Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 441 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

441Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Refreshingly Friendly Staff!!

By

07. August 2015

The staff at the Hotel Indigo in College Park, Atlanta was incredibly friendly and very attentive to the needs of their guests. I'm sorry I don't remember the names of the AWESOME restaurant/bar staff but they were absolutely FABULOUS!! I will definitely stay at the Hotel Indigo on my future visits to Atlanta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

07. August 2015

club

Room was very nice, Indigo properties are always unique and cheerful!

Sadly, the staff at this location was extremely rude - specific to Check In.

We stay at IHG properties because it is our preferred - rarely do we encounter poor service. It is because of this our expectations are high, so when this happens it puts a little dark cloud over the whole adventure!

I hope this review will alert management to shadow employees from a distance so the issue can be corrected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice business hotel

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

I used this hotel on a recent business trip. The stay was overnight on my way back out of ATL so there may be more to the hotel than what I experienced. First, the front desk was a little slow - the receptionist was reviewing some paper work and told me: "I'll be with you in a minute". I expect that customers should take priority.

The room however was great. Very large room with a separate seating area and large bathroom. Everything was clean and comfortable. Internet was better than most and connected easily. They had Keurig coffee machines which provided a much better cup of coffee than most of the in room machines at other hotels. The bed was very comfortable.

I also used the fitness room. Well equipped with modern gear.

Overall a great hotel for stopping into on my way out of town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff didn't smile at all

By

06. August 2015

The front desk staff didn't smile nor make eye contact with me as I spoke to her. This is basic manners when communicating with people. Staff need more training.

Also, the room is dirty. There are dust and small paper debris on the floor, which was fine. What I cannot accept was the sticky liquid from the previous guest, which indicates the housekeeper didn't clean the table at all.

This hotel has very nice facility but please don't let such poor service/quality destroy the atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel but slowest check in process ever...

By

04. August 2015

Great rooms, great bedding, towels and bath items. In previous stays I have enjoyed the nice bar. On this occasion, I was once again a forced layover in Atlanta thanks to weather cancelling my Delta flight. My chief complaint is that their check in process is terribly slow, and they seem to have no available work-arounds when shuttles-full of guests arrive, which they no doubt do quite often in the summer storm season in Atlanta. It shouldn't take 45 minutes to check in 8-9 guests...and no one else on the property can come and help the lone agent manning the computer there at the check in desk? One employee came by and got something, looked over at us rather disgustedly and left as soon as she could without doing anything to help. This is just bad process engineering. ""Uh, lets see, what do I do to speed things up when 10 guests arrive at once?"" Seems like a question that should have already been answered in training, but clearly was not for the Hotel Indigo Atlanta staff....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Been there before and would go back again

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Overall very nice place and convenient to the airport and other local places

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Mr Ds, Thank you for the awesome review and I am thrilled that you are one of our regulars. See you back soon., Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Business

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Pleasant and helpful staff, especially Brina at the front desk. Room was comfortable with a large spa like shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear MYMPA, I will make sure to recognize Brina for her excellent service. Glad you enjoyed our spa inspired showers. They rock. Looking forward to seeing back with us real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient use of time and space

By

29. Juli 2015

I had a very comfortable pleasant stay at Hotel Indigo. I highly recommend it to persons traveling for business in the immediate area. The breakfast was included with my stay and that was super! The food was fine. Nothing WOW but everything certainly good enough to get you out the door in the morning with healthy options. There is no pool but I was too busy to swim anyway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Carhan, Thank you so much for recommending us to fellow business travelers and sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you back with us in the near future. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

29. Juli 2015

Great hotel near the airport, convenient shuttle service with a nice breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Chris0369, Thank your compliment and your great review. We look foward to seeing you back real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant was not good

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Bad food - few choices. I ordered a burger -- was gray in color like it was microwaved. Roll was not fresh. Complimentary salad was limp and tasteless.

I ended up ordering from establishment for my dinners

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Lilor, I have spoken with our Chef about your burger comment and we take such feedback very serious. Since you are one of our regulars, I would like for you to experience our Salmon, Ribs, or Pasta on me next timne you are back at the hotel. Do not hesitate to reach out to me., Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food was deplorable

By

27. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times since it opened as I need to be close to my work locale.

The quality of the food has steadily declined over the years with this last stay being notably bad. With the neighborhood, it is best to not go out and walk to any other establishment leaving this as the primary option.

I ordered a hamburger one night -- it came on a horrid roll and was gray in color like it had been microwaved. Was nasty to look at never mind consume. The complimentary salad was wilted and tasteless at best.

I ended up ordering an extra meal at lunch from another establishment to take back and eat for my dinner several nights.

And the chef also asked a group of young kids that were part of a group meal not walk through the restaurant but around as so not to disturb the other patrons -- there were no patrons and the kid were well mannered. I thought this rude of a hotel employee.

Next time I stay I will once again need to order extra food at lunch from other establishments and take it back to the hotel for my dinner.

Wish there was a better option.

Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Lilor, I have taken the liberty to share your comments about your burger and salad experience with our Chef. Please let me know the next time your are in town and I will have you try our salmon, pasta or rib dinners omn the house. Thanks again for the feedback. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Latest stay

By

27. Juli 2015

As in the past the check in was fast, thank you Daisha. Check out was good also, Thank you Briana. The bar and meal was taken care by Lele and she, as in the past, was tops when it comes to customer service. Enjoyed a beer and a cigar in the patio and the music was perfect. In the bathroom I notice the sink was cracked and the plastic on the bottom of the shower door was broken. Knowing how the Indigo staff is I bet it's been fixed by now. I am glad to see the American Flag was replaced, I advised the front desk on my last stay and I know they took care if it. I would like to find out what are the rooms that have the small balcony? I always forget to asked and wanted to know If I could get one in the future stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Martin B, We are are on the cracked sink and missing plastic piece. It is feedback such as yours that make us a better hotel. We have 4 of the balcony rooms and that room type is a KLON. Next time you make a reservation be sure to request on of those. See you back real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen