Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Brooklyn's Finest

By

28. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Best location to everything! Best value, friendliest staff, shopping, and the Brooklyn Bridge park in walking distance....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again soon! All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

club

It was an OK stay, if you book at the last minute.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Accommodating Staff

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great room and location for the price in this area. The staff is very welcoming and attentive to guests' needs and circumstances.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. All the best, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in a Convenient Location

By

19. Juli 2016

club

This hotel was great. Our room was clean and modern. A bit on the small side, but that's to be expected in NY. We loved that the windows opened for a breeze at night. The bed was super comfy and the Wifi was seamless. We would definitely recommend Hotel Indigo to friends and stay here again the next time we visit Brooklyn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brooklyn stay

By

17. Juli 2016

club

From the time we checked in to the minute we checked out, Hotel Indigo was fantastic! Very up to date rooms that were clean and well designed. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will stay there again!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Jazzmo, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! We appreciate you being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Our team was delighted to host your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, great hotel in NY for the price

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Very nice staff. Very helpful.. Would definitely stay here again. very clean. Bathroom was very up to date and clean. Great value for NY. Our room was quiet despite lots of construction outside. The terrace was beautiful at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear PNB01, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our team says hello and we can't wait until you come back and see us again! Safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好

By

16. Juli 2016

platinumelite

酒店位于地铁边上,交通方便,附近有梅西百货,还有几家折扣商场。就是适合亚洲口味的餐馆少一点。酒店本身不错,小而精,装修有特色风格,前台接待很热情,也乐于解决住客的问题。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fireworks from Brooklyn

By

12. Juli 2016

Came to Brooklyn to watch the fireworks, couldn't ask for a more convenient hotel with ample space considering it's Brooklyn!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for our wonderful review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personal atento, estancia cómoda

By

11. Juli 2016

club

El personal fue muy atento y amable en todo momento, que hicieron la estancia muy cómoda.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Gracias tanto por su revisión de nuestro hotel . Me complace oír que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros . Es algo que nuestro personal se enorgullece de , por lo que valoramos sus comentarios . Esperamos que nos visite de nuevo.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Value in Brooklyn!

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Price- Great!
Location-Great!
Staff- Amazing! (especially the manager, Andre Hammond)
Cleanliness- Great!
Size of room- Shoe Box (very small)
Pillows- Really Spongy. Hard. Lumpy.They need to offer feather pillows as an option. That was literally the only downside to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Please except our sincerest apologies about the pillows not fitting for your preference. We also have different size rooms we would love to show you. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Andre says hello and hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room was so stylish

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I had a wonderfully stylish room!
I was treated amazingly and the bed was unbelievably comfortable!
I even had a hand written note and a complimentary cupcake for a famous bakery in my room to greet me when I arrived for being a a club member!
My stay was impressive.
p.s. the view from the balcony is spectacular at sunset!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear CBgood, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back again and see us soon! All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small rooms but interesting and very comfortable

By

06. Juli 2016

club

While the rooms are fairly small, they have a good amount of storage both with drawers under the bed and a large closet. We are a family of 5 so we rented two rooms, one double queen and one king. The room with two queens is larger than the king room, which makes sense as the queen room can accommodate up to four people. There are no bathtubs (we have children and they were disappointed) but the bathroom amenities were Aveda (lovely!) and the decor of the rooms is really modern. There was a wedding reception taking place on the second floor open area which was quite noisy in the lobby on Saturday night, but our room was nice and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Jbamieh, Thank you for being an amazing IHG Rewards Club Member! We appreciate your lovely review of our hotel. Our team says hello to you and your family! We hope you can join us again soon. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen