Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 738 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

738Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    519
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great place to stay

By

juillet 28, 2015

club

My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable hotel with fridge in room. Chocolate bar and cans of drink were a bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best breakfast in Liverpool

By

juillet 28, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent variety and quality of breakfast.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Restaurant plays music too loud with lighting too dark to read (if you're on your own). Attentiveness of staff can be a bit variable depending on how busy they are.
Checkout staff are very friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Trip

By

juillet 28, 2015

club

After a tough day nice place to relax, pleasent breakfast to prepare you for the day ahead

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, small room

By

juillet 26, 2015

platinumelite

The standards of service and cleanliness here were fantastic, and the city centre location, with pretty much everything within ten minutes walk, was great. The only downside, and this is a personal thing, was that the room was pretty cramped, and lacked clear horizontal surfaces for the paraphernalia that goes with travel. Had this been a business trip, I would have struggled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo-Liverpool Bonito!

By

juillet 24, 2015

Stayed here 3 weeks ago for 3 nights and again 1 night. A very good hotel, clean and comfy rooms, good breakfast and very good Afternoon Tea, Vegan Or Vegetarian ! We tried both 4 times and very delicious! All excellent staff we came across including the maids and one person deserves a special mention : Clayton . We left behind a Red stylus pen 3 weeks ago, he kept in safe place and when we came to Afternoon Tea again last time, god was on both sides, he was there, recognised us and gave the pen back ! This is service beyond call of duty !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and amazing hotel!

By

juillet 24, 2015

This is the first time that I have stayed at hotel Indigo. I cannot fault the service that me and my teenage daughter received. Lots of nice touches added into the price, complementary chocolate and drinks in the fridge were very welcomed!
The location was great, 5 mins from the centre where shopping included every shop you can think of. 5 mins from Albert Dock, so easy to soak up the culture on offer too.
I would highly recommend this hotel, great beds, lovely staff and tasty breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall experience

By

juillet 24, 2015

club

I found the hotel to be in a excellent position to enjoy Liverpool whilst the hotel itself was very clean,the rooms very comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

modern, trendy city centre hotel

By

juillet 24, 2015

club

Stayed here one night in room 316.
Room was very comfortable with a big TV, safe, fridge, complimentary wifi and a great bathroom.
Breakfast was also really good with lots of choice.
Friendly staff and a great location add to the benefits of this hotel.
Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, and steps away from moorfields train station.
I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your compliments and 5 star ratings! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to others and we hope you'll return soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City Weekend

By

juillet 24, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel before and found my stay much better that time than on this visit.
Even though I am a Platinum IHG member I was allocated the furthest room from reception, room 622 and we were provided with one cake of soap. When I asked at reception for another one I was grudgingly given a small one for my trouble. We were also rewarded with one packet of crisps for two for the stay of 2 nights. A bit stingy.
The breakfast layout is not great. you have to squeeze by the coffee machine to get between the cold and hot buffets. The hot buffet is excellent I must say but the cold buffet does not have much choice. No bread or rolls available.
The staff in general were helpful but was surprised to hear a member of staff tell a guest to sit were he was told rather than where he wanted.
There are better Indigo branded hotels in the UK than this one having stayed in many.
On My next trip to Liverpool I will probably stay at the Crowne Plaza as they know how to reward Platinum members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

'Cotton' picking good!

By

juillet 22, 2015

We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and were always polite and professional. I was impressed with the decor, definitely had the wow factor! As someone who enjoys sewing and patchwork I particularly liked the choice of books on offer on the shelves adjacent to the lift. Another nice touch was the chocolate, complimentary mini bar and high end toiletries. The shower was fabulous!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Great to hear that you particularly liked our décor, the books and complimentary in room amenities and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business traveler

By

juillet 20, 2015

club

No Internet available, staf not supportive. excellent breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2015
Dear guest, I am truly sorry to read your comments and have made sure to share them with our team. We hope to see you here again soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

striking design hotel

By

juillet 17, 2015

club

I was initially attracted to this hotel by its striking appearance from the street. It stood out as individual building set amongst the Georgian landscape.
I decided to stay over to celebrate my birthday and a romantic getaway from the kids...
Very enjoyable experience. A breath of fresh air from the usual mediocrity. Great staff, funky design, and a great location.
I have already booked to sample the hotel indgo in Edinburgh for our anniversary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted that you chose to stay with us to celebrate your birthday and that you enjoyed your trip! We are pleased to hear that you have already booked into our sister hotel in Edinburgh and we hope to see you here again soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen