Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 492 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

492Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    267
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great Service upscale hotel

By

19. April 2016

We stayed at Hotel Indigo while conducting business in Brooklyn. The hotel staff was amazing and the valet service was outstanding. Unfortunately, we were only there for a short period of time but would have loved a longer stay....next time. The room was very comfortable and clean and they honored our last minute request for a room on a high floor. They were totally booked the night of our stay, so the price was a little high but all the surrounding hotels were just as high or higher. Book early to keep your price lower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear GinaMP, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests mean the word to us and we are always overjoyed to know when we have made a lasting positive impression on someone. Thank you for your feedback. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room in a great location

By

18. April 2016

All I need for business is a bed and shower, and both were excellent at this Hotel. WiFi worked great, and the USB charging station next to bed was extremely convenient for Skyping my family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear jowenslordco, Thank you for the amazing review. It is always a pleasure to be your host when you are in town for business. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your most recent stay. We look forward to your return! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

16. April 2016

platinumelite

Although the room was small, the location was very convenient and bed was really comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Billy1984, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We are ecstatic to learn that you found your bed comfortable. Keep in mind for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes available that may work better for your preference. Just ask a team member- we are more than happy to assist you! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tiny room, comfy bed, friendly staff

By

13. April 2016

club

This was probably the smallest hotel room I have stayed in -- it was small even by Manhattan and London standards. There were parts of the room where my husband and I couldn't even walk past one another. We had a king bed room. It had the bed, one nightstand, and a desk with chair. The large closet had two shelves for storing clothes. The hotel is close to two subway stations. Lots of shopping nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear pcarva, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Thank you kindly for you positive comments regarding our staff. Guest Service is our number one priority and we are delighted to learn when someone has enjoyed their stay with us. Kindly note for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes available that might better meet your needs. Feel free to ask a team member we are more than happy to assist you! Thank you for your feedback. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. April 2016

Great stay. Don't know why this was not on the recommended hotels in the area . would stay there again. The staff was very helpful. A 10

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear sal1957, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our staff and service. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for a Weekend in New York

By

11. April 2016

The hotel is located close to the many eclectic shops, restaurants and bars that Brooklyn has to offer

The staff is super friendly and can help you find whatever you are looking for.

The rooms are clean and well appointed.

This is a great place to stay if you want to visit New York !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear MarijK, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time exploring our neighborhood. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear MarijK, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time exploring our neighborhood. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend getaway

By

10. April 2016

The staff was wonderful! The front desk service was helpful and accommodating! Rooms were clean and bright with an excellent view. Can't wait to go back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Steph12974, Thank you kindly for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our staff and service as well as the cleanliness of your room. Come visit us again soon! Warmest Regards, Megan Blackburn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and new looking. Friendly attentive staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Mitsuman, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. Your business means the world to us. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If I could give higher scores I would!

By

08. April 2016

Wow! That was my first impression and it just kept getting better! This is in the top three hotels I have ever stayed at and I travel 7 months out of the year. Parking was a serious pain but that's city life right? Once I got to my room there was a thank you card addressed to me along with a gift bag and cupcake from Junior's waiting on the desk for me. The room was a corner unit with an amazing view! The bathroom was palatial and the beds (two room unit) were fantastic. The sheets were super soft, the pillows perfectly plump. I was highly impressed and will definitely return next time I am in town for business. I also loved the price / points packages available, best I've ever seen for a hotel of this magnitude.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Cubbyholes, Thank you for the amazing review! We are delighted to know that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations of us. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Thank you for your feedback. Your business means the world to us! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Brooklyn Business Trip

By

04. April 2016

club

Overall, the experience was good. I didn't like that ice wasn't available for every floor. The elevators seemed slow at times. A couple of days, I requested car service and it took a while for the car to arrive - even though the request and time were made the previous night for the next morning. The staff were overall friendly and responsive, but there were a couple of staff that didn't seem as friendly as the other staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear atlantatider, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies if you felt as though some of our team members were not as friendly as others. Our guests mean the world to us and we are disappointed to know that we fell short of your expectations of us. We hope to see you again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for your feedback. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful rooms

By

29. März 2016

club

This hotel is beautiful. The rooms are small but beautiful and well kept.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. April 2016
Dear carmenj99, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will stay there again

By

28. März 2016

Pros:
- fast and reliable internet
- interesting neighborhood
- close to subway (only a couple of stops from Manhattan)
- Reception staff very friendly

Cons:
- Breakfast area in the adjacent restaurant is really poor. Dark, cold, noisy. Not a place you want to spend time (the food is ok). You are better off buying your room without breakfast and then have breakfast in one of the many cafes in the area
- If you sleep late, you will be bothered by all the construction going on just by the hotel
- Rooms are relatively small (but not for New York, I guess)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear toender, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our staff and service. Kindly accept my apologies for your experience with Breakfast as well as the construction noise. We do anticipate some lovely additions to our neighborhood that our guests can enjoy in the future. We hope to see you again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen