Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 566 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

566Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Place

By

28. Juli 2016

The people and the room were great. We were only they for one night but it was a clean and welcoming property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear G-650 Direct MAD, I am overjoyed that we were able to leave such a distinguished impression after only one night at Hotel Indigo. Our goal of delivering a five star experience is highly dependent upon providing premier service, exceedingly comfortable rooms and an inviting atmosphere. After providing just that during your stay, I am excited to see you give us those five sparkly stars! I thank you very much for the wonderful acknowledgments, and hope to see you in the Albany-Latham area again. Respectfully, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service, excellent restaurant on site!

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Front desk staff extremely cordial and friendly! the on-site restaurant has wonderful dinner entrees and fabulous wine selections

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear KimFromDenver, Thank you for leaving us your valuable input. It's incredible to hear about your top-notch experience at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham! It sounds like the combination of our highly attentive guest service and piquant dining choices left you quite satisfied. I am thrilled that you had such an excellent experience at Hotel Indigo, and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Special Commendation for the Hotel Manager

By

25. Juli 2016

I want to thank manager Tammie for sorting out what was an increasingly complicated series of transactions. She worked hard to credit and debit various credit cards for a stay I had pre-paid for, but which my husband checked in with and my brother-in-law finally charged to his card. This was not an easy series of transactions, but Tammie made it work out correctly and was cheerful as well as helpful. This is one of the many reasons we stay at IHG properties. Thank you again for your attentive service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear WinonaWW, Wow! That does sound complicated! Thankfully we have incredible team members here at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham that are willing to do whatever it takes to make you happy at the end of the day. I am very pleased that, with Tammie's help, we were able to present a caring, five star atmosphere that made your stay with us extraordinary. I'll be sure to pass your generous comments on to Tammie, and we hope to see you in the Albany-Latham area in the future! Best regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly front end staff and good airport shuttle

By

25. Juli 2016

Front end staff was courteous, helpful, and professional. Airport shuttle is very good. Restaurant staff was pleasant, atmosphere was ok, but overpriced for quality and quantity. I had never paid $28 for a chicken dinner that served 1 thigh attached to 1/2 a drum stick. Potatoes were ok as was broccoli. Next time I will just go down Wolf Road at any number of restaurants for a filling meal at a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear RangerTom, I am elated that you had a five star experience at Hotel Indigo! Our proximity to the airport and many excellent restaurants are what draw a great number of people to our prime location, so I am pleased that you were able to take full advantage of the area. It is also gratifying to hear about your very positive interactions with our front desk team members. The service provided by the front desk is often the focal point of a great stay, and it is awesome that they were able to elevate your experience. Again, many thanks for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again if you ever travel to the Albany-Latham area in the future. Warm regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stay was fine. No major issues. Restaurant was great food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Sawmill, Thank you so much for contributing such positive feedback on our hotel. We aim to deliver a five star experience to every guest that visits our hotel, and yours is another notch under our belt that we can be proud of! It is also very rewarding to hear that the excellent food at the Blu Stone Bistro bolstered your excursion to the Albany-Latham area. Many thanks, once again, for your superb review, and we hope to have you with us in the future! Sincerely, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at a Great Price

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Indigo was one of the more reasonably priced options in the area and since we had an excellent experience at an Indigo in San Antonio, we chose to stay here in Albany during our visit as well. It was also very convenient to the airport, but not too close that it was noisy.

The resort interior is very modern in appearance and decor. It was also very clean. Upon our arrival, the front desk hostess was so incredibly friendly and welcoming. She was fantastic.

The king-sized bed in the room was so incredibly comfortable and plush. The towels were also softer than typical towels you find in a hotel.

All in all, it was a restful two night stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear eak321, Woah! Thank you for all the kind words! I am very happy to find that your stay was pleasurable on so many levels. We aim to provide the ultimate combination here at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham, between our pleasing and updated appearance, helpful and welcoming team members, and supremely comfortable rooms. Not to mention our delectable Blu Stone Bistro! When it all comes together as intended, it creates memorable experiences such as yours. Again, I am incredibly appreciative of all the wonderful comments you have made concerning our hotel, and I sincerely hope we get to see you again if you ever return to the Albany-Latham area. Thankfully yours, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

17. Juli 2016

club

I have never stayed at an indigo before. I was very impressed with everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear rich12920, Thank you for giving Hotel Indigo a shot! I'm pleased that you had a five star experience on your inaugural stay with us. Since Hotel Indigo is a relatively new idea within IHG, my team and I consider ourselves among the table-setters for the brand, and it's very exciting when we are able to impress our guests and inspire them to stay at other Hotel Indigo properties. Again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and thanks for the incredible remarks! Kindly yours, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best night of my night

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The room was immaculate Staff treated us like royalty, and would HIGHLY reccomend this hotel to ANYONE !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Bobbyl53, I am deeply grateful for the incredible compliments you have granted Hotel Indigo and our team! We want to treat everyone who comes through our doors like royalty, and it is extremely gratifying to hear the words come from a guest. I want to thank you for personally endorsing our hotel and sending out a positive recommendation to others. We hope we get to treat you like royalty again if you are ever in the Albany-Latham area. Kindly yours, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best staff and a great deal

By

11. Juli 2016

We used this hotel because we had an early morning flight. The staff was outstanding and extremely helpful. It was an excellent value and conveniently close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Lyn Ann, What wonderful comments! I am ecstatic that you had such a superlative experience with our team members. We strive to ensure that each guest feels as if they have received the highest quality and best value out of their stay, and we are so pleased to have feedback reinforcing these ideals. We appreciate your visit and we look forward to the possibility of seeing you again on your next visit to the Albany-Latham area. Yours in hospitality, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Excellent!

By

09. Juli 2016

Amazing decor, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and great food! What else do you need in a hotel?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Jamester, Thanks for giving the hotel five stars! We are extremely appreciative of the amazing comments. Hotel Indigo and Blu Stone Bistro work together to provide a completely satisfying experience when travelling: delicious food, comfortable rooms, and caring and attentive service. It sounds like we nailed it! On behalf of all team members at Hotel Indigo and Blu Stone Bistro: We hope to see you in the Albany-Latham area again! Earnestly yours, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It took 3 tries

By

08. Juli 2016

First time staying at the Hotel Indigo brand. The outer appearance was nice as well as the lobby. Checked into my first room and right off the bat the color coordination of the room took me aback. I had read in earlier reviews that the color combination needed to be changed and I have to agree. Otherwise the room was comfortable, until I tried the Air Conditioning. It was not working. Contacted the front desk, informed them of the problem and they asked me to try adjusting the thermostat. (I may have set it too low and it does not recognize the temp.) So I did as they suggested with no change in the results. Called the front desk again and they sent someone up to look at it., They agreed and asked if it would be okay if I would change to a different room. I agreed and moved to a room a few doors down. This air conditioning worked but for 5 mins only before you heard a loud clunk and the refrigerant compressor turned off and the AC would not start back for 15 mins. (I timed this cycle.) This kept me awake the entire night. Again informed the staff, they checked on it as I went to work. When I returned at the end of the day there was no change. I spoke again with the front desk and they moved me a third time. This room had working air conditioners. Finally I can sleep.

Another thing that is not told but it probably should be is that for $5 more you can get a breakfast card to use at the Blu Stone Bistro. It is definitely a deal for the breakfast you get there. The Blu Stone is attached to the hotel via a walk way, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food is excellent, the selections are few and the price is a tad high. The courtesy of the staff in both the hotel and the restaurant is excellent. You definitely feel welcome in both places. Special shout out to the GM Jennifer, Kat and Olga for their handling of my issues in the beginning. They are the reason I stayed instead of looking elsewhere when these issues arose.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear ssnguy, First off, thank you so much for the positive review! I'm sorry that your stay did not initially go as planned, but I am delighted that our team was able to turn it around. Having team members who are able to take a situation such as yours and ultimately create a satisfying experience is one of our greatest strengths! I am very happy that you made the decision to stay at our hotel, and we hope to see you again in the future. Warmly, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Interior Design

By

08. Juli 2016

I loved the fresh look of the Lobby and Rooms. The rooms had hardwood flooring which is much cleaner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear beggsy03, Thank you so much for the five star review of our hotel. The hard surface flooring is a main stay of every Hotel Indigo and I'm pleased that you found it to your liking. We just finished renovating the lobby this Spring as well, and it's wonderful to hear how much you love the new aesthetic. Thanks again for the kind remarks, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Albany-Latham area! Appreciatively, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen