Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 402 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Friendly staff

By

31. Juli 2015

The young ladies at the reception desk were quite personable and helpful. The room was well appointed and very clean. Actually, felt like we walked into a showcase room! The tiniest problem was a noisy AC when it kicked on/off. I would certainly stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Nice place to stay at a reasonable cost. We have stayed at this hotel several times and always appreciate the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

29. Juli 2015

club

This was my second stay at the Indigo. Both experiences were very satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo is great

By

29. Juli 2015

club

You'll love the room and hotel. The food values leaved something to be desired.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Thank you, pickledanny, for your five-star review. We appreciate you sharing your impression from the recent visit. We are glad to hear that you are willing to recommend us to other travelers. We value your feedback. Your comments have been addressed with the appropriate department. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

exceeded expectations

By

21. Juli 2015

Staff were very gracious and helpful
Room layout was the best of any hotel in which we have stayed
loved the hardwood floors

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Clamato, We would like to thank you for your five-star review, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit and that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your willingness to reflect on your experience and we all hope to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Atmosphere

By

20. Juli 2015

club

Great atmosphere and customer service. Design inside and out was quite appealing. Terrific use of space in room. Very clean.

The air conditioning seemed to take too long to kick back in, so it became stuffy/hot, at certain points.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you, Scooter1317, for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked the atmosphere in rooms and throughout and found service provided by our team members noteworthy. We hope to see you back soon. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite for Being Near Airport

By

20. Juli 2015

This hotel was within minutes of the airport and was very quite. I called the hotel and the shuttle was available very quickly for pick-up. Very easy to get to, but shopping and restaurants were not close enough for walking to, but could have used shuttle. Rooms are clean, but breakfast cost and was busy both mornings, seemed short on staff, lot of people waited a bit to get waited on. Staff was super friendly though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear ScooterGFroce, Thank you for your four-star review. We are happy to hear that you had a quiet and positive stay with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you liked our quick airport shuttle service and found our team members friendly. We value your feedback. Your comments have been passed along to the appropriate departments. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experence

By

17. Juli 2015

club

Everything was wonderful, the Rooms, Grounds, Location. I cant think of anything else to add

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Thank you, Dokbos, for sharing the experience from your recent stay. We are glad to hear that everything about your visit was wonderful. We are looking forward to your next trip to the area. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great first stay at IHG Botique

By

15. Juli 2015

Bright, air, well designed and furnished room with hardwood laminate floors and murals on the walls. Great bathroom with what seemed to be a 500 jet showerhead. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows of different density. Overall the room brightness, decor and shower made the overall stay very refreshing.
Nice view and near Albany airport but not so close as to hear much or loud flight traffic - it was a Wed night, though.
The only issues were that the door card reader on the my room's side of the parking lot was broken and there were some older fixture carried over from before the Indigo conversion, so the charging port on the lamp base was inoperable. Minor issues to me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Leasadie66, Thank you so much for your kind five-star review. We are excited to hear that your first stay with us was a pleasant experience. We would like to also thank you for sharing your impression with others. We are happy to find out that the décor of the room and shower made your stay refreshing. We have passed along your comments to the appropriate departments. Our team will be more than glad to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at the staybridge!

By

14. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This was my first and last time I will ever stay at an indigo hotel. I like to use the stairs to keep fit and it smelled like urine and there is no refrigerators in the rooms. Outside appearance is good but I felt like a shell was put on top of an old rundown hotel. I will stay at any other IHG hotel in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Thank you, Alpo10460, for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you had less than a pleasant stay with us. We value your feedback. The issue you have mentioned has been addressed with appropriate department. The refrigerators are unfortunately not a standard feature for our brand hotel, but they are available upon request at the front desk. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

13. Juli 2015

club

Looks fairly new, hotel was clean and staff were pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear SJMM, Thank you for kind words about your recent experience and your five-star review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the cleanliness of rooms and upbeat positive attitude of our team members. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice surprise!

By

13. Juli 2015

club

I'd never heard of the Hotel Indigo until I needed to stay at hotel to be near a colleague who was a loyal IHG member. It's one of my new IHG brands. I will always keep Hotel indigo in mind.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Thank you, jamberea, for your four-star review. We are glad to find out that your first visit to our hotel turned out to be a pleasant surprise and you enjoyed your stay. It is great to know we will be your go-to brand when searching for accommodations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen