Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel in Good Area This hotel is very clean and safe. It is located in Downtown Brooklyn and very close to everything. You are a just a short subway ride to Manhattan. The only real downside is parking...very expensive for a car and more for a mini-van. 23. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Clogged toilet Disgusting. Toilet didn't flush properly on arrival. Advised the front desk but they did nothing. Toilet clogged again. Offered me 2,000 points as an apology. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by unique place I liked this hotel because of the contemporary style. 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy but small My first time in New York City and I was surprised at how small the rooms were. I was almost dizzy when I went in because I kept expecting there to be more. There was no closet, but a small area above the microwave to hang some clothes. There was no dresser but luckily I found the two drawers in the bottom of the bed to stash a few items. Maybe this is a European type of hotel but it was by far the smallest I have seen. Otherwise, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were great. I asked for a high floor to avoid noise, but unfortunately it didn't help much. I had to sleep with a pillow over my head each night but overall slept well believe it or not. If you plan on working or doing sight-seeing and only use the room to sleep at night, this is your place. There were subway stations nearby to get your anywhere, so that was also a plus! 20. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed & Great Food! When we first arrived, there was no parking and no parking lot affiliated with the Hotel. Next, we were checked into a room that had filthy curtains. We had to wait about a half an hour to be switched over into another room. Not to mention the rooms are VERY VERY small! (which it may be okay for just one person) On the other hand, we were accommodated by the Hotel for our complaints while they offered an apology on behalf of the company. The food & Service at the restaurant downstairs was great as well as the restaurant and Hotel staff members. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Small rooms, but clean and great value The reviews are accurate on the size of the rooms, but how much free space do you really need around the bed? The bathrooms had plenty of room, and the beds were comfortable. Compared to the hotel across the street for the double the price, this is a no brainer. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by King Suite on the 19th Floor is Fabulous If you have the privilege of staying in one of the 19th floor suites, the space and view from the terrace is spectacular. The hotel staff were also very helpful and accommodating, and I highly recommend this hotel. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great staff, great location As many reviewers have noted, there is quite a bit of construction in the neighborhood, so there was some noise, but no more than you tend to find elsewhere in the NYC metro area. The location is convenient to subway and shopping, and the room, while small, was stylish, clean and well laid out. Our only complaint is with the mediocre restaurant attached to the hotel. It's not terrible, but not very good, either. 13. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>