Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Don't come if need a cab. This hotel refuses to call a cab. They will only call the expensive car service down the street. They are on a side street, so it is harder to just catch a cab, as they are not as frequent on this street. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by His first stay in Brooklyn The hotel was in the cut meaning if you blink you would miss it when you are looking for it and that is ok because once we found it everything went smooth. All the staff were very pleasant. The room however was overpriced because it was extremely to small. We were literally on top of each other. If we wanted to walk in the room one of us would always have to step aside. The curtains were stained with something that looked gross as well as the burgundy throw that laid across the bed. I did like the fact that check out was 12 because most hotels it is 11. The size of the room should be told to guests upon check in so that they know what they are getting into. Also the parking is really expensive. There should be some sort of discount for hotel stayovers. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my friends as they are all couples. I would only recommend to single people and I will be sure to inform them of everything. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place totally awesome , got a free upgrade , liked the area , nice convenient location for the trade show I attended. 1. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Satisfying Experience I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The personnel is very kind. Very good customer service. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo - Stay 7/19/14 This was a nice hotel overall. The Good: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. The Bad: Our curtains were stained with what looked like oil and the room we had (Queen bed) was extremley small. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and excellent Service This New York City property is conveniently located in downtown Brooklyn with easy access to subways with an abundance of retail shops and restaurants located in the neighborhood. I highly recommend this hotel for its location, excellent service and its comfort. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by What a mess Hotel uses a car service that does not know locations in the city. We almost missed a wedding because he dropped us off at the wrong location and would not come back to bring us to the right location. Hotel booked the car service. They are responsible for their mistake. The hotel did nothing to help us out. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by 6/29/14 stay I was very unhappy with the hotel service. I had registered for a King suite and arrived on time for check in. I was asked to come back in an hour which I did. Upon arrival 1 hour later, I was told that the room would not be ready for another 20 minutes. At this point I requested another room since we had reservations at a local restaurant. We were given another room but were very dissatisfied with it. We will not be staying at that location ever again. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Small rooms and noisy I stayed at this hotel in June 2014 and was assigned a room with a kingsize bed on the 9th floor. The room was very small only enough space for 1 bedside table and the work desk was very slim and in the hall part of the room. The first night we had very noisy people on our floor so were kept up until 1am then at 6am we were woken by the noise of the jackhammers and machinery warning beeps from the construction sites which currently surround this hotel. We asked to be moved to a higher floor which was quieter. The room on the 13th floor was identical to the 9th floor room (small). The TV kept loosing the signal so I could not watch the world cup on ESPN, this happened in both rooms. The rooms were clean, the showers were good and the aircon worked. The staff were not particularly friendly or helpful. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It was the best of times; it was the tiniest of times . . . An unusual visit for us to the area, given that we are usually out visiting and use a hotel only for sleeping and leaving stuff. Our first room allowed us to do neither. Even 15 floors up, the construction across the street was deafening, and the room itself was NOT meant for two mature adults who travel with lots of stuff. It is designed for one European with a backpack. That's it. The bruise on my leg from trying to get around to the other side of the bed is quite impressive. On the morning of day three, though, we realized that we really were sick, and asked downstairs for a larger room in which to suffer and possibly recuperate. JEFFREY jumped on it like it was the most important task of his life and put us in a room one floor up and TWICE the size. Aaaah. That's when we realized that the window of the mini-room didn't close right. One floor up was quiet, quiet, quiet. We were still sick, but felt better in a room that had space for us to put away clothes and our suitcases. Only other note is the service, not counting Jeffrey, who should be knighted for his work. We asked for a/c adjustment as we left one morning. When we came back that evening, nothing had been done. We called downstairs and someone came right up. Another day, we asked that burned out lightbulbs be fixed. That took two days. We had commandeered one of the glass tumblers for toothbrushes and asked the front desk for a couple of extra glasses. When we got home that evening, we had FOUR tall beer glasses and nearly a dozen plastic cups. Kinda weird, but I guess they thought, "World Cup Party in 1608!" We had to ask for toilet tissue. We had to ask for coffee twice, even after we'd established ourselves as daily coffee fixers. So I'd say consistency is still iffy, as well as communication between the front desk and the other groups. Overall, though, a lovely property, trying to get its rhythm down. And I'm crazy about the shower tile. We'll be back up soon to visit the daughter. I'm happy to try you again. Love, Pat 26. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Cleanliness My first time i stayed at this hotel everything was nice but my second time i found the floor dusty. we got a durty pillow with blood stains on it and no cover. The pillows were not comfortable at all. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service All was exceptional at the hotel. Hotel location was a very busy and difficy=ult area but hotel was great. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by the hotel was beautiful the only issues were the air conditioning system in my room an the one that replaced my room neither rooms system worked an nothing was done 6. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Located close to subway stations made it easy to get anywhere in Brooklyn and Manhattan. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Execellent Front Desk Staff Welcome Pleasant and onfortable stay. Front Desk staff was execellent especially on arrival. This survey is too long, making it shorter would encourage customers to respond more frequently. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Visit Great for business travel and close to all shopping. Incredibly attentive hotel staff, great food/bar is good atmosphere 4. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor assistance from concierge and front desk Asking for some directions and subway I got misleading information. Dinner and breakfast offered poor selection and quality 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect services, very convinient location. Hotel Indigo is a beautiful building, small but very comfortable rooms with big windows that provide great light in the room and outside view, unexpected nice terrace on the top. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable. Pleasant Staff. Nice hotel. Have stayed here a couple of times. Staff are helpful and pleasant. I was able to move a few things around in the room to better accomodate us. They must have some deal with the car company down the street, as they want you to use them and refused to call a regular cab company (said there was no number), which are now pretty plentiful in Brooklyn and generally cheaper. The location is ok. There is a great little deli at the corner and a coffee shop across the street, but the other buildings on the street are still in finishing process, so late night outings (other than weekends) don't have many on the street. 27. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Advice to guests: don't bring an automobile. ( of course, this goes for anywhere in NYC). Subway is very convenient. Staff is very friendly. Young ladies and gentlemen on front desk Are above average. They do a good job. Nice hotel, bathroom accommodations are small. 25. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service, Comfortable Room For Mother’s Day this year, I didn’t want to do brunch-maybe, it’s because I’m a Chef. Working as a Chef and being a mom to a rambunctious 3 1/2 year old makes me long for some quiet, alone time. I treated myself to much needed rest and relaxation at Hotel Indigo. I checked in before the appointed time, somewhat expecting to wait until 3pm. But Sue was a sweetheart and was more than willing to check me in early. The room was small, but clean and very comfortable. I loved the décor and the modern bathroom. Thumbs up for the spa like touches, and complimentary Aveda products. The view-well…it was awful. I get that every desirable part of Brooklyn is being developed, but having to see the unsightly remnants of it, is not what I wanted. Without any hesitation, Sue changed my room to a higher floor, with a front facing view. Still not great, but the night lights of the city made up for it. For the $15 extra dollars I paid for breakfast, I was totally disapointed. Completly overpriced and underwhelming. Will visit again, but skip breakfast. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by INDIGO BROOKLYN The rooms are very small, Aloft is better value, There isn't much around Brooklyn, stay in Manhattan avoid this area if you can 28. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by UNexpected surpirse I am a traveler by trade and hobby and this time, while on business in NYC, I tried the Hotel Indigo and I am thrilled that I did. I almost stayed at my usual places of HIE or Holiday Inn but decided to chance and try this hotel. Beyond my expectations...... I had the most amazing experience from the minute I arrived, Vanessa greeted me at the front desk and I was made to feel like an old friend returning. I was exhausted from traveling all week, each night a different location and I was so .delighted with my experience. Due to my exhaustion. I forgot my cell phone in my car which had been valeted, (a nice touch in Brooklyn, NY). I called and told to Vanessa and she explained that due to laws they could not retrieve it for me. Since I didn't know where I was going an employee, a young man whose name sadly escapes me, escorted me to get it from the parking lot and as we walked and talked, he made me feel like it was truly his pleasure. My room was very swanky and a really nice break from the traditional hotel experience. I kept taking pictures and sending them back to my family at home The bed was the most comfortable bed I have experienced in any hotel, anywhere and I cannot wait to return. HIGH MARKS ALL around for this hotel especially the staff, I cannot wait to go back 16. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A little slice of Europe in Brooklyn I enjoyed our stay at the Indigo. The staff was very accommodating and patient, considering there was a large group of us there for a wedding a few blocks away, with a lot of coming and going. My room, which was a bit small compared to some chain hotels, was nonetheless quite adequate. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and, apart from being awakened during the night by street noise, the room itself was very quiet - no sounds from the adjoining rooms or elevators. The bathroom was nicely appointed as well, with a roomy shower and decent water pressure. The towels could have been softer but they did the job. Our breakfast in the hotel was a very good value, especially by NY standards. The food was plentiful, the service excellent, and just a couple of dollars more than my local deli in Ft. Lauderdale. It's also in a good location, a short walk to pretty much anything you'd need. I would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who would be traveling to Brooklyn. 9. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service Room was small, but comfortable. Location very accessible to the Barclay's Center & walking distance to shopping & Junior's Restaurant (where you can still get the best cheesecake & egg creams in the world). Excellent service due to Jeffrey & Sue at the front desk, plus room service was very efficient & food was excellent. Stay Well & Safe 9. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by stayed few times and will be staying again. Good location - 2&3 train almost right out front door & many restaurants/shops within walking - yet some peace and quite at night. Rooms I've stayed in were very nice! this last time I got upgraded as platinum to a 2 room suite on top floor which was extremely spacious and comfy. Staff very helpful in accommodating with the few questions I asked (I'm a guy LOL)...all in all I'm happy and I will be planning to stay again next time life takes me to NYC. BTW it is possible to easily reach this hotel directly by subway from JFK airport...I did it for my flight out and the walk from the A train (Jay street) to this hotel is only a few blocks and they have an elevator there at the subway if you're carrying a bag 24. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Small room but great stay Room was small but that is the only complaint!...The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and modern. There was no noise complaints although construction was going on nearby. There was a restaurant/bar connected to the hotel and its location is very close to the original Junior's cheesecake place. It's great just for sleeping and spending a weekend in Brooklyn! 7. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value for Neighborhood We stayed just one night while visiting a local law school. The staff was great and let us check-in a bit early. The hotel itself is small but has a wonderful eclectic and modern design. The room was very clean and bathroom is surprisingly large. My only suggestion would be to install a light in the actual shower area. We would most definitely stay again! 6. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, Pretty and Convenient The only issue I had with the hotel was I had to run the water for 30 min or longer for it to turn hot. Other than that, very great hotel! I will stay again :) 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, good value, needs attention to details The mid-block hotel is small, no lobby save for a bench and one startlingly tall chair. Expensive valet parking. Subway is 1/2 block away, don't drive unless you must. Staff welcoming and efficient. As a Platinum customer my wife and I were given an upgrade for our 1-night stay, much appreciated! Our top-floor room was clean with a full modern bathroom, comfortable bed. All-in-all a good stay. This feedback has to do with the small details that can make a good stay great. Here's what we noticed: <1> No TV in the sleeping alcove (one could be attached to the wall in the corner, on a bracket, hospital-style) <2> 1 robe in closet, not two <3> No pen/paper anywhere in room <4> No microwave in the efficiency kitchen area <4A> Keurig machine with coffee cups, but no tea cups. <4B> Tea bags, but no way to make hot water (see #4) <4C> Only one regular + one decaf coffee serving. <5> Bath had complimentary shampoo & conditioner, no mouthwash or lotion. This hotel was a good value for price paid, even w/o the upgrade, and I will return. I hope with constructive feedback, management & housekeeping can raise their game. 25. Februar 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>