Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 404 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

404Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    280
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Nice hotel and good value

By

10. Februar 2016

club

Very nice value for the Wanchai Hotel Indigo. My only complaint is that there I no heating system in the hotel so during the colder months of Hong Kong its a bit cold in the room... keep in mind this is par for the course in HK in general but it would definitely be nice to have a warm room.

The room has a very cool layout and is nice to see something different

The location is very nice... lots of good activities right outside the hotel... markets, food, shopping and business.

This was my 3rd or 4th time staying at Wanchai Indigo and ill be back for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your compliments, but on the other hand we also treat your critics motivations to enhance ourselves. We will deeply consider them for our future renovation. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favourite Hotel in Hong Kong Island

By

10. Februar 2016

Highly recommended.

Great location for business and pleasure

Friendly and helpful staffs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Mingming, Thank you very much for giving us a review. Your 5* rate is delightful, but we will not be self-satisfied. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM.

By

05. Februar 2016

The room is clean, quiet, and comfortable.
hotel staff is helpful, polite, and pleasant.
It could be hard to get a taxi at the hotel because of its location. Be prepared to walk a while to get the MTR.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear kyle4969, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RELAX STAY

By

02. Februar 2016

club

this time is my first time stay at hotel indigo, so far felling was nice, room conform, location was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear nice person123 Glad to learn that you had a nice and comfortable stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Why going anywhere else?

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

A very refreshing stay. I loved every part of it. Was my first time and the location, even though not in the main pod, was not problematic. No views

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear BusinessVisitorInBaden, Thank you very much for giving a review to us. Trust that you had an enjoyable stay with us while you were in Hong Kong. Appreciate your support to Indigo as well. Hope you can find the same neighbourhood experience from us all over the world. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Good Hotel with price value.

The problem is the restaurant area is very very small. The hotel is not suit for business purpose

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Golfzillar, Thank you very much for your comments. Rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving and wish you a prosperous Year 2016 Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good option

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Staying at this hotel a lot for its convenient location, IHG reward program and overall good value for money. Hotel staff are very attentive to details and super friendly. The only drawback is that it doesn't have heating (except for mobile heaters upon request)... So not a great choice in super cold days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Jumpyhead, Thank you so much for your review and rating to us, and so impressed to see that you like the property and our services. Sorry that the heating system has disappointed you. We will look into it. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

奇怪的房间设计

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

房间设计非常奇怪 有一种不想进入的感觉 大床摆放在中间 床几步远就是洗手池,厕所和卫浴间 躺在床上看着洗手池非常奇怪 和曼谷的indigo比差好远 也不如上海的

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于客房设计您问题,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。如情况容许我们一定会对这些问题作出改善。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attractive quirkiness

By

26. Januar 2016

Not like any other hotel I have used in Hong Kong, and that's a good thing.

The room is smallish, but the design and amenity is different to the corporate standards, and is well thought out, with the most made of the available space.

I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear MelbourneStevo, It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Wish you a prosperous Year 2016 Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Service, High Price

By

26. Januar 2016

The price for the advanced booking was extremely high, even for in the city center of the island side of Hong Kong. A colleague was able to book a last minute room for nearly half the price of mine!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear herethere13, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that the booking rate issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Wish you a prosperous Year 2016.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Lovely bedrooms and great location but the lobby area is very small and difficult to hold meetings there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear G4569, Thank you so much for your review to us, and glad to know you generally like the hotel room and our surrounding. There was a downside about the size of lobby and reading areas. Rest assured we will look into it and find rooms to improve. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerley
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

21. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Check in was fast and friendly. Room was great and had a great view. Price could be 5% to 10% less for the rate that my room was.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear snappy65, Thank you so much for providing us a review. I am so glad to see your compliments to us, yet, please rest assured that your comments for our improvement will also be looked into. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen