Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The stay. was a great stay.Staff was great.convinent to store and mass transit to travel around town. 19. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A nice hotel room and a very helpful staff! It was a little tricky finding the hotel with all the one ways and my phone GPS app being a little so on the turns, but I found avery nice destination for my trip. When I checked in I found a small but comfortable room. It had very nice beds, the bathroom was nicely sized and I got a very good nights rest. I would gladly suggest this hotels to friends looking for a hotel in the area. 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I can't wait to return! I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for the first time this past weekend. It was also my first visit to Brooklyn. From the minute I walked into the lobby, until check-out, I was impressed and happy that I'd chosen this hotel. The front staff is professional, kind and helpful. The decor is elegant, yet comfortably welcoming. The Brooklyn Brewery is part of the lower level of the hotel, which is nice to have a comfortable restaurant/bar just an elevator away. The Brooklyn Brewery makes the 1 free pizza to order (check out the amenities as guests can receive one as part of their stay). The pizza is fantastic. I liked the layout of the floor I stayed on - eight rooms total, 4 facing east and 4 facing west. Some guests might find it small, which yes it might be compared to standard hotel set-ups. I found it to be functional, cozy and perfectly suited to the New York way of life. I liked the design of the room - nice natural wood and a simple yet very elegant flair, storage drawers at the food of the bed, a desk, fridge, compact closet, safe, iron, mini ironing board, coffee pot with Keurig-style coffee cups, iPod dock/radio, 2 phones, a hairdryer, lots of plush towels of all sizes, lovely light fixtures (including 2 reading lights, 1 on each side of the headboard), a stand-up shower with hose attachment, and.... the icing on the cake since I'm a toiletry addict: "Aveda" brand shampoo/conditioner/soap/moisturizer. (I can't ask for a better quality toiletry in a hotel room than Aveda.) The bed and pillows were soft and comfortable - I slept through the whole night (which for some might not be easy when you're not at home). I had such a nice stay at the Hotel Indigo that I'm very much looking forward to my next visit to NYC/Brooklyn - I have already made up my mind that I won't stay anywhere else!! 10. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Comfortable. Took a long time to receive room after 3 pm. I felt that there was not enough janitors, bc I was waiting on room to be cleaned. But was upgraded to a patio room, so service and customer satisfaction was maintained. Would recommend to others. 3. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good to stay in INDIGO Hotel INDIGO is located in Down Town New York. It is well-communicated with Subways. The rooms are neat and clean.The rooms are specious, sunny and airy.House-keeping is good. 1. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for us! Our daughter and her family live in Brooklyn and this time we decided to make our trip a family visit/vacation so looked into hotels in the area that looked nice and had decent priced rooms. We were happily surprised to find Blue Indigo on-line and even happier after our three night stay! What a great place! We loved our lovely, clean, quiet room and found it a perfect little haven after our busy days out and about the city. The staff was competent, helpful and friendly and the whole experience was positive, from start to finish! We'll be back regularly since we have found our "home away from home" while visiting NYC. Thank you so much and all the best! 29. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just right! To my surprise, the hotel was exactly the way the website shows. The hotel staff was very pleasant and proper. The room was very small and the bathroom was the highlight of it all! The room is just enough for one or two people but if you’re really not going to be in the room all the time, it doesn’t matter. I would recommend this property and when I visit Brooklyn again, I will stay. I was able to two-step (dance) in the room so that means the space was that bit of tiny. Lol FloridaGirl 29. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Great Stay The overall stay was great! I was able to check in early which was great after coming in on the redeye and getting lost on the subway. It was also great that they had a restaurant at the hotel, so I was able to grab a quick breakfast and crash. Although the room was small, the décor was modern, efficiently laid out and most importantly clean!!! Another great part of the stay was the customer service. The front desk staff helped to answer all questions and provide suggestions for nearby attractions. Best of all after informing the front desk that the A/C seemed to not be working that well during our stay they gave me a ton of bonus points with their rewards program. They also held our bags for us after checkout so that we could go around the city before leaving NYC. The location is very close to the subway and a short distance to the Brooklyn bridge. Overall great stay and I would definitely stay again. 24. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable stay Great comfy bed, great view, great bathroom, great service and good beer pub downstairs. 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay We enjoyed so much our stay in your Brooklyn Hotel. It was clean and refreshing .The rooms were nicely done. Thanks for providing us with a clean and safe place to stay for our visit to New York. 22. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location, location, locAtion Perfect for a weekend getaway...Shopping, eating, nightlife, all within walkin distance. You don't really even need to leave BK. Ill be back! 21. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Boutique hotel in Brooklyn I was a little annoyed upon arrival that as a Platinum member I did not get the original room I requested (King Size Bed) but they did switch rooms for me the next day and also provided a breakfast voucher (which I believe I usually get). The hotel was fun, not as secure as I would like it (the elevator was supposed to use room key access, but anyone could get to the rooms). For NYC rooms are always on the smaller size, the bathroom and really eclectic decor made up for that. Things to work on: -Security -Cleanliness (my first room had a large stain on the curtains) Overall pleasant experience 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Weekend Stay for Couples! I'm an out of state grad student who is originally from Brooklyn. My boyfriend and I stayed here for the weekend. I asked for the highest level in order to see the awesome view, I was greatly accommodated with out any problems. The room is quite small but the decor is unique (which I liked). The terrace on the 19th floor provided an amazing view of the city. The Hotel across the street had a roof top club - my boyfriend and I enjoyed the music as we sat on the terrace (no, the music is not loud enough to disrupt your stay!). I have plans of returning to this hotel for another weekend stay. We were able to walk to near by neighborhoods, especially to park slope (awesome restaurants on 5th Avenue). Near Barclay center as well. 20. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unpleasant stay, will not return The staff member who checked us into the hotel was very helpful and polite. However, our main issues with the hotel dealt with the cleaning staff, check-out staff and the size of the room. On our check-out day we asked for a late checkout for 1 pm and we were provided that, however the cleaning staff consistently banged on our room door at least three times between 10am - 1pm. The reason we asked for the late checkout was because we drove in from Philadelphia the day before and then immediately attended a wedding, we did not arrive back to the hotel until very late. As a result of the late evening and several hours of driving, we were very tired, the insistent knocking and badgering by the cleaning staff was unwarranted, rude and prevented us from trying to enjoy an extra hour or two of sleep. We were so exhausted we actually asked a friend in the area if we could take a quick nap at their apartment because the knocking bothered us so much. Furthermore, upon checkout we asked the front desk if they would be able to hold our luggage while we grabbed something to eat. When we returned we gave our luggage receipt to the front desk personnel. Another couple arrived after us to pick-up their luggage as well. 15 minutes later the other couple received their luggage and our luggage still did not arrive. I noticed the front desk person we gave our tag to slip a piece of paper into the luggage handlers hand when he brought the other couples luggage, I'm guessing she forgot to give him our tag and tried to discretely slip it to him at that moment. We were waiting so long the other front desk person noticed and asked us what we were waiting for and I indicated we were waiting for our luggage and we gave our luggage tag to the other attendant. The other attendant then denied that we ever gave her our luggage tag and even tried to rummage through the garbage to see if she "accidentally" threw it out and then proclaimed she didn't see our tag in the garbage. Five minutes later the luggage attendant came down with our luggage, interesting, how did he receive the tag if we never gave it to her? She then said, "Oh, I guess I did give it him!" Her dishonesty and theatrics of trying to cover the lie was incredibly frustrating and rude. As for the size of the room, I am originally from NYC and have stayed at several hotels including other hotels in this area, and I have never stayed in such a tiny hotel room. The size of the room is criminal, to change for the wedding I had to set my luggage and other personal items on the floor because there was not enough space for the two of us to change! Also trying to rummage through your luggage that is lying on the floor is not pleasant, I felt like I was staying at a glorified hostel. Even walking around the bed was cumbersome as there was barely any space to walk. I was very disappointed with this hotel, I will never stay here again especially if this is the level of service and accommodations I should expect. 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo - Brooklyn - Very Good Value I really liked Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn. My room wasn't large, but it had great light, a comfortable big bed, and a nice shower and bathroom. When I am in NYC, that's all I am really looking for... comfort and cleanliness when I am in the room to rest. I would definitely stay there again, and will look for other Hotel Indigo's when I travel. It is nice to find a new hotel, that meets all expectations. C. in Boston 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Found Hotel Indigo at last minute - happy about it! When originally planning our trip, we were booked at The Sheraton Brooklyn across the street. One of our friends couldn't go at the last minute and we wanted to reduce our costs; luckily we found Hotel Indigo!! The entire hotel was modern and sleek, the room was gorgeous...very boutique-ish. We even got a free pizza and 2-liter included with our stay. Unfortunately trying to redeem the offer wasn't very easy. We were told it would take 20 minutes and it turned into practically a hour. The only other unexpected surprise was that housekeeping never visited our room. Luckily we weren't very hung-up on our beds being made every day! lol Overall, Hotel Indigo is a great option and definitely a fantastic bargain. I would very likely return when visiting NYC again. 12. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff... We really enjoyed our stay at the Indigo. The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was small but well designed and we had a corner room on the 10th floor that had 2 windows with great views. We didn't have "neighbors" so can't comment on interior noise levels but we could not hear the construction work taking place behind the hotel. Location was great, right across the street from the Sheraton, near the subway stations and some 'green' space and Saturday market near borough hall. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definitely staying here again. Definitely staying here when I go back. It was great, service was amazing, rooms were gorgeous, and very quiet. Location was less than a block away from Fulton mall where H&M is located and forever 21 is and a couple of other great spots to shop at. I would definitely recommend this place. They had this offer of pizza with your stay which was so convenient if you were hungry for a snack before heading out. 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Bargain While the rooms are small with no real space to open a suitcase, the staff makes up with great service. The bathrooms are excellent and the proximity to amenities and transit makes the location a great value. The hotel is also very quiet. I recommend the facility and will return even though I was a bit disappointed with the room sizes 7. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service. Staff remarkable from desk clerk to housekeeping Your staff at the front desk was exceptional. We had help with directions, subway information, maps were run and given to us. We asked for best places to eat around the area outside of the hotel and was directed accordinly. We also ate at the hotel restaurant and found everything quite satisfactory. Breakfast and dinner were eaten there. Love the 19th floor balcony. We also used the facilities on the 3rd floor work out room. Overall our stay was great. Was not happy with the parking situation. 5. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Free Pizza is Poor! AC is noisy! Insufficient shower water! NG!!! The title says is all, I've stayed all over Brooklyn for years & this is the worst! Stay at any other 2/3 stars before this one & you'll be happier!!! It's really overpriced too! 4. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Location If this hotel was in a better location with easier parking, better streets, and better neighbors, I would recommend it to others. The parking situation is bad. When I booked this room, the website indicated $30 per day at Vic's Parking which is directly behind the hotel. It also said the parking fee can be added to the hotel bill if I wanted. When I arrived at the hotel a few days later, I was told the parking fee was $35 per day and I would have to pay Vic's Parking directly. And though the parking site was behind the hotel, you still have to walk around the block past some seedy looking abandoned buildings. Not a place you would feel safe walking during the night or even day. On the street in front of the hotel, you can park free for ONE hour and that is if you can find a space. Besides the parking, the hotel location is hard to get to if you are coming from the Southeast area. The major street is Flatbush but in order to get to the hotel street (Duffield) from the Southeast, you have to be on the lookout for a little sign that tells you to turn right and then make a quick left. If you miss that turn, then you will have to drive around the one way streets and obey no turns sign. You can get lost easily. Mapquest or GPS will not help because it appears this city made some changes in the streets that Mapquest and GPS are not aware of. Now if you were coming from the other direction say coming off the Manhatten Bridge, its easy to get to this hotel. Mapquest and GPS works from that direction. As for the room itself, it was clean and livable but very small. It was suppose to be suitable for 4 adults. We had 3 adults and could not move around. There was only one chair too.The other negative is that other than the bar, there is no food service within the hotel. 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by neat, clean and elegantly simple This hotel was a fabulous choice. Less expensive because of location, close to subway lines, very clean and quiet. Staff was very gracious and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again when in the area!! 2. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel; small rooms Be sure to ask for a room with two queen beds if you are a couple. The rooms with one king are very small--only a couple of feet to walk around the bed, tiny desk, tiny bathroom. You'll feel very cramped if you say more than a day or so. With two queen beds in a corner room, there is plenty of space for two people, the desk is bigger, the bathroom is bigger. Other than the room size, this hotel is wonderful. Very helpful and very nice staff, very clean rooms, clean décor, no carpeting. This hotel is nicer than the surrounding neighborhood. It has a nicer ambiance than the two hotels across the street--we checked them out while we were there. The Indigo hotel is convenient to subway stations. There are nice restaurants in the surrounding neighborhoods, although not in this neighborhood. You can easily walk to nice restaurants with 15 minutes or so. Prospect Park is about a 25 minute walk. The Brooklyn Bridge is only one subway stop away. Definitely a good place to stay if you are coming to Brooklyn. We stayed 4 nights to visit a relative. About a 40 minute taxi ride from JFK. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by AC not working Sprayed July 19 thru 22nd., when NY was experiencing heat wave. The first day was excellent. AC was working perfect. The next day after battling the heat wave outdoor, we went back to the hotel and the room was warm atb79 degrees after adjusting the thermostat and setting it at the lowest setting at 60 degrees and waiting that the room will get cooler. It didn't. It stayed at 79 degrees. The net morning, I called downstairs and told them about he problem. We were told that since it was Sunday, the engineering personnel won't be in until 10:00 am, and they will check it out. Came back Sunday evening after another day of heat wave , the room is still at 79 degrees. I called downstairs and was told that they have a reord of the problem, but nothing was done. We were offered a different room, but since it was our last night, we did not want to gather our stuff and move to another room. We slept in a very warm room. Checking out we were given a voucher for $60 for breakfast. And was told that next time they will give me a discount, if I ever go back again. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Room, Great Value What a surprise! my room was awesome! Being a pririty club member, I recieved an upgrade to a suite with a patio overlooking the street. The suite was quite spacious for the location, not what I expected from looking at the outside of the hotel. Also two bottles of watter waiting for me in the hotel room was nice. The only complaint I would have would be the parking. Not being used to parking in NY area, I was shocked by the $35 per day fee for the parking service around the block. I should have opted for the valet! The parking attendant also claimed that I did not call before I cam down. I had, and when I showed him on my cell phone he claimed to not have talked to me. He must have thought I wasn't a good tipper and was going to show me! I should add that the parking was not part of the hotel, and should be on a separate review. The hotel and staff were awesome! 24. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location in one-year old boutique hotel with subway station in the same block There's a subway station in the same block as the hotel that gets one into Manhattan with no transfers; other stations nearby with other subway lines. Very attractive and efficient public spaces (lobby, 2nd floor lounge/computer area/fitness center with sun deck, and rooftop deck overlooking the city. Comfortable bed. Very accommodating and friendly staff. Enjoyed breakfast in the adjoining restaurant. My room was very small, but that's typical in NYC hotels, even in new construction. "Designer" amenties in the bathroom (shampoo, etc.). Three suggestions: (1) a folding luggage "cart," (2) lamp on "desk" (work table), and (3) a "Guest Services" booklet listing services (fitness center, restaurant info, decks, etc). 17. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Will come again I would like to begin by stating that I was staying at a friends cousins house before checking in to the hotel. The place I was staying at had no AC so you can imagine with the heat wave how desperate I was to get in to some cool air. I left the house early and figured I would have the hotel hold my bags as I explored Brooklyn. Much to my surprise, at 10 a.m., the front desk checked only to realize my room, on the 18th floor, was available to check in. I have never been checked in so early into a hotel. I was so relieved at this moment I was able to catch up on some much needed sleep. The room, for a single person is fine for the size (typical for NY). The rooms have very high ceilings with one entire wall being floor to ceiling windows. My view was great, there is some construction going on right next to the hotel so I am not sure for how long the hotel will be able to offer its views. From my room in particular, I was overlooking the Barclays Center. The location of Hotel Indigo is great. I have stayed in Manhattan many times and decided to start moving away from there as I am better able to get around the city more now. The hotel is next to the Fulton Street Mall and about a minutes walk from the Hoyt Street 2,3 subway station and about 3 minutes from the Q line. You can either walk or take the train to Barclays if you want as it is just about a 20 minute walk. I decided to take a day just walking downtown BK and found the Brooklyn Bridge also within walking distance (even though you can take public transportation to get there faster, I was just enjoying my stroll). The Brooklyn Brewhouse that is part of the hotel is great. The bartenders and waiters/waitresses were all great. The daily pizza that was part of my hotel package was good quality pizza as well. Check out was good as well. I had a late flight and they let me check out at 1pm then held my luggage. I always felt safe and the location is one I would recommend. 17. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by WOW...Not what I expected The room was the size of a large bathroom, the bathroom was the size of a small closet. No onsite parking, we parked directly behind, where we were directed...problem is there is no rear entrance! We walked around the block with our luggage. Fire alarm went off at 2:04 am and again at 2:15 to let us know everything was ok...turns out some moron was smoking in his room. Very Alternative Life Style Décor and feel... Great Water Pressure in Shower, comfortable bed and a good TV. I give it a 3 on a scale of 10. 16. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Positive experience the hotel is generally very clean and almost brand new. though my room was not serviced well. one particular part of the room was not cleaned for 3 days! if you are looking for a decent healthy continental breakfast, you won't get it: no margarine, they cannot even offer unsalted butter. no fruit yogurts! but if you fancy an omelet with all kinds of meat etc they sure can serve you one. I used the business room PCs to check my emails, the chair had an exposed nail, it ripped my trousers off. on another occasion there was a noisy party going on in the same business lounge, thank goodness I didn't receive a call then. access to Manhattan via subway stations is extremely good. if you are a culture buff, Atlantic Ave in Brooklyn is also very close. I was new to Brooklyn, so I felt the neighborhood was intimidating, but I guess New Yorker are used to it. staff service is up to the standard. all in all the price was right. 4. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>