Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 487 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

特色之选

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

很不错的休闲住宿体验,服务人员热情负责,积极提供帮助。由于有婴儿同行,酒店免费添加婴儿床。前台人员热心推荐餐厅。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
尊敬的貴客, 很感謝閣下對我們酒店的評論,我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,這對我們而言是最大的鼓勵。您的反饋對我們而言很重要。期待著您再次光臨。 祝安
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I have enjoyed staying at Indigo,it made my trip a lot easier

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear nandrews100, A great pleasure seeing your review, and glad to know that you like our facilities and so do those in this area. Look forward to be of servicing you again soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らしい

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

湾仔駅からも近く,近くにコンビニや市場があり,ショッピングに不便は無い。飲食店も多く,混沌とした香港を満喫できるエリアである。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear ILOVEHK2016, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What every Hotel Indigo should be: cool design, great location, friendly staff, amazing pool

By

19. Juli 2016

Deluxe corner room on high floor is around 33sqm
Very elegant warm contemporary design

Desk with plugs sockets and usb sockets. Electrical adaptor

Very comfortable bed
Flat screen television with good selection of international channels.

Nespresso machine and Kettle
Electrical stores
Great Bang & Olufsen speakers in addition to Samsung sound system
Free smart phone (free local and selected international calls + unlimited internet)

Very quiet.

Bathroom with shower. Crabtree & Evelyn amenities
Sleepers and (very elegant) bathrobe

Superb view over the city

GOOD:
- Very friendly and efficient staff
- Convenient location : 7 minutes walk to Wan Chai Metro Station. The hotel is located in one of the most trendy areas (full of great restaurants such as Ham & Sherry, Serge et le Phoque, QMO, 22 Ships, The Pawn)
- Very nice design of the room
- Very good breakfast served in a room with a terrace
- Impressive outdoor pool (you swim partly in the void

BAD:
Nothing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Your review is amazing. It is telling all our potential visitors why choosing Indigo Hong Kong Island (saving my works, too :)) This is very encouraging to our team and I. We will keep it up. Look forward to seeing you soon in Hong Kong. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

設計感非常好,服務不錯

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

設計感非常好,位置也不錯~充滿現代感的設計,值得一住,下次也在考慮,值得推薦~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
尊敬的貴客 感謝閣下致評。我們定當致力改善,務求做到賓至如歸! 期待閣下再駕駛敝店。 祝安
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床品还不错

By

15. Juli 2016

总体服务上感觉不如2013年时候那么好,和曼谷、厦门相比工作人员有点弱。不过还算不错~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Smelling Air in the Hotel Reception

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

the air in the hotel reception smelled a little like sewage drain!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear barry k., Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island. I was concerned to learn that the Reception condition was less than desirable with bad smell in the hotel lobby. Please be assured that I have brought this to the attention of the Hotel Management to ensure that immediate action has been taken to resolve the problem. Thank you for taking the time to drop us your comment. It is only through inputs such as yours that we are able to continue to monitor and improve our facilities and service level. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. With best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing experience

By

07. Juli 2016

club

If you are looking for something a little bit different, more flamboyant in style and generous in size without breaking the bank the Indigo Hotel is the place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Mack1997, Thank you very much for your review to us, and it is always a nice thing to know a guest liked the hotel. But we are not compromising, and would keep improving ourselves to the best. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

差强人意,洲际更好。

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

跟大陆比,硬件软件都不行,房间小,这个都能理解,但是服务人员生硬,就大大不应该了。即便是和尖沙嘴洲际比,也不行。同样价位,推荐尖沙嘴洲际。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, especially staff @ breakfast

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The staff at Hotel Indigo were very friendly. Everyday we were greeted with a familiar face at breakfast who remembered my coffee order after the first day, from a cafe owner that is a great quality to have in the hospitality industry. My latex pillow made my sleep very comfortable which in turn made my stay in Hong Kong very enjoyable.Thank you to the staff of Hotel Indigo Hong Kong.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear EbBoyd, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our Indicolite Restaurant Team and service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable, quiet and well positioned

By

05. Juli 2016

club

It is a mark of a good hotel that when I am able to get a good nights sleep on the first night that I arrive, and that was the case with Hotel Indigo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Rfxfire, Thank you very much for providing us a very positive feedback. I am pleased to know that our rooms and the service were able to cheer you up. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wenig flexibel, mässig gut

By

04. Juli 2016

Habe schon bessere Erfahrungen mit Indigo Hotels gemacht, Abrechnung mit nicht genommenem Frühstück, Bargutschein wertlos....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear ZJ1968, Thank you very much for staying with us recently, and spent your valuable time to provide a feedback on our website. I am however very concerned that your experience with us was not quite up to your expectation, and apparently there were a couple of issues, i.e. your dinning in restaurant and bar experience had caused to inconvenience to you. Please accept my sincere apologies to these. Rest assured that your comments were shared among our team members so we may look into the details and tackle the errors. I hope these experiences do not mar your overall impression to IHG. My team and I are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please feel free to contact me if I can be of any assistance. Sincerely Gary Wong Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen