Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 342 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

342Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Very Nice

By

20. April 2016

club

Lovely design, very clean and refreshing. The bar is lovely and the gym is fun. I really loved the shower, it had a resort-ey feel to it. I would love to return to this location. Only stayed one night, but wished we could have stayed longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, clean modern hotel.

By

19. April 2016

club

Beds are comfortable, design is modern euro/sweedish style, it is overall comfortable.

The breakfast selection is good though minimal versus, say an expensive resort. However it is geared as the quick business trip breakfast. I did enjoy the grilled croissants, fruit cups, etc.

The main gripe would be the AC is rather loud, reminiscent of older hotels and motels. It is a clash with the rest which would make me expect central AC. That said it worked fast so I turned it off and was happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Staff Terrible WIFI

By

18. April 2016

club

Stayed for business. WIFI so poor that unable to complete work. Should have read the other reviews. If traveling for business and need WIFI no way. For personal with no WIFI absolutely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

09. April 2016

- Comfy bed and pillows
- Super clean room
- Dark out curtains
- Nice interior and exterior
- Peaceful stay
- Good bar area with TVs for sports events
- Good menu selection
- Wish continental breakfast was available....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Justin2, We appreciate your loyalty as an elite Gold IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. I am glad you had such a peaceful stay with us and enjoyed our comfy bed, cleanliness, restaurant/bar, and overall room amenities. We will take your comments regarding breakfast to upper management. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at RDU.

By

08. April 2016

club

Great hotel near RDU; fantastic service and great staff. Would definitely stay here when back in Raleigh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Steve&Carolyn, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future. We are looking forward to your next stay with us when you are in the Raleigh/Durham area. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE

By

30. März 2016

Everything was nice in the hotel and around the hotel. The pool was super small but nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Butta2U, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG elite Gold rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. I apologize if you felt as if our pool was too small. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Stay Ever

By

30. März 2016

I wanted to do something special for my kids. I am a single mother who was diagnosed with a rare kidney disease and haven't been able financially and physically able to do something to start creating memories with them. I love the fact that the hotel pool opened early and closed at 11pm. I was able to watch the kids, and get some much needed rest. The location was great, the surrounding food restaurants was perfect and the price was in my budget. We stayed at another hotel in Durham and it was nothing like this one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear HandyMandy. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. I am so glad our hotel was able to provided you and your children with a great stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quiet Hotel

By

21. März 2016

club

Very convenient located, great value for your money. Highly recommend to everyone travelling in and out of RDU.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear Marko67, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member; I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property which is very conveniently located as you mentioned! Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent Experience

By

21. März 2016

The hotel's features were great. A nice change of pace for the typical hotel. I look forward to stay again if I'm in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear sprinkguy, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thanks, Danielle B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

20. März 2016

The staff is fantastic and the beds are super comfortable. The pillows are still the smaller square ones, but not too bad. The rooms themselves are well appointed and cool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear jdew, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

17. März 2016

club

Only downfall really is that there are no mini-fridges in the rooms. Ice buckets are offered and ice is available, but it's pretty inconvenient to not even be able to keep cold drinks in the room. Other than that, great hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear KH03 We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. Please know we take your considerations on adding a fridge to our rooms and we will bring it to upper managements attention! We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, excellent front desk service

By

04. März 2016

Solid value, 10-12 minutes from airport. Shuttle every 30 minutes. Be sure to call when arriving at airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear wpll, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen