Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 679 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    373
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Chicago at the Indigo

By

06. August 2015

club

I took my wife on a business trip to Chicago and we stayed at the Hotel Indigo. It turned out to be a great decision. We walked everywhere, felt safe at all hours of the day/night. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants, bars, trains. The hotel staff was fantastic. Though the rooms are a little small, the design is great. We were only in there to sleep, anyway. There's so much to do in Chicago, and this hotel puts you in a great and safe location to accomplish that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Fun, friendly hotel in perfect North Chicago location. Excellent dining within easy walking distance. 2 blocks from metro stop. Clean rooms, attentive staff. My only complaint is the lack of in room refrigerator. Bring a cooler. Will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Great Location

By

04. August 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is located such that it is a short walk to a train station or bus stop. This makes it convenient to experience the city quickly and efficiently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The only good points about this hotel was the breakfast and loction.

By

04. August 2015

The postive points where the loction close to city and the breakfast. Apart from this the service was not so good. The rubbish in the room was not removed. The drinks at the bar had fruit flys in the glass even when I showed the server the next one still had fruit flys in the glass.I dropped my laundry off at 7am and when I asked where it was the next day it was still sitting on the floor in the office. The lady offered me 5000 points for the mistake however never saw this. I would have rather had clean clothes however you sound not make a stament and not follow through. Just not the service I expect from the IHG chain. Will give this one a miss if you are a business traveller.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear Phil888, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are important to us. The feedback we receive enables us to target problem areas and taken necessary action to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate your candid feedback and we welcome the opportunity to improve. We have shared your feedback with our entire Team and have taken action to ensure future guests will not experience the same concerns. As well, we have confirmed the deposit of the IHG Rewards points as promised, if you still do not see them in your account, please feel free to reach out to me directly at 312.416.5801. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose our IHG hotel brands for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location Was Perfect For A Family

By

04. August 2015

Me and my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo Gold Coast. We had easy walking access to the Red Line for transportation. The street and neighborhood is very quiet for being in the middle of the city. Walk one block and you're back in the business and din of the city...go back to the hotel and you're in a quiet, calm oasis to recharge and get ready to tackle the city again. The entire staff was great with recommendations and answering any questions we had. The parking garage next door was convenient and safe...we never took the car out until we checked out because we were so close to the Red Line. We did not take advantage of the restaurant/bar amenities, so I can't comment on that. The only slight issue I had was when the air conditioning unit would kick on in the middle of the night, it was very loud...enough to rouse me out of sleep a couple of times. Once I was in deep sleep, I didn't notice it (was tired from seeing so much each day), but when I was just starting to sleep, that's when I would notice it. Other than that, it's a great place to stay. Next time I'm staying in downtown for business, I'll likely be staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel in vibrant neighborhood

By

04. August 2015

club

We selected this hotel due to its proximity to Lincoln Park where our son lives. We will definitely be back. Wonderful and attentive staff, excellent food, and we loved the hardwood floors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All You Need & More

By

03. August 2015

club

Excellent experience, beginning with check in. Free Wi-fi. Free delicious breakfast. Two queen beds. It was exactly what you would look for in a hotel. We were very pleased. My daughter forgot her toothbrush, & even though it was a one night stay, she still wanted to brush her teeth, so the staff @ Hotel Indigo, provided her with a complimentary toothbrush & toothpaste. First class place. Would definitely stay there again, & would search out this hotel for any future stays. Thanks!!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible service- do not recommend

By

03. August 2015

I would not recommend staying at this hotel. The service was horrible, the rooms were not clean, the television didn't work, and when desk was informed of problems, took someone over an hour to come and fix the problem. The beds were very uncomfortable, and my overall experience was not pleasant. It was very overpriced for what you are provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear TY46319, Thank you for taking the time share your feedback with us. I am disappointed that our staff failed to deliver the type of service and product you come to expect from Hotel Indigo. Please accept my apologies. I will certainly share and correct these issues with our team. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and fun decor

By

02. August 2015

Great location to see the sights. Train station about 2 blocks away.We had a room with a King bed and found it to be quite spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quaint and Intimate

By

31. Juli 2015

Great location. Very quiet, upscale neighborhood. Just close enough to "the action" but just far enough from the "big city, bright lights." Wonderful room. Colors, Space and all the resources you want and need. Comfortable. Definitely will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cubs Game

By

31. Juli 2015

Close proximity to Wrigley Field. Easy access to public transportation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What horrendous service

By

30. Juli 2015

club

I booked 2 hotel rooms in February for a bachelorette party that was taking place in July. I was very pleased with my initial conversation, as the front desk seemed more than accommodating to book 2 rooms, next to each other, to accommodate our party. When we arrived in July, we were told we had two rooms - 1 on floor 4 and 1 on floor 14. Nowhere near each other. When we told them the situation, they were able to move rooms so we were at least on the same floor. Then the woman told us that we owed her twice the amount I was originally told. Nowhere in my first conversation, nor on my confirmation, did the woman give me the exorbitant amount of money we were now going to be charged. Shocked, upset, embarrassed, and on a major time crunch, the desk offered us no other options for nearly 20 minutes. I appreciated when she finally gave us a slight discount on the second room, but it was still a large chunk of money lost on my end. We were then told that we would receive the $50 hold fee back after our stay, which softened the blow a tad. Only to fast forward 2 weeks and for them to deny that they ever told us about the credit and refused to give us the money.
The hotel itself was nice, but not worth the price - both physically and emotionally - that it took to get everything squared away for a one night stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear disappointedguest07, Thank you for taking the time share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that you had experienced our lapses in service and communication with our team. We do take service and communication issues seriously, and we thank you for letting us know. Upon further researching your reservation I did notice that you had only booked one room on February 25th. Did you receive a confirmation indicating 2 rooms at the time of booking? I would like to further assist you if you can give me more information. Also, the $50 incidentals/security deposit that you had on your reservation $47 of that was used to pay for parking and the $3 was refunded to you upon check out. We will bring your comments to our Executive team so that we can revisit our training efforts in this area. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay overall, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen