Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 350 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

350Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    172
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Comfortable room

By

07. August 2015

Staff was friendly. Room was nice (an upgrade). Very easy to get to and from from the subway

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear None by Me, Thank you for sharing your thoughts abut you recent stay with us. We do hope you visit again soon! All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, great Value

By

04. August 2015

club

Our stay at the Hotel Indigo was perfect. The room was excellent, as were all the room amenities. The staff at the hotel were great. It was in a wonderful location, and gave value for money. It was a very NY/Brooklyn hip experience without the snark. Near great restaurants. Especially Juniors for their cheesecake.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our staff and service. We are committed to providing Great Hotels Guests Love and we believe that starts with you! Thank you for your business and make sure you guys are back for some more cheesecake!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff tried but..

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

The room is suffocatingly small! I could not even unpack in the room with my two suitcases. No upgrade offered due to no availability, Promised 5000 points for the inconvenience but nothing yet. Membership was not recognized at first and I had to mention it myself, which was a bit embarrassing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We hope to see you again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. We promise to do better! Thank you for your feedback. Safe Travels,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

31. Juli 2015

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear JDenn, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our staff and service. We are committed to providing Great Hotels Guests Love and we believe that starts with you! Thank you for your business and feedback. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit in Brooklyn

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. It was difficult to move around room for two people due to the size of the room. Bathroom was nice although shower was tiny. It would have been nice to have a small breakfast area (continental breakfast). Only coffee was a Kuerig but, they were out of decaf. Location a little confusing to get to due to construction and nature of the sidestreets. Overall, I did like the hotel. Terrace on roof was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear edwood246, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. Come visit again soon there is so much more to explore in our neighborhood. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in NYC!

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Staff was excellent, kind, and attentive. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was central to everything. Will definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear eldiv, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to be your host- come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Small Room

By

30. Juli 2015

The room as well as the bathroom was very small. It was slightly larger than the queen bed. Not much of a closet. No place to set your luggage. Lighting was very poor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear LMD13156, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! Keep in mind for your next visit that we have several different rooms sizes to choose from. All of our team members are more than happy to help you choose a room that would work best for your needs.We hope to see you again soon so we have the opportunity to offer you truly inspired service. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy and gave me a room with no AC.

By

29. Juli 2015

The hotel looks nice, but needs to work out some issues. Upon checking in, I was given a room with a broken AC, was told it was the last room they had, and was offered a fan. Granted, I was the last to check in due to a delayed flight, but I called IHG reservations to inform the hotel that I would be late as soon as I knew of the delayed flight but nothing was done to keep a room that had a functional AC. Also there is a building being built right next door, so construction starts promptly at 7am!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
DearJasonSpen78, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We hope you decide to return so we have the opportunity to make things right. We promise to do better! Thank you for your IHG Reward club membership and loyalty. Your feedback and business are truly appreciated. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hospitality

By

29. Juli 2015

club

The staff was very engaging and helpful. Always ready to assist and offer a bottle of water. Some of the best customer service I've ever received!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Were glad you enjoyed your stay with us & the service provided. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer service

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This was my first visit to Broklyn area. The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. They were very helpful in providing the directions ,information regarding places to eat, etc.
Great customer service. The rooms are small but clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team is more than welcomed to provide service for you & your family. Hope to see you soon! Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekly Traveler

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The Indigo Hotel was a convenient and comfortable alternative to staying in Manhattan's Financial district. An easy walk to Borough Hall and Montague Streets for dining and entertainment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! All Best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Don't Go!

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

If you're driving, it's next to impossible to get to this hotel. All GPS instructions have you turning the wrong way don one way streets. The street the hotel is on is "CLOSED TO TRAFFIC" on a big sign at the head of the street.

Valet service was very helpful but expensive. You can park yourself but the only lot is "4 blocks away and you're on your own".

The lobby presents as though it is a high end hotel and the staff was very courteous. Got up to the room and it was tiny, even by NYC standards. There was room to walk around the bed and that was it.

The bathroom sink had no pressure, the shower head wouldn't stay up on it's pole but there was good water pressure. I had to duck to wash my hair. The bed had a dip in the center like it was 20 years old. The "desk" was just deep enough to hold my laptop. I had a notebook laying next to the laptop that had to double as a mouse pad.

I decided not stay the 3 nights planned and I was charged $150 to leave before the 3 days were up.

We ate at the restaurant attached and my Chicken Parm was so well cooked, I bent my fork trying to cut it!

Hotel Indigo is a Hotel NO GO!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear warmsmeallup, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. We hope you decide to visit again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for your feedback. Your business is truly appreciated. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen