Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Hotel Indigo

By

02. Februar 2016

We had a great stay. The hotel is beautiful. We really enjoyed the clean modern design.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Brett5050, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us! We always love to see that our guests enjoy the feel and decor of the hotel. Our team works hard to make everyone feel welcomed. We hope the next time you are in our area, you'll choose Hotel Indigo again! Regards Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful hotel with great service

By

02. Februar 2016

club

I love staying at this hotel. Always friendly staff and very clean. Worth every penny!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear njtpk8, We love to hear from our returning guests that they will be back! Our staff works hard to give the best customer service and make our guests feel welcomed while they are away from home! We will see you the next time you are in the area! Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Comfortable

By

01. Februar 2016

club

The Indigo is in a convenient location, rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is welcoming and attentive. I was able to relax and enjoyed my stay. Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear jwofrmva, Thank you for submitting a five star review! We are so glad to see that you found our staff to me attentive and welcoming. Each member of our team makes sure our guests are comfortable. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Albany area! Warm Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Among the best of the IHG brand

By

31. Januar 2016

Warmly greeted by name, Spire level acknowledged, clean, quiet, comfortable room. Dinner in the restaurant was very good. Recommended business partner staying elsewhere to cancel balance of reservation and move to the Indigo and he did so. The ONLY thing that could have made my stay more complete was some extra coffee in the room. Only 1 regular and 1 decaf is provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear still no nickname from South Texas, Wow! Thank you for your amazing review of Hotel Indigo Latham. Our Front Desk Team works hard to make sure each and every IHG Rewards Member is greeted warmly and offered their amenities. In the future, if you would like we can have extra coffee put into the room prior to your arrival, if you call ahead. We hope your business partner will make the transition to Hotel Indigo also! Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very impressed

By

31. Januar 2016

I was in town for a quick overnight and very impressed with the accommodations. The room was much nicer than expected--the hardwood floors were a bonus! And the price was surprisingly low. Excellent value. Wish I had been able to get in town earlier in the evening to enjoy the restaurant and relax in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear safpr, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to see you found our rooms to be good. Our housekeeping team works hard to make sure everyone feels comfortable while travelling away from home. Our hard surface floors are a guest favorite! The next time you travel to the Albany/Latham area, we hope you'll choose us again and be able to enjoy the cuisine our restaurant has to offer. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to AMRI

By

30. Januar 2016

club

The room was great! Very clean and comfortable. The staff was great and they helped me fix my IHG account. Wake up calls were on time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Oscar S., Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be accommodating and willing to help out. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in our area! Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Gym and bad heating

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Hotel needs a Make-Over, the price is reasonable but the overall experience was subpar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Big Chaveo, I apologize that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We value all feedback, good or bad, in order to grow and allow our guests to have a great experience with us. We are currently undergoing some renovations in the hotel and restaurant and hope that you will give us a second chance once they are completed. We have passed along the issue regarding the heat in your room to our maintenance department and will have that taken care of as soon as possible. We hope in the future you will give us a second chance to welcome you as a guest. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel; airport close and comfy

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

First time at an Indigo- the room was beautifully done. Unfortunately the lobby remained under renovation and frankly wasn't the most enjoyable place to be/remain. The in-house restaurant had great pricing; food quality was ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear MarkNLongBeach, Thank you for your kind word about your room here at Hotel Indigo Latham! Our staff works hard to ensure everyone feels comfortable and welcomed while away from home. We apologize for the condition of the lobby while you were here. We are excited for the renovations to be completed shortly and hope that you will return to our hotel. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Hotel Indigo was a pleasant surprise. It had everything you would look for in a quality hotel except the high cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear Anonymous from Northern NY, We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us here at Hotel Indigo Latham. Our team works hard to make all our guests feel welcomed and comfortable while they are away from home. We hope the next time you are in the Albany/ Latham area. Warm Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

22. Januar 2016

The staff was excellent. The only thing I would like to see in all hotel is the availability of free courtesy coffee in the lobby area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear Tomcat57, Thank you for your five star review of the hotel. We will pass long your comments regarding the cleanliness to our housekeeping department. They work hard every day to ensure our guests are happy and comfortable. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Albany Latham area. Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Drill Weekend

By

14. Januar 2016

The hotel is fine. I have stayed there many times over the years. They are in the middle of a renovation right now. They still manage to keep the place clean and presentable. the bar in the Blu Stone Bistro is always good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Dear ED3RD, Thank you for your kind words about your stays with us over the years. We always love to hear from guests that come back. We are excited about the new lobby renovation taking place, and are pleased to see you found our cleanliness standards still good during construction times. We hope you will return soon and see the new lobby! Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit our favorite Glass artist

By

05. Januar 2016

We stopped at this hotel on our way to visit our favorite glass artist (who is a friend also.) The staff was friendly and check in was a breeze. The room was nice, quiet and clean. My only issue was with the internet. It was fine until about 9PM after which it became vary slow and laggy. We tried a second laptop with the same results. Many times it would stop responding for 20+ seconds and slow way down and then recover a minute or 2 later. My wife could not play her online game with friends due to this issue and finally had to give up. Otherwise the hotel was nice and inviting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2016
Dear driver99 , Thank you for your four star review of your recent stay with us! We are pleased to see that our staff was friendly and you were able to check in quickly. We apologize for the issue with the internet speed. We will contact our Internet Provider and have them take a look at the connection to better accommodate our guests needs. We hope to see you the next time you are visiting your favorite glass artist! And we'd love to hear more about them too! Warm Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen