Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Nice but bad! We decided to stay at the hotel indigo on the advice of a family member. First impressions were of a nice building in a decent location. The front desk and bar area were very nice and the staff friendly and helpful. We took the elevator up to the sixth floor where our room was located. The elevator only went up to floor six so we figured we were on the top floor. Inside the room was very nice. The bathroom and shower area in particular. Initial thoughts were, it's a shame we're only here one night! Fast forward to midnight. After giving up on our 'complimentary' movies that never came up. For the next hour and a half we were subjected to what can only be described as a tap dance lesson going on above us, with intervals of a door banging and people running down the hallways giggling. I'm not sure what was above us but if it was a staff area, it's inexcusable. This noise could stem from the fact all the rooms have hard floors. The door slam can also be down to the fact there is NO other way to do it. Out of courtesy I tried to shut the door quietly only to discover it didn't lock. A slam seemed to be the only answer. Roll on to around 2 in the morning. Time for what sounded like 20 people surrounding the rooms beside us. No consideration was paid to anyone else as these people continued to scream, shout and laugh the early morning away. It was only at around half 3 and a few choice words that they decided to quieten down. After an amazing 2 and a half hours sleep, the same inconsiderate people decided it was time for another round of shouting and door slamming! Unfortunately these people had left by the time we were leaving and we missed out opportunity to thank them in person. As we left the hotel via the front desk to hand in our key, we waited for a prompt about our stay. All we wanted was a 'how was your stay?' and the flood gates could open. But no. Not so much as a goodbye. Did we go back to complain? No. Simply put, we were too tired! As a result, I won't be returning in a rush. 21. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Indigo Liverpool Great location, subsidised parking, pleasant staff 18. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff and Service The staff were very good and the overall design and feel of the hotel is very cool. Rooms very adequate for what we needed - not huge but nicely done out. Good location. The only thing that was a slight let down was the restaurant. Main course came out wrong and had to wait a long time for another. However they did offer me a free glass of champagne, and the meal was not charged for, so you can't say fairer than that - everyone makes mistakes. The other 3 of our party had the chateaubrian steak - very expensive but they all seemed to enjoy it very much!! 17. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A wonderful stay A very comfortable and welcoming hotel - just right for a city break and would highly recommend. 17. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT location..... A VERY bright and airy hotel, perfectly situated for the Albert Docks, Liverpool One etc. Staff always friendly and accomodating. Room very clean (and bright), only complaint was both bedside lights weren't working. Complimentary mini fridge was a welcome change. Breakfast ~ yummy. 16. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by amazing booked for 1 night,sat 8th dec easy check in,straight up to room on 4th floor ,really nice,had i nightcap in the bar before bed,decent prices lovely breakfast and afternoon tea with a 3pm check out,will use again nxt time in liverpool 14. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unique We stayed here through a living social deal and booked an extra night. Loved the hotel and location. Staff were very helpful 14. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always Fine I stay on a fairly regular basis and have a consistantly good experience. Staff very friendly and helpful and room fine with good facilities. Very good value and great location. 11. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Always the bridesmaid.... I so want a stay here to be perfect but this hotel manages to fall short every time! This time it was the regular problem with the Internet not connecting if you want to use an ipad. So call up the FREEPHONE number and they connect you, but the hotel charges you for the call! If you ask, they will remove it from the bill. Secondly was the failure of the aircon on my first night and it never worked correctly the second. Given the stuffiness of the rooms and the discomfort this caused I would have liked a gesture of goodwill on checking out but..nada. And finally, the mini bar. As a Gold customer I get a free mini bar, but on every occasion I stay, I have to call down to have it refreshed on further nights. I shouldn't have to. I do like this hotel, I really do, but management please read the above and address some of your service issues. And have a word with your slightly surly reception staff. Ps - I have suggested this before....please put coat hooks on the wall inside the hotel room door. 10. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Impressed I chose this hotel as part of a Living Social deal. I was impressed with the level of comfort in the room. It had a fabulous shower. The staff were more than courteous. I was disappointed in the Marco Pierre White restaurant, I expected a better standard. 7. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Recommended Pleasant service, lovely room which as clean and comfortable. Aveda toiletries were a lovely touch. Complimentary mini bar rather disappointing - two bottles of water and a can of Sprite - not quite what I was expecting! Good location and I would stay again. 4. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Favourite Liverpool Hotel Love the Indigo. Used to stay in 'other hotels within the Group' but this is the only one for me now. Some of the 'standard' rooms are quite small, but beautifully furnished, staff are great and the food from the Marco brasserie is very good. Restaurant covers are quite low for the possible number of residents so on Sunday mornings you can't always get a table straight away but only a short wait. 1. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Warm welcome efficient service Booked on an offer through contemporary arts festival. I would not comsider at full price as rooms and amenities would not warrant it. As a single travelling with two friends it would have been nice if we could have been in rooms that were closer together. I was on the 5th floor and they were on the 2nd. Liked the themed rooms but disappointed that I didn't,t get the same giant bed as my friends even thought we had both booked double rooms. Very welcoming and efficient staff and in a very convenient location. Given that the city and hotel was mega busy on a Saturday night the hotel was remarkably quiet overnight which was bliss for a city centre hotel. I would definitely book again if There was an offer available. 30. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great hotel and staff stayed here on leisure and really enjoyed our time in L'pool. Hotel is fresh and funky ideal for a weekend getaway .. dont forget to try the MPW restaurant ! 26. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel very modern and stylish - shame we were woken by the linen collection on a sunday morning Lovely hotel, very well designed and very modern. Rooms imaculate and very clean. Free mini bar is great. Very nice meal in Marco Pierre White and breakfast also very good. The only problem was being woken at 7am on a Sunday morning by a very noisy man collecting linen, who proceeded to bang and clatter for an hour. Had to complain after 50 minutes as far too early on a Sunday morning to have to put up with such noise. Rang reception to complain and they were not very helpful and just stated he had to collect the linen!!! 26. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great Stay. Stayed for 2 nights and really enjoyed our stay. Rooms were spotless and comfortable, staff were pleasant and we had a lovely meal in the in-house restaurant. I would highly recommend and would love to stay here again. 23. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Fantastic Place to stay A real find Liked the design and overall feel of the hotel. Wonderful location, Great to walk into the city center and see the wonderful buildings, the location gave a real sense of the citys culture and history. Made my home town feel like a new place to me. Great addition to Liverpool.. 16. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight stay We stayed for one night on the 4th november 2012, and felt very welcomed from the minute we walked into the hotel. The receptionist who dealt with us was friendly and efficient, I think she was called MIch, and anything we asked she as happy to help. ALso the very nice concierge man was very pleasant, he stood outside to get us a taxi for our evening out, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. There was also a nice young lady who looked after us in the restaurant, we didn't get her name but she said she had only been there for about 4weeks, she gave us directions to some sights on the Monday morning after we had eaten breakfast. The restaurant were we had our evening meal before we went out for the evening, which is a marco Pierre white restaurant was absolutely lovely, we had steaks for our main and cooked to our taste, they just melted in your mouth, reasonably priced for a fantastic restaurant and we would stay at the indigo again. 12. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Modern affordable comfort Stayed on the Sunday night deal which included 2 course sunday dinner and breakfast which was excellent value for money. This is not a luxury hotel but is what I would consider a very modern comfortable hotel (not a budget one). Although in the business district still easy walking distance from central town (even in high shoes). There are a couple of nice bars in the lobby (bars, reception, restaurant all open plan ) but beware drinks are pricey. The restaurant is bright and modern, again not luxury but very good. We had a very nice meal prior to going to the theatre. I would definately stay here again for shopping and theatre trips etc but if you want to indulge yourself in a luxury hotel experience this would not be what you were expecting. 11. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff and convenient location. Very polite, friendly and helpful staff. Room comfortable. Excellent restaurant for breakfast and lunch. Convenient location for shops and sightseeing. Only criticism was that husband found shower awkward to use without flooding the bathroom floor as the tray was very shallow. Would definitely use this hotel again though and happy to recommend to friends and family. 4. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice reception staff Funky hotel, nice quality fittings, good staff, central position easy for access to entertainment. 2. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Stayed in the hotel for 1 night with a friend. Very nice hotel, staff were lovely, room very comfortable if a little small but as we weren't in it much it didn't matter. Breakfast was lovely and overall it was a lovely stay. would certainly recommend. 2. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Hotel in Liverpool My husband and myself have stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions now and we just keep coming back. Up until we discovered the Hotel Indigo we would try and stay in a different Liverpool hotel every year for our wedding anniversary but now we just go direct to the Indigo. The staff are very friendly but not to the point of being intrusive. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The added bonus of the complimentary mini bar is very welcoming, it makes us feel like we are valued customers. There are always plenty of BIG FLUFFY towels in the bathroom (we have stayed in so many hotels whose towels are like paper). We have never had to make a single complaint about staying in this hotel on any occasion we have stayed. The staff who clean the rooms should be very proud of their efforts. We have recommended this hotel to everyone we know and will continue to sing its praises. Thank you Hotel Indigo for making our special day special year after year. 1. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely hotel, excellent staff stayed here for our wedding anniversary this month, hotel was lovely, very clean, staff great, could not find a fault with this hotel at all. We booked into hotel restaurant, unfortunately my husband took I'll before we ordered meal, ( found out when we got home he has a stomach ulcer!) The restaurant manager was lovely, very sympathetic and took a food order and got it delivered to our room, at least I could enjoy it!! It was lovely! We will definitely be returning again in the new year and hopefully my husband will be fit and well to enjoy the full experience. Thank you so much to all the staff for making it a lovely stay. Will recommend to everyone! 1. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel ! we had a fabulous stay in Hotel Indigo, rooms are bright and cheerful with good amenities, very clean rooms and hotel overall ! Breakfast was good and the meal we had in the Marco Pierre White restaurant was excellent . We will deffernatley being staying in this hotel when we next return to Liverpool :-). 30. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice, bright, boutique hotel Enjoyed a lovely weekend stay at this brightly decorated hotel that was really great value. The amenities were excellent - especially loved the waterfall shower, great power hair-dryer and built in speaker in the bathroom so you could hear what was on TV! The staff were very helpful and the location was quite convenient and central. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others! 29. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent accommodation spotless, tasteful and appreciated toiletries and complimentary mini bar 26. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and refreshing decor Have just spent 2 nights at Indigo hotel exploring the many sights of the fascinating Liverpool experience. Hotel made a great venue and the staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice and the room had all the appropriate facilities and a very comfortable bed. Would highly recommend this hotel for anybody fortunate enough to be able to spend some quality time in this wonderful city. 24. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Simply perfect Friendly and polite. Clean and current. Simply faultless. Would highly recommend both the hotel and Liverpool itself! 24. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Bed Loved the Hotel, colours and 60's style furniture. Good Breakfast. Good staff, particularly Robin - brilliant front of house host. Liked the hairdryer but would have liked a shower cap! Special mention for the BED, very, very comfortable. 19. Oktober 2012