hear that you had a great stay. We are looking forward in seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Views

By

02. Juli 2016

club

We were upgraded to a premium room for being IHG members with amazing views on the corner of the large Cube building. Room was great and breakfast the next day was very much needed after going to a reggae concert the night before and getting a bit merry!

Staff were very helpful and let us stay an extra hour in the room as it was poiuring with rain and our train wasn't until 1pm.

Would definitely recommend and hope to come back soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear JSkillz Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Hotel Indigo. I am delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us and I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to the team. We really appreciate your positive feedback and will look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay with us. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed poor bed linen

By

30. Juni 2016

club

our stay was a gift so the cost was nor an issue. We stayed to allow us to experience MPW restaurant. Probably the worst steak I have had. Bed linen was not big enough for the bed, great big bed, No radio 2 or 4 available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Gaffer2, I am sorry to here that you have left us feeling a little disappointed. If you would like to discuss matters, please feel free to contact myself on the details below. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen