Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 439 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

439Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    297
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Getaway

By

20. April 2016

It's a beautiful hotel with a view of the water in a very nice, clean comfortable room with attentive staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Indigo in April

By

20. April 2016

Great View and location near the beach, the decor was outstanding and the fireplaces at night was very warm and cosy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, clean property

By

18. April 2016

Highly recommend this property - location, service and amenities were GREAT!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We are pleased you chose to stay with us at Hotel Indigo Del Mar and that you enjoyed our hotel's location, services and amenities during your visit. We appreciate you providing us an opportunity to serve you and we hope that you will provide us another opportunity in the near future. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. April 2016

We've stayed at The Indigo serveral times over the past ten years. The location is very convenient to restaurants and Torrey Pines. The registration area and restaurant have been upated and look great. Our room and the facility itself are showing its age and could use the uplift that the registration and the restaurant received. Fresh furniture and beds would be great to see. Three nights in a worn out/super soft mattress did not help with good night sleeps. Our suite was very large, though, the bathroom is very small. The room was described as "ocean view", but it really didn't have much of a view to speak of because of the houses between the hotel and the ocean.
We really like the service that the staff provides. Housekeeping, as always, does a great job.
We will return and hope to that the rooms get a facelift.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no surprise

By

18. April 2016

Arrived in a raining evening, used the business center to write something but it was impossible to save the file and send it through email.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment at the Beach

By

13. April 2016

On entering the room, it looks like someone's idea of a movie adapted from a Raymond Chandler novel. The linens felt like they had been there since the movie first came out in 1959. Dirty glasses were left outside the room. We arrived art 3:40; without looking up, the bored concierge said, "Check in time is 4:00. Sit over there or get a drink at the bar." We hung. AT 4:05 she handed us our plastic "keys", offering no help with bags, by saying, "Here's your keys!" She said that we could park either in the garage or outside on the property wherever we found space. We did. It could have been a motel on any strip outside any mid-sized town in the US.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Please accept my sincere apology for not delivering the warm welcome you should expect from my team. Please be confident that your feedback will be shared and used to improve upon. I hope you will give us another chance to show you that this is a one time situation and that we genuinely care about our guests and delivering a memorable experience is our goal. Please contact me directly next time you are in town. I will personally make sure you are well taken care of. My email address is mtam@pacificahost.com. Thank you again for feedback. It is greatly appreciated. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice facility and convient location

By

13. April 2016

Our stay was extremely nice and the appearance and layout of the hotel was great. The room was considerably large and allowed us to navigate easily.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed the layout and our fresh design during your visit to Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you during your time with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

12. April 2016

club

Clean, nice staff, light and bright. Overall lovely experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your experience visiting us at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. Thank you for choosing to stay with us an allowing us a chance to serve you, we hope to see you back again real soon. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great style in a great location

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

stayed here while touring local colleges given it's easy proximity to UCSD. Would totally come back! Beautifully appointed rooms in a quaint hotel within easy walking distance to some really nice local eating spots.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel and especially its great location in the village of Del Mar. We are grateful we had a chance to serve you during your visit, we hope to have another chance to serve you when you visit again. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Retreat

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel. Excellent staff and surroundings. It's a rare hotel that is two blacks from 15 million dollar homes on the ocean. And they are pet friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us at Hotel Indigo Del Mar. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are glad you enjoyed the hotel as well as its location in the village of Del Mar. We are grateful to you for providing us an opportunity to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes, M Tam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

07. April 2016

club

We loved our stay at Hotel Indigo in Del Mar. Its just a short walk to a pretty quiet beach. Location is very quiet and the hotel room was very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo Del Mar with other IHG readers. We are so happy to hear you had thoroughly enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms and the great location to the beach and downtown Del Mar. We appreciate you for allowing us the opportunity to be part of your vacation. Please come back and visit us again. We look forward to serving you in the very near future. Best Wishes, Man Lai Tam General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Experience

By

07. April 2016

The strength of staying here is the efficiency of checking in and checking out. Also, the service staff of the bar/restaurant was really strong and the food selection was surprisingly good.

The rooms are plain, almost non-descriptive. I would expect those rooms at a Red roof INN or Budget type place where you are just interested in putting a roof over your head.

Also, the Hotel grounds are really confusing. It took us forever to find our travel mates' rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed both our guest services as well as our Ocean View Bar and Grill while visiting Hotel Indigo Del Mar. We appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding the design of the hotel, the information you provided is being shared with our management team to review for any possibilities available to us to improve upon our guests' experience. Thank you for providing us an opportunity to serve you during your visit and we hope we will see you again in the future. Best Wishes, M Tam GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen