Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Updated but quaint Nice, updated older downtown Hotel close to Lake Michigan. Parking is high and not available on the streets unless you are willing to chance a break in. Area has resturants and night life close by, but also a bit seedy. Don't venture about alone. It is after all in downtown in a big city. 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Friendly staff and comfortable rooms with a fresh look. The location was ideal for our event. Loved the modern yet comfortable feel of the hotel. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, great room, couldn't use the hotel wifi The room itself was great but the literature in the room said to call the front desk to ask for the wifi password. I called the front desk from my room phone and the line rang and rang and rang and rang and rang. I finally gave up. Why isn't the wifi password handed to the guest in a printed format when he/she receives the room keys at check-in time? Very puzzling. Overall very nice hotel. If you stay there, be sure to ask the person who handles your check-in for the wifi password *before* you head up to your room. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place to stay great location, clean and nice sized rooms,friendly staff. everything was great would strongly recommend this hotel 2. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Poor staff Nice Hotel location with an unhappy staff. Rooms were clean and nicely decorated, but a bit small. How hard can it be to smile at the desk?? 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience! Everything was wonderful! We had a great time and will stay at Indigo when we return to Chicago. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great neighborhood Our room was just as I thought it would be. Very comfortable & loved the decor. The only negative was the pillows were too hard but everything else was excellent. Would definitely stay here again 1. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by disappointed Worst stay ever in Chicago. Very noisy! Noise from room next door and housekeeping in the morning. Air unit was right next to bed and very loud going off and on constantly. No sound proofing. Room not very clean with stains on sheets. TV got no signal if it was raining, which is only time we wanted to watch. Elevators not always working. Got stuck one morning. Both were down and had to take stairs to 8th floor. Shower curtain too short and floor was flooded everytime you showered. 1. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A night at the Chicago Indigo Everything was as expected except for the staff. The front desk team was certainly friendly and efficient for check-in/check-out activities. However their knowledge of the area (restaurants, bars, where to catch a subway) is zero. They were very friendly when they told me they didn't know and could recommend a restaurant (they did not even suggest the hotel restaurant). I went down for breakfast when the restaurant opened. There was no one in sight. I waited for about 5 minutes and then went to the front desk. to ask them call the kitchen. The room was as expected, but a corner was cut in the bathroom. The cold water handle came off. The threading was stripped and couldn't be screwed on. You could see that maintenance chose to glue the handle on (which is why it came off) rather than replace the faucet set. I would stay here again because of the price value - clean hotel, no disasters, and great location. 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic location, amazing staff Indigo is located an easy walk to the magnificent mile, and the Hancock Centre where you catch the hop on hop off trolley service. The location could not have been better. We just parked our car for 3 days and walked or used trolley to get everywhere. The location is surpassed only by the amazing staff who were knowledgeable, helpful and always pleasant. 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service very satisfied, in the heart of the gold coast, we had a wonderful time 29. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely escape Cool, non-traditional design. Spacious room. Very comfortable. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Stay! My husband and I celebrate our anniversary each year in Lincoln Park. This year we decided to stay at a hotel overnight. Hotel Indigo was a great choice because it was within walking distance of Lincoln Park and near many other restaurants and bars we would try next time. The staff was extremely nice and helpful! To us, that set the tone of our stay. The rooms were bright and cheery, so if you prefer subtle earth tones, we would suggest you overlook that because you can't get great customer service like this anywhere! We will be staying here next time! 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unique Hotel We loved the convenient location of the hotel to restaurants and shopping. Great value. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great everytging love the location and close to lots of fun great place to see Chi town only issue no WGN on the TV ???? 27. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good overnight stay near lincoln park The overall stay at the hotel indigo was pretty average. The staff was excellent. They ensured all the priority club rewards were met and did a great job of making sure we were taken care of. The room was a decent size but the bathroom was about the size of a small closet. The bed was not very comfortable but I like a softer mattress. The location and staff were the best qualities at this hotel. 26. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by not impressed Upon arrival, I had to wait in line about 30 min. to check in before another staff person came to help at the front desk. Lobby had an unpleasant odor. Room showed overall wear 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Lovely hotel in a quiet area close to CTA and nice restaurants 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellant service It was my first stay in an Indigo hotel and I really enjoyed the room and the quality staff. They were very attentive to my needs and always courteous and friendly. 25. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Was hoping to write a great review at the time of our booking.... As stated in the review title, I had high hopes for our stay at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast having really enjoyed our stay at their hotel in NYC a few years ago. But there was little comparison. Our room was on the 14th floor. I was given the choice of that room or one on the 5th floor. Maybe I should have gone with the other choice. The floor was not wood, but 'stuck on' wood-look plastic. The room felt like it was patched together. The shower was not the cleanest either. Could barely get past the toilet to get to the shower because the space was so tight. (door/toilet placement). Our sleep was constantly disrupted by the very loud noise of the air co going on and off all night as the vent was right over our heads. With our room booking I chose the breakfast inclusive. Having only one person manage the entire breakfast crowd made for slow service though she was very pleasant. Offering pastries on the menu yet being told there weren't any was a disappointment. My daughter ordered eggs and sausage which turned out to be inedible, thought the menu boasted sourcing local places for their breakfast items. Sorry, Hotel Indigo Gold Coast, but we won't be returning. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, Staff and Location We really enjoyed our stay. The room was great - our only dislike, was our king size bed sagged in the middle a little and it was hard compared to our bed at home. Otherwise we loved everything!! The breakfasts were great and the bartender MaryAnn was really great! We will definitely stay here again!! 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely European Style on Gold Coast Lovely European style hotel with comfortable rooms, reasonable pricing, and nice neighborhood feel. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Uniquely wonderful hotel experience! This place is just awesome in every way. Location, decor, staff, rooms - beds with the best pillows ever! Rooms were a little small, but didn't bother us at all. I will never stay near or on Michigan Ave. again - as this place is so perfectly located. Woke up Sat. morning to a farmers market less than a half block walk. Great restaurants 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely Boutique Hotel close to downtown As a Chase IGH Visa Cardholder I have one free night a year. We were traveling to Chicago for a convention and wanted to spend an extra night so we decided to use the free night. Hotel Indigo was situated perfectly, 20 minute walk to downtown and a subway entrance 5 minutes away. The front desk staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was spacious and up to date. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service From entering the hotel to getting a taxi to the airport, staff was attentive and very professional. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by luggage stand the rooms are smaller and with a king bed, a luggage rack would have been helpful and perhaps not include the large ottoman with the chair in rooms with king bed. 15. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Small room, not as promised in phone conversation, young, inexperienced and ineffective staff at front desk I reserved a room online for 2 people in one room and could not tell from the website whether I was getting 2 beds or one in the room. I preferred two beds or at least one bed and room for a roll away, since this was a weekend getaway with a friend. I called the hotel and was told there were not any rooms available with 2 beds, but that I could be upgraded (no charge) to a room with a king size bed that also had enough room for a roll away bed. When I arrived , my room was a very small room with one bed, a small desk with a desk chair and no other chair or room for a roll away bed. I went to the front desk to explain that I had called (unfortunately I did not get the name of the person I talked to--I will remember to do this in the future) and was told I would be getting a king room with a roll away bed. The person at the front desk looked up my reservation and simply replied: "uh, there is no notation about this on your reservation." That was it...no " I am sorry we cannot do this, or yes,we can change your room, etc." So, my friend and I were stuck in a tiny room and forced to sleep in the same bed. Front desk personnel do not communicate effectively or professionally with general public. They just stare at you with no greeting or ending statements at the beginning or end of conversations and appear to be very young and inexperienced. Will not stay here ever again--certainly not worth the money. I will say there was one very polite gentlemen who appeared to be on the cleaning staff who actually asked us how our day was going and to have a nice day. 14. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No Pillows? Very poor staff response. Front desk and house keeping. Very limited availability of roll a way beds. Cannot bank on getting one. The staff was not at all helpful, never received towels we asked for and you will need to remove any dishes from your room yourself. Asked for a few pillows to sleep in the chair and was told they only had one left. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service and comfortable bed My overall stay at the Indigo was good. It was difficult to control the humidity in the room; even with the air conditioner going continuously. Other than that, I have no other complaints. 11. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a place I would recommend Upon first entry, the lobby smelled like sewage. The front desk staff were extremely rude. Our room was very "odd" in it's layout. Very chopped up and not comfortable. The one small window next to the bed looked into a fire escape stairwell - not quite the "Gold Coast" experience we thought we would get. We were driving a very expensive vehicle with low ground clearance, there was a huge pothole at the bottom of the exit from the parking garage, and, when we mentioned to the staff at the hotel it should be fixed, they told us that was the city's problem. The room was also not clean - there were spots of something on the laminate wood floor next to the bed. 9. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>