Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 633 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

633Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Very nice property

By

27. April 2016

platinumelite

very clean well appointed property with a great staff- good restaurants in the area and very convenient to the airport and intrastate highways

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport and taking the time to post a review! We thank you for the kind words about our staff, cleanliness and locality of our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Best, Orlando F
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in a nice town

By

22. April 2016

club

I stayed here because it was near where the wedding was taking place. I have to say, I enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. The shopping was good and the restaurants were excellent.

Day or night I felt completely safe it only took a few minutes to get to anywhere in Atlanta.

I would definitely stay here again the next time I go to Atlanta

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We sincerely appreciate the five star rating. We look forward to your return. Best, Orlando F
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

18. April 2016

club

Easy access to MARTA to get to the airport and downtown.
Very close to the airport, a lot of air traffic noise.
Good place to stay for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Up to date and very nice rooms

By

14. April 2016

Enjoyed my stay so much that I'm back again!! Excellent hotel with nice comfortable rooms and Excellent staff! Staying here is not a mistake and great option that is close to airport area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Trendy Hotel

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

Friendly reception desk, spacious room. Close, easy access to ATL airport. Good internet connection.

Limited parking space though!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed the decor

By

12. April 2016

club

Very 'Hip" hotel room. I enjoyed the large graphic / photo on the one wall. The bathroom was nice and the shower stall was awesome. I will look for and try to book another Indigo room in the future - I travel a lot for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Modern Design

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

I love the modern design of Hotel Indigo. The only thing I would change is the ability to have a microwave and mini fridge in the room. I had my godson with me and he likes to have popcorn when we watch a movie at night. Without a microwave, we have to get the prepopped kind, then it isn't hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FOOD SERVICE NEEDS VAST IMPROVEMENT

By

11. April 2016

The hotel itself is nice. Room was nice. Bathroom shower is large and the textured rock style floor was very elegant.

The only inadequacy at this facility was the poor service and menu options at the restaurant/bar. Your oven shouldn't be broken for a week!

Great proximity to airport and not a lot of noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. I am grateful for the comments regarding our product. Please accept my apology regarding your food and beverage experience. I would like to learn more in regards to the poor service you received. Our hotel is close proximity to ATL with noise minimization. We look forward to your return when in the area. Orlando F ofaison@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Airport Hotel

By

10. April 2016

Very handy and close to the Airport, although aircraft noise is quite high. Rooms are excellent, great décor and plenty of room. A pity no refrigerator. Excellent Shower nice and large. Biggest disappointment was the charge for the breakfast $16 including tax. Had I been aware it was not included in my rate, I would have gone somewhere local for half the cost and a much better selection. Parking is good and secure. Good restaurants locally. Can recommend Simon's Steak and Seafood on Main Street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

08. April 2016

Great Location, clean and friendly staff. DONOVAN at the front desk is great, very friendly and passionate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Antonio and Darrell

By

07. April 2016

club

Antonio was very friendly and a pleasure to talk with. He went over and above to make sure that we had what we wanted. Darrell was so helpful and took care of everything that we needed he made sure that we were taken of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing and different

By

07. April 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo was a pleasant surprise. I was flying out earlier the next day and needed a hotel close to the airport and close to the train station. The hotel is 1 block away from the College Park train station and easy to walk to and then the Hotel Indigo has a free shuttle to the Airport every 1/2 hour/24 hours a day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen