Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 748 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

748Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    526
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Lovely weekend break

By

07. August 2015

We had a great two nights here. Fab base for a whistle stop tour of Liverpool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!!

By

07. August 2015

This hotel is amazing. Staff were so friendly and welcoming from front desk to the bar staff. We were made to feel very welcome and our every need was catered for without question. When we checked in we were given an anniversary card entitling us to 2 free glasses of bubbly to celebrate with, lovely thoughtful touch.
The room was lovely. Clean, with everything you need for a comfortable night. I loved the speaker in the bathroom, even while having a shower you can hear the TV/radio...amazing rainfall shower too!
Can't comment on the breakfast as we booked on a room only basis, however, if it tastes as good as it smelt then you're in for a treat!
Can't WAIT to book again, wish we could stay every weekend. Well done Hotel Indigo and thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent modern and stylish hotel

By

07. August 2015

This is an excellent hotel.
Rooms were well equipped and comfortable.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Food was excellent.
Good location for visiting the docks, shops and galleries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff, good breakfast

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and I felt welcomed. The breakfast was good - moreover the staff and the organisation at breakfast were very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend with friends

By

05. August 2015

Traveled to Liverpool with friends for the weekend.
Booked Hotel Indigo since we had stayed there before and new the location close to town and Albert Dock would be great location for site seeing.
We ate out both nights but did have drinks in the bar when we returned and had great friendly service from the young lads behind the bars.
We had a small issue with lights tripping but this was fixed very quickly.
This hotel is in a great location for shopping and the Albert Dock only a short walk away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and service

By

05. August 2015

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Staff were polite and very helpful. Breakfast in the restaurant was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel - But small things niggle

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Lovely clean hotel with excellent staff. Restaurant was excellent and steak to die for. Room are beautiful and well prepared. Just wish that a selection of pillows would be supplied rather than just hard. Very hot in the room and air conditioning didn't help cool it down. For an excellent hotel it follows cheaper hotels in having doors that slam rather than soft closing doors found in the better hotels. This means a disturbed night and early mornings as guests move around the hotel.

Still these are only small niggles as overall the hotel is excellent and the staff cannot do enough for you. Was the second time of staying and would certainly return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Hotel was ideal for our 3 day visit. Staff were more than helpful, very pleasant and professional at all times. The decor is unusual and a breath of fresh air. The bed was one of the most comfortable we have stayed in a hotel. The breakfast was really tasty with a good variety available every morning. The free mini bar was a nice touch as well. The location is great with everything available within a ten minute walk either into the city centre or the docks. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

28. Juli 2015

club

My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable hotel with fridge in room. Chocolate bar and cans of drink were a bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, shame about the wi-fi

By

28. Juli 2015

There were only two things I have to complain/whinge about: the lack of wi-fi service and the trots-inducing smoked salmon. Also the TV only really had two channels that were remotely watchable. The rest had signal problems meaning there was no point even trying to watch them. Other than that the room was spacious enough for me, the bed was comfy and the shower was amazing. That was one of the things the Indigo got very right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant Hotel Indigo

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great stay in this modern and very clean hotel. Great staff and recognised as IHG rewards club member.
breakfast choice good and MPW restaurant very good.
Will stay again when back in Liverpool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best breakfast in Liverpool

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent variety and quality of breakfast.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Restaurant plays music too loud with lighting too dark to read (if you're on your own). Attentiveness of staff can be a bit variable depending on how busy they are.
Checkout staff are very friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen