Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location This was our first trip to Liverpool City Centre and Hotel Indigo was super. The breakfast was plentiful and staff were very pleasant. The best thing though was the location. Although it was in a commercial area it was right by Albert Docks and the Liver building. It was only a short walk to the bars and restaurants of the city centre. We will be back. 26. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Surpassed all expectations (which were already high). I booked this hotel as a two-night Valentine getaway, and I have to say that it may be the best hotel I've ever stayed in, especially for the excellent advanced-rate price. The design of the whole interior is colourful, vibrant and modern, and it's clear that the rooms were designed with true customer satisfaction in mind; the beds are very comfortable, the TV comes equipped with a number of connectors to view things from laptops and other devices, the rainfall shower is spacious and relaxing, the minibar came with complementary items, Wi-Fi is free, and the room had a number of other small, unexpected touches of quality. In addition, the customer service was excellent - friendly and fast - and our specific booking request for a quiet top-floor room was fulfilled. It should also be noted that the hotel is excellently located - it's on a quiet street (and rooms are well-soundproofed anyway) but is only a few minutes' walk from the river, the museums and the shops. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone - I'll definitely be booking again. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Luxury in Liverpool A Beautiful Hotel in the centre of Liverppool. Close to the Albert Dock, the Tate and the Liverpool Museum. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing birthday surprise Thanks Guys my girlfriend and her daughter had a excellent weekend and both agree that overall everything from the décor,fittings,service,attention to detail in hygiene,comfort,food and smiling staff was a true 5 STAR EXPERIENCE THANKS AGAIN FOR MAKING IT A GREAT BIRTHDAY WEEKEND THAT WILL BE HARD TO FORGET 25. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Top Notch We stayed at the Indigo Hotel, Liverpool for a treat for my wife for Valentines. The room, the staff, and the hotels genuine courtesy was the best you will get anywhere, and we have stayed at some really good hotels, and this hotel comes top of the bunch in every way. We booked through Secret Escapes including an evening meal and breakfast and the food was exceptional as you would expect from a Marco Pierre White restaurant and the food is served with a smile from Sarah and Siane on the Reception was very helpful with her knowledge of the local area. We had one waste of money at the Tate Museum where on the top floor they have a display of the 70's 80's Glam Rock ages for the cost of £8 per adult, if you are not wholly into art give it a miss, after a couple of minutes you will be bored. As for LIverpool and the locals they couldn't make you more welcome. Thank you Indigo for making our Valentines perfect, we would definitely recommend the hotel and yes we will be returning soon. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend stay This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel and over the past 12 months things have changed slightly in regards to the value. In the mini bar the bottles of lager have now disappeared which were great to drink whilst getting ready for anight out. In the bathroom only 1 bar of soap instead of the 2 which used to be great for one in the sink and 1 for the shower. There was also no shower cap in the shower and as I had had my hair done which was a let down as I hadn't taken one with me. As usual the staff are fantastic and the £20 offer on champagne went down a treat. I would still recommend others to stay here but would take my own wine for the room and remember my own shower cap 23. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Cold ant wet outside but warm and friendly inside Booked this hotel through a living social deal so that I could visit my daughter at uni. The room was on the small side but had everything you would need for a weekend away, complimentary snacks and drinks too! Breakfast was excellent, staff very professional and friendly, and the afternoon tea was delicious. We definitely will return when visiting my daughter. Oh yes perfectly situated for the docks and Liverpool One shopping. 18. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable room and a pleasent stay but restuarant needs work We had a problem in the Restuarant for dinner the starter was a taster not a starter!!! (Trout) very miniscule!! the meal in its self was very poor but was put right by the Duty manager who was on duty on Sunday 3rd February he handled everthing very profesionally and tried very hard to please us (which he did ) the Marco pier White restuarant needs improvment. 10. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely, modern, clean and excellent location First visit to the hotel indigo but it won't be our last, smooth and professional checkin. Room was lovely, everything you needed, perfect temperature, bed was really comfy! lovely nights sleep as although only a few mins walk from the bars it's far enough away for there to be no noise! We had afternoon tea in MPW restaurant again everything was lovely and food was delicious. We were seated by TIm who was courteous and professional a real pleasure. Breakfast the next day was really nice, bit of a queue but TIm dealt with this effectively n efficiently, little hectic around the coffee machine but that was more due to the lay out of the restaurant than anything else. I would recommend this hotel for couples and families as really close to shops, bars & restaurants but not noisey at night! 10. Februar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed My friend and I were really looking forward to our stay at Hotel Indigo, especiaily as we had got a fantastic deal via a voucher site, however, overall we were a bit disappointed. The rooms were nice but we were given a double room instead of a twin and when I rang down to reception, they were adamant I had booked a double but luckily I had the email confirmation with me to confirm I had indeed booked a twin room. This was fine apart from the heating/aircon which came on full at 6.30am despite being switched off at the wall and gave us an early awakening, not what we had planned for our relaxing stay. We did feel we were given a different level of service because we were "on a voucher" which should not have been the case - it is not our fault the Hotel decided to offer these deals, presumably so people can try the Hotel and return again if they like it. Unfortunately we will not be returning,. 8. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by FAB Excellent venue 1 of the best we have stayed in, we will definitely visit again, no complaints any where at all - staff very helpfull and very willing to help nothing was to much trouble. 2. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Simple night before the football Quick panic, forgotten to book a hotel for our weekend away to watch the football ! Found this hotel, virgins to this hotel group. Looked great value - thats coming from a person who has spent most of the past two years staying in hotels and traveling- and couldn't believe what we had found. Staff were great, welcoming and very pleasant. Room was great, comfortable, clean and fresh, just what you are looking for. To cap it all, we won 5 nil ! Great weekend, helped hugely by the great hotel. We will be back ! 24. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Warm and friendly welcome We love Liverpool and visit at least twice a year. We stayed at The Indigo on a voucher deal and must say it was one of the best hotels we have stayed in in Liverpool. Food was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful.Our room was spotlessly clean and the central position made it easy to walk to everywhere we wanted to visit. We would highly recommend The Hotel Indigo 18. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent rooms, staff and facilities This hotel is well situated in the heart of Liverpool, close to the business area and within walking distance of many shops and restaurants making it ideal for business or casual visitors. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, well equipped and tastefully decorated. The staff are all local and very efficient and polite. The restaurant is superb with an excellent range of evening meals whilst the buffet breakfast is always a pleasure. 16. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spotless hotel with excellent staff I had taken a friend away for a shopping trip,. This was my first stay at the Indigo and i would highly recommend it. From the moment we stepped inside we were made very welcome and a room was ready for us much earlier than check in time. The room itself was very comfortable and the decor very contemporary which was quite refreshing. All the staff that we came across were courteous, professional and very helpful. We had breakfast which was 1st class and again the cleanliness, quality of the food and manner of the staff were excellent. Could not fault this hotel at all and would be very happy to stay here again. Thankyou Tina Bould (Lancaster) 11. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentative staff particularly in restaurant/bar and lounge area As part of the experience we had afternoon tea when we arrived which was very welcoming. We also treated ourselves to dinner at the Marco Pierre White restaurant and were not disappointed. The staff went out of their way to make your evening special. We will certainly come back. 5. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely, retro chic but a sting in the tail. Arrived early loved the place immediately, cool retro chic on a back street of the great city of Liverpool, the liver building was our outlook, fantastic couldn't believe my luck, no hassle about checking in early than the identified time this felt great a release from a hard structured working day . Had a lovely fresh afternoon tea. Too many cakesand not enough sandwiches for my personal taste but really great quality and the capuccino was strong and frothy just lovely. Loved our room,as the title says retro chic, free mini bar (no alcohol involved) wow. Nearly dined at Marco pierre White restaurant on site but fancied a walk out and at that point i thought i'll definetly be back so i'll do it next time. Breakfast was 8.30 until 11 i think loved that it was relaxed times. Went to breakfast approx 9AM er whoah... sombre faces from loads of bored waiting on staff.chatting about nights out etc felt immediately miserable and uncomfortable. The food was gorgeous again couldnt belieive my luck. check out was awful miserable faced awkward staff totally unhelpful- horrible couldn't wait to get out i emailed the manager about this before i wrote a review but she didn't bother responding what a shame. 4. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Christmas visit - great time Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Excellent cocktails as a start for an evening. 4. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Most comforable bed Even though I only stayed for one night, this hotel was a great and refreshing experience. I will be back for sure 3. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Nice but bad! We decided to stay at the hotel indigo on the advice of a family member. First impressions were of a nice building in a decent location. The front desk and bar area were very nice and the staff friendly and helpful. We took the elevator up to the sixth floor where our room was located. The elevator only went up to floor six so we figured we were on the top floor. Inside the room was very nice. The bathroom and shower area in particular. Initial thoughts were, it's a shame we're only here one night! Fast forward to midnight. After giving up on our 'complimentary' movies that never came up. For the next hour and a half we were subjected to what can only be described as a tap dance lesson going on above us, with intervals of a door banging and people running down the hallways giggling. I'm not sure what was above us but if it was a staff area, it's inexcusable. This noise could stem from the fact all the rooms have hard floors. The door slam can also be down to the fact there is NO other way to do it. Out of courtesy I tried to shut the door quietly only to discover it didn't lock. A slam seemed to be the only answer. Roll on to around 2 in the morning. Time for what sounded like 20 people surrounding the rooms beside us. No consideration was paid to anyone else as these people continued to scream, shout and laugh the early morning away. It was only at around half 3 and a few choice words that they decided to quieten down. After an amazing 2 and a half hours sleep, the same inconsiderate people decided it was time for another round of shouting and door slamming! Unfortunately these people had left by the time we were leaving and we missed out opportunity to thank them in person. As we left the hotel via the front desk to hand in our key, we waited for a prompt about our stay. All we wanted was a 'how was your stay?' and the flood gates could open. But no. Not so much as a goodbye. Did we go back to complain? No. Simply put, we were too tired! As a result, I won't be returning in a rush. 21. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Indigo Liverpool Great location, subsidised parking, pleasant staff 18. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff and Service The staff were very good and the overall design and feel of the hotel is very cool. Rooms very adequate for what we needed - not huge but nicely done out. Good location. The only thing that was a slight let down was the restaurant. Main course came out wrong and had to wait a long time for another. However they did offer me a free glass of champagne, and the meal was not charged for, so you can't say fairer than that - everyone makes mistakes. The other 3 of our party had the chateaubrian steak - very expensive but they all seemed to enjoy it very much!! 17. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A wonderful stay A very comfortable and welcoming hotel - just right for a city break and would highly recommend. 17. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT location..... A VERY bright and airy hotel, perfectly situated for the Albert Docks, Liverpool One etc. Staff always friendly and accomodating. Room very clean (and bright), only complaint was both bedside lights weren't working. Complimentary mini fridge was a welcome change. Breakfast ~ yummy. 16. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by amazing booked for 1 night,sat 8th dec easy check in,straight up to room on 4th floor ,really nice,had i nightcap in the bar before bed,decent prices lovely breakfast and afternoon tea with a 3pm check out,will use again nxt time in liverpool 14. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unique We stayed here through a living social deal and booked an extra night. Loved the hotel and location. Staff were very helpful 14. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always Fine I stay on a fairly regular basis and have a consistantly good experience. Staff very friendly and helpful and room fine with good facilities. Very good value and great location. 11. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Always the bridesmaid.... I so want a stay here to be perfect but this hotel manages to fall short every time! This time it was the regular problem with the Internet not connecting if you want to use an ipad. So call up the FREEPHONE number and they connect you, but the hotel charges you for the call! If you ask, they will remove it from the bill. Secondly was the failure of the aircon on my first night and it never worked correctly the second. Given the stuffiness of the rooms and the discomfort this caused I would have liked a gesture of goodwill on checking out but..nada. And finally, the mini bar. As a Gold customer I get a free mini bar, but on every occasion I stay, I have to call down to have it refreshed on further nights. I shouldn't have to. I do like this hotel, I really do, but management please read the above and address some of your service issues. And have a word with your slightly surly reception staff. Ps - I have suggested this before....please put coat hooks on the wall inside the hotel room door. 10. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Impressed I chose this hotel as part of a Living Social deal. I was impressed with the level of comfort in the room. It had a fabulous shower. The staff were more than courteous. I was disappointed in the Marco Pierre White restaurant, I expected a better standard. 7. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Recommended Pleasant service, lovely room which as clean and comfortable. Aveda toiletries were a lovely touch. Complimentary mini bar rather disappointing - two bottles of water and a can of Sprite - not quite what I was expecting! Good location and I would stay again. 4. Dezember 2012
<<Vorher 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 nächste>>