Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 367 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    225
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great nights rest in a fabulous modern hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

Staying for a week long business trip, this was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo. By far, this was one of the best stays I have had recently. The staff was fantastic throughout the hotel. Beds and furniture were comfortable and the bathroom was very luxurious. If you need to stay near RDU, definitely consider this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

13. Juli 2016

enough towels were not left each day and had to ask for more. whirlpool did not work properly.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juli 2016
Dear tjb999, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms and the whole property in general including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the lack of in-room amenities, particularly the towels and the malfunctioning whirlpool. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean modern hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

This is a nice hotel, exactly what I would expect in the RTP area in North Carolina.

Showers are spacious and bathrooms are modern and up to date. No bar fridge in the room.

The breakfast is not free. There a a couple of strip malls about 4-5 miles away where you have a wider selection of breakfast choices.

The hotel is a leisurely 12 minute rental car ride away from RDU.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, and good value for money

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The hotel offers everything I needed for the short stay during my business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst of all IHG Stays

By

04. Juli 2016

From the moment I checked in till the time that I checked out, this staff is beyond horrible. When checking in I was greeted by a lady scratching her ear, and handed me a pen to sign with the same hand she was scratching her ear with. Our room was leaking into the room below. We was asked to move. Which was fine, however, when I came in from work I asked to have my room key programmed to the new room. The guy who done it acted as if it was to much trouble to get away from the text message he was sending. There was only one lady that was polite during this stay. I wish I could recall her name so she could be recognized.

The hotel over all was nice. loved the decor. It was clean.
There is some maintenance work that needs to be done.
Under the Hotel Indigo sign connected to the building, there is an exposed wire box. Smoking was right at the front door which was not nice when walking in.

Upon checking out, I asked to speak with a manager and there was not one there at the time. I told my story to the girl at the front desk and a gentleman walked up and introduced himself as the director of sales. He was a nice guy. Offered me like a 1000 points for my trouble. I told him that wasnt necessary. I would like to have my welcome points, And my points for the stay. Its not even showing up yet

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Juli 2016
Dear JodyLK, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP, NC and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service, room condition and the smoking area. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy client!

By

25. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only negative was that our room didn't have a fridge but you have to upgrade for that I think. I will definitely stay there again if/when I go back to the RDU area. Highly recommend this place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent Indigo experience

By

24. Juni 2016

club

We love the contemporary design of this property's common space and guest rooms. We did notice that the engineered wood/laminate (?) floor in our guest room was buckling - maybe from humidity in NC. Not sure, but it should be looked at and repaired/replaced.

We love the location of this Indigo. Quiet yet central to so many services in Raleigh - Durham.

When property first opened guests were offered a free candy bar at check in. Nice touch....then. Now the hotel charges for the candy bars which are sitting in a basket at the front desk. I'd recommend going back to the freebie candy bar. Cheap way of generating goodwill.

We WILL be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Time at Hotel Indigo

By

14. Juni 2016

club

This was my first stay at Hotel Indigo and quite honestly I was not sure what to expect. When I pulled up after a long day of travel and work, I was greeted by a welcoming water feature designed to set the tone for a relaxing stay. The lobby was bright and cheerful. The guest services person welcomed me immediately and check in was a smooth process. As I glanced around the lobby, I saw the bar/restaurant, the indoor pool, and the door for the fitness center. I did not know that the hotel offered the pool and fitness so I didn't have my gear. But I will definitely bring it for the next visit.

My room was pretty spacious. The bright and cheerful design showed a stark difference in the design of most hotel rooms. Gone are the seedy dark, yellowy colors with gross carpet. Hotel Indigo has designed their rooms with bright colors. My room was aqua blue with a dewy green grass mural. The bed was made up with a geometric coral comforter and bright white pillows. And the desk chair and relaxing chair were a nice lime green.

The bathroom was a bright white. Clean and crisp with excellent lighting. There is nothing to hide here. It was clean and comfortable and the oversized shower was perfect. I gauge a hotel on the water pressure at six am and the Hotel Indigo did not disappoint. I definitely did not feel like I was competing for hot water in this hotel.

Over all I was really impressed. I have one issue with the room. The office chair had a few stains on it. That really needs to be taken care of because guests really do not want to see remnants of previous guests. You always want to feel like you were the first one there.

I do recommend the Hotel Indigo and I will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shows how the wrong people kill a business

By

13. Juni 2016

As a manager I have always gone by the motto "Take care of your people and they will take care of your customers." Here is an example of the employees not taking care of the customer. The staff was rude and they need replaced. This is a great looking hotel, new, clean, modern, all the makings for a great hotel but 1, The People.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juni 2016
Dear Vidal72, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel's amenities and facilities. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been with the service level of staff and for that, we offer our sincere apology. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad!

By

07. Juni 2016

The website is a tad misleading as you don't have views of downtown Durham, however the surrounding neighborhood seems very nice.
I've stayed at Hotel Indigo in Beachwood, Ohio and I like that the Durham location has an actual door to the bathroom and not a sliding glass door, however I like that Beachwood had a handheld shower head.
The virtual assistant was a cute idea and replied right away when I rated my stay a 5 on how they were doing right after check-in, however when I had an actual service question the response was a little delayed and one question was never replied to so I text "Ivy" (my virtual assistant) never mind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Value

By

06. Juni 2016

Incredible value for the money. Hotel is clean, modern, and oh-so comfortable. We were upgraded to an executive king suite. It was beautiful, and the Aveda products were excellent. Front desk staff was courteous and helpful. Some of the exterior could use some fixing up, but all in all very clean. Good location, looks to be remote but food and shopping are not far away. Will go out of my way to stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business location

By

06. Juni 2016

Close to RTP and other business locations. Friendly staff. Would have expected inclusion of complimentary breakfast for Gold and Platinum members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen