Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 667 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

667Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Quaint and Intimate

By

31. Juli 2015

Great location. Very quiet, upscale neighborhood. Just close enough to "the action" but just far enough from the "big city, bright lights." Wonderful room. Colors, Space and all the resources you want and need. Comfortable. Definitely will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT CHICAGO WEEKEND

By

30. Juli 2015

The feel of a European Hotel in Chicago. This hotel had the advantages of a downtown hotel without the hassles of one.

The staff was courteous and attentive.

The room was clean and the my bed was very comfortable.

Staying there was pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay near Rush and Red line

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is always friendly and has easy access to the Red line and Rush street. Comfy beds and pillows and food nearby. The Italian place across the street is fantastic and packed on weekends.

Hotel is fast to respond to requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and cleanliness

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Great location but the parking was a little tricky and expensive. The décor was refreshing and welcoming. it was a nice to see that the staff was waiting for your arrival and your name is on a board welcoming you. Checking and check out was a breeze. Will stay here again next time I visit Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow, the theme!

By

28. Juli 2015

I absolutely loved the theme of the hotel. Staff was very caring and genuine. I wish the AC unit would've been a bit more quiet, but nothing to complain much about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE DOWNTOWN CHICAGO!

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed staying at the Indigo downtown Chicago. The place is very nice and you feel like at home. All nice restaurants around and you can safe walk around day and night!. One of the best hotels I stayed downtown Chicago and the price is right!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor service

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

There was a power and water cut...

when I came down to reception to ask if there was a cempensation for not beeing able to shower...

they just told me it was not their fault and ignored me.

When I told them it must have been my fault they just smiled...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Jenesaispasqui, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we were not able to exceed your expectations with our the service you received. We are constantly working on improving the quality of service we provide and your feedback will guide us to make these improvements possible. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you and provide you with exceptional service. Sincerely, Alma Sabanovic
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and value

By

25. Juli 2015

club

We loved our stay - the hotel was within a few blocks of the family member we were visiting and it's a great neighborhood, very safe for walking around even late at night. The value of this hotel is exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs renovation

By

24. Juli 2015

I have stayed at this particular Hotel Indigo on several occasions but haven't been back for a couple years now. I once recommended this hotel to friends and family who were visiting Chicago but after this last visit I can no longer do that. Our room was filthy dirty. Hairs all over the bathroom floor, the toilet had not been cleaned underneath the rim, splatter marks on the wallpaper in bathroom and sleeping area. The alarm clock had red stains (blood or ketchup?) caked on it and the furniture was old, dinged and needing badly to be updated and only 1 of the 2 phones was in working order. The only upside of this hotel is the location (beautiful neighborhood) and the comfortable beds. I sincerely hope that Hotel Indigo will take into consideration a major renovation and overall cleaning of this hotel. It's with regret that I will no longer stay at this particular Hotel Indigo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Ms. DLS66, Thank you for your travel review regarding your experience with the Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast. We apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. I will be forwarded your comments to ownership of this hotel in hopes of funds for an renovation. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a nice visit

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Nice stay at an interesting hotel and in a great neighborhood. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and Great Location

By

23. Juli 2015

club

The Hotel Indigo had a very comfy bed & pillows, the location was great and I would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Teacher

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Best bed ever!
The bar tender was great!
Just wanted a pool.
I love the record.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen