Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 399 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

399Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Wonderful Experience

By

11. Februar 2016

I stayed at this hotel for a quick birthday getaway and loved every minute of our stay there! Stay was attentive and went above and beyond the call to ensure my weekend was special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location but,,,,

By

10. Februar 2016

we stayed one night and had great time. location and the service were great except the staff at the front desk (lady) was not polite when we checked out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room but not very easy access

By

08. Februar 2016

club

The room was nice and comfortable. However, getting to the room was not easy. Several flights of stairs up and down and complicated access. I guess it is just a matter of location so not too much can be done about it. Luckily I only had a small carry on so not a big deal. It would not have been fun with a big suitcase.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall the best IHG choice in San Diego County

By

05. Februar 2016

I have been in many IHG properties and this is one the best overall experiences i have had. Staff is wonderful, location is fantastic, rooms are refreshing. Ocean Breeze is intoxicating.
My daughter came up from SDSU to have breakfast with me and we had a lovely brunch on the patio in the sun, food was amazing.
Don't think twice, if you can get in here then do it. Its worth a few more bucks to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at great hotel

By

05. Februar 2016

We come to the San Diego area 2-3 times per year and I usually stay at the INDIGO Del Mar. We never regretted it. Great location, extremely friendly and attentive staff. If there was an issue - rare enough - it was fixed in a blink

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you for again visiting us at Hotel Indigo Del Mar and allowing us an opportunity to serve you. We are always glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and we hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Very nice ambiance.

By

05. Februar 2016

Always love staying here when in San Diego for business. Great staff and lovely location. Food is very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent place to relax and enjoy

By

29. Januar 2016

platinumelite

What a wonderful little place. It is beautiful, peaceful and extremely nice. The staff are very nice and helpful. Barbara at the front desk treated us like long lost friends and made great recommendations for local food, etc. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable, The pool and hot tube were a nice treat after working out in the slightly sparse but nice workout facility. We will stay here every time we come to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments. It is wonderful to learn you enjoyed our guest services, our fresh design, our pool areas and our location during your stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We appreciate you providing us an opportunity to serve you during your trip and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, beautiful views, great live music in the bar

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

We were very pleasantly surprised by the beautiful grounds, pool, close proximity to the ocean, sound of the waves, close proximity to shops and restaurants, beautiful views of the ocean only a block away. The room was spacious and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Great guitarist (and friends) in the bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
We are delighted to learn you enjoyed our location, staff services, room, public areas, and live music in our Ocean View Bar and Grill during your visit to Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. We hope for another opportunity to provide you with service in the near future. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bring Earplugs for a 5 star stay

By

25. Januar 2016

For the price and location, this is your bang for the buck. It is a beautiful hotel nonetheless but BRING EARPLUGS! This is a very old hotel (with a very nice and modern design), so the walls are very thin (as told to me by the front desk). The hotel has (almost) everything you need (except earplugs) including shower caps and combs!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar during your visit to Del Mar. We are glad to learn that liked our property but we're sorry that your expectations were not completely met, thank you for providing your feedback. Our management team values your opinion and is reviewing the information for any possibilities for improvement as we always aim to surpass our guest expectations. Please feel free to contact me at mtam@pacificahost.com as I would like to discuss your experience in greater detail with you personally. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Atmosphere and value

By

25. Januar 2016

club

I will book here again for sure! The view was good, room was very comfortable and a good size and staff was awesome. I have stayed in several hotels and this was by far one of my favs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful comments! We are delighted you enjoyed your visit to Hotel Indigo Del Mar and that we are one of your favorites. We are grateful to you for providing us an opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful and Inviting

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Thankful for this staycation in Sunny San Diego last week! The Indigo Del Mar was beautiful and the room was comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your room and the great weather at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to serving you on your return visit to the area of Del Mar. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. Januar 2016

club

Great location, nice rooms, good service. A reliable destination.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
We really appreciate your comments. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hotel Indigo Del Mar during your visit to the area. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed our services, rooms, and location in the beautiful village of Del Mar. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you on your next visit. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen