Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 27 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice first stay First time stay at this hotel of the IHG group, very nice hotel. Friendly staff at the check in, as IHG Platinum member I was asked if I wanted a voucher for a drink or a voucher for IHG points, I went for the second option. As they were out of paper vouchers, the points were immediately put into my account. Great service! The other benefit I had was a room upgrade and it was located on a very quiet side of the floor, only 3 other rooms there, away from the elevators. Room was nice with a comfy bed , plenty of space for a business trip. Another plus was the wooden floor, I don't like carpet floors in hotel rooms as they tend to gather too much dust. The hotel has a very nice restaurant downstairs, the Marco Pierre White steak house which serves some great food. If you're not into steak, there are some great places to eat in the area and Liverpool One is only a short walk away. Only downside during my stay is the wifi, it's dead slow in the hotel room itself, downstairs in the lobby you have a better connection and you can get some work done online or do a skype call. Other than that, it's a good hotel. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quality This was out first visit to Liverpool (my daughter was running in the marathon) and our stay was only for 2 nights. This hotel is excellent value for money. The staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. Both of our rooms were very clean and comfortable and the décor was just right. We had adjoining rooms with a communicating door which added to the experience as we did not have to leave our rooms to communicate with each other. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom and shower were spotless. Waterfall shower was amazing and I had the best nights sleep I think I have ever had in a hotel. I am unable to comment on the restaurant as we did not dine at the hotel, but judging by the smells emanating from the dining room at breakfast, I can only assume that the food is of the same good quality as the rest of the amenities. Overall, an excellent experience and one which we hope to repeat in the future. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely decor, really helpful staff we found the hotel lovely and refreshing - would definitely recommend 21. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Once again the WiFi is not working Good in every regard - except the WiFi Mostly its very weak & slow, this time it was completely broken. 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Superb hotel . . . but wifi is terrible! I am a regular visitor to this hotel and spent 2 nights this week and am back for another 2 nights in a fortnights time. Great reception staff, great maid service, excellent restaurant, this is a fabulous hotel with a very good location. However, I have mentioned the wifi in a past review, as have other visitors to the hotel, and nothing seems to have been done. It is so slow it's unbelievable, and needs an instant upgrade, at least with more wireless points, I would encourage the management to at least give some feedback. As a business hotel Mon-Fri, wifi needs to be of a good speed. Apart from this, hotel is faultless and great to continually revisit. 19. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly recommended I would highly recommend this hotel. I really like the hotel, but I don't feel like writing more, but I have to because they won't accept a very short review. 18. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. friendly helpful staff. Lovely stay, staff friendly and helpful. Rooms stylish and comfortable, beds outstanding. Amazing choice at breakfast. Would highly recomend 14. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Leisure Had a lovely stay. Staff excellent. Would certainly return. 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Right next door to Western Approaches Just come back from a family visit to Western Approaches Museum and had a great stay at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and everything in the mini bar was free! lovely shampoos etc and kind helpful staff. The hotel has a very buzzy atmosphere and breakfast was delicious - will definitely return if we can on our next trip down memory lane. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly hotel Nice room and good location. Reception good and we were helped to the room. Nice bar staff. We went when it was fully booked and breakfast was very busy with a considerable line of people waiting for coffee. We also had to wait for a table. I would suggest a second coffee station. 16. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service was excellent I stayed in the Indigo Hotel the day that I went to Aintree. The bed was one of the most comfortable that I have ever had the pleasure of sleeping on. The staff were courteous and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. 11. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing for an Indigo hotel I booked 2 twin rooms for myself and colleagues as we were attending Everton v Arsenal as neutrals on the Sunday game. There was a large queue at when I arrived so I couldnt check in prior to leaving for the match so I had to check in later in the afternoon. My 2 colleagues checked in and they were given a double room instead of a twin as I had booked. They were moved eventually when a twin became available. I checked in later and there was no recognition of IHG platinum status. When it came to check out, I was informed by the receptionist that my colleagues who had already left hadnt paid their bill so I would have to pay it as I had secured both rooms myself. I said I would be very surprised to learn that was the case and asked her to check. She confirmed that I would have to pay. I called my colelagues and they assured me they had paid, and that they still had the reciept. After much deliberation, the receptionist eventually realised her mistake and I could leave. When returning for the night we were extensively questioned by the night porter about who we were and which room we were in. His manner was aggressive and as one of us couldnt recall our room number he was subject to a full background check even though he had his room key. To summarise, rooms were good and clean, bar area and restaurant is good too. Prices are slightly high for the area but not obscene. Staff's customer service skills leave something to be desired. 11. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Very good with a major flaw Loved this hotel...but as a business hotel I need a fast internet connection that does not disconnect. This was so bad it to 4x to get anything done. Probably would not stay again for this alone Great staff 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, one of my favourites I now choose this hotel for all my stays in Liverpool, which are a decent number of nights over the year. Excellent quality all round - food, staff, value, reception staff all of a very high quality. As a platinum elite member I use IHG on almost a weekly basis and this ranks among the top that I use. Only possible thing for improvement would be the wifi, its very slow in some parts of the hotel and at evening time, perhaps they are already looking in to this, but that aside, fully recommended and I fully look forward to my next visit. I have encouraged my work colleagues to stay there as well, they love it! 7. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stayed there less than 12 hours so not good to write a fair review, but I was happy with my stay. Nothing to complain about. 3. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean comfortable quiet modern room Very impressed with modern design of hotel and room. Room was spotlessly clean and very quiet. Impressed by both breakfast and dinner in the MPW restaurant. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience. This was my first stay at the Hotel Indigo brand and I was not altogether disappointed. Everything about our stay was more or less excellent and I would not hesitate to use another Hotel Indigo again. The only negatives I found were: 1. The room corridors had an echo effect so that any noise seemed to be increased significantly. This did not cause us any problems in the main although we were occasionally disturbed by other guests moving to and from their rooms. 2. The prices in the restaurant did seem to be a little over the top, whilst we thought the food was excellent, as was the service, the costs mounted up pretty quickly. And on top of that there was a 10% service charge and an invitation to leave gratuities as well. Staff were very friendly and helpful, All aspects of the hotel were clean and comfortable and it is sited in a quiet easily located position. 2. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by I will NEVER stay here again. Terrible room, it was very cold through the night. Staff provided a fan heater that stopped working overnight. The only good thing about this hotel is the location but there are also several hotel in the area. I thought I'd stay here for a change but I have to say I was pretty disappointed 29. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by breakfast MY ONLY PROBLEM WAS BREAKFAST. WE FOUND IT CHAOTIC TO SAY THE LEAST. NOBODY TOLD US WHERE ANYTHING WAS.WE DIDNT SEE THE CEREAL AND JUICE AREA UNTIL WE HAD EATEN THE FULL ENGLISH. THEN THE TEA COFFEE AREA IS AN ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE, ITS POSITIONED RIGHT BY A PILLAR SO WHEN ANYBODY TRIES TO WALK BY YOU HAVE TO KEEP STEPPING BACK AND FORTH A NIGHTMARE, PLUS QUEUES TO USE THE MACHINE. I FEEL YOU WOULD DO MUCH BETTER SERVING TEA AND COFFEE TO THE TABLES, AND THE WAITRESS EXPLAINING WHERE EVERYTHING IS. OTHER THAN THAT COULD NOT FAULT THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED...... 28. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service - rooms very small Lovely design and staff very friendly so first impact was good. Unfortunately the room was very disappointing. I've stayed in many 4/5 star hotels over the last number of years through work and pleasure and I can safely say this was the smallest room I've been in (room 415).......toilet was also very noisy refilling. It was a toss up between the Indigo and another well known 4 star hotel but I went with the Indigo as I liked the design and the fact it had a Marco Pierre White restaurant. I would have to choose another hotel over the Indigo when I return to Liverpool as I would rate room size and comfort as key to a hotel experience. Shame as the staff / bar / food / location are great 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by So comfortable Lovely clean warm room and probably the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. Good breakfast and attentive service. Would recommend. 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent We had a great stay at Hotel Indigo, check in was quick and receptionist was friendly, rooms were clean and free extras was a great touch. Ate in the restaurant at 8pm food was amazing! Service was exceptional. On check out sorry I did not get his name but the gentleman was really talkative and polite. Would defiantly recommend this hotel!! Thank you for a great stay 25. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very Disapointed Stayed two days no service to room ,No coffee in room . Restaurant over priced had to send food back. Reception no service skill seem to not care Would not recommend 22. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel & service but shame about the smell The team & hotel were great but our room smelt of smoke & there was only enough coffee & tea for 1 person & one small chocolate to share. In a twin room with 2 people sharing I felt this was unacceptable. Apart from that the location, breakfast & standard of the hotel was very good. 21. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by relaxing liverpool On arrival at Hotel Indigo, we were pleasantly surprised by the helpfulness of staff and the quality of the hotel. The room was fabulous clean and well appointed. Well worth a second visit, when we return to Liverpool later in the year we will be staying at the indigo. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service! The room was lovely and it was the little touches such as a few snacks and drinks (complementary) and ipod dock in the room that really sets it apart from other chain hotels in the same price range. The staff were fabulous and bent over backwards to help when I got my bag stuck in the room safe. The breakfast was lovely the next morning and the bed was super comfy. The only downfall was the wifi which was sketchy at best. Fab place to stay for a weekend away as only a few mins walk to Mathew st but a definite no for a business trip in the week where you will need a reliable internet service. Would definitely stay here again 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel Really enjoyed our stay, the rooms were lovely and the staff couldn't have accommodated us more. Nice and central to the city centre and the Albert docks. Will defiantly recommend 19. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay One night stop over in the City. Great location. Lovely friendly welcome by all members of staff. The hotel itself was spotlessly clean with a bright and breezy decor. The breakfast choice was great from fruit and berries or a traditional english which was full of flavour. Would definately recommend!! 17. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy room I've stayed at the Indigo in Liverpool a few times. It's conveniently located and has good facilities for its size. The bedroom and bath room are always nice. The main complaint was that the internet was out for the three days that I was there. It may not have been their fault, but I would have expected a quicker fix to the matter. I could sense that reception used the same phrase over and over again each day - our manager is on the phone with them right now (at 6pm?!). By check out several days later, it still wasn't on. This lack of resolution does not cater to business customers very well. 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Home from home Love this hotel, I stay regularly on business and the staff at this hotel are lovely, so friendly and welcoming and provide the most amazing service ever. The beds are the most comfortable of any hotel I've ever stayed in and it really does feel like home from home. Well done Hotel Indigo! 15. März 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>