Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 30 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! Very nice hotel, comfortable stay! Staff was friendly and willing to answer questions, after check-in Geoffrey at front desk called to confirm all was satisfactory... Room clean and everything in working order, We plan to stay there again while visiting Brooklyn 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convienience I needed a hotel room and it was available. My children were also staying at the hotel. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and price for the NY area For the New York area I felt the value was excellent. The room is very small, but par for the NY area. The staff are friendly and very willing to help with any need. And, it's right around the corner from Junior's Restaurant...home of the best cheesecake in New York. We tried it and I would say it's the best we've ever had! 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by all good As a IHG Gold Member staff went out of there way to accommodate my requests and provided an room upgrade to a great room on top floor. (with roof top lounging area next door) 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brooklyn Overnight great location in Brooklyn, shop on Fulton and explore DUMBO, hotel has a great view and i was upgrade to suite, i would stay again and recommend it 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room to stay in! Comfortable, clean, quiet room. Nice decor and friendly staff. 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by cosy comfortable and clean cosy comfortable and clean place with well mannered employees. I had good times there. 1. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome staff, really good hotel my mother & i had a really good stay at this hotel. first and foremost the front desk staff was without an exception energetic, helpful and friendly. they really made the stay a delight. the room, a single queen bed, was small and compact, but everything very clean and nice. we really appreciated the free coupon for a drink next door, and the front desk agreed willingly to hold my bags for me for 5 hours after my check out on sunday so i could explore the city while they held them safely. overall, a great experience. 29. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service This is an excellent location for out of towner. Its safe and convient in getting around. Easy access to buses and trains,also car service if you needed one.The area seemed quite safe,the people seemed friendly and at times very helpful if you needed their help. 26. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Small rooms; would choose other properties Overall hotel Indigo is excellent. The Brooklyn property is fine, but with the small rooms and limited space (overall in the hotel) it looses some of the best aspects of the hotel Indigo brand. The staff are very friendly and helpful, though. 24. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bed was comfortable and the front desk personnel were cheerful and helpful While small, the room was neat and very clean. The Indigo was a short walk from the Brooklyn Book festival site and the subway to JFK. 24. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Modern Hotel, Little Rooms Hotel staff were excellent. Bathrooms were very modern and elegant, but the general hotel room size was small. 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great small hotel, great location, great service I stayed there while dropping my son off for school in NYC--he rooms in Brooklyn Heights. It was a great location in Brooklyn, very near the main north-south subway. Very easy and quick ride into NYC. Easy walk to downtown Brooklyn, Brooklyn Heights for restaurants and shopping, but tucked away on a quiet street. The design of the rooms and the hotel is very sleek and innovative. Very clean. The staff was outstanding, professional, competent, corutesy and helpful. 19. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Tressure in Brooklyn Stayed at the Indigo while on a business trip. The staff was great, the property was refreshing and a great change of pace from te day's work load. The Indigo shred dinning with the Brewhouse next door and tat are it even better. Great stay! 15. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by little hotel in the middle of the city As you arrive to this hotel, you are welcomed by friendly staff willing to make your stay enjoyable. Rooms are all up to date and beautifully designed. Bathrooms are clean and modern. 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Supportive Staff A strength of this hotel is the staff. The front staff are very supportive and try to accommodate any question. The maintenance person is quick to respond to any room issue, which are rare for me considering the number of times I have been at the hotel. The cleaning staff are very friendly in the hallways and keep my room very clean during my stay. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service All staff,especially at front desk, always helpful and kind.Jeffrey was of great help giving directions and information about places to visit,etc..We travelled with a 6 yrs old girl and staff was really great with her. Room and bathroom perfect size for two adults and child. Ice machine next to our door not so great. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service I loved this hotel!!! It has very nice rooms and the balcony on the third floor is beautiful. Will definitely be back. 6. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay I choose this hotel because of my military connection. If I ever come back to Brooklyn, I will stay here again. Clean, Nice Staff and great location for shopping. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable experience and comfortable atmosphere I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The staff and service was exceptional. Located in a well developed neighborhood and I absolutely love the style and design of the rooms. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel in Good Area This hotel is very clean and safe. It is located in Downtown Brooklyn and very close to everything. You are a just a short subway ride to Manhattan. The only real downside is parking...very expensive for a car and more for a mini-van. 23. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Clogged toilet Disgusting. Toilet didn't flush properly on arrival. Advised the front desk but they did nothing. Toilet clogged again. Offered me 2,000 points as an apology. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by unique place I liked this hotel because of the contemporary style. 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy but small My first time in New York City and I was surprised at how small the rooms were. I was almost dizzy when I went in because I kept expecting there to be more. There was no closet, but a small area above the microwave to hang some clothes. There was no dresser but luckily I found the two drawers in the bottom of the bed to stash a few items. Maybe this is a European type of hotel but it was by far the smallest I have seen. Otherwise, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were great. I asked for a high floor to avoid noise, but unfortunately it didn't help much. I had to sleep with a pillow over my head each night but overall slept well believe it or not. If you plan on working or doing sight-seeing and only use the room to sleep at night, this is your place. There were subway stations nearby to get your anywhere, so that was also a plus! 20. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed & Great Food! When we first arrived, there was no parking and no parking lot affiliated with the Hotel. Next, we were checked into a room that had filthy curtains. We had to wait about a half an hour to be switched over into another room. Not to mention the rooms are VERY VERY small! (which it may be okay for just one person) On the other hand, we were accommodated by the Hotel for our complaints while they offered an apology on behalf of the company. The food & Service at the restaurant downstairs was great as well as the restaurant and Hotel staff members. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Small rooms, but clean and great value The reviews are accurate on the size of the rooms, but how much free space do you really need around the bed? The bathrooms had plenty of room, and the beds were comfortable. Compared to the hotel across the street for the double the price, this is a no brainer. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by King Suite on the 19th Floor is Fabulous If you have the privilege of staying in one of the 19th floor suites, the space and view from the terrace is spectacular. The hotel staff were also very helpful and accommodating, and I highly recommend this hotel. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great staff, great location As many reviewers have noted, there is quite a bit of construction in the neighborhood, so there was some noise, but no more than you tend to find elsewhere in the NYC metro area. The location is convenient to subway and shopping, and the room, while small, was stylish, clean and well laid out. Our only complaint is with the mediocre restaurant attached to the hotel. It's not terrible, but not very good, either. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable boutique hotel My first time at an Indigo and I travel for business a great deal. Staff was welcoming and helpful.Room was small but very efficient and had everything I needed..nice touch to have Aveda products for bathroom amenities. I would recommend and stay again. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by fine but small Room is very small but clean and well equiped Service is very kind to book Breakfest doesn't make sence as it is a voucher of 15 Dollar for one person - and the pub next to the hotel is expensive Environment is fine except the case that it is in development, so a lot of constructions are ongoing with a lot of noise 12. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>