Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 328 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    225
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great Stay

By

25. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice and well kept. The staff, especially the front desk staff, are very attentive and nice. The only concern is the condition of the luggage carrier it was broken down hard to push and there was only one. Other then that the stay was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are so happy to hear you had a fabulous time and enjoyed the location and amenities we had to offer at the hotel plus the excellent customer service from my staff. It was our pleasure to served you during your stay. I can't agree with you more on how badly we needed new luggage carts. We have since replaced all of them and purchased two brand new luggage carts that are sturdy and easy to maneuver. Please come back and visit us soon, especially when the temperature soars over 100 degrees in AZ. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Del Mar getaway

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The hotel was relaxing. There is a great spa,restaurant and bar. It is a 15 min walk to the beach. I would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
We are so glad you chose to stay with us and gave us an opportunity to serve you during your visit to Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We are very pleased to learn you enjoyed our proximity to the Del Mar Beaches, our Ocean View Bar and Grill, and our luxurious Spa N'amara during your time with us. Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope to see you visit us again real soon! Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding and Awesome

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

You will not be disappointed... The staff, the surroundings, the experience.. 5 star...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your "5 Star" experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG Review readers. We are so happy you had thoroughly enjoyed our location, excellent customer service and the time you spent in Del Mar. We appreciate you and your loyalty to us and our brand. Please come back and visit us soon. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nicestay

By

13. Juli 2015

club

Very nice hotel. A bit dated but very clean. Great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your great stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. Our hotel has been around for 30 plus years and have renovated and upgraded many times throughout the years. The charm of this location will always remain but we will continue to refresh our products and amenities to keep us relevant. We are happy to be part of your vacation from AZ. Please come back and visit us again in the very near future. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good pool area

By

12. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Stayed for 2 nights in early July. Good pool area and outside bar area is very nice with good seating and 2 cool fire pits.

The room was okay and the hotel is situated about a 5-10 minute walk into the main Del Mar and beach area.

Ideal hotel if you are looking to relax and not do too much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your enjoyable and relaxing vacation at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are so happy to hear you were able to fully take advantage of our great outdoor space and enjoyed a nice cocktail by the fireplace while watching the beautiful sunset. We look forward to serve you again on your next trip back to San Diego. Cheers, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff = good. Internet = bad. Room = good. Security people = wack!

By

06. Juli 2015

club

The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly.

The wireless internet was horribly slow and almost unusable.

The room (bedding in particular) was very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your good, bad and wack comments with us. We appreciate your honest feedback. We are so glad to hear you had enjoyed our comfortable bedding and the great service provided by my front desk team. However, looks like the internet had some trouble and I will definitely review the entire system with my tech team to ensure all access points are working properly. You did not shared any comments regarding "security people = wack" so I am not sure what I can do to improve. If you have more suggestions for us, please email me at mtam@pacificahost.com. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great getaway in del mar

By

06. Juli 2015

I live in San Diego but wanted to just get away from home for a week to enjoy the beach area with my dog. Hotel Indigo did not disappoint. Was very dog friendly, with an ocean view and a nice balcony for the dog. The room was large in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at. It is in close proximity to downtown del mar so enjoyed the ambience of the community and all the neighborhood shops were very dog friendly giving my dog roast beef and food samples with water for him everywhere. The only issue that I had was that the weather was uncharacteristically humid in San Diego (in the 75% range) and the room only had a ceiling fan so it was very difficult to sleep for my dog and me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your fabulous staycation experience with other IHG review readers. We appreciate the opportunity to be part of you and your four legged friend's local get away. Happy to hear both of you had a great time. Yes the weather has been humid which is very unusual at this time of the year. I am sorry that you were only able to used the fan to stay cool. We do have AC units in each room; located against the wall. If you ever need anything or cannot locate an amenity at our hotel, please don't hesitate to call my front desk. We are here to serve and ensure you have a wonderful stay and sleep. Thank you again. Please come back and visit us soon. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Accommodations for family

By

04. Juli 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. The room was refreshingly large with plenty of space in the bedroom and bathroom. The additional desk and drawer space was adequate and nice. We also appreciated the kitchen area with fridge, microwave, etc. The amenities of Aveda products was excellent. My recommendation would be a bit of maintenance in the fitness center. We used it several days (2 treadmills, 1 elliptical, 1 bike). The tv monitors did not work on any of the machines and they face a cement wall so not the most appealing setting. Also, the room was very warm and never had cups for water. Overall, a nice stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have served you during your visit to Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed your room and in room amenities. We appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding your experience in the fitness center, your comments are being reviewed by our management team to review ways to improve. We look forward to future opportunities to serve you and your family when you visit Del Mar. Courteously, M Tam GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed our spacious rooms and excellent service from our team. I appreciate your feedback on the fitness center and will ensure all the monitors are working. The weather has been very humid due to the storm system from the south. It is very unusually for us during this time of the year so I do apologize for the temperature in our rooms are warmer than normal. Hopefully this storm will pass us soon so we can be back to the usual sunny So Cal weather. Please come back and visit us again. We look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent pet friendly hotel w/ great views

By

02. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Small but very comfortable hotel with excellent service and very pet friendly. Stunning views and easy access to Del Mar restaurants and beaches

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your excellent experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are so happy to hear you and your four legged friend had thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that my team took great care of you. I can't agreed with you more on how stunning the ocean views are especially during sunset. Please come back and visit us again. We look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and easily walkable to del mar

By

01. Juli 2015

club

nice place to stay and will definitely rebook when i return to del mar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2015
We are so grateful you chose to stay with us at Hotel Indigo Del Mar and gave us an opportunity to serve you during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We look forward to your next visit with us. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and staff

By

01. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was outstanding. The only minor thing that was a negative was that the A/C unit was quite loud. The location and ceiling fan was quiet, but when we used the A/C unit it was too loud. This was the only down side.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are very happy to hear you and your loved ones had an outstanding stay during your visit to Del Mar. I do apologize for the noisy AC unit in your room. We will definitely have that taken care of right away. Please come back and visit us again. We look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the very near future. Best Regards, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay!

By

30. Juni 2015

club

The place was clean and comfortable, and the staff are friendly. I would definitely recommend this place and will stay here again if I find myself in Del Mar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your "comfortable stay" experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG review readers. We are so glad you had enjoyed our clean, spacious, comfortable room and the excellent service you have received during your recent stay. We appreciate you for allowing us to be part of your staycation and for recommending us to your friends. We look forward to having you again in the very near future. Cheers, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen