Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 409 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    270
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great for our trip

By

07. August 2015

club

If you are going to Saratoga Races and do not mind a 20 minute ride to the track, this is the place to stay. Easy on

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

07. August 2015

club

Kat at the front desk was warm and welcoming, fortunately she was there every day of our stay and her recommendations where top notch. We had a great weekend due to her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

06. August 2015

club

Relatively expensive with no breakfast included. Room was very good. Proximity to I-87 and points north is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business and Pleasure

By

06. August 2015

club

Expensive Room for what you get!!!!!!!!! Resturant is bad, Hotel coffee bar service with an attitude.
Rooms are nice, Bathroo is way too small and pillows are half size(strange)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Real people!

By

06. August 2015

Nicest and most sincere hotel staff that I have met, they took personal care at all times to insure that we were happy, comfortable, and that what we were charged was a good value, and that the price would insure our return business. This is how to run a hotel !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and great service

By

05. August 2015

club

Great stay clean hotel and friendly staff. Loved the room and loved we were greeted when entering the hotel. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Albany

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

Best place in the area to stay. Best value for the money. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating -- especially Olga!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Thank you, Yank15, for sharing your experience. We are very happy to hear that you consider us to be the best place in the area. And we are always glad to welcome you. It is our greatest pleasure to make our guests feel welcomed and cared for. We are looking forward to your next trip. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

31. Juli 2015

The young ladies at the reception desk were quite personable and helpful. The room was well appointed and very clean. Actually, felt like we walked into a showcase room! The tiniest problem was a noisy AC when it kicked on/off. I would certainly stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear akrob, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience. We are delighted to hear that you would stay with us again. It is pleasant to know that your overall stay was a positive experience. We would like to also thank you for pointing out the details you remembered from your recent stay. And we are excited to welcome you back on your next trip to the area. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Nice place to stay at a reasonable cost. We have stayed at this hotel several times and always appreciate the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear js7777, We are so happy to hear that our hotel is your go-to place the area. It is our pleasure to have you as our returning guest. Thank you for your five-star rating and your willingness to recommend us to other travelers. We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

29. Juli 2015

club

This was my second stay at the Indigo. Both experiences were very satisfactory.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Thank you, Millie62, for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We are glad to have you as a returning guest. Our team is looking forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo is great

By

29. Juli 2015

club

You'll love the room and hotel. The food values leaved something to be desired.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Thank you, pickledanny, for your five-star review. We appreciate you sharing your impression from the recent visit. We are glad to hear that you are willing to recommend us to other travelers. We value your feedback. Your comments have been addressed with the appropriate department. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

exceeded expectations

By

21. Juli 2015

Staff were very gracious and helpful
Room layout was the best of any hotel in which we have stayed
loved the hardwood floors

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Clamato, We would like to thank you for your five-star review, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit and that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your willingness to reflect on your experience and we all hope to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen