Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 575 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    385
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

comfortable bed and great service.

By

22. August 2016

club

However the A/C unit in our room was extremely loud, whenever it turned on you had to increase the volumn of the TV as well as your own voice level to have a conversation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear John Law, Thank you very much for leaving us your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience at our hotel! Relaxing rooms and devoted service are cornerstones of an enjoyable stay at any hotel, therefore it is always a top priority for us to ensure that those two facets of your time with us are top notch. Your comments are extremely valuable to our team, and we thank you for providing your opinion concerning your time with us. I hope to see you with us again so we have a chance to earn that final star on your next review! Warm regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

17. August 2016

The only problems I had were that the WIFI password didn't work and the AC unit in the room was loud. I wasn't staying long or at the hotel for most of the day I these didn't effect my stay. The room was very clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and the bar was great too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Master86, Thank you for writing a favorable review of our hotel! I am glad to hear that the hotel suited your needs quite well. Whether a guest is staying for several days or just one night, we strive to tailor our services for each individual visitor so they leave satisfied. It appears as if we were able to do just that with our accommodating team, and with our fresh and elegant rooms. I hope to see you return to the area so we can have another chance to get all five stars from you! Many thanks, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay and great service

By

15. August 2016

club

This hotel is clean, modern and close to Saratoga and Albany State University. It is also close to major highway which makes it easy to get around. Staff is friendly and always willing to help with any information you may need. The staff is familiar with nearby attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear msjal555, Thank you for the outstanding praise! I greatly appreciate the five star review. Our team members are directed to be familiar with restaurants, attractions and any entertainment in the Albany-Latham area, so it is very nice to hear of our guests utilizing the wealth of information our team can provide. Though as you stated, Hotel Indigo is in such a prime location, our team members don't have to look hard for exciting and enjoyable activities! Thank you once again for leaving your generous feedback. I hope to see you back in the area to have some more fun in the Capital District! Yours truly, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, excellent room.

By

13. August 2016

There seems to be a lot of care given to the cleanliness of the entire hotel. Halls are cleaned every day and even the furniture in the elevator exits on each floor is kept polished, A variety of newspapers are provided as well.

It was an excellent stay for a weekend getaway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Dear Mr.Carl, It sounds like you had a fantastic little weekend excursion! I'm thrilled that we here at Hotel Indigo in Albany-Latham were able to contribute to your fun-filled weekend. Our team members work diligently to ensure our hotel is consistently fresh and welcoming to all of our guests, and it feels great to see that reflected in your five star review. If you decide to escape for another weekend, we'll be here to help make it that much better! Have a great rest of your summer! Yours truly, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfoftable bed

By

12. August 2016

club

We enjoyed the pillows so much that we took a picture of the label and hope to purchase some from your vendor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Dear Brantingham, What a good idea! I'm very happy that you found our rooms and amenities so satisfying, particularly our pillows! We focus intently on crafting a cozy and relaxed environment for our guests to stay in, and it means something to us when we hear that guests are trying to replicate a part of their experience at Hotel Indigo within their own homes. I wish you the best of luck in acquiring the pillows you enjoyed so much, and I await your return to the Albany-Latham area! Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable and so close to airport

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

Great business hotel. Very efficient reception for sorting boarding cards etc and very handy for the airport.

Very comfortable rooms and bed.

Great onsite meeting facilities.

Will definitely stay here again if in Albany or Schenectady

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Dear Carbon Auditor, Kudos for the five star review! I am glad that you found all of our services to be so useful. We have many great things to offer here at Hotel Indigo and it pleases me to hear that you made full use of all our wonderful amenities. I hope very much that you travel to the Albany-Latham area again so we have another opportunity to provide a five star experience! Sincerely, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stop on road trip

By

08. August 2016

Very nice hotel, clean, nice welcome at the reception

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel. Not so great restaurant

By

02. August 2016

Everything was great. Staff also. My only complaint is the restaurant offers a breakfast buffet not continental. And for 16$ it was everything I've always had form most hotels cont. Breakfast. Scrambled eggs, bacon sausage and potatoes. Some cereal and toast and fruit also but I was there alone and about 5-7 other diners were around. I was seated and brought a coffee. That was it, my waitress walked by me 10-15 times. Not a peep. I stacked all my plates so that I had room on the small table. Because they weren't picked up. Until another waitress came over and asked if she could take them. I had to get my waitress to ask for a to go cup of coffee she brings me a cup. Then turns around then comes back and asks if i wanted more coffee..... thats why I asked for a to go cup of coffee.. after realizing I'm not tipping, my bill sat there with cash sticking out for about 10 min and she kept walking by not saying a thing I just left and I guess it was assumed I wanted no change back. The hotel was great. And was going to do dinner there. That changed my mind..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear patrick69, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We greatly appreciate the five star review! One of the great benefits of our hotel is the attached restaurant, and it seems as if you took full advantage. It is an incredibly convenient option for many travelers after a long day on the road or in the air. I am very glad that your stay overall was worthy of five stars, and I count on seeing you again if you ever return to the area! In earnest, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool

By

01. August 2016

club

Our recent stay was very nice. We were there for one night. The décor was very cool and modern. I have never stayed in a hotel with wood floors in the room. I think it is healthier. Our only concern was that the air conditioner was very loud. We had to open the window. Other than that the room and hotel were very clean. The bed was very comfortable..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Cycle Girl, Many thanks for the five star review! Amazing! Hard surface flooring is a standard among the Hotel Indigo brand, and it is gratifying to hear positive feedback from a guest concerning this important facet of our hotel. Also, it is quite flattering to hear that you found our recent lobby renovations to be clean and appeasing. The main lobby is often the first impression given off to guests, and we put a lot of hard work into crafting that perfect "first impression."Overall, it seems as if you enjoyed your stay with us very much, and that is always our ultimate goal! If you ever pass through the Albany-Latham area again, know that you are always welcome at Hotel Indigo. Sincerely, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

28. Juli 2016

The people and the room were great. We were only they for one night but it was a clean and welcoming property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear G-650 Direct MAD, I am overjoyed that we were able to leave such a distinguished impression after only one night at Hotel Indigo. Our goal of delivering a five star experience is highly dependent upon providing premier service, exceedingly comfortable rooms and an inviting atmosphere. After providing just that during your stay, I am excited to see you give us those five sparkly stars! I thank you very much for the wonderful acknowledgments, and hope to see you in the Albany-Latham area again. Respectfully, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service, excellent restaurant on site!

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Front desk staff extremely cordial and friendly! the on-site restaurant has wonderful dinner entrees and fabulous wine selections

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear KimFromDenver, Thank you for leaving us your valuable input. It's incredible to hear about your top-notch experience at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham! It sounds like the combination of our highly attentive guest service and piquant dining choices left you quite satisfied. I am thrilled that you had such an excellent experience at Hotel Indigo, and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Special Commendation for the Hotel Manager

By

25. Juli 2016

I want to thank manager Tammie for sorting out what was an increasingly complicated series of transactions. She worked hard to credit and debit various credit cards for a stay I had pre-paid for, but which my husband checked in with and my brother-in-law finally charged to his card. This was not an easy series of transactions, but Tammie made it work out correctly and was cheerful as well as helpful. This is one of the many reasons we stay at IHG properties. Thank you again for your attentive service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear WinonaWW, Wow! That does sound complicated! Thankfully we have incredible team members here at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham that are willing to do whatever it takes to make you happy at the end of the day. I am very pleased that, with Tammie's help, we were able to present a caring, five star atmosphere that made your stay with us extraordinary. I'll be sure to pass your generous comments on to Tammie, and we hope to see you in the Albany-Latham area in the future! Best regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen