Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel but needs to work out some issues I stayed at this hotel last week with two other associates. I booked the rooms under my PC #, we then wanted to pay for them individually when we checked in. This seemed to be fine until the next morning when we checked out and all of the bills had the same name on the bill for each room. The bigger issue was I was given a room key that already had someone staying in the room. I did not know this until I opened the room and to my surprise saw it was already occupied. I went down to the front desk and was given a new key for a room just down the hall. The staff was very helpful and apologized for the error. This would have been fine, if when I came back from dinner and wanted to relax and watch some TV I would have been able too. The TV was not working and I had to be moved again. This time to another floor. Once, again the staff was quick and helpful. However, I should not have to move to three different rooms for one stay. The location is great. The rooms are very nice. The staff was helpful. Please work out the issues!! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by water damage to floor over all great design floor had water damage food good staff nice 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by "Great Stay" WONDERFUL BEDS. Seriously a great nights sleep. Clean hotel with wonderful amenities. Friendly staff and close to restaurants and bars all within walking distance. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Clean, comfortable and fantastic location near Clark and Division. Exactly what we were looking for. The price was excellent given that it was in the middle of the city. I would make 2 suggestions to any future guests. One, get breakfast included in the room rate. The breakfast was really great - we all loved the Astor full breakfast in particular - but it could potentially get a bit pricey if you don't have the free breakfast tokens. Secondly, the parking next door is extremely convenient but too expensive. $45 per night? If you're looking to economise, you can save pretty much $20 per day if you're prepared to do a bit of research and lug your bags a couple of blocks. Overall, fantastic stay and would stay again. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Great hotel. I will stay there again when I return to the area 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Stay for the Chicago Pride Parade To celebrate love and equality, I decided to drive over to Chicago from Lansing, MI for the Chicago Pride Parade. The choice of being at this property was to complement the colorful ambiance of being at the parade. The design of this property was made in good taste and very refreshing. Overall, my stay at this property was full of good stories to remember. This place exudes vibrance and happiness. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely location We've stayed here several times so we definitely like it. Rooms and bathroom are smallish, but I love the beachy decor and colors. Very clean. The location is fantastic. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hotel with flair interesting lay out and presentation of the hotel; most convinient to the downtown area yet the feel of the neighborhood; expect seeing homeless on the street quite often; three blocks from the beach; three blocks from lively restaurants and shopping of the start of the Michigan avenue; hotel needs to update the bathroom and shower facility and create privacy separation between the bright light above the sink and the sitting/sleeping area. thank you. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 性价比不错,服务不错 整体不错,性价比可以,服务质量等都上乘,早餐和位置都不错;如果价格能再对会员优惠一些就好了,稍稍超出我的住宿标准 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable Stay Impressive upbeat hotel décor...congenial staff and appropriate room amenities. The surrounding area afforded reasonably priced restaurants and shops to peruse within a comfortable walking distance from Hotel Indigo. Enjoyable stay, would definitely recommend when visiting Chicago once again! 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hope to return! Great location, all good except we could not regulate our thermostat in room 612 3. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Business and pleasure Close to the action. Easy access for getting to highway. Was able to walk to most desired destinations. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo nice try I get the concept but you missed the mark. Cons: Showerhead is too low, it’s handheld and points towards the wall. I’m 6’3” 240 lbs and the showerhead is about nose high so for me to use it I’d either have to take it off the holder or squat down and hug the wall. Ridiculous! The toilet is the size of a bucket and just as low. Put an adult size one in not one for a 5 year old. Only one place to get ice that is on the 2nd floor, I was on the 14th floor. The bag for the ice bucket isn’t even close to fitting the bucket. My room was a little threadbare with some deferred maintenance. Minor things, come on fix the toilet seat, so looks like you somewhat care. You should have free to-go coffee. Coffee was good but $3.32 for a to-go cup of coffee really?! What really irked me was no one bothered to tell me there was a farmers market 1/2 a block from the hotel on Saturday, I arrived on Friday. What I had for breakfast was good but I would have rather eaten at the farmers market. Only notification there was a farmers market was an 8-1/2 x 11 calendar in the elevators. Know your neighborhood and promote the events! Pros: The staff was friendly Room was clean Bedding and bed was good the pillows not so much Pretty quiet and I didn’t have to fight through throngs of people. That was nice. Hotel is located in a nice neighborhood 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal location The Hotel Indigo in Chicago is in a safe, convenient location with nearby shops, restaurants, and attractions. While the rooms are small, they are comfortable and clean. We will be staying in the Hotel Indigo again. We also enjoyed the restaurant. The business center could be improved, though. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Great location for our quick Chicago trip. Neighborhood safe for walking and only a few blocks from the red line. Staff was helpful and ready to serve. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definitely hope to return! Location is great, enjoyed the bright colors and cheery ambiance. Such a nice area to walk around in, we enjoyed a less-than-10-minute walk out to Lake Michigan. Our only problem was that we were unable to adjust the temperature in room 612 - and that was not a big enough deal that we felt like we wanted to complain. We were comfortable enough. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great visit My only disappointment was the weather. Otherwise my stay at the hotel was wonderful. Staff was pleasant and helpful. the facility was clean and comfortable. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convient to Downtown Best value for business and downtown attractions. Walking to major sites is easy and very nice neighborhood on the historic Gold Coast section 27. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 房間溫馨舒適 飯店整體簡單乾淨,讓人舒服。房間不大,但是空間還算足夠。早餐精緻可口,服務人員親切、動作迅速。不過前台的人員要是能多一點笑容那更好了。 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, poor mattress. I was in town for my son's marriage, which was hosted at the hotel. The staff was friendly, competent, and efficient. They offered to extend checkout when we needed an extra hour before departure. The facilities were surprisingly good for such a high density area. The top floor was optimized for a crowd. The lobby was a great place to meet with people. Location was excellent and parking was painless. Since the hotel was off the main drag it was quiet and unloading/loading the car was easy. If you love Chicago architecture walking the area is a great pleasure and the lakefront is less than 10 minutes walk. Shopping is also easy. The only nit is that we had three people and the mattress on our bed wasn't up to the challenge of comfortably supporting two people. I enthusiastically recommend this hotel. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ok but not great Front desk staff was very friendly. Housekeeping started knocking at our door at 9 am for no reason at all and they kept coming back...for no reason at all. Had a compressor running at 9 am when I'm still sleeping... 26. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth it! Check-in took over four hours. They kept telling us the room would be ready soon and it wasn't. Found out later from someone else that they had two people on vacation and had someone from maintenance in charge of housekeeping that had never done the job before. Only two desk people available so there was always a line for any transaction or question. The floor laminate was peeling in our room. The shower looked questionable. Water was squirting out of the faucet, which created a mess and we had to tighten it ourselves. The elevator was so antiquated that it took forever every time you needed to use it. The set up with the garage next door was extremely confusing. A guest could not tell who to pay, how much to pay and that it was NOT part of the hotel. Very expensive for just overnight. Mistakes made at the front desk several times. Overpriced and just was not worth the hassles at all!!! 25. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed Bed and pillows were nice, room was nicely decorated. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great customer service I had left my jacket in the hotel room. Luckily, I didn't get too far and upon returning to the hotel, they were able to find my jacket and bring it down to the front desk! 23. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Thank you I want to thank the entire staff for making my team feel comfortable and going out of their way to make sure all needs were met. I have always enjoyed staying at Indigo properties and look forward to the next visit. As stated I thought the staff was fantastic. Two areas that needed some attention and may be beyond control or not feasible. The bathrooms are way too small for anyone over 6 foot tall. The restaurant wasn't equipped for a crowd at dinner. This is understandable in a town like Chicago known for it's restaurants. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great use of colors and nice amenities. Bright environment and use of color in the design. Bathroom was clean and soaps had a very nice fragrance. Nice coffee set up. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Neighborhood Location Near North Side A nice property located in a great neighborhood. There are plenty of places within a 3-4 block radius to dine or get a drink. The staff was great. Reason for rating poor sleep was due to a very noisy air conditioner. I suspect it is unlikely you will have the same experience. Rooms are somewhat small but have a decent work area and a nice comfortable chair. It was easy to grab cabs from this location. It is about a $5 - $7 cab ride to get to the river and heart of downtown. Price/performance is decent. I would stay here again. I enjoyed not staying in the heart of downtown. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Oasis in the middle of metropolis It is hard to believe as you walk down this section of Dearborn Street that you are in the middle of Chicago. You feel the cool breezes through the shady street, walk along a tranquil street with beautiful apartments/condos. You are within a few blocks from the bustling Old Town of Chicago. It was sad to leave, but look forward to our next trip to Hotel Indigo in Chicago. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo Chicago Pleasant stay. Very close to shopping, restaurants and clubs. Easy and inexpensive cab ride to the city center, or just walk in about 25 min. Red line subway 1 block away. Ritzy neighborhood with no obvious nearby criminal elements makes evening walks safe for any guest. Staff were gracious and parking garage next door was accessible all hours. Thanks for a nice visit. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by No.complaints. Arrived about 6 hours before the 4:00 check in on saturday due to going to a Cubs game. Without asking said they had a room available and I could check into my room immediately. Great location with easy walk to restaurants and bars and to the lake. Would definetly stay there again and will recommend to friends who may be going to Chicago in the future. 12. Juni 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 nächste>>