Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mi 17 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, friendly staff and well located The hotel is perfect. Well designed, friendly but not overpowering staff, rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is excellent. I would highly recommend this to colleagues or friends and I look forward to visiting again. 10. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff - Rooms desgin a little odd ALL the staff were friendly, helpful, knowledgable, efficient and overall excellent so a massive plus for that. Its so refreshing that the behaviour is displayed by all. My only issue was with the desgin of the rooms in relation to the fact you cant really watch TV in bed as it cant be tilted to the direction of the bed and the workstation is so tight to the bed that you are right on top of your laptop and its very uncomfortable Swap the bed with the wadrobe and you have a great package 10. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room doors- loud Great stay except every time my neighbour went out the banging of the doors to woke me - so a very restless sleep. Anything to make the doors quieter would be nice. I had a very early start but there was no way i could have a takeaway breakfast. 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service very good service and l have recommended already the hotel. it was apparent that training is ongoing to maintain standards. 9. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We can definitely recommend this hotel. We stayed here whilst visiting our son who is studying at Liverpool University. Service at reception was wonderful, very pleasant, they could not do enough for us. Room was lovely and clean, especially the bathroom. Breakfast was excellent. Parking literally round the corner and very reasonable. Location excellent, we will definitely stay here again. 9. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr guter Service Sehr nette und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter im Service und an der Rezeption. 7. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Modern hotel, great location, friendly staff This is a really modern and funky boutique hotel. Room very clean, comfortable and comes with complimentary refereshments which I have never seen before. Excellent! Good location to all the attractions and staff were very friendly and helpful. Amazing shower, non-steam mirrors and iron/ironing board. 7. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay and great location I found the hotel to be very good in terms of location and sleep quality. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Bar was a bit expensive and the work area in the room was small. Only negative is the drop off point is not signposted and we gave up looking and went straight to the local car park. 7. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE I HAVE LEFT A REVIEW OF ANY KIND.WE THOUGHT THE STAFF , HOTEL AND BREAKFAST COULD NOT BE FAULTED.WILL DEFINITELY BE RETURNING. 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A lovely weekend break We stayed at this hotel with friends for a weekend break. Overall we had a great time. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel is very central, and we found our way around easily, and at night, returning to the hotel late, we had a few drinks in the bar, which we found no more expensive than anywhere else in the city. An enjoyable time. 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly, helpful staff This hotel provided special attention for a special occasion. Celebrating a birthday with a restaurant meal and an overnight stay proved to be an excellent choice of birthday present. The decor is modern and interesting, particularly for tourists to Liverpool and the staff prove that Liverpool always has a warm welcome to it's visitors. 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for city break Hotel is perfectly located to walk to Liverpool city centre and docks, either to de-stress after a hectic business meeting or to make the most of a weekend break! 4. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good service, mattress a bit soft Overall good, friendly service, rooms were nice and up to date decor, bed was a good size, but mattress was a bit soft and could of been firmer. Food was good, though more selection at breakfast would of been nice and the area around the tea and coffee station was a bit tight, especially when people were queuing for their hot drink. 4. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic What a great place to stay for a girlie get away. Situated in a safe area. Bar & Restaurant great value and well worth staying in and eating and enjoying a few drinks. The room was excellent. Staff exceptionally helpful and jolly. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and we will be back next year. 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel Had a one night stay at this hotel as I was in Liverpool For work. Excellent hotel really good night sleep in probably one of the most comfortable bed ever. You even got a few freebies in your fridge. Whats there to say, very clean, greay size room, large shower, staff are really friendly. Wonderful experience 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel for Business I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for a one week business trip. The hotel was very nice. The design in colorful and modern. The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again! 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by regular business user I really like staying at this hotel. It's bright, modern and stylish and has real attention to detail. The beds are really comfortable. Decor is stylish Clean modern bathrooms Air con that works No street noise Good parking arrangement Small but functional gym. Fantastic restaurant 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Turn the heating down a bit ! Enjoyed our stay, staff very pleasant and helpfull, nice room and welcome pack for member status, But oh was it hot in there. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay We had a great stay at the Indigo. First class service from the moment we got to reception. Very easy check in (2 hours early) A quiet comfortable room with everything we needed. The food and service were excellent. Highly recommended. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overall disappointed The room was comfortable but the bar/restaurant service was poor. We ordered fillet steak off the menu but were told they had run out at 8pm on a Friday evening - not great for a 'steak house and grill'. 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great room and service we stayed for an anniversary and he staff were helpful and gave us great ideas of where to go, they rang us a taxi and called the room to let us know when it was here, the room was immaculate and the bathroom even better the shower was great too , we would definitely stay here again, and the room was green which i loved! 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not a good experience compared to other IHG hotels So expensive for a modest hotel that does not match my expectations of a 4 star experience. I can list 9 items that spoiled this visit to Liverpool. All minor individually but collectively a problem. A 4 star hotel without a car park, still charging full competitive price for rooms and not absorbing this further cost is NOT good hotel management. Compared to other IHG hotels in the USA and Far East, UK hotels do not understand customer service. Liverpool Indigo is a prime example. No real business centre and expecting to charge for each sheet printed. I intended to stay for 6 nights but checked out after 3. No one asked why and this lack of customer awareness tells you all you need to know about the Indigo management capability. It is hard to enjoy Liverpool with experiences such as this. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Forgotten dinner, hard work and no sleep. Trouble with dinner, uncomfortable work chair and desk and hardly any sleep, a waste of money. It could have been nice, but really wasn't. I arrived late after much difficulties finding the car park, the directions i was given didn't help. I had phoned ahead saying i would arrive late and wanted dinner, I arrived at 1 minute after the restuarant closed at 2200 and so was told to order room service. I dutifully went to my room and ordered room service then proceeded to work at the desk in the room, the desk is just big enough, but the chair isn't made to work in for long, they really need to get more comfortable working chairs and make sure there isn't a rug behind it. After an hour i realised my food hadn't come, i chased it and found i had been forgotten. At about midnight i eventually got dinner, which was nice, but.. a bit to late. I carried on working to late and went to bed, when i found out that the aircon wouldn't switch off properly and continued to suck in air noisly, this stopped any chance of undisturbed sleep, the eventual use of ear plugs helped a bit, but wasn't ideal! A by the way, I also couldn't find a comfortable pillow. I ended up with hardly any sleep which ruined my day, it all kind of spoilt what could have been nice, but was awful... 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Liverpool Indigo style Lovely stay, a big shout out to the staff. They were amazing and really friendly. Special shout out to Lottie, Nicola, Greg and the others at the front desk for their humour and help. Also a big shout out to Naomi and Keely in dining. Their service and manners were exceptional. Also note about food managers and dude at the front door during the day - very nice and helpful. Only note I'd give is, I was handed a piece of paper with recommendations of things to do, eat, see and experience in Liverpool. It had the names of the places, but many were not stated what streets to find them on. I think a better list and how to get there would be helpful for people like myself who've never been to Liverpool before. Overall, loved the people, food and design of the hotel. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great find in the city Fresh lively hotel, clean bedrooms and lovely bathroom. Good location in the heart of the city and very near conference venue. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nickygrace fabulous hotel, spotless!!! staff were really friendly and welcoming too. definatley recommend to everyone! room was perfect in great city centre location too thankyou so much x 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful room, and staff are lovely. Despite being recommended this hotel group by my sister, I was a little sceptical of the boutique style hotel, but this soon subsided when we arrived. From the moment we walked in, ( some two and a half hours prior to our check of 3p.m. ) We were greeted with lovely smiley faces. We asked if there was somewhere to leave our bags, but were told we could have our room. From that moment on, it was the best weekend my wife and I have had away from our kids. Nothing was to much trouble. We were given great ideas of places to visit, see and experience. Over the three days we were there we saw loads and did loads, but yet still more to do. We have enjoyed our stay that much we want to bring our kids here, and come again as a couple. A fantastic hotel, with really great staff. We will be back. A special big Thank you to Katie on the front desk. You are an angel, so helpful, with lots of advise, and truly great ideas. Robin and Gary too were great. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We visited on the 4th October 2014 for our wedding aniversary (first visit to hotel) Staff could not have been more helpful and professional special mention to Katie on reception who in our opinion was one of the most helpul and happy 'front desk'staff we have ever come across Also Keeley in the restaurant, who when she realised it was out wedding anniversary arranged chocolate piping on the dessert Both team members a credit to your company In fairness to the rest of the staff we encountered all were professional and helpful in making our overnight stay that little bit special We would definatly recommened this hotel From the happy occupants room 604 ! 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room with nice touches Hotel Indigo in Liverpool is very conveniently located. Right next to Moorfields Merseyrail station and only a short walk to the town centre and dock areas. The rooms are simply furnished but comfortable, with an armchair, table and desk. Better than usual lighting. Handy to have an iron and ironing board, and an alarm clock that includes an ipod/iphone dock to charge your phone. Also great to have free wifi (lots of hotels only offer free wifi for 24 hours). The mini fridge with complimentary diet coke, sprite, crisps, kitkat and sparking and still mineral water is a nice touch, as are the Aveda toiletries in the bathroom. Staff at the reception desk and at breakfast were very polite and helpful. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. Staff very friendly and welcoming, breakfast very good (did not have dinner but menu looked good!). Room very comfortable, quiet and spotlessly clean. Free Wi-Fi a bonus! I inadvertently left my toilet bag in the bathroom but Housekeeping kept if for me to collect on my next visit – good service. Nick, Richmond; North Yorkshire. (Business user) 15. Oktober 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 19 nächste>>