Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 835 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

835Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    467
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    36

great location and price

By

February 09, 2016

club

We will be back. The location is great and the streets safe to walk and the staff is more than helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low Cost Room in Chicago

By

February 09, 2016

It was my first stay in a Indigo Hotel.

One of the lowest cost rooms I've been!

I would recommend this Hotel to my friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Place to Stay

By

February 07, 2016

The Indigo on the Gold Coast of Chicago is one of my favorite hotels. The location is convenient, the neighborhood is terrific, and the staff could not be more helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend getaway

By

February 05, 2016

Always a pleasure to stay at the Indigo,great service and attentive staff. Location can't be beat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value in January

By

February 04, 2016

club

We come to visit our son each January and feel that Hotel Indigo in Chicago is "our place." Welcomed by our name on the colorful welcome board and also by the vibrant colors in our room starts the stay off just perfectly. The location is great with a short walk to just about everything we want to do, from walking on the lakeshore to laughing the night away at Second City. Great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

February 03, 2016

club

Great room, bright and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Good coffee facilities but a lack of tea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Nice Area

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend. Its about 10-12 minute drive from downtown/Willis Tower area. Great price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unique room

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable room, did not feel like your standard hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bit dated.

By

January 25, 2016

Old furniture and floors need updating. Otherwise the hotel is O.K. for its location/neighborhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was awesome!

By

January 23, 2016

The only negatives I have are that the bar is too hear the front door (There's a nasty draft when someone opens the door in winter)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

January 23, 2016

club

I had an exceptional stay, would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad but not great either

By

January 23, 2016

I booked 5 rooms for a trade show way in advance. I mainly picked this hotel as the last one we stayed in is no longer an IHG Hotel. I picked this hotel as the price was the best and the location was good for what we needed. I have stayed in a Hotel Indigo once before in Canada and I really like the modern boutique theme.

The cons: First night there was a fire and we had to wait outside in the cold for over an hour late at night. Not the staffs fault but still inconvenient. The front desk staff was neither friendly or non friendly they were just there. In other words, I did not get recognized for Elite status, not a biggie but I asked if they put in my welcome point and they said yes but never did. As a mater of fact I never got any points for this stay until I put a missed stay ticked in with the rewards department 2-weeks after my stay.

Second: I had asked for a bottle of water, and the first night they gave me one but the next night I was told to buy it out of a machine on the second floor. Not a big deal but I had 5- rooms for 5- nights and usually asking for water is not an issue but it was here. At other hotels I never had an issue as I was always given one if not it was already placed in your room everyday.
The rooms: they are a little on the small side but the kicker is the bathrooms WOW are they small. I am not a large person but I found it very difficult to maneuver in the tiny tiny room so I have no idea on how a larger person would handle it. The water in the shower was basically non existent good thing because if there was any kind of water pressure it would have been all over the floor due to the shower curtain setup it had,

The restaurant pros, we only are breakfast every morning but the food was very good, I wish I could say the same for the service. Cons: The servers were nice some morning and other mornings not so much but is it their fault/ Most mornings there was only one server for the whole restaurant and every morning the place was packed so service every morning was extremely slow, I mean extremely slow! If you are in a hurry this is not a place for you.

Nor sure I will stay here again as there are to many other choices in Chicago

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Greetings Paulie65, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is with regret that I learn of the situation you describe which occurred during your stay at the Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast. Needless to say, I am most concerned and embarrassed to learn of the poor standards of service you encountered during your stay. I don’t want to make excuses I simply just want to apologize and ensure you that I will be further investigation this situation and addressing it accordingly. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen