Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 569 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

569Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    458
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Great place to stay

By

19. April 2016

club

Staff is always extremely nice. I stay here every time I go to Jacksonville. Clean rooms and a great area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and staff

By

18. April 2016

Lyndsey in the front desk was the nicest. She welcomed us upon our arrival and was extremely helpful and nice. The staff at the hotel was great as well as the design of the hotel. Did not enjoy the fact that there were dogs in the breakfast area and the beds were pretty small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff makes this stylish and fun hotel a great experience

By

16. April 2016

club

The hotel itself is visually interesting, clean and well-stocked, but it's really the staff here that make it special. On both my stays this year they were genuinely friendly and helpful, in addition to being efficient and professional. I enjoyed every interaction I had with them, however brief or long.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

13. April 2016

club

Nice, clean, modern hotel. Always enjoy my stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at hotel Indigo

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

Awesome place, great location, the food in the hotel was was a really great. This review is way too long.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. April 2016

The overall surroundings were very nice to take a leisurery walk around. They had a nice outside patio to sit at. There were other place to eat along the promenade and you could take a stroll by them. They have an outside pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Really Nice Spot

By

06. April 2016

club

We stay at the Indigo in Jacksonville when travelling with our dogs between homes in New York and Key West. We always look forward to this particular spot. The hotel is very well run by a friendly ant attentive staff. The location is great for those staying with dogs as there are excellent nearby areas for walking.

During our last stay, we used room service and were very pleased with the food and timely delivery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Blue Cross Blue Shield business travel stay

By

04. April 2016

club

Great place, always a pleasure. Thank you for always making me and my colleagues comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. April 2016

club

Great stay. Nice room, nice location, friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very modern and Quiet hotel

By

30. März 2016

we were staying over a week due to testing at Mayo clinic. This is a very convenient hotel to the main clinic and it is well off of the freeway so it is very quiet and is in a darling boutique area with good restaurants such as the broken egg and several very upscale restaurants in walking distance mostly. beautiful grounds.
I loved the ultra modern decor and the clean smell. So many hotels in Jacksonville smell musty due to the humidity and the carpets, i guess.
There was a huge glass walk in shower that was really neat , however, be warned it can be slick and be careful not to fall.
we were undergoing major testing so frequently one of us did not feel like eating, so I ordered room service a lot. unfortunately the menu is very limited to begin with and they were out of half the items on the list every time that I ordered. Literally they were out of all white wines but 2, and they were not good ones and they never restocked in over a week. The food that they served was very good but I got tired of eating the same thing over and over because they were out of this item and out of all desserts but bourbon pecan pie. Really!!!
Otherewise this is a delightful hotel and I will stay there again, but hopefully I won't be disabled and can enjoy the many fine restaurants and pubs and specialty businesses in the area. I could have solved the wine problem by bringing in my own . But I hope room service adds to their menu, or at least tell you which local restaurants will deliver to the room . The staff is great and always happily assist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BUSINESS OWNER

By

28. März 2016

club

Great services, great people and excellent hotel and customer services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RECOMMENDED

By

28. März 2016

club

THIS WAS A GREAT HOTEL. VERY CLEAN, REALLY ENJOYED THE HARDWOOD FLOORS, I BELIEVE THEY ARE CLEANER THAN CARPET. EVEN THOUGH WE DID NOT BRING OUR DOGS THIS HOTEL IS PET FRIENDLY WHICH I LIKE. THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING I COULD SAY IS THAT EVEN THOUGH THE SHOWER WAS NICE AND VERY ROOMY, NOT HAVING A DOOR OR A CURTAIN MADE IT A LITTLE COOL IN THERE. OTHERWISE EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen