Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. So 03 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 04 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh, Comfy, excellent food Fresh, Comfy, excellent food, comfy bed, high standard May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool Good location, efficient and clean, good comfy bed April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Fantastic experience. Staff friendly and went that extra mile to ensure our stay was most enjoyable. We would particular like to thank Danielle (Operations Manager) who not only ensured our stay in the hotel was enjoyable but also helped with our planning of other activities in Liverpool April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel. Invigourating experience Great Hotel. Well located. Very helpful attentive staff. Very good promotional evening that really surprised all of us. An altogether enjoyable stress free stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - highly recommended The staff were helpful and friendly. The room had a good atmosphere and I slept well. Getting complimentary products was a bonus. The location is superb for visits to Liverpool, being 5 mins from the Liver Building, 10mins walk to Albert dock and lots to do locally. I would recommend this hotel and will stay in future. Slight issue with lack of vegetarian options on room service menu. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel, great location Very comfortable and stylish hotel. Great service the staff are very attentive and helpful. Very close to Albert Dock and easy to get to all the popular spots. Excellent breakfast and the restaurant well worth a visit. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent city centre hotel The Indigo in Liverpool was a great location for a weekend break. It is very conveniently located for many of the city centre attractions and the hotel itself was in great condition. The staff were very helpful and provided a truly exemplary breakfast. There really can't be much more that can be done in a hotel! April 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel, modern and clean There was a disturbance in the night which I didn't report till the next morning, when I told a member of staff she said she would investigate it - and I assumed I would receive some feedback but I did not. I was greeted as a platinum member, and told I would receive 1000 loyalty points - these have never been credited to my account - very disappointed with this! April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:24:18.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>