Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 02 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 03 Jun 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room This is my second time staying in Indigo. And standard remain good as my first visit. The room is comfortable and different from typical design hotel room in Hong Kong. Feeling at home each time we stay in Indigo. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by right room, wrong place comfortable room, chic appearance, didn't like the neighborhood. A block away wiould have made a big difference May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and surprsing hotel! A really great hotel in a really interesting part of Hong Kong - Highly recommended! May 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Ending Upon check-in I was happy that 1 of the 2 rooms I booked was available at 9AM after an overnight flight. The hotel is 1 block form the Wan Chai Metro stop. The rooms are very well designed and offer upgraded amenities. Very comfortable bed. Only the overly complicated light switches was a pain. Be forewarned though that our taxi driver from the airport had no idea where this hotel was and had never heard of it. Make sure you have the address. I was going to give it 5 stars until what happened at the end of the stay. While getting ready to check out I informed the desk I would need a taxi in 40 minutes and reminded the desk clerk that not all taxis will go to the Futian border (Shenzhen/Hong Kong) After 40 minutes my guest's and I arrived expecting a taxi. None had been called. It is only when we arrived to the lobby when the desk clerk went to go look for one. After 15 minutes the one he found would not go to the border. I spoke to the manager who told me I should have come down 10 minutes early instead as taxis cannot be reserved. I told him what hotel in Hong Kong doesn't have a taxi ready when given a 40 minute notice?! He proceeded to walk away from me and close his office door while I was (rather loudly as his comment really made me angry)telling him he can expect a bad review. During this argument, the driver who would not take us had called a phone number that sent a mini-van taxi to us and we left 20 minutes late. May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and super helpful staff Loved our stay at Hotel Indigo, we liked being in more of a local area and taxi, subway and bus super convenient and near hotel. Pool was a little chilly, would have been nice to have it heated but it wasn't too bad. The Pool staff were my favorite, the gentleman working during my stay was so courteous and friendly, he was the best. Even though it was cloudy we spent a few hours at the pool each day. Rooms are nice and staff very helpful in providing directions and recommendations. Would have liked to check out the happy hour lounge but stay was too short to fit that in. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful boutique hotel, great service This is a great hotel for business or leisure. We stayed there for 3 nights with our children in connecting rooms, and we all loved it. Great area of the city with a huge variety of shops and services. The rooms are bright and spacious and it is easy to get a taxi nearby. Two notes: One, there are no rooms in the hotel with baths. It is a shower only hotel (might be relevant for some); and two, they do not heat the rooftop pool, so it will be too cold outside of the May - August or May to Sept time period. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, good access to local Wanchai and MTR. Bar needs to learn how to mix drinks; same drink made different ways by different bar staff on different days. Breakfast was not used by many so for buffet many cold/congealed items, should have some alternatives for allergy sufferers. Shame the lobby does not have a room to store bags instead of all checkin/checkout bags being chained together - somewhat ruins the look. As platinum ambassador did not receive any welcome or upgrades as per Intercon / Crowne Plaza visits. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfort, Sevice und Design in bester Lage Das Hotel Indigo auf Hong Kong Island ist für einen Urlaubsaufenthalt zentral gelegen. Viele touristische Destinationen sind auf kurzem Weg zu erreichen, zur Fähre über die Victoria Bay geht man 10min zu Fuß. Das Boutique-Hotel bietet den für die Indigo-Hotels bekannten Komfort und die entsprechende Servicequalität, neben einem fancy Design. Um das Hotel sind die unterschiedlichsten Restaurants fußläufig erreichbar. Die Hotelbar und der Frühstücksraum zeichnen sich durch gelunges Design aus. Rundum eine Empfehlung wert! April 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:49:04.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>