Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 661 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

661Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    27

poor service

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

There was a power and water cut...

when I came down to reception to ask if there was a cempensation for not beeing able to shower...

they just told me it was not their fault and ignored me.

When I told them it must have been my fault they just smiled...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and value

By

25. Juli 2015

club

We loved our stay - the hotel was within a few blocks of the family member we were visiting and it's a great neighborhood, very safe for walking around even late at night. The value of this hotel is exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs renovation

By

24. Juli 2015

I have stayed at this particular Hotel Indigo on several occasions but haven't been back for a couple years now. I once recommended this hotel to friends and family who were visiting Chicago but after this last visit I can no longer do that. Our room was filthy dirty. Hairs all over the bathroom floor, the toilet had not been cleaned underneath the rim, splatter marks on the wallpaper in bathroom and sleeping area. The alarm clock had red stains (blood or ketchup?) caked on it and the furniture was old, dinged and needing badly to be updated and only 1 of the 2 phones was in working order. The only upside of this hotel is the location (beautiful neighborhood) and the comfortable beds. I sincerely hope that Hotel Indigo will take into consideration a major renovation and overall cleaning of this hotel. It's with regret that I will no longer stay at this particular Hotel Indigo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Ms. DLS66, Thank you for your travel review regarding your experience with the Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast. We apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. I will be forwarded your comments to ownership of this hotel in hopes of funds for an renovation. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a nice visit

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Nice stay at an interesting hotel and in a great neighborhood. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and Great Location

By

23. Juli 2015

club

The Hotel Indigo had a very comfy bed & pillows, the location was great and I would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Teacher

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Best bed ever!
The bar tender was great!
Just wanted a pool.
I love the record.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not stay again

By

21. Juli 2015

While the location was nice...the hotel was underwhelming due mostly to service. While the rooms are updated, once inside are worn and in need of attention. I had such high hopes since I have had other great experiences with IHG...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Greetings KR13, We sincerely apologize for the lapses in service that you encountered on your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Chicago Gold Coast. Your feedback is of the utmost importance, whether it be positive or constructive. We pride ourselves on delivering understated, personalized service to our guests, and we are terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to me during your future travels to Chicago so that we may have the opportunity to restore your faith in our outstanding service. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager Hotel Indigo Chicago Gold Coast
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff clean room. Good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Workout room

By

20. Juli 2015

The workout room has some good equipment but the windows are so dirty that I thought it was raining. In general the hotel is nice. I've stayed there many times over the past 3-4 years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indicgo - Room #807

By

17. Juli 2015

The rooms were clean, but were looking dated. The bathroom sink marble was badly chipped and the sink stopper completely broken. The shower was in bad condition. The rooms do not have much sound insulation and t can get noisy in the hallways.

The hotel is in a great location and the staff was friendly, but overall it was not a good value for the rates charged. i could not recommend the hotel until they do some major updating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Marco79846, We are terribly sorry to hear that your recent experience with our hotel condition was not up to par. I am however glad to hear that you enjoyed out location and found our staff to be friendly. We offer our sincerest apology, and hope to use your feedback with our owners in hopes of a remodeling plan in the near future. Warm regards, Alma Sabanovic Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was ok

By

17. Juli 2015

Stay was ok...the rooms need to be updated as there are floor boards that are coming apart and warped...our shower did not drain well so there was standing water in the shower. We went to the bar/lounge to have a drink and were met by the rudest bartender I have ever encountered. After staying at this hotel numerous times I was very disappointed in our experience this past stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Hello Ch0925, We are terribly sorry to hear that your recent experience with our staff was not up to par. As you can see from other reviews, this is certainly not typical, and the behavior that you describe is unacceptable. We offer our sincerest apology, and I can assure you we are addressing these behaviors immediately. Warm regards, Alma Sabanovic Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great area!

By

14. Juli 2015

club

really enjoyable stay!! really fresh hotel!

Beware of VALET parking charges the car park next door is not self park (not the hotels fault)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen