Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 928 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

928Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    511
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    41

July 2016

By

26. Juli 2016

The location is good and felt safe. Bar staff were excellent. The hotel is not around the most popular attractions so we used taxis quite a lot. Reasonable restaurants close by, but the best food is a drive away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Gem in the Gold Coast

By

21. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is very unassuming as it is tucked away on Dearborn in the Gold Coast with neighboring boutiques and restaurants. My husband and I felt like we had taken a trip to a European destination with the colorful decor and cozy feel. It was clean and modern while still being fun and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The man that greets you at your car was very nice, and helpful! The noise level in the room was not what you'd like for a vacation, though. I could hear everything going on in the hallway, and in other rooms. The breakfast was pricey. I asked the girl when I was checking out for a receipt, and she told me they should have already emailed me one. It was prepaid. I still wanted to see my final bill. She finally printed me one out. There were not enough convenient outlets for my husband and my phone to both be charging. It was overall an okay stay. There are lots of things to do and places to eat at in the neighborhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in the Gold Coast

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Checked into the Hotel Indigo and I was very pleasantly surprised by their unusual and cheerful decor, bot in the guest room and in the lobby areas. The guest rooms are small, but the pictures had accurately prepared me for that. They have taken what could have been a small, dreary room and made it cheerful and happy. The room was as clean as any I have seen, and I travel a fair amount.

I would definitely stay again at this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel...until this stay

By

15. Juli 2016

I have stayed at this hotel, many times. This stay was going fine until I had an issue with the billing and brought it up to the woman working at the desk. She was absolutely the rudest person I've ever dealt with at an IHG hotel. She rolled her eyes and made it clear she thought I was an idiot...when the whole time, she didn't understand the issue was on their side! I won't be staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Hello jgermman112, I sincerely apologize you were disappointed in your most recent stay with us! We will not make excuses for the disappointment and the lack of service you expressed. As the Guest Services Manager, I will sincerely apologize for the rude front desk agent while you were attempting to resolve your concern with billing and will take full responsibility for the oversight on our end. Unfortunately, my team doesn’t always read accounting terms well and doesn’t provide the best resolution or the person to best resolve this concern. With the information provided to me from the Team, I understand you were concerned with the prepayment of the room. I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have since shared and addressed your concerns with our entire team. I have also set best practice in place for all future billing concerns so that our guest will not have the same experience you did. In an effort to regain your confidence in IHG, I would like to ask what I can do to best help you feel as ease, please feel free to let me know and we will take further action. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Morning meal

By

14. Juli 2016

The breakfast was exceptional. The server was polite and attentive, the coffee was hot and the food choice was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12. Juli 2016

club

The bed was so comfortable that I am thinking of getting a new mattress at home! Every employee that I encountered was friendly, courteous and helpful. I will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

consistent - for the most part...

By

10. Juli 2016

We have stayed at this Hotel Indigo several times over the past three years. Overall our experience has been good. This stay - satisfactory. Will we be back? Maybe. Based on past experience, yes. Based on this stay alone - I'll look elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all around experience

By

07. Juli 2016

Loved the room! wasn't sure what to expect when i first got there as it was my first time staying at a hotel indigo. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived on how big the room was. they had a fitness center and dining area too. would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quirky and Comfortable

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The Hotel Indigo on the north side of Chicago - in the Gold Coast neighborhood is an unusual boutique hotel. When you open the door to your room don't be surprised to find the walls covered with large graphics in bright Blues and Greens - floor to ceiling !

The rooms have lots of little alcoves and corners - definitely NOT a little white box. Lots of outlets, a coffee maker, and a flat-screen TC. Lots of hot water and good pressure. Very high speed WiFi.

Excellent service and quick check in and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This was our third stay at this location. All staff were friendly and courteous. Loved the view from our room not to mention the decor. We will be staying here again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all around option

By

02. Juli 2016

The hotel is a very short walk from the CTA Red Line, and also has a variety of bars and restaurants within a couple of blocks. The hotel itself is nicely decorated, and the rooms are pretty large by Chicago standards. Overall I had a very nice, comfortable stay and would definitely consider this hotel again.

Minor quibbles: The room I was in had a window facing a tiny indoor courtyard and brick wall. There was also a fair amount of audible noise from the adjoining room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen