Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 965 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

965Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    676
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great base for great weekend

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The Indigo Hotel Liverpool provided an excellent central location for my graduation stay in Liverpool. The hotel was situated close to the docks and Liverpool 1 both within walking distance.

The restaurant, bar and lobby area were excellently decorated, setting a good ambience for the hotel.

The staff and the IHG member benefits made the stay all the more enjoyable, great hotel in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

22. Juli 2016

Still my favourite hotel in Liverpool and another enjoyable stay including really effective air conditioning in my room when it was 31 degrees outside!

Only slight grumble this stay is that breakfast tables weren't being cleared and reset efficiently on both mornings so it was a struggle to find a clean one to use. This isn't the norm here in my experience so hopefully it was just down to a temporary staffing issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear c657ljr, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed another stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, great location

By

21. Juli 2016

Lovely hotel, spacious room and comfortable beds.
Great location for access to the sights of Liverpool, including Liverpool One shops, bars and restaurants and within about a 5/10min walk to Albert Dock area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Occasionaltraveller72, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cats

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stayed overnight as went to see Cats at Liverpool Empire. Hotel has a great central location. The car park
is 5 mins away.
The rooms are well furnished and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review :) We hope to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Surprisingly Good Hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Small but comfortable rooms with a very good restaurant. Wifi works throughout the hotel. Gym is small but serviceable. A good hotel for business travelers. The service was also well above my expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

would come here again

By

16. Juli 2016

Enjoyed my stay here. I didn't get amenity points but that was down to me as I didn't have the gold card with me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear lindad123, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. If you email myself direct fohmgr@hotelindigoliverpool.com with your stay date, surname on the reservation and your IHG Member number, I will gladly add your welcome points on for you! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fabulous

By

16. Juli 2016

love this chain of hotels. the Liverpool hotel
indigo had amazing staff. was clean and
modern. good food. loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear bauba, Thank you for your great review, we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay!

By

14. Juli 2016

We got a very cheap deal, and the hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were superbly clean and well decorated, and the complementary drink and snack items were a great addition. Breakfast was also lovely, great variety and value for money. Also very central location, only a 10 minute walk from liverpool one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear beckaxx, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear how much of a great time you had with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Staff Great Location

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Nice clean comfortable hotel in a great location, nice decor in rooms, bathroom on the small side. Great breakfast. Nice touch with free soft drinks and snacks in mini bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Lady Di Solihull, Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

Lovely hotel in a great location close to all amenities and attractions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back again soon :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Liverpool

By

30. Juni 2016

Great location close to the Liver Building and near to many bars and restaurants. Also easy walking to Liverpool One shopping. Modern hotel but with personality, with good bar and restaurant and easy parking at a reasonable price nearby. Very tasty breakfasts. My only moan is that the temperature in the room was too hot and the air conditioning was so noisy we couldn't keep it on for long if we wanted to get to sleep. Next time I'm in Liverpool I will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Toffeegirl, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and please accept my sincere apologies for the issue with the air conditioning, I can assure you this is not our usual standards. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice clean rooms

By

30. Juni 2016

club

this is a lovely Hotel with nice friendly staff just wished we had gone a little later in the month to miss the work being done near reception.not the best place to sit for breakfast and drinks at night but having said this we didnt let it spoil our time there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Glos, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are pleased to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon as our refurbishment is now complete! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen