Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 890 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

890Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    626
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good staff, nice hotel

By

06. Februar 2016

club

Hotel nice, staff friendly. Some minor problems with the room locks but the staff were all very helpful and this was sorted out without any difficulties. Room not huge but quite big enough, everything clean and comfortable, breakfast nice, would definitely use again when in Liverpool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay even though there were some issues with your door lock initially. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a trip to liverpool

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Comfortable stay with friendly staff. Excellent bar and relaxed atmosphere.
Wish we could have stayed longer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay from start to finish

By

04. Februar 2016

club

From the minute we arrived at the hotel it was fantastic!Friendly and helpful reception staff,lovely room,modern, clean, spacious with everything we could have needed and complimentary mini bar! Only regret was we wished we had booked into the hotels Marco Pierre White steak restaurant as it was fully booked but that was our fault not the hotels and plenty of places nearby as location great too just down the road from the Albert Docks! Would defiently recommend this hotel and price great too. We will be back when we return to Liverpool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you for such a fantastic review! Its great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and your kind comments about our reception team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Liverpool. Kind Regards, Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good weekend

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Smashing hotel. The room was beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you for such a great review! Our staff work hard to ensure we deliver the best welcome so its great to hear it doesn't go unnoticed! We hope to welcome you back to Liverpool again soon! Kind Regards, Emma Mason Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel - I will return for definite...

By

04. Februar 2016

Superb staff. Hotel quality is perfect. Location great. This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel and I'll be back in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Adam, Thank you for such a kind review. Its great to hear how much you enjoy staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Emma Mason Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay at Indigo

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Wonderful hotel, fantastic design.
very clean and fresh.
great location and very good value for money.
Warm, welcoming and helpful staff.
Looking forward to our next visit,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the wonderful review, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly staff

By

01. Februar 2016

club

I stayed for two nights on a business trip. The hotel is in a central location near a lot of restaurants. The free treats in the mini bar is a lovely gesture. My room was very quiet so great for sleeping. I found all of the staff really friendly and helpful. I ordered room service which I found to be good value for money. Will stay in this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you your such good feedback during your recent business trip to Liverpool. Its great to hear you have enjoyed your stay so much and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Kind Regards, Emma Mason Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Compact

By

01. Februar 2016

Was in room 620 for 4 nights.
Air con only available to heat room and not to cool it down. was set to 24°C when i got there so first night sleep uncomfortable.
Room down far end of hotel surrounded with staff access only doors, which were made full use of on several nights from 10:15ish to 11:10.
Bar and Lobby staff polite and friendly, as always.
Room clean and the smallest room i have stayed in at the Indigo Liverpool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear fkelly11, We appreciate all feedback our guests leave us, and as a regular guest I would like to thank you for your review. Due to the cold weather we have had a focus on keeping our rooms warm, but you should have control to cool the room down if you wish, so I will contact maintenance to check this. All of our rooms are difference shapes and sizes and we are more than happy to allocate you are room of your preference. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Wishes Chris Knapman Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spire Member - Wish we had booked elsewhere...

By

31. Januar 2016

Staff were poor and not attentive on arrival or departure, cleaners were extremely loud in the morning and made the late checkout worthless, the room was smaller than I would've expected, with features that are pretty normal for a hotel of this standard and overall, it just doesn't represent value for money. I've stayed in most of the IHG hotels in Liverpool when away with work and i've always fancied staying here, so with my Partner in tow for a concert I decided we'd stay on a Reward Night and it proved dissapointing for both of us! You guys might also want to check out the toilet in our room, possibly faulty - it could barely muster flushing a number 1 (forget about a number 2). Had the lady on Reception asked how our stay was on check out, this would've been it! Alas, she didn't! Poor!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. I am however very disappointed to hear that it did not meet your expectations or match the standards we work hard to achieve, and I would like to apologise for this. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at chris.knapman@hotelindigoliverpool.com. Best Wishes Chris Knapman Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Every aspect was excellent, Customer service (all areas), accommodation and food, all the staff I dealt with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is just great. I've stayed several times on business trips to Liverpool and I always return. It is clean, contemporary, great facilities, the breakfasts are great quality and the staff are always friendly and eager to help... which is typical of Liverpool in general tbh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and convenient for business in Liverpool 1 area

By

26. Januar 2016

I’ve stayed at the Liverpool Hotel Indigo 15 times over the last 8 months and have found the service consistently excellent. The staff are always friendly, courteous and attentive and happy to rectify any problems (very rarely required however) immediately and without fuss. The breakfasts are excellent!

I've stayed at other similar hotels in Liverpool, however the Indigo is by far the best in my opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen