Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Funky looking hotel Good for business although I struggled to find the parking. Lovely decorated hotel 27. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed, nice room and staff friendly enjoyed our stay, hotel in a great position and friendly. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice little find Hotel Indigo Liverpool For the purpose of my review bias, for the last 12 years I have stayed approximately 60-70 nights a year in the Intercontinental / Holiday Inn Group chain. Date of stay 18th March 2015 My ongoing experience of the hotel is as follows: 1) Arrival was not straightforward using the Sat Nav (TOM TOM) instructions as it took me to a point inside the Mersey Tunnel using the six digit code ? 2) On arrival at the hotel the check in staff were extremely pleasant and friendly. As a loyal IHG rewards member I received access to the free wifi and an upgrade to an executive room. 3) All area’s including the bedrooms were always well kept, tidy and clean. 4) My room was clean and well maintained ( See the photos) 5) The room had a pleasant view (see photo) 6) There is NO onsite car park, but the hotel has an arrangement with a local multi story car park about 2-3 minutes walk away. 7) The quality of the breakfast was good for this level of hotel, a continental and full English option is available via a buffet system, with freshly cooked items available e.g, poached eggs, fresh omelet etc. 8) I did not use the evening meal service on this occasion. 9) The gym was modern and in good use excepting that all the running machines offering TV, radio films etc to watch while exercising did not work (the TV part). 10) Location, The hotel is located just off the town center and or docks, which was ideally located for my visit 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 quirky and classy fantastic service and location, perfect night away 18. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Modern Sleep Quality adequate. Mattress firmness always going to be subjective. i found it to be soft for my liking. Shower pressure excellent. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience - highly recommended This stay was a pleasure from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. Staff were lovely and the room was great. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Indigo Hotel Similar to other Indigo Hotels, the one in Liverpool provides a unique atmosphere which is very welcoming and friendly. 15. März 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:21:45.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 nächste>>