Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service All staff,especially at front desk, always helpful and kind.Jeffrey was of great help giving directions and information about places to visit,etc..We travelled with a 6 yrs old girl and staff was really great with her. Room and bathroom perfect size for two adults and child. Ice machine next to our door not so great. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service I loved this hotel!!! It has very nice rooms and the balcony on the third floor is beautiful. Will definitely be back. 6. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay I choose this hotel because of my military connection. If I ever come back to Brooklyn, I will stay here again. Clean, Nice Staff and great location for shopping. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable experience and comfortable atmosphere I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The staff and service was exceptional. Located in a well developed neighborhood and I absolutely love the style and design of the rooms. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel in Good Area This hotel is very clean and safe. It is located in Downtown Brooklyn and very close to everything. You are a just a short subway ride to Manhattan. The only real downside is parking...very expensive for a car and more for a mini-van. 23. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Clogged toilet Disgusting. Toilet didn't flush properly on arrival. Advised the front desk but they did nothing. Toilet clogged again. Offered me 2,000 points as an apology. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by unique place I liked this hotel because of the contemporary style. 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy but small My first time in New York City and I was surprised at how small the rooms were. I was almost dizzy when I went in because I kept expecting there to be more. There was no closet, but a small area above the microwave to hang some clothes. There was no dresser but luckily I found the two drawers in the bottom of the bed to stash a few items. Maybe this is a European type of hotel but it was by far the smallest I have seen. Otherwise, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were great. I asked for a high floor to avoid noise, but unfortunately it didn't help much. I had to sleep with a pillow over my head each night but overall slept well believe it or not. If you plan on working or doing sight-seeing and only use the room to sleep at night, this is your place. There were subway stations nearby to get your anywhere, so that was also a plus! 20. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed & Great Food! When we first arrived, there was no parking and no parking lot affiliated with the Hotel. Next, we were checked into a room that had filthy curtains. We had to wait about a half an hour to be switched over into another room. Not to mention the rooms are VERY VERY small! (which it may be okay for just one person) On the other hand, we were accommodated by the Hotel for our complaints while they offered an apology on behalf of the company. The food & Service at the restaurant downstairs was great as well as the restaurant and Hotel staff members. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Small rooms, but clean and great value The reviews are accurate on the size of the rooms, but how much free space do you really need around the bed? The bathrooms had plenty of room, and the beds were comfortable. Compared to the hotel across the street for the double the price, this is a no brainer. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by King Suite on the 19th Floor is Fabulous If you have the privilege of staying in one of the 19th floor suites, the space and view from the terrace is spectacular. The hotel staff were also very helpful and accommodating, and I highly recommend this hotel. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great staff, great location As many reviewers have noted, there is quite a bit of construction in the neighborhood, so there was some noise, but no more than you tend to find elsewhere in the NYC metro area. The location is convenient to subway and shopping, and the room, while small, was stylish, clean and well laid out. Our only complaint is with the mediocre restaurant attached to the hotel. It's not terrible, but not very good, either. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable boutique hotel My first time at an Indigo and I travel for business a great deal. Staff was welcoming and helpful.Room was small but very efficient and had everything I needed..nice touch to have Aveda products for bathroom amenities. I would recommend and stay again. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by fine but small Room is very small but clean and well equiped Service is very kind to book Breakfest doesn't make sence as it is a voucher of 15 Dollar for one person - and the pub next to the hotel is expensive Environment is fine except the case that it is in development, so a lot of constructions are ongoing with a lot of noise 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good place to stay quick metro ride to lower Manhattan. nice place 10. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value for the area The room was clean, not over done and was a quick trip over the Brooklyn Bridge to Manhattan. Would recommend. 9. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location, great staff This hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very attentive to insure a great stay. 9. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Don't come if need a cab. This hotel refuses to call a cab. They will only call the expensive car service down the street. They are on a side street, so it is harder to just catch a cab, as they are not as frequent on this street. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by His first stay in Brooklyn The hotel was in the cut meaning if you blink you would miss it when you are looking for it and that is ok because once we found it everything went smooth. All the staff were very pleasant. The room however was overpriced because it was extremely to small. We were literally on top of each other. If we wanted to walk in the room one of us would always have to step aside. The curtains were stained with something that looked gross as well as the burgundy throw that laid across the bed. I did like the fact that check out was 12 because most hotels it is 11. The size of the room should be told to guests upon check in so that they know what they are getting into. Also the parking is really expensive. There should be some sort of discount for hotel stayovers. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my friends as they are all couples. I would only recommend to single people and I will be sure to inform them of everything. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place totally awesome , got a free upgrade , liked the area , nice convenient location for the trade show I attended. 1. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Satisfying Experience I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The personnel is very kind. Very good customer service. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo - Stay 7/19/14 This was a nice hotel overall. The Good: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. The Bad: Our curtains were stained with what looked like oil and the room we had (Queen bed) was extremley small. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and excellent Service This New York City property is conveniently located in downtown Brooklyn with easy access to subways with an abundance of retail shops and restaurants located in the neighborhood. I highly recommend this hotel for its location, excellent service and its comfort. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by What a mess Hotel uses a car service that does not know locations in the city. We almost missed a wedding because he dropped us off at the wrong location and would not come back to bring us to the right location. Hotel booked the car service. They are responsible for their mistake. The hotel did nothing to help us out. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by 6/29/14 stay I was very unhappy with the hotel service. I had registered for a King suite and arrived on time for check in. I was asked to come back in an hour which I did. Upon arrival 1 hour later, I was told that the room would not be ready for another 20 minutes. At this point I requested another room since we had reservations at a local restaurant. We were given another room but were very dissatisfied with it. We will not be staying at that location ever again. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Small rooms and noisy I stayed at this hotel in June 2014 and was assigned a room with a kingsize bed on the 9th floor. The room was very small only enough space for 1 bedside table and the work desk was very slim and in the hall part of the room. The first night we had very noisy people on our floor so were kept up until 1am then at 6am we were woken by the noise of the jackhammers and machinery warning beeps from the construction sites which currently surround this hotel. We asked to be moved to a higher floor which was quieter. The room on the 13th floor was identical to the 9th floor room (small). The TV kept loosing the signal so I could not watch the world cup on ESPN, this happened in both rooms. The rooms were clean, the showers were good and the aircon worked. The staff were not particularly friendly or helpful. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It was the best of times; it was the tiniest of times . . . An unusual visit for us to the area, given that we are usually out visiting and use a hotel only for sleeping and leaving stuff. Our first room allowed us to do neither. Even 15 floors up, the construction across the street was deafening, and the room itself was NOT meant for two mature adults who travel with lots of stuff. It is designed for one European with a backpack. That's it. The bruise on my leg from trying to get around to the other side of the bed is quite impressive. On the morning of day three, though, we realized that we really were sick, and asked downstairs for a larger room in which to suffer and possibly recuperate. JEFFREY jumped on it like it was the most important task of his life and put us in a room one floor up and TWICE the size. Aaaah. That's when we realized that the window of the mini-room didn't close right. One floor up was quiet, quiet, quiet. We were still sick, but felt better in a room that had space for us to put away clothes and our suitcases. Only other note is the service, not counting Jeffrey, who should be knighted for his work. We asked for a/c adjustment as we left one morning. When we came back that evening, nothing had been done. We called downstairs and someone came right up. Another day, we asked that burned out lightbulbs be fixed. That took two days. We had commandeered one of the glass tumblers for toothbrushes and asked the front desk for a couple of extra glasses. When we got home that evening, we had FOUR tall beer glasses and nearly a dozen plastic cups. Kinda weird, but I guess they thought, "World Cup Party in 1608!" We had to ask for toilet tissue. We had to ask for coffee twice, even after we'd established ourselves as daily coffee fixers. So I'd say consistency is still iffy, as well as communication between the front desk and the other groups. Overall, though, a lovely property, trying to get its rhythm down. And I'm crazy about the shower tile. We'll be back up soon to visit the daughter. I'm happy to try you again. Love, Pat 26. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Cleanliness My first time i stayed at this hotel everything was nice but my second time i found the floor dusty. we got a durty pillow with blood stains on it and no cover. The pillows were not comfortable at all. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service All was exceptional at the hotel. Hotel location was a very busy and difficy=ult area but hotel was great. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by the hotel was beautiful the only issues were the air conditioning system in my room an the one that replaced my room neither rooms system worked an nothing was done 6. Juni 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>