Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellant service It was my first stay in an Indigo hotel and I really enjoyed the room and the quality staff. They were very attentive to my needs and always courteous and friendly. 25. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Was hoping to write a great review at the time of our booking.... As stated in the review title, I had high hopes for our stay at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast having really enjoyed our stay at their hotel in NYC a few years ago. But there was little comparison. Our room was on the 14th floor. I was given the choice of that room or one on the 5th floor. Maybe I should have gone with the other choice. The floor was not wood, but 'stuck on' wood-look plastic. The room felt like it was patched together. The shower was not the cleanest either. Could barely get past the toilet to get to the shower because the space was so tight. (door/toilet placement). Our sleep was constantly disrupted by the very loud noise of the air co going on and off all night as the vent was right over our heads. With our room booking I chose the breakfast inclusive. Having only one person manage the entire breakfast crowd made for slow service though she was very pleasant. Offering pastries on the menu yet being told there weren't any was a disappointment. My daughter ordered eggs and sausage which turned out to be inedible, thought the menu boasted sourcing local places for their breakfast items. Sorry, Hotel Indigo Gold Coast, but we won't be returning. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, Staff and Location We really enjoyed our stay. The room was great - our only dislike, was our king size bed sagged in the middle a little and it was hard compared to our bed at home. Otherwise we loved everything!! The breakfasts were great and the bartender MaryAnn was really great! We will definitely stay here again!! 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely European Style on Gold Coast Lovely European style hotel with comfortable rooms, reasonable pricing, and nice neighborhood feel. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Uniquely wonderful hotel experience! This place is just awesome in every way. Location, decor, staff, rooms - beds with the best pillows ever! Rooms were a little small, but didn't bother us at all. I will never stay near or on Michigan Ave. again - as this place is so perfectly located. Woke up Sat. morning to a farmers market less than a half block walk. Great restaurants 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely Boutique Hotel close to downtown As a Chase IGH Visa Cardholder I have one free night a year. We were traveling to Chicago for a convention and wanted to spend an extra night so we decided to use the free night. Hotel Indigo was situated perfectly, 20 minute walk to downtown and a subway entrance 5 minutes away. The front desk staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was spacious and up to date. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service From entering the hotel to getting a taxi to the airport, staff was attentive and very professional. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by luggage stand the rooms are smaller and with a king bed, a luggage rack would have been helpful and perhaps not include the large ottoman with the chair in rooms with king bed. 15. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>