Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK I was a little disappointed in the hotel. Generally, it was clean and middle-of-the-road ok. But, I was expecting more of a deeply relaxing stay. As a Platinum Member I've stayed in a number of IHG properties in various parts of the world. This particular Hotel Indigo was uninspiring compared to others I've visited. 27. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful Discovery Based on hotel reviews I booked my stay and was entirely pleased I did. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Hotel! This is now one of my favourite hotels in Hong Kong. First of all, for the price you pay, the quality you get is much more - Always clean room, room is designed so well, variety of amenities including mini bar is great, and it just feels god to be in the room. Housekeeping services was excellent. On my 3rd day, room attendant must have noticed that I was there for a while, and placed some of the additional bath amenities without me asking for it, and that was a very nice touch that they are paying attention to guests small details. Front Desk Staff was also very friendly and accommodating. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable centrally sited hotel This hotel lived up to expectations and other reviews. We stayed three nights and found it comfortable with friendly and welcoming staff. Beautifully designed spacious room ( with the only flaw the dim wash basin lighting). Good breakfast and excellent service. Would certainly stay again. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay I've stayed at this hotel several times and really enjoy it. The location is great for accessing the points of interest, shops, and restaurants in Wan Chai as well as the public transportation in the area. The Hotel rooms have great panoramic views and a nice modern interior. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Contemporary Decor Highly recommend, the rooms are modern with great bathrooms and amenities. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel with great service! I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo HK! The friendliness of service, facilities and location are all superb. Will definitely be back! There is just one area of improvement that I would recommend, and that is to please make sure there are many food options available that do not contain MSG. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island This hotel is in the heart of Wanchai. With great atmosphere and wonderful accommodations I have not found a more enjoyable restaurant in Hong Kong. The Bar is great and the pool is amazing. My room was clean and very spacious. I would recommend this hotel to the vacationer and to the business person. 19. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:21:44.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>