Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 436 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    298
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    9

舒适周到的精品酒店

By

19. April 2016

platinumelite

作为一个较为挑剔的商务客人,我对这家酒店的软硬体方面基本没有可以挑剔的地方。三日的住房体验很好,服务人员亲切有礼,显然经过良好的培训。房间非常舒适,没事都不想出门。喜欢。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent quality breakfast and great service

By

19. April 2016

I stayed at this hotel for an average of 4 to 5 nights 3 to 4 times a year. The personable service, excellent breakfast quality and spread, room cleanliness and faultless internet wifi never fail to amaze me. The hotel staff are amazingly attentive and responsive to every guest from the minute they walk in. Good value for money for consistent excellent experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

15. April 2016

The suite was expected to be a suite! not a standard room with a separate sitting area. The toilet and shower within the room is not of the quality expected when paying this amount of money. A separate w/c at the very least would make a big difference.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hi BBE3 Thank you for your feedback to us, but sorry to learn that the design of suite might not have met your expectation. We appreciate your constructive comments, and will look into it for improvement.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Hotel

By

14. April 2016

Great hotel, lovely colour scheme but very poor customer care by staff who aren't empowered to make any decisions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hi HappyGolucky Thank you for your review, but I am very sorry to learn that the reply to your request from our staff might not have reached your expectation. Rest assured we will looked into the matter and improve. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay

By

14. April 2016

club

Great location and facilities in this funky hotel. the roof skytop bar and pool particularly fun.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear PJ Kent, A "Thank you" may not be good enough to express my appreciation to your words. Rest assured my team and I will keep up our efforts in delivering excellent services. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通便利,房间舒适时尚

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

特别中意酒店客房的设计,简洁时尚又非常舒适。房间比较宽敞,还能做个瑜伽。值得一提是交通便利,靠近地铁站,酒店一出来就有公交车直达太平山顶和赤柱。
非常喜欢这个酒店,晚上还很安静,适合住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Alle Z, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®白金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MR

By

10. April 2016

club

This is my fourth trip to Indigo Hong Kong, very consistent for a smaller luxury property. Highly recommend people staying there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Beijing Benny, A great pleasure seeing your review, and glad to know that you like our facilities. Look forward to be of servicing you again soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel

By

09. April 2016

club

This a modern hotel with friendly staff. Higher corner rooms are excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Martin567, It always makes my day when seeing happy guests and their reviews. Thank you for your note to us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable sleeping but embarrassing bathing and toilet facility

By

07. April 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay with Indigo HK. The mattress and pillow are beyond expectation for a sound sleep. Sufficient mineral water supply is much appreciated. However, the designs of bathing and toilet facilities are confusing. Shower next to bed. There's no private room. I have to stay in the corner, facing wall, doing nothing when the other person's wearing clothes. People could also hear everything in/out the toilet clearly. It's embarrassing even though I was travelling with my wife.
Except this, the experience was awful. I would like to try more Indigos when visiting other cities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your compliments, but on the other hand we also treat your critics motivations to enhance ourselves. We will deeply consider them for our future hotel room renovation. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

04. April 2016

good staff and service, great rooms, good location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear coled123, I am pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and your 5* rating is impressive. Hope to see you soon so we may tell more about our neighbourhood story. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very cool hotel in a great neighborhood

By

31. März 2016

platinumelite

Wan Chai is a great base to stay and this is such a fresh, airy, modern room which we really enjoyed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. April 2016
Dear aarono, Thank you very much for giving us a 5* rating. I can tell from your review that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Rest assured that we will keep on improving ourselves to prepare for your next visit with us. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a cool room!

By

31. März 2016

A very stylish, modern room in a fun, well connected neighborhood. The room has plenty of amenities, a nice desk to work at, coffee maker and tea pot, and very attentive staff. One issue was the openness of the bathroom and the lack of a floor to ceiling door was a bit strange and worth being aware of. However, the waterfall shower is great and makes up for it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. April 2016
Dear aaronio, Thank you very much for your review. Am so happy to see your compliments to our service, yet, appreciate your comments about the quality of in-room amenities. We will look into it and hope to bring you a new experience when you are here next time. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen