Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hidden Gem I love staying at this hotel because of the neighborhood. You are walking distance to several popular eateries and bars, but still tucked away in the middle of the block that you are not in the heart of downtown. The room colors and schemes reflect the boutique style and have a great bed and breakfast feel. Can't say enough about Hotel Indigo. 7. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Chicago Hotel. One of, if not the best hotel in Chicago for the value. Love staying here and I visit 2 times a month. 7. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK for 1 person Your towels came in handy for filling the gap in the window that does not close all the way. It must cost extra in the cold of the winter to heat a room with the window open in the windy city. 7. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location and value We were very pleased with the service and accommodations this hotel provided. The service staff went above and beyond to help us with our needs. The location, so near the train station, a grocery, and other essential businesses, made this an ideal stay. We will return on our next visit to Chicago! 3. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay This is our hotel of choice in Chicago. We were greeted with a nice little St Patrick's Day surprise in our room (free drink tickets were part of it). Once again a great comfortable stay! 19. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs work I like the hotel and may stay there again. Great location. Convenient to stores and restaurants. Very comfortable bed and plenty of hot water. Convenient parking. But: As a Priority Club member I was upgraded to a larger room ( #511) which I appreciated. Unfortunately there are no mini refrigerators in the rooms, even though the TV cabinet had a empty compartment for one. The heating system in my room was so loud that I had to turn it off just get to sleep. I was unable to change a hundred dollar bill during a weekday morning because the young lady at the front desk said that she didn't have any 20s and made no attempt to obtain any. I would think a request of the on duty manager could have resolved the issue. Regular maintenance inspections of rooms and customer relations training might be something to consider. 16. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All round excellence Great 'funky' room with extremely comfortable bed. All staff were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend for such good value. 12. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service When I tried to check in it turned out that I had booked a room, but one month later. Problem solved within 5 min and even got a lower price. The service just kept on like that all the way to the time when they helped me get a cab to the airport. Great room, great view and great value! 8. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A Weekend Away Very friendly staff- particularly the bar, fabulous neighborhood and location for all things Chicago. Close to entertainment, food, train, and more. Rooms are small, functional, great for this stay. 7. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Needed a hotel in a hurry and found this gem. I live in the neighborhood but needed a place to stay while my condo was being shown to buyers and I was suffering from the flu. I made the reservation the day-of and the staff was very accommodating in getting me an early check-in time so I could spend the day there and return to my condo at night. I found the colorful, almost nautical-like decor really pleasing. The lobby and room were both very clean and orderly. The hotel was very quiet and the walls must be thick because I was able to sleep the entire time, even though my room was right across from the elevators! I was really impressed by everything, except the food menu - not many vegetarian options and it seemed way overpriced. The price was great too, so I will definitely keep it in mind for visiting friends and family. 3. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place. Comfortable, bright and cheery. Great place to stay for the value. Little noisy from the street. We were on the eleventh floor and could hear people talking as if they were right outside our window. Our daughter lives a little less than a mile from here and we could easily walk to her condo. We will definitely be staying here again! It's bright and cheery and very clean. 2. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and location Overall we where very impressed with the location, staff, and service. My only complaint is that it was hard to sleep in late due to the service elevator by our room and the fact that the light blocking courtain did not completely darkened the room. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Neighborhood urban comfort, close to everything. Excellent value, for fine accommodations (room sizes vary) and a pleasant, attentive staff.. Good restaurants are VERY nearby - almost next door, across the street, down the block - and transportation is available 24/7. And ... a convenient location with Chicago at your feet! 26. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Will not stay again outdated small rooms with peeling laminate flooring, horrible decor. $45 for parking? Really!? 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location - Great Service Indigo is the boutique property of IHG so keep this in mind when booking this facility. The property and rooms are very smartly done with great use of space. Wooden floors in rooms add a nice home feel/touch. Prefectly located for Gold Coast activities - easy walking to many places. Knowledge desk staff and very curtious in every aspect. The property/lobby is undergoing a bit of construction, but bot to worry. Choose Indigo and you cant go wrong. Thanks 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great gold coast location Hotel Indigo is a great refreshing hotel. Great staff, room was comfortable and inviting. My wife loved the aveda soaps and lotions. The hotel is close to the action on Division street. Breakfast was good. Will stay here again, 13. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Super loud A/C Had hard time sleeping due to the AC.... Roaring all night. Was crazy 12. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not recommeded Would not recommend this hotel. Front desk seemed unwilling to help out with finding local restaurants. The lobby was being renovated. Our room was cold, small, and had limited closet space. There was no where to get anything to eat between 11 am and 6 pm. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Attitude My wife and I enjoyed this hotel when we stayed last month, but this recent trip was not so great. It appears there has been a change because the staff was definitely teed off and treated us as if serving us was some kind of inconvenience. The person at check-in definitely had somewhere else to be or maybe he just didn't like the way I looked. Then, later in our stay, I asked a different person at the front desk for something (my wife forgot toothpaste) and you would have thought I asked if I could stomp puppies in the lobby. Won't be staying again on our next trip to ChiTown for shopping. Too bad, this was our second stay in as many months and thought we had found a new home for our trips. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Terrific value and a really good hotel in downtown Chicago I am copying and pasting the review I posted on Yelp. I read a sample of reviews before writing this. This is the first and may be the last time I ever do a review on Yelp, I'm not a fan of these things, but in this case, I am doing it. I felt many of the other reviews were did not take the value into account. YOU try finding a hotel in a decent neighborhood in Chicago for less than $100 a night (and that included the tax!#. I was surprised and arrived not expecting much. SATFF AND ACCOMMODATIONS: The staff, for the most part, were exceedingly helpful, cordial, and cheerful. This is an older hotel building, so be ready for what hotel room dimensions used to be like, yes, they were smaller, the halls were narrower. However, I found my room to be more than adequate. The décor, while possibly out of place in cold, snowy Chicago, was lighthearted and fun. My room had everything I wanted, coffee maker, Wifi, big screen tv, hairdryer, desk, plenty of lighting. And it was clean. Sure, there was a bit of wear and tear showing here and there, but the hotel seems to be in the middle of upgrades, so I'm sure they know. VALUE - For heaven's sake people, do you know what a typical hotel costs in downtown Chicago these days?!? This place was not only a bargain, but pleasant, clean, safe and convenient on its own merits but with the added benefit of being affordable, the only thing that kept this from being 5 stars is that it's not the Ritz. CONCLUSION: I will not only heartily recommend this hotel to friends #or maybe not, part of me would like to keep such a deal a secret) but will absolutely, positively, stay here again on future trips. Thus endeth my first and probably last review on Yelp.. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Refreshing little hotel!! Great hotel right in the middle of things! Easy to find, park, and get around. I loved the decor of the room! The entire staff was very friendly and willing to assist in anything we needed. I can't wait to come up to the city again because I will want to stay at the Hotel Indigo!! 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience! Excellence, all over again! I have been staying at the Indigo hotel I every time when I visit Chicago. I have been visiting Chicago once in month for the last year. I always have a feeling that I came back home. The staff is very friendly. I would like to thank everyone for their professional courtesy, especially Alma Hodzic! 6. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Pets The day we checked out my daughter was not feeling well. As we checked out I noticed a dog bowl in the lobby. Until this point I did not realize that this hotel allow dogs. I would never stay at this hotel again for this reason. My daughter has horrible allergies and asthma two dogs. This was not evident to me upon check-in that the hotel allowed dogs. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Hotel My wife and decided to stay here for New years eve and was very disappointed in the room view. As we looked out our window hoping to see a good skyline view all we saw were rooms for this site. I think if I could open the window I could have beat on the window across from mine. Very poor view. The rooms seemed shabby and outdated and the parking was $45.00 a night. The upside was in the past we have stayed downtown and all we heard were sirens. Here the big city noises were kept to a minimal (although I do think I could here the TV across the window way most of the night). The staff was very nice and helpful in getting us directions to places to eat. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Location for visit Chicago The hotel is nice, not new but has a lot of fun colors, the parking price is pretty high... 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel, great location. Wonderful room at the top of the hotel, with a view of Lake Michigan. A stone's throw away from the Magnificent Mile and State Street, in a quiet residential avenue. Quite reasonable price for Chicago. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolute Coziness! We visited Chicago for a 3 night stay. This was our first stay at the Indigo. What a lovely little hotel! The deco was boutique-ish...very memorable! The bed was especially comfortable. Absolutely nothing negative with the accommodations. We had never stayed in such a small room, but this was not a negative at all! The arrangement of the room was "smart" to take advantage of every inch of space. We will stay again when we visit Chicago! 26. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional customer service Four years ago I found myself having to stayover frequently in Chicago. The first and only hotel I have ever stayed at is Hotel Indigo. As an employee said to me once, "There are many hotels to stay in here....we have to shine in customer service.....and they do!!! I frequently arrive early, and they if they have a room available, they have me check in right away. The staff is so courteous and always inquires if there is any more they could do. The rooms have hardwood floors....beautiful, and colorful is the only other words to describe them. I have always found my accomodations to be CLEAN. Hotel Indigo is in Chicago's GoldCoast area, which has so much to offer, for shopping, dining and entertainment. I think you will be pleasantly surprised when you stay at Hotel Indigo!! 22. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, clean room & free wifi We stayed for a week here for both business & leisure. The hotel is nice, cozy and clean, very much the same as shown in the website. The room is small, lay out a bit difference from a standard hotel, but you get use to it after 1 or 2 nights. The bed is very good, very huge bed good for 3 persons and very comfortable too! Room do not have mini fridge, only a coffee maker. Like most review, either the TV control not working or the reception not good. We didn’t manage to watch any TV program. But the free wifi in the room is stable and occasionally need to login again which I think is still acceptable. There’s a 1244 Bar & Bistro in the hotel. We add US$10 per room for breakfast of 2. The breakfast was good! I ate The Astor Breakfast for almost every day, even though there are many choices, but I felt that this is the best. Their house potatoes are fanatic! Muffins are equally good! The café staff Mr Hassan & Mr Hjosan are very nice guy! They make you feel so at ease and at home! We are sort of under prepared for this windy city, thus we are like freezing cold whenever we need to go out. We took cab to Water Tower Place and Christkindlmarket, which cost about US$7 each trip. There's a supermarket "Jewel" around the corner of the hotel. We will come back again. A fanatic hotel worth to stay! 17. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Tired Hotel Everyone was very friendly, but the hotel is old and tired feeling. The rooms are cramped. Shower head has certainly seen better days. I took the stairs downstairs to the lower level several times - the carpeting was never vacuumed the two days I was there. 16. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 nächste>>